SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of iOffer

iOffer reviews

Is this your business?
282 reviews
15%
Categories: Auction, Classifieds, Clothing
82 S Park St
San Francisco, CA 94107-1807
Tel: (415) 431-3344
dnsadmin@ioffer.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

282 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
33
Value
28
Shipping
28
Returns
25
Quality
28

Review Highlights

emmay7

Before you buy you should look at the seller's reviews and how many people have bought from them (in 158 reviews)

shirleyc45

I bought twice and instantly the price of the item jumps in their store. (in 99 reviews)

tonye14

IF YOU ARE STUPID ENOUGH TO PAY WITH WESTERN UNION OR YOUR CREDIT CARD THEN YOU DESERVE TO BE RIPPED OF. (in 14 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

anan120
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/30/16

I placed a order and after my payment the seller never answer my questions. I tried contact the seller 10 times without any answer. I tried from my mother's account and when I asked about the order, the seller stop conversation. Just disappeared

Ask Ana about iOffer
kellyb147
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/28/16

I only ordered 1 dvd from them and I received it, it was sealed, and exactly how it was described..

I wanted to order another dvd, I hope I still have good luck, they have dvd I can't find anywhere

Ask kelly about iOffer
nickeisham
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/16

The U.S should block all sales from this site till the website owner know how to keep their sellers in check.

Ask NICKEISHA about iOffer
yvonnem29
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/25/16

I should have paid more attention to all the negative feedback and opinion online re. I offers. Never received item. No communication. No item. No refund. Fraud. No accountability. I will not be rushing to use ioffer again. No zero star option available or I would be using it

Ask Yvonne about iOffer
trudyt2
1 review
7 helpful votes
5/11/16

DO NOT USE THESES SELLERS!!!! They will take your money and either send wrong sizes or colors and will never re-send the correct merchandise. They will request you remove negative feedback but will never do anything!!!!

qulz9687 (1132)
shipian2311
qwp899hegnd
tongyilucha

Ask Trudy about iOffer
joeyk18
1 review
6 helpful votes
5/8/16

Never received my order and you have no way of contacting anyone to complain. Awful,awful,awful,awful,awful site...that's 5 awfuls.

Ask Joey about iOffer
ibrahima108
1 review
6 helpful votes
5/5/16

I order some things from different seller an i have not receive yet an its been more than two months what can i do?????

Ask Ibrahim about iOffer
sammys20
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/2/16

Worst online company i have dealt with. They should be $#*! down

Ask Sammy about iOffer
sarbd
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/30/16

Site is full of scammers. Order a product, pay the money and then wait for nothing to arrive. iOffer admin don't care, they will not get involved in disputes and will allow scam sellers to continue trading. Discraceful site!!!!

Ask Sarb about iOffer
windd
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/23/16

I ordered a purse from frankness6. The item arrived defective and he refused to give me a full refund. The partial refund that he agreed to issue has yet to arrive.... it has been over a month and he is ignoring my emails. DO NOT ORDER FROM FRANKNESS6!!!!!!!

Ask wind about iOffer
simona74
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/20/16

i ordered a pair of Air jordan Boots Size 11 by seller called cxue2013 said latest they will arrive is April 3 2016 that date passed so emailed seller and after about 4 emails said they would ship again which was april 7 alledegly and still waiting pretty sure this could be a scam seller and i would advise people to avoid this seller at all costs

Ask simon about iOffer
shirleya14
2 reviews
22 helpful votes
4/19/16

After making a purchase on ioffer.com from Longene co ltd my credit card got hacked and unauthorized transactions were made. I told ioffer.com through a private message on fb, and guess what they don't even reply!! Of course what are they suppose to say, that they let illegal activities to take place via their site?!! Beware of these scammers!! As for the item purchased, I will most likely not receive.

Ask shirley about iOffer
alexisg13
2 reviews
18 helpful votes
4/18/16

Right after my money was approved the account all of a sudden disappeared and everytime I clicked on the iteam I bought it all of a sudden said "Iteam is not longer available" Has this happened to anyone else? not sure what to do! Do I cancel my order?

