SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of iOffer

iOffer reviews

184 reviews
18%
Categories: Auction, Classifieds, Clothing
82 S Park St
San Francisco, CA 94107-1807
Tel: (415) 431-3344
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

184 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

chriso1

Asking a seller, in public, "is this a real one", is *not* a substitute and not at all recommended! (in 110 reviews)

tonye14

ONLY PAY WITH PAYPAL, IF THE ITEM DOES NOT ARRIVE THEN PAYPAL WILL REFUND YOU, ITS THAT SIMPLE. (in 76 reviews)

denniss65

Personally, I am glad to see someone giving them a run for the money. (in 63 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

mercedesb2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/15

I think ioffer is the biggest scam
sellers are professionals in taking the money and not delivering.The better business bureau shoul block the site...
please don't buy stuff from this site

Ask mercedes about iOffer
Advertisement
markw132
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/15

Airmax 95 were never made for retail in neon green sole with total black upper by nike as advertised on ioffer,I checked with nike US,took 2 weeks to get an answer but was definitely NO (unless someone used nike I'd to personalise them) they requested where I saw them on sale

Ask mark about iOffer
rickl38
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/24/15

iOffer is basically as scam loaded with fake products that are sold by Chinese trading companies from Shenzhen, China (next door to Hong Kong).

I've never purchased anything from this site and I'll never purchase anything from here.

Look at the web site for iOffer. What information do you see about them? NOTHING.

Can you call them? Maybe someone will pick up the phone, but I doubt it. If they do, what accent will they speak? Midwest? I doubt it. Try Cantonese or Mandarin English accent.

Background:

I'm from the US but I've lived in China for 5 years. I buy from China and sell on other e-commerce sites. Chinese have a huge hyper-market where they all have little shops that are 3 feet by 4 feet and each one specializes in something. They list each other's products for sale (they all ALL fake brands). This makes it look like they have lots of products. All during the day, they make sales, then at the end of the day, they check PayPal for funds. They then go across the isle to their buddies stall and get what they need, put it into a packet and go to a local service that then sends the package to Hong Kong. The USPS has a deal with Hong Kong Post that allows Hong Kongers to send an e-packet to the US for about USD$5-6, but it takes a week or two. The USPS deal with Hong Kong post was meant to work with Hong Kong, not with mainland Chinese sellers of counterfeit goods.

As I said, I live in China. I eat, sleep, watch TV and go out to dinner with Chinese. I go to the "Huaqian Bei" hyper-mart and watch how business is done. I watch people package counterfiets every day. I watch, first hand, the things I just described.

I buy direct from factories, put things on a ship, clear customs, pay sales tax as required and pay income tax.

The Chinese seller doesn't have a presence in the US, doesn't warehouse in the US, thus, NO SALES TAX. Also, since they aren't US citizens and live abroad, they pay no US income tax.

Boys and girls, this is where your job went. First brick and mortar retailers and now China direct into your living room.

I can't afford to manufacture anything in the US and hire one of you because none of you want to pay anything for the product.

Anyone who's eyes glaze over at a super cheap deal and then send money to a seller with no identifying information on a selling site with nothing more than an address and a residential phone number, no email support or any other way to contact them . . . is a fool.

"When something's too good to be true, it usually is."

Now, go back and look at the iOffer web site. Look at seller pages. What information do you see about the seller? What guarantees? Policies and procedures? Return Policies?

Read the English grammar?

Does it say where it's shipping from?

Now, go look at eBay, Amazon, Sears Market Place, Walmart.

What do you see in these areas?

Again, it's quite foolish not to search for details on such a site as this.

Your only option now is to write off your losses because your seller, being Chinese in China, is both obscure and outside the US legal jurisdiction. Yes, you can probably get your money back from PayPal, but how much is your time and energy worth? Can't get that back.

