SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Fuckbook

Fuckbook reviews

102 reviews
14%
Categories: Adult, Sex

People interested in Fuckbook are also interested in:

102 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

bobm107

My question is...will my credit card be stolen if I become a paid member. (in 11 reviews)

erinb23

It has my email address and where I live, what has happened here? (in 4 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

jamest113
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/15

Turns out there are more than one $#*!book. One is totally fake and only full of bots and scams. I think the responses to user comments here on SiteJabber are likely by the real one that actually has members. Didn't actually pay or use either so I can't say specifically what's wrong, just that you likely got totally scammed by clicking a link to something that calls itself $#*!book but in fact is not.

Ask James about Fuckbook
jackw79
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/13/15

$#*!book is a worthless piece of $#*! that has 'live webcams' that are randomly broadcast to you but are actually just pre-recorded. The point of that is for you to believe that some hot naughtie woman is chatting with you and you chat back, only to have 'please upgrade to gold to chat'. No $#*!ing way. SCAM!!! $#*!'s you can't have my credit card. You're all $#*!es, if you paid for this website, ask for your money back. If they refuse, threaten a reporting of their website (i've already reported it) or legal action (done that too). If they still refuse then do what I just said.
Edit: The reply says that they did not offer gold trials... if that's true, why did the ad say 'Get a free one week trial'? Regardless of what I said about the trial stuff below everything else I said is full on. Also, can you be SURE that you don't randomly broadcast live webcams, cos from what I saw, you do. One out of every 5 times I enter a new page of the site a mini-window of some sort pops up and some girl is on the cam, and chats. 'No random broadcasts' my BIG FAT ASS!!!
It get's worse, the gold trial is still worth money. a $#*!ING TRIAL IS WORTH MONEY!!! $#*!BOOK representative if you reply don't say 'we only do this to prove your card is not fake' or some $#*! like that. it's a trial, no card details whatsoever (edit: don't $#*!ing say that I have it mistakened for $#*!book.net i don't). Don't say this is an unfair review or fake either I've done the research, my friend KOOLKYLE has posted a video on youtube showing it's fakeness. BULLSH!T link https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=da4hLLRKocA

Tip for consumers: Don't even THINK about going in this site

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Jack about Fuckbook
lanced11
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/7/15

Just look at all these negative reviews! This site is a total scam and any $#*! that tries to tell you otherwise is a worthless piece of $#*!.Yes,that totally means you,$#*!book rep.Your sleazy business practices are the perfect example of what is wrong with the world today.Your $#*!ing site is designed from the ground up to scam peoples money away through DECEIT,not by providing honest services.I cant imagine how $#*!ty your third world country must be for you to be reduced to operating this way.You are worth less then a festering discharge from a lepers ass in Calcutta.If you had any sense of decency,you would do us all a favor and throw yourself into an industrial incinerator,you scum ridden,bottom feeding mongrel.We should carpet nuke your $#*!ty vermin infested $#*!hole of a country and turn it into a parking lot.We could be heroes!

Ask Lance about Fuckbook
polya
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/7/15

The definition of insanity applies here. So far in my approximate year of being on the site, I have learned a lot. I've learned that everyone wants to play the victim and no one takes responsibility. The women want to act like they are offended by the behavior of the male members of a site called f'ckbook; or they gripe about being stood up but never consider the scams that have plagued the men into second guessing the meet up. The men are offended that the "real" women have brains and aren't all naked, bent over, 25yo perfect porn bots. Yes, the free membership doesn't offer all the option. Do men write bad reviews about bars that offer "Ladies Night"? Is the site perfect? Absolutely not ! Is it made worse by lack of common sense and unrealistic expectations? You bet !

Ask Poly about Fuckbook
jonu1
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/5/15

Having read many of the reviews of this site both here and in other places, it appears by common consensus that fb is a massive waste of time and money. What can I say that hasn't been said in the previous posts. Fake profiles, automated messages from "members" and shady business practices make this one to avoid.

DO NOT GIVE THESE JOKERS YOUR MONEY!!!

