SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

HornyWhisper reviews

13 reviews
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

13 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

brianb91
New Reviewer
6/21/14

I must admit even after reading all the negative feedback I joined anyway what's $29.99. So. I set up a profile complete with pics and bio info and within a week I received over 200 emails most were fake profiles but after sifting through the lot of them I exchanged numbers with 4 women off the site and I must admit they didn't disappoint. I was shocked at first because these women knew just what they wanted and were not afraid to ask for it, of course I met them all in at a public places, and to my surprise they all looked exactly like their profile pics. with each we chatted for a bit and with one we actually caught a movie, but the end result was the same sex sex and more sex I stopped seeing one but 3 still remain in regular rotation each month. The sex with each is insanely intense. I have to admit without Horny Whisper I would have never found these women. $29.99 well spent. Oh I almost forgot it it wasn't actually that easy. None of the 4 women were from my home town and for the one I stopped seeing lived almost 2 hrs away other than that no complaints and I canceled my membership after the first month . Play at your own risk.

nots3
New Reviewer
6/2/14

I started getting emails yesterday.I haven't paid anything, and I wouldn't. My profile is empty, why would women be attracted to it? I replied to the two emails. Another woman who wrote has photos with US number plates in the background, turned up from a US amateur porn site. I'm in Oz. One of them wrote back and asked me to name a time and place to meet. I reverse searched her profile image, and its porn, as are all the other profiles. Obviously if I name a time and place the model won't show. Who would?

firstnamel3
New Reviewer
4/18/14

This site is an out-and-out scam. I have a free membership to it only for the pictures of sexy women. While you're a free member, you'll get a ton of emails from sexy women (I do). The website creates fake profiles using pictures of sexy women they apparently cull from off the internet. They made a mistake by sending me an email from a woman in my city, a very busty redhead. Their mistake was that I remembered her pictures from years ago from a now-defunct website (hers). On her site, she called herself "Kira." On THIS site, she calls herself "Janet." She's from my city? Yeah, right. She probably has a oceanfront house in Nebraska, too. It's too bad, too, because these women are really hot and I wish I could meet them...but in reality, they have no idea their pictures are being used to lure unsuspecting guys into paying for a membership to a scam website.

paull59
New Reviewer
3/13/14

I joined free just to take a look. In checking other reviews I could not find one positive review.

I grew very suspicious when I kept getting emails all from my town. This is a very small town and there is NO WAY this many hot women in my town are paying members of this site.

I suspect outright fraud based on the use of fake profiles to lure people into joining so if anyone did join and found this to be true I would not only demand a refund from them I would contact my credit card company and tell them you want them to refund your money based on this scam.

Report them to the state attorney general in their home location.

Registrar Abuse Contact Email: compliance@domain-inc.net

coyg11
New Reviewer
2/4/14

99percent r fake what a wast of time and money

ah515
New Reviewer
10/14/13

This site automatically sets you up to having a account when you never signed up for it. They are obtaining information about you illegally.

danc42
New Reviewer
7/30/13

I signed up on this site in May, just recently, after some 43 emails I decided to get a membership, so I answered all 43 members who contacted me, only 1 replied. Upon further attempt to contact this one I received no further reply. When I saw that she was online, I went to messenger and when I went to message her she miraculously went offline. I did this with several members and the same thing happened. Now I cant believe that not one will chat... My next step was I did an online search of the members im my area, I live in a small community; and only 1 was a free user, I was rather astonished there was only 1 free user out of 618.
Another thing I attempted, as there is 3 communities not far from where I live, so I typed my search to the next community, low and behold the search came back to my community...... now in ,y experience with other dating sites, you got replies, you could talk to people in other communities and other parts of the country, seems Horny WHisperer is a scam....Many people are lonely out there, and there are those unscrupulous people prey on that......

johnh182
New Reviewer
7/1/13

After months of being a free member I decided to spend the money. It's a scam. I had one out of 185 emails that I received get back to me after I replied to them. Then the message was cryptic. Don't waste your money. They use pictures off of porn sites. I actually saw one before and then saw it on the website. Stick to the reputable dating sites without nude pictures. I mean how many women are going to post those?

petert40
New Reviewer
4/20/13

Heaps of photos and lots of 'replies' in the form of 'gee-up' emails and 'whispers' but ask for anything resembling what is promised .... forget it. All talk and no action. Suspect that a lot of the 'profiles' are created by the site.

mikes104
New Reviewer
7/10/12

They tried to scam my money from me.After paying for membership(3months)they deleted my profile totally.Plus they have a contact page which you email the site but Never ever answer your emails did it 5times,& not once answered me back.

johnnyr3
New Reviewer
5/25/12

This website created information about me by using information they obtained illegally or from someone who stole it from a university that I attended. I did not create the account. I terminated my account, you should too.

jeffr23
New Reviewer
10/24/10

No one ever replies I have over 100 emails from women yet when i write them back I get no replies and they initiated the emails..

So it has to be a scam.

Also all women who write me are from my city only nothing from nearby communities which are 2 miles to 10 miles away,,

JR

df3
New Reviewer
10/18/10

I need to know if anyone else has subscribed to "HornyWhisper.com".
I noticed that I got 61 messages from all hot ladies in my small city. I got ZERO ladies from anywere else. Every message was different.
I replied to all 61 ladies, whome wanted to meet me and F my brains out, apparently. I've not heard back from one!
Is this site a total scam? Is it true they steal peoples photos and use it on their site to attract men and ladies? This is illigal isnt it? Should't these people be sued?

I'd like to sue them, but I need to meet more people that have wasted there money on that site, and did NOT, get "lucky". I want to get a list going and bring it to the high courts.

However, IF ANYONE out there has infact gotten lucky on that site and met a real person, let me know please. I want to see how many people got something out of it, and how many people feel like I do, scammed.