Ask Rick about iOffer
bramalisr
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/14/15

Tried to buy shoes on Ioffer. Paying with paypall is not always a option. I've also had to buy a digital creditcard in order to make a payment. All this hassle for nothing, I've been ripped off by jinsenianhua188. He told me "My friend, I have received your Money, You will receive it in 15-25 days,have a nice day!!!!!". 2 weeks later he rated me as a non-paying buyer and cancelled the shipping. Tried to ask like 20 times but he refuses to respond now.

Buying things for cheap is great! But on Ioffer you aren't buying, you're gambling. Maybe you get something for cheap, but there's a big change you end up just losing money.

Ask Bramalis about iOffer
rachels49
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/10/15

I ordered something BEFORE christmas. Still not received ANYTHING, i logged on today to check the status and now the seller has been removed for doing illegal activity. Now i have to contact my payment provider, because this loser has my money, should NOT be my banks problem should be IOFFERS problem. disturbed will NEVER use this $#*! site again. (DONT EVEN DESERVE ONE STAR)

Ask Rachel about iOffer
nadinew2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/1/15

In my experience Ioffer is a den of thieves. I got taken and there is absolutely NO support from whomever owns the site. How can this website still exist. The Feds should shut this company down. Morally speaking this company is Bankrupt. Do Not buy from here.

Tip for consumers: Do not buy from here

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Nadine about iOffer
bobl47
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/31/15

I have placed several orders on ioffer and 50% were complete rip offs. In each case the seller either disappeared, was cancelled by ioffer, or (to this day) still assure me that my products are on their way. I have lost over 500 USD in dishonest purchases. To say that ioffer does nothing would be giving them credit. ioffer actually sends responses to complaint emails that are just an added insult to injury. ioffer is clearly nothing more than a haven for thieves and crooks, a platform where anyone can take consumers for a ride with no risk of prosecution whatsoever. One does wonder where the wonderful reviews on ioffer come from though, especially when even the ones supposedly from the United States sound like they were written in a foreign language and translated electronically! In short, stay away from ioffer, the greatest odds are that you will get ripped off at worst, sold defective or sub par products at best, in any case you will not be happy with the experience.

Tip for consumers: Here is the best tip. DO NOT USE ioffer EVER,

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask bob about iOffer
felinias
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/21/15

A simple enquiry to this seller, following the instructions on the website, resulted in the response "got any more stupid questions?" I expressed my displeasure and got a satisfactory response concerning suspected time wasters. In the meantime I had purchased elsewhere, but out of courtesy, and bearing in mind the nature of the sellers response, I informed them. This resulted in another extremely rude reply and a demand to cease all further contact. This seller may have a 99% positive review for the turnaround, but gets a 1% review from me for customer service, and I suggest that their current attitude will not promote their business.

Tip for consumers: If you need to ask questions, go elsewhere.

Service
Ask Felinia about iOffer
maritar1
1 review
6 helpful votes
3/10/15

i order 2 Michael Kors replica anout 1 month ago , still not getting anything ..they gave a track number , but the track number said : IN TRACKING , i paid with my credit card, because they not taking pay pal anymore..BE AWARE.if thinking to buy any REPLICA handbag ..from this website DONT' BUY ..i call to the ups ..(i live in NY) they told that they hold my package , because those replica are not allow it is aCRIME ..so far my 2 bags were confiscate by USA..and i will never gonna recieve ..any way they send my package from China..but this REPLICA are ilegal ..if they found they not gonna delivered to you ..don' t buy buy anything from this webside ..i gave a good credit card i report ioffer and they ..but my credit card give my money back

Ask Marita about iOffer
izzyl
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/6/15

I ordered what I thought was a Mulberry bag for £33, this bag has never arrived and there is no way or contacting the seller other than emailing which they do not reply to. The whole website is a complete joke there is no way of getting your money back when they item does not reply.
DO NOT buy from this seller; adaxi (41)

Tip for consumers: Be very careful about who the seller is

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask izzy about iOffer
rosad1
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/5/15

They are totally unprofessional, they take your money but don't want to ship until there good and ready. When you ask them a question they are rude. They tell you that they are shipping from China but ship from US. My purchase was made in Feb, but they send you a tracking number of a package that was shipped last Dec. I file a claim with PayPal and they call me a scammer and every day they make up all kind of stories. I have never seen anything like it in my entire life. Stay away from them.