Ask Jon about Fuckbook
barrys34
1 review
4 helpful votes
8/1/15

how come when pictures of local ladies appear if you really look at them they seem to all have continental electric plugs not standard British 13amp

Ask barry about Fuckbook
angryb6
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
7/7/15

first when you pay each month u have an option to amature cams which is a free site but you have no money to spend there so its just normal women not nude! then every woman that replies and im decent looking if i say so my self asls you to join mainly this us site to comfirm your details and they get everthing about you and it can cost over $100 depending on the plan, and they havent even chatted with you. once you pay they change their mind, they have a line i hope you dont mind im a porn model and their probably some guy as their pro pics, not for a hook up site. i think it should be reported to scam watch!

Ask angry about Fuckbook
steved71
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/3/15

right click on any of the female profiles then search google for the image....guess what they're off porn sites or model sites. None of the girls really exist this is a pure scam and the site should be shut down. Wish I'd read the reviews first

Ask Steve about Fuckbook
michaelj104
1 review
10 helpful votes
7/2/15

Lots of messages from apparent girls in your area before you have signed up with a credit card. Once signing messages stop. Search in the local area does not show anyone that contacts you the day before, despite having messaged you. SCAM SCAM SCAM. Anyone up for trying to take them down for false advertising? Surely others have been burnt? One star too much, but could not do no star.

Ask Michael about Fuckbook
alexd67
1 review
10 helpful votes
6/29/15

Is there a single positive review in these comments. That's because they are a bunch of scammers that steal from photos from other site. My friend died a while ago yet she still apparently joined and is still online. They take photos off other naughty sites and make it look like they have loads of members. Secondly they bombard you with messages from there staff to make you pay and join. You join they stop bombarding you. You should tell people which messages are from staff members before they pay otherwise this is false advertisement and robbing people blind. Yes other sites do it but that's why they have such bad reviews to.
Oh please don't comment back on this Mr repesentive your fully of it. And everyone hear knows it! Don't you think it's embarrassing to be commenting on hundreds of people stating how much your site is a con.

Ask Alex about Fuckbook
johnt223
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/23/15

Complete $#*!e site
Owners are a bunch of scamkers
Shut the thing down and jail the bastards running it

Ask John about Fuckbook
kevinz8
1 review
9 helpful votes
6/18/15

Sign up for a free trial and had 10 instant messages within 15 minutes. Once I put my card info in it was like I was a ghost. Bogus site for sure

Ask Kevin about Fuckbook
michaelw148
1 review
6 helpful votes
6/3/15

Give 3 day trial without card details for guys and if people have luck it will encourage them to signup, I don't need to use fb but as a curious outsider it looks like its a scam in my opinion. Thier business model is awful, they would make so much more from giving non bank account binding samples. Noobs lol

Ask Michael about Fuckbook
michaelg130
1 review
4 helpful votes
5/29/15

All the business responses by $#*!book.com are total bull$#*! and there is no need to be courteous to these bastards who must all be jailed. They even contradict themselves by saying there are thousands of happy members and then on another occasion millions. Make your mind up... Are there thousands or millions now? In actual fact there aren't any at all not even one.

Ask Michael about Fuckbook
robertb187
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/15

One week on the site - now it won't let me on any more. Won't recognise my email address and won't recognise my password.
So this is just another fraudulent scam.
Avoid it at all costs

Ask Robert about Fuckbook
lukan7
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/6/15

I found out that if you are a female everything is free! WTF?
They cought me (I don't know how since I never write comments to anyone, I guess they spy everything on your profile).. the first time they changed my sex from female to male, the second time they closed my account directly!
I think this is break many many laws here.. is there anywone to contact in order to punish these creators arsholes?
I want to see them suffer

Ask Luka about Fuckbook
andyk30
1 review
22 helpful votes
4/13/15

Horrible. This site needs to be reported and shut down. Scam. Signed up for a free profile then females started to message and wanted to chat so i subscribed for a 14.00 for 3 month plan. Started to message females back and chat and NONE responded back. Then started getting messages from the site Saying had to prove who I am and that my profile is real or they would delete my account and charge me 120.00 total B.S. unfair business practices.

