SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Fuckbook

Fuckbook reviews

119 reviews
12%
Categories: Adult, Sex

119 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

bobm107

My question is...will my credit card be stolen if I become a paid member. (in 12 reviews)

erinb23

It has my email address and where I live, what has happened here? (in 4 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

vis163
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/4/16

Account disabled for no reason. No reply from support in 3 days.
Started a new profile as lost hope in it being sorted. That disabled too.
Completely ridiculous.

Ask Vi about Fuckbook
annaj42
1 review
5 helpful votes
1/14/16

My account was deleted for no reason. I contacted Customer support it have not recieved a single word from them about why this has happened. They leave no phone number on their site to call and get this resolved. I written several emails to get this resolved and nothing yet. I can't believe you disabled my access. My profile is still active but I can not get into it. I am a real woman and my access was blocked. I'm pissed.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Anna about Fuckbook
nikkiw19
2 reviews
10 helpful votes
1/2/16

Customer service sucks. They let all the fake profiles stay active, but delete profiles of real women. God forbid a woman wanting sex. Don't even bother wasting your time on contacting them either. They never reply.

Ask Nikki about Fuckbook
corwyh
2 reviews
9 helpful votes
12/16/15

Fake get all kinds of messages from young nude lady's till you pay to up grade then nothing it's nothing but a money grab stay away

Ask Corwy about Fuckbook
sammyd15
13 reviews
27 helpful votes
12/12/15

are easily parted.

I mean really guys any adult site where the girls get full free access but the guys have to pay, what do you think you will find,LOL

Ask Sammy about Fuckbook
rabr
4 reviews
27 helpful votes
12/11/15

This is a scam. All the flash pictures are for show. Lets be real, do you think
all the model girls in there want sex?
Also, every girl on the site is an online hooker for chat purposes only.
You are made to believe that there is sex at the other end. It not
This site is designed very cleverly to have you charge your credit card then keep charging you. The cancellation is hidden so well that its hard to find it.

This and other sites like adult finder,Ashley Madison,discreet affairs etc. are a fake.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask rab about Fuckbook
harrys67
7 reviews
43 helpful votes
12/11/15

slick site, if your looking to get ripped off this is the site for you 99.9% of female profiles are either site generated one called "cupids" or men using a female profile as its free and functions,( free male profiles cant read or send messages or use chat). Moderation seems more like "pimping" for the site and protecting the camwhores interestes

Ask harry about Fuckbook
tonyy10
9 reviews
54 helpful votes
12/10/15

claims its a dating site, its not. claims its a social network, its not.its a scam and camwhore site nothing more

Ask Tony about Fuckbook
malliay
11 reviews
77 helpful votes
12/10/15

Giant scam owned and run by first world porn industry

Ask mallia about Fuckbook
bluel5
9 reviews
52 helpful votes
12/10/15

nothing but site generated auto-bots, pimps and cam whores

Ask blue about Fuckbook
kellins
6 reviews
55 helpful votes
12/10/15

Agree with 99% of reviews this site is a SCAM!!

Ask kellin about Fuckbook
shaunl11
6 reviews
51 helpful votes
12/6/15

a site for camwhores,pimps and johns

Ask shaun about Fuckbook
chul11
6 reviews
60 helpful votes
12/4/15

The worst scam that I've seen, nothing good to say about this site

Ask chu about Fuckbook
leej27
5 reviews
46 helpful votes
11/30/15

professes to be the #1 Adult network site, but just take a look at the number 1 star reviews and its score on here, its at the bottom for a good reason , it's FAKE.

Ask lee about Fuckbook
fumanc
5 reviews
50 helpful votes
11/30/15

stay clear of this site it's a massive scam.

Ask fuman about Fuckbook
lizab15
5 reviews
4 helpful votes
11/16/15

i try to go on this site but it has change now we have to pay.

Ask liza about Fuckbook
gregs80
2 reviews
14 helpful votes
10/30/15

the site said give your credit card info for a free exchange with woman, they billed my card 96.00 without my permission,then blocked all contact. a real scan of a site. captez

Ask greg about Fuckbook
herbief
1 review
14 helpful votes
9/18/15

DO NOT I repeat DO NOT even think about joining this site it is a total scam and is looking for money only.

Ask Herbie about Fuckbook
michaelz16
1 review
5 helpful votes
9/1/15

Many fakes on this site.
Fakes write messages but i thing it was a intern bot. Why this bot? To read messages you must pay a membership. Nicest girls added me but i havent a profile picture or photos.
Feed push is a bot,too. Why?
A image was post for 6hour. Last comment on 2 hours. Feed say it was for 12mins. Not correct!