Tip for consumers: Please, please stay away from purchasing from this seller sunee_168@yahoo.com or Sunee Jewelry and Gift INC.

Ask Rosa about iOffer
julies51
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/2/15

I have bought many things from ioffer, and I have only had 1 bad experience where the item took too long and was defective, so I got refunded from paypal. Other than that, every item I have bought there has been just fine, and I have been happy. The shipping takes a while unless you buy from a US seller, so be prepared to wait from 2-4 weeks.

Tip for consumers: Make sure that the seller you are buying from has good reviews, and there should be no problem. Read some of the reviews before making your purchase, and make sure they take paypal.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Julie about iOffer
ryanr44
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/1/15

BULL!I HAVE CONTACTED THE SELLER BEFORE BUYING AND HE REPLIED INSTANTLY,SO I BOUGHT MY PRODUCT.ORDER NEVER CAME 6 MONTHS LATER AND HE NEVER REPLIED TO ME AGAIN,SHOULD BE STOPPED!!

Tip for consumers: NEVER EVER BUY FROM SITES YOU DONT TRUST

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask RYAN about iOffer
davidp113
2 reviews
22 helpful votes
2/9/15

Great place to buy really nice stuff , always pay with PayPal and always buy from us sellers to avoid future issues . Do not buy from China z

Ask David about iOffer
rosannel2
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/15

Stay away from their website. I looked at an item, saw their price for it, hit wrong button and suddenly am told "We accept your purchase". I never wanted to purchase item but there was nowhere that asked for a confirmation of my order. Now I am daily getting emails from them telling me to pay up. I can not find a cancel order page despite trying repeatedly. I have sent 4 emails to them to no avail. I am at a loss as to what to do next. Terrible, gothch-type, harassing website. Stay away.

Tip for consumers: Stay away.

Service
Ask Rosanne about iOffer
craigw22
1 review
5 helpful votes
1/4/15

This is one site that you should stay away from. They have an extensive USER AGREEMENT and FEE SCHEDULE that they charge their 'sellers.
However, if you are a buyer and run into a problem they state that they are only a "marketplace" and are not responsible for their sellers illegal activities.
I purchased a product because the seller advertised it was Pyrex. It was counterfeit. I wrote the seller October 31, 2014. He responded Jan 1, 2015 in an email that was insulting and name calling. Ioffer.com could care less when I contacted them.

Tip for consumers: There are so many honest websites that provides the same services that you can find at ioffer.com.
I will also notify the BBB and provide a review with other social media outlets including the proper gov't agency on consumer fraud.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask C about iOffer
shielak
3 reviews
10 helpful votes
12/31/14

The products sold on this site are great and the value is perfect. The orders take a while to arrive, but never have problems.

Ask Shiela about iOffer
tonye14
1 review
10 helpful votes
12/31/14

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE,,, EVERYONE........ ONLY PAY WITH PAYPAL, IF THE ITEM DOES NOT ARRIVE THEN PAYPAL WILL REFUND YOU, ITS THAT SIMPLE.
IF YOU ARE STUPID ENOUGH TO PAY WITH WESTERN UNION OR YOUR CREDIT CARD THEN YOU DESERVE TO BE RIPPED OF.
WAKE UP PEOPLE.....

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask TONY about iOffer
marid7
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
12/30/14