Ask Andy about Fuckbook
aj223
1 review
8 helpful votes
4/4/15

Site is full of spam, fake profiles, and very few people are legit. Also 75% or better of all profiles are FAKE. Web users trying to redirect you to another web site or their own personal web site for a FEE of course. Wouldnt recomend to my worst enemy!!!

Ask A about Fuckbook
claudef5
2 reviews
12 helpful votes
3/30/15

They send me hundred of spam , when I try to unsubscibe it work for 1 or 2 month and they begin a new run I never be a member of that scamming site , just think of that a beautifull woman don't need to go on the net to find someone

we are now on april 27 and another run of spam begin from this gang of stupid scammer

Tip for consumers: see the stupid answer of $#*!book ,"we never spam never never never " and they send me hundred of those and I just want to know who give them my email and of course they never answer

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask claude about Fuckbook
jonhh
2 reviews
28 helpful votes
3/21/15

Heres how you can prove to yourself its a scam in ONE easy step.

Make a basic profile (no pic, no details) then watch as you get messages.. Notice that EVERY one of them has "C" in a circle next to it? That signifies its a fake profile made by $#*!book.. They HAVE to mark the fake accounts they produce, they claim its for "entertainment" but obviously its so you will pay to read the message from a fake profile. FYI this is exactly the same scam Ashleymadison.com uses.

EDIT: Don't you love the reply? "real profiles created by us".. So they are real.. and made up. "They are utilized for entertainment purposes".. except you still have to pay to see the messages they send you. "created by us to stimulate conversation between users".. How exactly does it stimulate conversation?

Tip for consumers: Complete scam, Google it.

Ask Jonh about Fuckbook
jordanp17
1 review
13 helpful votes
3/12/15

I was overwhelmed by spam but thats a common problem with sites like this and theres virtually nothing you can do about it unless more people report them. You can tell which is spam too and btw any message you get claiming to be an administrator and is asking to verify your account and will shut down your account if you dont is a fraud dont trust it! There support team is great too, theres no waiting and the guys are really friendly. I really mean that. There are also plenty of women on there too hook up with, i already hooked up with 3 and ive been on there for only 2 weeks!

Tip for consumers: careful of spam and fake profiles

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask jordan about Fuckbook
tobiass9
1 review
6 helpful votes
3/5/15

I'm getting emails from "girls" encouraging me to use this site. the emails use addresses like nathalie_lindeman@nathalie-lindeman.us and tells me to go to http://www.nathalie-lindeman.us/
This made me belive that this site is a scam site and I'll never register on such a site since it seems fake.

Tip for consumers: Don't belive everything you read.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Tobias about Fuckbook
davidc194
5 reviews
24 helpful votes
3/2/15

wtf!!!

Ask david about Fuckbook
worriedp
1 review
9 helpful votes
2/28/15

Someone created a profile as my daughter and invited people to our house. She is a teenager and its a very sick prank or vendetta. Beware like everything on the internet things might not be as genuine as you think! We were lucky that the man who arrived when she was home alone was a genuine nice guy. If it seems weird it probably is! Be safe!

Ask worried about Fuckbook
kevind46
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/26/15

Okay let's start off with paying no problem but even when you pay girls are fake pics are fake most are dudes. $#*!book.com also is completely fool of $#*! I have a lawyer looking into them right now even with there Terms and Conditions many websites like this are hard to remove but as far as I know right now $#*!book will only be around for another 3 months max especially since were going to there Headquarters with a subpoena I have tired like crazy to have them looked into since there the reason my friend committed suicide. Girl's on here that are willing to meet swill ask you for money as they are part of an escort service and if you don't pay they call cops on many members for Assault or something. But like I said $#*!book wont be around much longer. Im taking care of this.

Tip for consumers: DO THE RIGHT THING WARN OTHERS TELL $#*!BOOK TO $#*! THEMSELVES 05/17/15 they'll be gone

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Kevin about Fuckbook
markt75
1 review
14 helpful votes
2/23/15

$#*!book.com is pretty cool site had a good experience on there. DateorPlay.com, $#*!Book.com and AFF.com are about the best 3 sites I have had the best luck on.