Not correct!
Dont fooled the people they use your System.

Ask Michael about Fuckbook
jamest113
1 review
15 helpful votes
8/25/15

Turns out there are more than one $#*!book. One is totally fake and only full of bots and scams. I think the responses to user comments here on SiteJabber are likely by the real one that actually has members. Didn't actually pay or use either so I can't say specifically what's wrong, just that you likely got totally scammed by clicking a link to something that calls itself $#*!book but in fact is not.

Ask James about Fuckbook
jackw79
1 review
10 helpful votes
8/13/15

$#*!book is a worthless piece of $#*! that has 'live webcams' that are randomly broadcast to you but are actually just pre-recorded. The point of that is for you to believe that some hot naughtie woman is chatting with you and you chat back, only to have 'please upgrade to gold to chat'. No $#*!ing way. SCAM!!! $#*!'s you can't have my credit card. You're all $#*!es, if you paid for this website, ask for your money back. If they refuse, threaten a reporting of their website (i've already reported it) or legal action (done that too). If they still refuse then do what I just said.
Edit: The reply says that they did not offer gold trials... if that's true, why did the ad say 'Get a free one week trial'? Regardless of what I said about the trial stuff below everything else I said is full on. Also, can you be SURE that you don't randomly broadcast live webcams, cos from what I saw, you do. One out of every 5 times I enter a new page of the site a mini-window of some sort pops up and some girl is on the cam, and chats. 'No random broadcasts' my BIG FAT ASS!!!
It get's worse, the gold trial is still worth money. a $#*!ING TRIAL IS WORTH MONEY!!! $#*!BOOK representative if you reply don't say 'we only do this to prove your card is not fake' or some $#*! like that. it's a trial, no card details whatsoever (edit: don't $#*!ing say that I have it mistakened for $#*!book.net i don't). Don't say this is an unfair review or fake either I've done the research, my friend KOOLKYLE has posted a video on youtube showing it's fakeness. BULLSH!T link https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=da4hLLRKocA

Tip for consumers: Don't even THINK about going in this site

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Jack about Fuckbook
lanced11
1 review
8 helpful votes
8/7/15

Just look at all these negative reviews! This site is a total scam and any $#*! that tries to tell you otherwise is a worthless piece of $#*!.Yes,that totally means you,$#*!book rep.Your sleazy business practices are the perfect example of what is wrong with the world today.Your $#*!ing site is designed from the ground up to scam peoples money away through DECEIT,not by providing honest services.I cant imagine how $#*!ty your third world country must be for you to be reduced to operating this way.You are worth less then a festering discharge from a lepers ass in Calcutta.If you had any sense of decency,you would do us all a favor and throw yourself into an industrial incinerator,you scum ridden,bottom feeding mongrel.We should carpet nuke your $#*!ty vermin infested $#*!hole of a country and turn it into a parking lot.We could be heroes!

Ask Lance about Fuckbook
polya
1 review
16 helpful votes
8/7/15

The definition of insanity applies here. So far in my approximate year of being on the site, I have learned a lot. I've learned that everyone wants to play the victim and no one takes responsibility. The women want to act like they are offended by the behavior of the male members of a site called f'ckbook; or they gripe about being stood up but never consider the scams that have plagued the men into second guessing the meet up. The men are offended that the "real" women have brains and aren't all naked, bent over, 25yo perfect porn bots. Yes, the free membership doesn't offer all the option. Do men write bad reviews about bars that offer "Ladies Night"? Is the site perfect? Absolutely not ! Is it made worse by lack of common sense and unrealistic expectations? You bet !

Ask Poly about Fuckbook
jonu1
1 review
4 helpful votes
8/5/15

Having read many of the reviews of this site both here and in other places, it appears by common consensus that fb is a massive waste of time and money. What can I say that hasn't been said in the previous posts. Fake profiles, automated messages from "members" and shady business practices make this one to avoid.

DO NOT GIVE THESE JOKERS YOUR MONEY!!!

Ask Jon about Fuckbook
barrys34
1 review
7 helpful votes
8/1/15

how come when pictures of local ladies appear if you really look at them they seem to all have continental electric plugs not standard British 13amp

Ask barry about Fuckbook
angryb6
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
7/7/15

first when you pay each month u have an option to amature cams which is a free site but you have no money to spend there so its just normal women not nude! then every woman that replies and im decent looking if i say so my self asls you to join mainly this us site to comfirm your details and they get everthing about you and it can cost over $100 depending on the plan, and they havent even chatted with you. once you pay they change their mind, they have a line i hope you dont mind im a porn model and their probably some guy as their pro pics, not for a hook up site. i think it should be reported to scam watch!