So I had decided to purchase a few items on Ioffer.com my brother had asked me to get him the PAX Vaporizer for xmas and I was excited to see the iOffer.com had it for a good price. I read some of the reviews and I thought I had made the right choice.
I made my purchase on November the 21st thinking that this would give me enough time to give my brother his gift. I did not get the gift until December 24! Yes you read right, December the 24! Talk about deadline!!! When I opened the item, it seemed good and original, I called my brother, and I swear this guy came through the phone line, that’s how fast he made it to my house…LOL …When he looked at it, he also thought that it was original and that it was going to work.
Later that night, he took it to his friend’s house (who already has a PAX Vaporizer) and they were making comparisons, making sure that it was a good item. After a few try outs, they realized that some things just looked different.
These were the dings wrong with the PAX Vaporizer: It didn’t work, I mean IT DIDN’T WORK AT ALL!!! The PAX Vaporizer has different setting and these one only had one (the “I do not work one”) the letters on the actual Vaporizer was bigger, and on the original they are smaller, the manual was almost identical to the original, but the lettering were popping out. The light settings were different.
When my brother took it to a PAX Store, they were actually amazed on how good this knockoff was; they actually said that this was one of the best ones that they had seen by far. But they confirmed that this was in fact a knockoff. I made my purchase with PayPal. I made the complaint and I am hopeful that they will be able to reimburse me my money. But I have read so many things on this site about ioffer.com that I am just not holding my breath. In the meantime, please do not make any purchases from snoop125

Tip for consumers: please do not make any purchases from snoop125

Ask Mari about iOffer
rabk
1 review
6 helpful votes
12/24/14

SCAM!!!!! The wesbite is a scam and the sellers on this website as well.

They guy told me he will giv eme a discount and his paypal was not functioning so I sent money through western union. The Next day the thief collected my money and never responded to my emails.

THIS WEBSITE SHOULD BE BANNED and taken off. Bloody thieves~!

Ask Rab about iOffer
wr231
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/22/14

I have had almost identical bad experience with this site as some of these other reviews. I ordered an item, paid for it with pay pal, get verification from seller and pay pal, then the item is cancelled for lack of payment. I send messages as well as copies of the paypal statement and receive horrible customer service and no refund. then seller contacts me with no idea of what is going on as though they have not received any communication. Keep the money, donate it to charity. but its a horrible site and not recommended. sellers and buyers beware!

Ask W about iOffer
yanav
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/22/14

Hi, this selle cuihua99888 on iOffer sent me boots, but its looks not like picture and smells very very very bad
He can not me return money, he wants than iI cancel my negative feedback( I did it) he wants than I return this boots for my my money- its expensive (I told him than i will not to do it), and he all the time send me email : Please cancel the negative feedback as soon as possible.,,
I paid this order like PayPal,
maybe some one can me answer what I have to do,
Thanks
https://www.ioffer.com/i/new-fashion-women-s-girls-winter-warm-snow-boots-shoes-561212304 i did order on those boots , and I add picture what he sent me

Ask yana about iOffer
paulas26
1 review
5 helpful votes
12/17/14

SCAMMMMMMMERSSSSSS THEY DO NOT REPLY, THEY DO NOT SHIP, THEY ARE JUST THEIVES..........THERE IS NO WAY TO GET YOUR MONEY BACK...........SICKENING.............THEY SHOULD BE BANNED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tip for consumers: DO NOT BUY FROM THEM NO MATTER HOW GREAT THE STUFF LOOKS AS YOU WILL GET RIPPED OFF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! STAY AWAY!!!!!!!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask PAULA about iOffer
kp29
1 review
5 helpful votes
12/5/14

This company is aweful. Don't order from them they will rip you off without any ability to get your money back. I purchased 2 items, I used the link the seller provided in an email to pay, my card was charged. Then the order was cancelled for lack of payment. I cannot find a phone number to call them. No response from iOffer to my email pleas for a refund. Anyone have any ideas on what I can do? Anyone find a phone number?

Tip for consumers: Use paypal - I was an idiot and did not.

Ask K about iOffer
bertrandp8
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/4/14

Got the same experience with them...send me a wrong tracking number and further responses are always the same "we xent to the post office to help your query"...
They of course never shipped.
go far away from Zhuceof...Swindle !