Ask Mark about Fuckbook
paulr104
2 reviews
9 helpful votes
2/17/15

$#*!book.net advertises itself as free. But as soon as a member contacts you and you want to contact them they give you the price of their memberships.
In other words www.$#*!book.net is not free.
If they con you on that my gut feeling is that there profiles would be worthless as well

Tip for consumers: Do not use www.$#*!book.net

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Paul about Fuckbook
kathleenr6
30 reviews
57 helpful votes
2/9/15

Website was great at one point, for the last year or so, it won't let me log in, when I know I have my info correct. I tried to create a new account, and the same error code as when I try to log in pops up. I gave up trying. I tried to contact support, and the same code popped up. Error 404. I know it's not my computer or browser. This is stupid. What's the point of having a website if it's not going to work?

Ask Kathleen about Fuckbook
marcv4
1 review
6 helpful votes
1/7/15

Terribly misleading claiming it is free but then they charged my card $50
BEWARE

Tip for consumers: Don't use this site

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask MEMNOCH about Fuckbook
erinb23
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/18/14

I'm receiving emails saying I have signed up to this website, but I have never even heard of it. It has my email address and where I live, what has happened here?

Service
Ask Erin about Fuckbook
amyt28
1 review
23 helpful votes
12/15/14

why i cant see the messages on trial base?

Ask Amy about Fuckbook
tylerg19
1 review
11 helpful votes
12/5/14

As I was setting up my information when I was signing up to join f*ckbook.com. I had a girl view me, add me as a friend and send me a message before I was even finished. Does that make sense? What normal person would do that? I had no picture or pictures for that matter and very little information. All I had at that time that a normal person should see is a username, that I'm male, my age and that I'm interested in girls. THAT'S IT!
To me it proves that sites like f*ckbook.com is only here to get your money. As soon as you get your toe in the door/website they have a bot contact you to make you feel you have to sign up for the premium account.

Ask Tyler about Fuckbook
lul36
1 review
17 helpful votes
11/24/14

They hire 'Emissaries" to chat with you. See section 14 here: http://www.$#*!booknet.net/public/termsandconditionsofuse
Then they charge you hundreds in unauthorized fees.
TOTAL B.S. SCAM!

Tip for consumers: Waste of time.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask lu about Fuckbook
jareds13
2 reviews
11 helpful votes
11/2/14

It says free but as soon as I get a message I HAVE to enter credit card information to "verify my age" no I am not going to enter my info good bye @^#$book.

Tip for consumers: Just stay away unless you want to enter your credit card info

Ask Jared about Fuckbook
ah641
5 reviews
20 helpful votes
11/2/14

Appalling. I've been receiving unsolicited mail from this ridiculous website and each time have been replying to their support team that it's obvious that someone has set up an account giving my email address. Can they delete the account ? Apparently not. Too busy w**king over their own boring porn material no doubt...

Ask A about Fuckbook
arnolds22
8 reviews
25 helpful votes
10/25/14

Just don't touch it. The ONLY way to find out which girls are genuine - and there must be some - is to pay your money , and pay your money, and pay your money, and pay etc etc etc .....

Ask Arnold about Fuckbook
markb148
1 review
28 helpful votes
9/12/14

Here's the thing. Fkbook like hundreds of such sites are not either true dating sites nor social sites. What most people fail to do, is read the small print. Every complaint made on review sites are true, and are even admitted so in the terms and conditions. These sites are for the purpose of adult entertainment, not for hooking up. I reiterate, read the small print in terms and conditions and learn the art of understanding the way such terms are specified. The reason they are long documents are because they understand humans, and humans are far too lazy to run the gauntlet of the blah blah blah of reading terms and conditions. They just skip them. All free memberships are generated teasers by the company. Upgrading is just a shooting gallery of looking for someone who is willing to share your interests. Yet, chances are, you will not fit their ideal. It is a simple fact, one would not go to any such site if they had a real active social life and the charm to pull it off.
This site's purposes is to make money, and once you have become a paid member, they continue to pick your pocket.
I am a consumer advocate, who had investigated and tested over one hundred of such sites, up to and including full membership, and doling out for the extras. I do it completely independently without affiliation to any company or site, at my own cost, without compensation.
Such sites are not frauds, they are not scams, but they are misleading which is far more dangerous because it is and always be, Caveat Emptor, also known as let the buyer beware. To make terms and conditions simple for you is this. The site takes no responsibility, the end user is legally responsible for anything and everything that can go wrong.