Ask Alexis about iOffer
helenh44
8 reviews
38 helpful votes
4/18/16

If you are looking for quality designer replica bags such as Louis Vuitton, avoid shopping at ioffer!!! Believe me, you will get what you paid for. It's very cheap in cost because it is cheap, made of very cheap smelly material. I had purchased several LV items from 2 different sellers on that site and both bags were very disappointing. The merchants don't communicate with you and the host of that site don't give a $#*! about your problems. All the photos you see on that site is fake, taken from other websites. Once I got my bags it looked nothing like the photos on their ads. Save your money and buy the real deal. I am through with trying to buy a fake bag that looks real its too much hassle for me!!!

Ask Helen about iOffer
sc2140
4 reviews
13 helpful votes
4/18/16

I have ordered 5 different times, transactions went ok but three times the seller sent the wrong color. Never notified me of the change. Now I'm stuck with it, too costly to send back to China.
Many people say they never received their items, so I guess I'm lucky???

Ask S about iOffer
charlotted13
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/17/16

Do not use this site and, more importantly, DO NOT order anything from wshjt15. This person is a scam and will not send your merchandise. I ordered a pair of shoes on February 28, 2016 and paid for them. On April 17, 2016 I still have not received the merchandise that I ordered and paid for months ago. The Seller makes excuses for why your order has not arrived and claims you need to be patient because it takes 15-28 days to receive your merchandise. It has been well over 28 days and I still do not have my merchandise. If I could rate "0" stars I would.

Ask Charlotte about iOffer
jb197
1 review
6 helpful votes
4/4/16

shocking how these sellers can take your money and you receive no items

Ask j about iOffer
virgillr
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
4/1/16

Three purchases bought from 3 different sellers,all taken more money than wot the items cost,no correspondence ,I complained 4 times,not even a message back at all,do not buy from these scammers,if there was an option for no start that's exactly wot I give em 0/1000

Ask virgill about iOffer
ronc31
3 reviews
12 helpful votes
3/30/16

After contacting my credit card company and requesting a chargeback from this company as well as leaving negative comments about them on this site I was contacted by the seller advising he wad going to resend the correct order, after numerous emails it soon became apparent that this was just a further scam as after repeated requests for a tracking number nothing was forthcoming. It appears that nothing can be trusted on this site.

Ask Ron about iOffer
balkaranjits
1 review
6 helpful votes
3/29/16

I Oder like 5 time they naver delivers on time and some time if you not reviving your Oder they did not return your money back

Ask Balkaranjit about iOffer
antoinew11
1 review
7 helpful votes
3/20/16

Don't buy from seller Tommy497 he is a cheat get ur money and u never get your items

Ask Antoine about iOffer
monicac36
1 review
11 helpful votes
3/18/16

I have ordered about 20 items-some were not good some were good-I did get scammed once-don't pay with PayPal-there is no way to cancel payment if you see that the seller is a scammer. Look at the reviews and see if the sellers items have good reviews-I made the mistake of ordering two items from the scammers-order one item and see if they are legit first don't order many items at once.

Ask Monica about iOffer
roberts394
1 review
9 helpful votes
3/12/16

i have dealt with a number of sellers on ioffer they are all crooks selling cheap copies as originals one pair of shoes fell to pieces first day. Ioffer is helping to foster fraud the people who run this site should be in jail.

Ask Robert about iOffer
cheryld37
1 review
7 helpful votes
3/10/16

I order a Louis Vuitton wallet the seller claims they didn't recieve the money checked my bank account money was taken out

Ask Cheryl about iOffer
ivany2
1 review
8 helpful votes
3/6/16

This website is a scam do not order anything from's from them specially this person https://www.ioffer.com/selling/lulufa8

Ask Ivan about iOffer
denhama
1 review
6 helpful votes
3/4/16

Site and Sellers a load of Sh*#!

Ask Denham about iOffer
sharondal1
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/3/16

I order two pair's of shoes so it came from two different people I only received one pair of shoes and they haven't even shipped out the other pair yet it's been about three weeks. So I suggest if you see mate701 don't but nothing from them mate701 is a scam

Ask sharonda about iOffer
luzm6
1 review
10 helpful votes
2/29/16

I ordered two bags, one gucci and the otherone LV, the terrible smell like plastic made me sick, plus the quality was bad bad. I took it to the Caribean and gave it to my mothers maid.