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Bertrand about iOffer
janed75
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/2/14

Dvds from this site? Definstely not. I have purchased from 2 different sellers, both times dvds were copies from recorded devices. My second time around I was careful and paid with paypal. Dvd arrived complete with ads from the chanel it was recorded from. The seller didnt even bother to disguise this by cutting them out. Very poor quality. I opened case with paypal who were generally useless. First they told me to return to buyer via resgistered mail. This would have cost me $28 for a $14 item intetnational post australia to usa.. Altetnatively Ip could take dvd to a 3rd party and obtain written confirmation of a copied item. I have no mobility to undertake such things. I am handicapped so this is not an option I could easily undertake. I took the item to 2 large retail shops in a nearby retail centre both of which refused to put in writing that the item was fraudulent. I offered to send dvd direct to paypal. This was not acceptable. All in all a terrible experience. Dvd went in trash and I lost my money and seller refused to correspond. Especially beware if the dvd is listed as "sealed" for a relatively old dvd as this is a dead give away that it is copied. To be safe and not get ripped off and disappointed stay away from buying from this site. No buyer protection. No nothing.

Tip for consumers: Do yourself a favour. STAY AWAY

Ask jane about iOffer
ap392
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
11/30/14

This is fraudulent site. IOFFER allows fraudsters with false reviews, to make their business. IOFFER doesn't publish negative reviews publicly. Help team answers are formal and useless. I was lucky by getting a refund from PAYPAL, but not from a seller - no item, no refund! Do not buy from this site!
Be Aware!

Tip for consumers: Don't buy from HONESTY001, because this seller is providing invalid tracking numbers. Liar and cheater. Fakes seller.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask A about iOffer
ah429
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/18/14

its been awhile but i ordered gomer pyle dvds, 150 episodes from jaidyn100705@yahoo.com. They were very poor quality and was obvious they were recorded from TV from VHS tapes. they skipped and jumped but they say you get what you pay for. I paid $15 and am very unhappy. Dont order anything from this person. Im not saying everything from this site is bad.

Ask a about iOffer
jamesw70
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/18/14

Shopping online I came across a listing for a DVD of a movie I remembered, for $9.99. I clicked on the iOffer site and indicated my interest, I have three credit cards current and in good standing. The site wanted me to sign up for some intermediary arrangement in order to use one, at which point I decided it wasn’t worth my while for a small one-shot and went away.

It seems this site charges people who list things with them for sale a fee, in this case $2.50. The person who uses them was notified of a sale and charged $2.50. Since then I have received numerous e-mails including an invoice, a “did you get your order?”, a past due notice for payment, a “How did you like your purchase?”, more late notices, and a “Non-payer buyer rating”. Also messages from the seller via iOffer calling me a deadbeat!

The problem seems to be the seller has no knowledge that there was no sale. iOffer has no idea where to send the product, nor how I would have paid for it, nor any credit information. And their link to respond takes you nowhere but back to the sign-up I wasn’t interested in. I have no way of letting the seller know I never bought anything.

Until they fix this problem, you should avoid iOffer.

Ask james about iOffer
nancys22
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/18/14

i ordered two items from ioffer, one I got, one i got riped-off, Thankfully I used paypal, they always stand behind you.

Ask Nancy about iOffer
yvonnes9
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/13/14

The sellers very passive to reply any questions or email !
After one week of purchase, the item still on pending and haven't post yet even the goods was fully paid !
Never buying parfume from Ioffer.com, because many of the sellers only sell copy product ! Terrible...more

Tip for consumers: Don't even try, truly a bad website for shopping !
Terrible services for all !

Ask Yvonne about iOffer
francism29
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/12/14

Up until now I have been a lucky buyer with iOffer. However, one seller " zhuceof" has proven to be totally untrustworthy. Made a purchase end of August 2014 and never received item. Contacted seller regularly to be told "wait,wait". 10 weeks on and still no delivery. Tracking number not recognised and seller playing the long game. Will not issue replacement and whilst site feedback looks good I would not recommend this seller as when things go wrong they have no ethics or customer service.

Tip for consumers: Don't relay on seller feedback.