Ask angry about Fuckbook
steved71
1 review
7 helpful votes
7/3/15

right click on any of the female profiles then search google for the image....guess what they're off porn sites or model sites. None of the girls really exist this is a pure scam and the site should be shut down. Wish I'd read the reviews first

Ask Steve about Fuckbook
michaelj104
1 review
15 helpful votes
7/2/15

Lots of messages from apparent girls in your area before you have signed up with a credit card. Once signing messages stop. Search in the local area does not show anyone that contacts you the day before, despite having messaged you. SCAM SCAM SCAM. Anyone up for trying to take them down for false advertising? Surely others have been burnt? One star too much, but could not do no star.

Ask Michael about Fuckbook
alexd67
1 review
11 helpful votes
6/29/15

Is there a single positive review in these comments. That's because they are a bunch of scammers that steal from photos from other site. My friend died a while ago yet she still apparently joined and is still online. They take photos off other naughty sites and make it look like they have loads of members. Secondly they bombard you with messages from there staff to make you pay and join. You join they stop bombarding you. You should tell people which messages are from staff members before they pay otherwise this is false advertisement and robbing people blind. Yes other sites do it but that's why they have such bad reviews to.
Oh please don't comment back on this Mr repesentive your fully of it. And everyone hear knows it! Don't you think it's embarrassing to be commenting on hundreds of people stating how much your site is a con.

Ask Alex about Fuckbook
johnt223
1 review
5 helpful votes
6/23/15

Complete $#*!e site
Owners are a bunch of scamkers
Shut the thing down and jail the bastards running it

Ask John about Fuckbook
kevinz8
1 review
14 helpful votes
6/18/15

Sign up for a free trial and had 10 instant messages within 15 minutes. Once I put my card info in it was like I was a ghost. Bogus site for sure

Ask Kevin about Fuckbook
michaelw148
1 review
10 helpful votes
6/3/15

Give 3 day trial without card details for guys and if people have luck it will encourage them to signup, I don't need to use fb but as a curious outsider it looks like its a scam in my opinion. Thier business model is awful, they would make so much more from giving non bank account binding samples. Noobs lol

Ask Michael about Fuckbook
michaelg130
1 review
8 helpful votes
5/29/15

All the business responses by $#*!book.com are total bull$#*! and there is no need to be courteous to these bastards who must all be jailed. They even contradict themselves by saying there are thousands of happy members and then on another occasion millions. Make your mind up... Are there thousands or millions now? In actual fact there aren't any at all not even one.

Ask Michael about Fuckbook
robertb187
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/14/15

One week on the site - now it won't let me on any more. Won't recognise my email address and won't recognise my password.
So this is just another fraudulent scam.
Avoid it at all costs

Ask Robert about Fuckbook
lukan7
1 review
5 helpful votes
5/6/15

I found out that if you are a female everything is free! WTF?
They cought me (I don't know how since I never write comments to anyone, I guess they spy everything on your profile).. the first time they changed my sex from female to male, the second time they closed my account directly!
I think this is break many many laws here.. is there anywone to contact in order to punish these creators arsholes?
I want to see them suffer

Ask Luka about Fuckbook
andyk30
1 review
25 helpful votes
4/13/15

Horrible. This site needs to be reported and shut down. Scam. Signed up for a free profile then females started to message and wanted to chat so i subscribed for a 14.00 for 3 month plan. Started to message females back and chat and NONE responded back. Then started getting messages from the site Saying had to prove who I am and that my profile is real or they would delete my account and charge me 120.00 total B.S. unfair business practices.

Ask Andy about Fuckbook
aj223
1 review
9 helpful votes
4/4/15

Site is full of spam, fake profiles, and very few people are legit. Also 75% or better of all profiles are FAKE. Web users trying to redirect you to another web site or their own personal web site for a FEE of course. Wouldnt recomend to my worst enemy!!!

Ask A about Fuckbook
claudef5
3 reviews
13 helpful votes
3/30/15

They send me hundred of spam , when I try to unsubscibe it work for 1 or 2 month and they begin a new run I never be a member of that scamming site , just think of that a beautifull woman don't need to go on the net to find someone

we are now on april 27 and another run of spam begin from this gang of stupid scammer

Tip for consumers: see the stupid answer of $#*!book ,"we never spam never never never " and they send me hundred of those and I just want to know who give them my email and of course they never answer

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask claude about Fuckbook
jonhh
2 reviews
29 helpful votes
3/21/15

Heres how you can prove to yourself its a scam in ONE easy step.