Ask Luz about iOffer
roxanned6
1 review
8 helpful votes
2/25/16

Ordered 3 items never received any , claimed to have sent them and made up a fake tracking number too ...... Now not responding to emails , I have been ripped off over £200

Ask Roxanne about iOffer
guidoz
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/23/16

Do not touch this company with a ten foot pole!!!
Ordered and paid for an item which never shipped. This company is a fraudulent enterprise ripping US customers off high time.They are located in China and have no clue about biz as a whole. Periodically you get emails requesting payment even though payment was effected 2 months ago. Then they Send you threatening mails that they would put you on the s...t list.
Fortunately I paid with PayPal to get my money back.
Guido Zehnder

Ask Guido about iOffer
xochiltc
1 review
7 helpful votes
2/17/16

this site is not responsible for your orders its been almost 3 months and I have not received it and have complaint to seller ioffer and no one responds.

Ask Xochilt about iOffer
richd16
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/17/16

Purchased GODFATHER EPIC as advertised with orig DVD pictured on iOffer site. I was billed and then rcv'd a 3disl bootleg copy mail to me via US MAIL. this was to be a gift. I decided to review the discs and the quality was the worst copies I have ever seen. I have sent several communications to iOffer w/NO REPLY. not sure how to proceed at this point. If no response in the nxt couple of days I intent to contact my atty for his advise. DONT MAKE ANY PURCHASES OF DVDs FROM iOFFER THEYre RUNNIG a scam selling bootleg copies
RD...

Ask Rich about iOffer
cj117
4 reviews
9 helpful votes
2/15/16

This site has seller that steals your money this site is not protected if you pay your money and the seller steals it this site does not but make money off the buyers other than that you on your own they get the money even before the seller dose please people when see this site ioffer.com don't buy it's a scam.

Ask C about iOffer
spacet
1 review
6 helpful votes
2/14/16

OK-we know-replica a/k/a fakes. But-some of them can be quite good and if you're only buying a nylon coat filled with down what does it matter? I bought 3 puffer coats from 3 different sellers on ioffer. Two Monclers of different styles, and a 'Burberry'. From the outside they all looked amazing-every design detail. But none of them have ANY real down in them. They are ALL filled with polyester fibers. The same stuff in kids comforters or sleeping bags. I had read the reviews online before I purchased, went to extraordinary lengths to protect my financial transactions, and waited. The sellers were cordial, helpful, and professional and everything arrived on time. There must be a law against using real down or even feathers in China because all of these coats from different, very highly reviewed sellers were filled with HEAVY polofil. I saved money buying the replicas but honestly? They aren't as warm and the 'Burberry' weighs a ton. The black shell fabric feels a bit like upholstery. They are technically perfect replicas though. I will say that the Moncler puffers are at least lighter in weight because the pocketing for the filling is more open so they can fool you with the polofil. The Burberry has alot of details and the smaller pocketing (quilting) adds more stitching and it's like lead. Of course you can't return them nor re-sell them on ebay because they are fakes and nobody wants a fake 'down' coat that is heavy with polyester filling. VERY disappointed and please be warned.

Ask space about iOffer
maryn66
1 review
5 helpful votes
2/10/16

I purchased the Godfather DVD the Epic version from one of your sellers. I was dissatisfied with the copy and returned it requesting a refund. The seller responded via a nasty email agreeing to send me a refund. However, I will never purchase from ioffer again. I purchase stuff online all the time and never received a nasty communication from.the seller.

Ask Mary about iOffer
charlottec20
1 review
11 helpful votes
2/6/16

I am absolutely appalled at the service, or lack there of, when it comes to this seller, "natural2016!!" I ordered a bag and the funds were automatically deducted from my account. One might think, GREAT, it's on its way! But NO! I received three messages from this seller saying that I still needed to pay for the bag even though my bank had already paid them. I then cancel my order, since this is obviously very shady!! Now I am getting a message saying that the seller refuses to issue me a refund and they have not sent me the bag. No wonder there are so many complaints on BBB's website as well as online. I will never do business with this site again! Like they say, when a person has a bad experience with a business, they tell 10 people, who tell 10 people, so on and so on. Believe me, I will be telling more then 10 people. This borders on being criminal because basically this seller has stolen from me! I wonder how many others they have stolen from!