Service
Shipping
Ask Francis about iOffer
melf11
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/10/14

After making a purchase on ioffer The payment was immediately taken out of my account for the item. After waiting several weeks for my purchase I decided to chase the item up. I had received an email asking if I had received the item however the email address was outgoing only and I could not reply. I tracked my order online to find that the item was out of stock and had been archived. Further more the order had expired as it had reached a period of over 60 days since the purchase. I am extremely disappointed in the lack of communication to inform me of this incident and worse that there seems to be no email or an easy way to contact the website to raise my concern. There is an address to contact the business however this is america and would mean that I have to now visit a post office to mail a letter to them special delivery. I have not been refunded the money for the item and chasing this case up has been a waste of my time and money. I do not recommended this website to anybody.

Ask mel about iOffer
charlesc70
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/2/14

i giss imthe luckey one i trided to open an accont to make a purches the website woud not even let me sigh in to make an offer or setup an account so igess it sbetter that i dident find out for myself how bad it is (staway from this websight) Dont be takenin

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask charles about iOffer
edr21
1 review
6 helpful votes
10/29/14

Realized too late that the seller is not providing the product, only charging money for illegal pirated products.

Tip for consumers: Unlike ebay, ioffer does not check the legitimacy of vendors.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Ed about iOffer
tammym18
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/27/14

Thought I'd give this site a try. Was going to buy a very cheap knock off watch just to see how they looked like. Added the item and I guess I was supposed to wait for the seller to send me an invoice. I received the invoice, clicked the link and no where was there a check out button. Tried to contact IOffer with no success and tried to contact the seller twice and no response from them. Finally was able to cancel my order. Seems too much like a scam

Tip for consumers: Do not use this site.

Service
Ask Tammy about iOffer
shellys19
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/25/14

false advertising because I suppose to get a DVD movie that I ordered & paid for it & I got a DVD+R from iOffer thats awful & they won't at all give my money back thats not good at all for their customers at all because I ask for my money back because isn't what I ordered I order a DVD not a DVD+R & they said they won't give me my money back & thats not right at all they suppose to but they won't thats called bad service..

Tip for consumers: don't buy from iOffer because you don't get what you ordered at all & ner at all its false advertising that shouldn't be in business at all because of their selling & service

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Shelly about iOffer
franceswd
3 reviews
16 helpful votes
10/22/14

I have bought several things on this website.I usually only buy from verified sellers and have had no problems other then the wait!

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask francesw about iOffer
emmas30
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
10/17/14

This basically seems to be a place for scammers and fakes to sell - or claim to.
I ordered on here once, as the item I ordered was such a good deal. Moral of the story, if it seems too good to be true, it probably is. Item never turned up, I ordered Men's running shoes, yet on two occasions I was sent cheap ear bud headphones! Seller is still claiming they are in transit (for the third time), I have since been refunded by Paypal, so quite what fraudulent sellers hope to gain I don't know!
Also there is no "realistic" option to contact ioffer, other than a PO Box!
I imagine Ebay are not too worried about ioffer.

Tip for consumers: Don't!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Emma about iOffer
frankiea4
1 review
9 helpful votes
10/16/14

Ordered a watch, never received it, never got a refund, filed a so called claim but nothing was ever followed up, Basically i got my money jacked, dont waste your time or money to this outsourced website.

Tip for consumers: If you spend your money here expect to receive nothing in return but a F.U and have a nice day via email format.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask frankie about iOffer
simonz9
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/2/14

Bad experience. Beware. customer care from seller nil and from i offer nil as well. Disaster.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Simon about iOffer
nancyl42
1 review
7 helpful votes
9/30/14

beware this website, all sellers sell fake purses with poor quality. very very poor quality. the picutures the post on the website are fakes.

Ask nancy about iOffer
agatham
1 review
11 helpful votes
9/30/14

Bought in April a watch from China, still haven't received it. No answer from the seller and what's more... can't find the seller!
They are a fake, do not buy anythisng from here

Stay well away - DO NOT ORDER - you wont receive it no refund no support no reason.

Sellers are fake, the navigation bar works until you pay, then no shipping confirmation, no nothing, think twice.