Make a basic profile (no pic, no details) then watch as you get messages.. Notice that EVERY one of them has "C" in a circle next to it? That signifies its a fake profile made by $#*!book.. They HAVE to mark the fake accounts they produce, they claim its for "entertainment" but obviously its so you will pay to read the message from a fake profile. FYI this is exactly the same scam Ashleymadison.com uses.

EDIT: Don't you love the reply? "real profiles created by us".. So they are real.. and made up. "They are utilized for entertainment purposes".. except you still have to pay to see the messages they send you. "created by us to stimulate conversation between users".. How exactly does it stimulate conversation?

Tip for consumers: Complete scam, Google it.

Ask Jonh about Fuckbook
jordanp17
1 review
15 helpful votes
3/12/15

I was overwhelmed by spam but thats a common problem with sites like this and theres virtually nothing you can do about it unless more people report them. You can tell which is spam too and btw any message you get claiming to be an administrator and is asking to verify your account and will shut down your account if you dont is a fraud dont trust it! There support team is great too, theres no waiting and the guys are really friendly. I really mean that. There are also plenty of women on there too hook up with, i already hooked up with 3 and ive been on there for only 2 weeks!

Tip for consumers: careful of spam and fake profiles

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask jordan about Fuckbook
tobiass9
1 review
7 helpful votes
3/5/15

I'm getting emails from "girls" encouraging me to use this site. the emails use addresses like nathalie_lindeman@nathalie-lindeman.us and tells me to go to http://www.nathalie-lindeman.us/
This made me belive that this site is a scam site and I'll never register on such a site since it seems fake.

Tip for consumers: Don't belive everything you read.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Tobias about Fuckbook
davidc194
5 reviews
25 helpful votes
3/2/15

wtf!!!

Ask david about Fuckbook
worriedp
1 review
10 helpful votes
2/28/15

Someone created a profile as my daughter and invited people to our house. She is a teenager and its a very sick prank or vendetta. Beware like everything on the internet things might not be as genuine as you think! We were lucky that the man who arrived when she was home alone was a genuine nice guy. If it seems weird it probably is! Be safe!

Ask worried about Fuckbook
kevind46
1 review
7 helpful votes
2/26/15

Okay let's start off with paying no problem but even when you pay girls are fake pics are fake most are dudes. $#*!book.com also is completely fool of $#*! I have a lawyer looking into them right now even with there Terms and Conditions many websites like this are hard to remove but as far as I know right now $#*!book will only be around for another 3 months max especially since were going to there Headquarters with a subpoena I have tired like crazy to have them looked into since there the reason my friend committed suicide. Girl's on here that are willing to meet swill ask you for money as they are part of an escort service and if you don't pay they call cops on many members for Assault or something. But like I said $#*!book wont be around much longer. Im taking care of this.

Tip for consumers: DO THE RIGHT THING WARN OTHERS TELL $#*!BOOK TO $#*! THEMSELVES 05/17/15 they'll be gone

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Kevin about Fuckbook
markt75
1 review
15 helpful votes
2/23/15

$#*!book.com is pretty cool site had a good experience on there. DateorPlay.com, $#*!Book.com and AFF.com are about the best 3 sites I have had the best luck on.

Ask Mark about Fuckbook
paulr104
2 reviews
12 helpful votes
2/17/15

$#*!book.net advertises itself as free. But as soon as a member contacts you and you want to contact them they give you the price of their memberships.
In other words www.$#*!book.net is not free.
If they con you on that my gut feeling is that there profiles would be worthless as well

Tip for consumers: Do not use www.$#*!book.net

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Paul about Fuckbook
kathleenr6
30 reviews
72 helpful votes
2/9/15

Website was great at one point, for the last year or so, it won't let me log in, when I know I have my info correct. I tried to create a new account, and the same error code as when I try to log in pops up. I gave up trying. I tried to contact support, and the same code popped up. Error 404. I know it's not my computer or browser. This is stupid. What's the point of having a website if it's not going to work?

Ask Kathleen about Fuckbook
marcv4
1 review
7 helpful votes
1/7/15

Terribly misleading claiming it is free but then they charged my card $50
BEWARE

Tip for consumers: Don't use this site

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask MEMNOCH about Fuckbook
erinb23
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/18/14

I'm receiving emails saying I have signed up to this website, but I have never even heard of it. It has my email address and where I live, what has happened here?

Service
Ask Erin about Fuckbook
amyt28
1 review
23 helpful votes
12/15/14

why i cant see the messages on trial base?

Ask Amy about Fuckbook

25 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Fuckbook staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
6 days ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
1 week ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See more Q&A
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the Fuckbook staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?
×
Have a question about
Fuckbook?
Post Review