SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

Jobungo reviews

11 reviews
0%
Categories: Job
2312 Park Ave #408
Tustin, CA 92782
mail@jobungo.com

11 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

5 stars
4 stars
2 stars

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

cc100
New Reviewer
10/6/14

American company trying to advertise jobs "near" me. I live on a small UK island.....and even though the jobs may be "near" me, they are an hours ferry ride away. Thankfully my email only allows safe senders. No idea where they got such detailed information on me. "www.JUNKbungo/scammers.wtf" ☺

sallys31
New Reviewer
10/5/14

Started getting emails from these people recently. I was job hunting recently so opened one up. Spotted they came from the States, decided it was dodgy and they now go straight into my junk folder. It's a bit iffy that they knew which area I'd been living in!

dianen5
New Reviewer
10/4/14

They list jobs that are not available. I tried to contact to ask why and got no answer. BEWARE.

archieb31
New Reviewer
10/2/14

Spam spam spam. Must be a bad organisation because they send spam.

garya19
New Reviewer
10/1/14

I received 2 unsolicited emails from this site in the last 2 days adressed to G , nothing else, just G
If I get an email like that I don't open it anyway, but these are surprisingly passing my spam filters. Hopefully not for much longer as it has been filed as spam.

Tip for consumers: Personally I wouldn't open the emails

Ask Gary about Jobungo
ianc38
New Reviewer
9/28/14

I am disabled and have started receiving emails from Jobungo. I cannot work and have not subscribed to this service and I would like to know how and why they have my information.

lisab103
New Reviewer
7/28/14

I've started to receive loads of scam emails from various companies following participation of surveys. Just 4 days ago I started receiving emails off jobungo.co.uk about jobs in my area; although at present I have only received two emails off them the reason for the 3 stars. I do find it creepy though how they got hold of my details in the first place.

kyles49
New Reviewer
9/27/13

Spam emails I didn't sign up for.

michaela38
New Reviewer
9/20/12

Jobungo.com posts bogus employment ads on Craigslist and then SPAMS you with phony job ads in your area. Beware of this company and their unethical marketing practices. If you fallen victim to your their SCAM and are worried about what information you have provided them - Please contact the Attorney General of California and file a complaint immediately.

kareng11
New Reviewer
2/28/12

I want to delete my ad and can find no way to do it.I understand it is a fraud.

janicel1
New Reviewer
5/23/11

I was job hunting and I came across this website, and everyday they send me job alerts about the ame jobs and location for the the job. This website seems to be a scam, and I hate that I gave them my personal information. Please careful if you get emails from thisfake company.

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Jobungo staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?