Ask Agatha about iOffer
markh125
1 review
9 helpful votes
9/27/14

Order a purse off this seller talk about lack of communication messaged them at least 10 times only got 1 response also emailed to them and got no response still not got my purse trying to get my money back anyone else had the same problems

Tip for consumers: My opinion do not use the site

Ask mark about iOffer
teahj
1 review
8 helpful votes
9/24/14

I have used I offer for 6 years now. I have been satisfied with about 97% of my purchases. As a buyer you need to beware. I have had 1 item never shipped and 4 poor quality items. The saying you get what you pay for is true. If you pay $250 for an Hermes purse don't expect the quality of a $10,000 original Hermes. You just won't get it. However, for $400 you may get a near carbon copy, but in the end it's not a real Hermes.

Tip for consumers: Be cautious when using this site. Only use sellers with ratings of 95% or more and who have been selling for over a year. Only use PayPal sellers. If you use PayPal you have the right to dispute and get your money back. Most of the sellers are from China. PayPal China usually places transactions in reserve for 2 weeks giving you time to cancel an order if you need. If a seller doesn't provide a valid tracking number in 3 days cancel. Don't use Western Union only sellers. Once you send them money

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask teah about iOffer
denniss65
1 review
9 helpful votes
9/24/14

If I had a site like Ebay, I then I saw other sites starting to cut into my profits...what would you do? Ebay has all of these same problems time 100.

Personally, I am glad to see someone giving them a run for the money.

Tip for consumers: It is all about the sellers, not the site. Pick your vendors wisely on any site you buy from.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Dennis about iOffer
onlineshopperj
1 review
6 helpful votes
9/24/14

I've ordered twice from the iOffer web site from 2 different sellers. I was very satisfied with both products. Ugg boots and a Juicy Couture purse. I would order again in a hot minute.
My only complaint is the shipping takes forever, approx 4 weeks.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask OnlineShopper about iOffer
sherrys6
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/21/14

BUYER BEWARE!!!!
I have had a good and a bad transaction so far.... My first was a necklace from a great seller on iOffer- No problem at all.

My second was a belt with a bogus tracking number that was never shipped. The seller reponded to part of the question, when he felt like it. I then cancelled the transaction and I am now disputing with Paypal- trying to get my $ back.

Two weeks ago I bought a wallet, and the USPS delivered to the wrong address. I have my hands tied because it is up to the sender to file a dispute of delivery through China Post , which then files a claim with the USPS. The seller has been helpful and seems honest but I dont know what the outcome will be- I think I may be out some $. :-(

Ask sherry about iOffer
daray
1 review
7 helpful votes
9/21/14

Have to agree that the majority of sellers on here are fraudsters who take your money then remove their items and do not communicate. I learnt the hard way and have had to set up disputes through payapl.

No regulation of sellers like ebay.

Just do yourself a favour and aavoid

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask dara about iOffer
carolinet4
1 review
7 helpful votes
9/19/14

i ordered my item on September 5th and the seller told me that he would ship my item within 3 days. the following Monday the item i ordered still hasn't been shipped so i messaged the seller and he didn't respond than a couple of days later his shop had disappeared from the site completely but it ended up coming back online. Today on the 19th i got an email from him saying to contact pay pal to request a refund (i contacted them last week and they told me to wait until the 22nd to call them back) moral of this story is DO NOT order from ioffer

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Caroline about iOffer

7 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the iOffer staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: I've ordered and paid for 4 items using PayPal on 15/5/13 using 3 different sellers. I've got tracking numbers but sellers don't respond when I ask what shipment company they used. Each as given a delivery date but 2 items should of been here by now but I've received nothing! Should I be concerned or wait a bit longer and see if they arrive? Surely a month is long enough to send parcels from china to uk.
6/11/13
Answer
markh125
A: Yes I do use PayPal it is the best way to do business cause if you don't get your stuff from the seller you can claim it back off PayPal but it has to be within 45 days of the order please do your research first on sellers hope this helps you
4/13/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
Q: do you use paypal
4/11/15
Answer
emmas30
A: As everyone else says, always use Paypal, that way you are covered when you don't get your item/s.
4/13/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the iOffer staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

3 Photos for iOffer

From reviewers

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
iOffer?
Post Review