Ask Charlotte about iOffer
kala34
1 review
12 helpful votes
2/1/16

They took my money for three separate purchases for three separate sellers and I have not be able to contact them because the don't reply. Ioffer say they cant do anything through their automated emails they cant even reply back. sham on Ioffer for facilitating scammers to cheat people and all these
fake reviews which are all positive by the way try to find a negative one FAKE FAKE SCUM

Ask kal about iOffer
petery19
2 reviews
9 helpful votes
1/24/16

once you buy from ioffer it is a lottery. Mostly Chinese & counterfeit goodsm thats fine by me. However should, or more likely WHEN something goes wrong THERE IS NO SUPPORT FROM IOFFER. THEY WASH THEIR HANDS COMPLETE,Y & YOU ARE ON YOUR OWN
IOFFER NEED TO BE MADE ACCOUNTABLE, BUT TRY CONTACTING THEM. AVOID AT ALL COSTS

Ask Peter about iOffer
stephenb14
1 review
7 helpful votes
1/23/16

I ordered a 10 CD collection of a "Time Life Hit's of the 80's". I was so happy to find it, as it had been discontinued for years. Then, the reality set in when I received it. Yes, it looked real good, but it was an illegal burned copy of the CD set. Even the cover art was phony! And, it was sent out in slim cases. When I contacted the seller he even admitted that they were illegal copies. Bought with Paypal, I submitted a claim, and they said that this was just fine. Unbelievable all the way around!

Ask Stephen about iOffer
beverlyd29
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
1/20/16

Ripoff!!!

Ask Beverly about iOffer
mayanka1
1 review
8 helpful votes
1/13/16

It's a fraud websit making fool of people they would show you cheap prices for the products but when you pay the money to them you don't get any product.They don't even sent any confirmation about order number or tracking number.They are making more n more from customers.Please order anything from here.

Ask Mayank about iOffer
bryanc59
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/10/16

I took for granted,that just because a merchant operated on an online marketplace,does nothing to differentiate from street corner hustlers,attempting to sell pirated material,they burned to discs themselves.This is what I got from one of their online sellers,that went by the name grindhouseguy25.After seeing this disc would not work from my DVD/BLU-RAY devices,I appealed to the seller to correct this problem,only to be told my devices were faulty,and it was not worth his while to replace the disc,since he was only profiting 2 dollars from this purchase.However material that is not pirated,works just fine on those devices he said were faulty.I tried to appeal to ioffer to correct the situation,only to be blocked from their site.Good to see they have customer satisfaction as a top priority on their site!

Ask Bryan about iOffer
scottg60
1 review
16 helpful votes
1/6/16

This site is designed to get your credit card information and use your credit card elsewhere. Some of the products and purchases are real and legit, but plan on getting a new credit card after you use ioffer.com

Ask Scott about iOffer
felets
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/29/15

My order review

Ask Felet about iOffer
gordonw23
1 review
15 helpful votes
12/27/15

This is only a scam. DO NOT USE THIS SITE. TOOK MY MONEY, NEVER RECEIVED ANYTHING AND WON'T RETURN EMAIL.

Ask Gordon about iOffer
anab73
1 review
6 helpful votes
12/26/15

Worst place full of scams from china

Ask Ana about iOffer
elaineb40
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/24/15

unreliable and a scam

Ask elaine about iOffer
lisaw142
1 review
5 helpful votes
12/22/15

Package arrived early by 5 days, total 9 days from order date in mid Dec. correct amount taken off my card and product appears to be good quality, will know more when kids open on Xmas. FYI, EMS China tracking number rarely works do you worry but both times I ordered from China arrived just fine after I was concerned I was scammed. I am in BC Canada

Ask Lisa about iOffer
nitishab
1 review
9 helpful votes
12/21/15

Please don't buy, a lot of fake seller are waiting to loot your money.

Ask Nitisha about iOffer
suem69
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/18/15

Chinese selling counterfeit Ugg boots and everything else.

Ask Sue about iOffer

91 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the iOffer staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
22 hours ago
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
6 days ago
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
See more Q&A
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the iOffer staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

3 Photos for iOffer

From reviewers

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
iOffer?
Post Review