Tip for consumers: Spend less time in front of your computer, and get out and go to pubs, bars, clubs, casinos, or even a Bingo hall. Talk to real live human beings that can at least shake hands. Human touch is the key.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Mark about Fuckbook
nicholasa10
1 review
12 helpful votes
9/5/14

I've waste my time and money....fakes were everywhere in my area, not to mention when broadening to other areas, I always come up with the same results....fakes. Granted there were no bots activated, however when corresponding to individuals there were merely just amusing messages a site play, more than likely they were individuals who worked for the site as my personal assumption. In my experience this has also be placed in a dark little hole with the rest of fall out sites that can't put up what they offer, I'm going back to the usual that actually works, no questions asked.

Tip for consumers: don't waste your money, just stick to the free stuff, save your money for a paid entertainer at a saloon and for the protection you'll need for those places, this is no more than of another porn page, no need to pay for free attention lol coming from my own opinion.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Nick about Fuckbook
nickc46
1 review
17 helpful votes
9/1/14

I'm a member of $#*!book and it's cool but you have to learn the ropes first, know how to ignore the fakers, web porn girls, scammers etc..but when you have mastered this you can get into some great contacts with horny men and women.

Tip for consumers: At first, just learn the ropes, don't be impulsive or commit yourself, do't pass personal info until you've sussed out people good and proper

Ask Nick about Fuckbook
professorm
14 reviews
53 helpful votes
8/27/14

tried it , the results is not what i wanted

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Professor about Fuckbook
bingt2
1 review
9 helpful votes
8/19/14

Same as another site i tried. full of fake profiles probably paid for by a group running these sites or even other scam sites just selling each other info on members. i found my personal info on another site that i had not joined... photos even, with different name and location... total scam. none of these hot chicks that suddenly bombard you with 'friendships' and requests are legit. just to test it on fbook, i signed up for free with NO personal info/no photo and had bots really liking me and saying to sign up for premium we could get in touch. sigh...

Tip for consumers: don't do it.

Ask bing about Fuckbook
lordp
1 review
12 helpful votes
8/15/14

Don't waste your time. Signed up and as a test did not enter anything other than very basics in my profile. I did not even upload pics. Within a couple hours I am getting 'friend' requests. I have a little trick, it's called a reverse image search. The pics of my new 'friends' turned up on various websites. One of them was even an actual porn star's pics they scraped from somewhere to make a fake profile. The one friend request that did not appear in a reverse image search was possibly real, but she was hideous and I wouldn't want to date her if I hadn't been laid in a decade. This site is just like all the other 'hook up' sites I've tested, fake profiles send you requests to get you to pop in your credit card number. The chances of meeting an actual real and compatible profile are no doubt slim.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Lord about Fuckbook
tammys16
2 reviews
13 helpful votes
8/12/14

This site is awful!!!!!!

Been on there two days now and it's pure garbage. My first day, I agree to cyber sex with some dude i don't know. I in boxed him my skyped name. We did our deed and then I deleted and blocked him. All of a sudden I started getting invites on my Skype. I don't give out my Skype info to just any and everyone. So that person must of had different accounts to re-add me.

Ppl on there post fake pics, play games, and not even interested in meeting. Only the very horny OLD men or UGLY men that lacks sex want to meet up.

Ask Tammy about Fuckbook
arthurp23
1 review
13 helpful votes
7/25/14

I joined this site this morning. I'm over 50 and living in Stockholm, Sweden. Within 8 hours, more than a dozen (extremely attractive) girls had made contact with me. Very inspiring. However...

1. All of them were in their 20s. That alone is a bit suspicious. Are these 20-something-year-old nymphs REALLY in need of men in their 50s?
2. Three of them (and perhaps more, I didn't check after I'd seen the pattern) claimed to be in Sweden, yet had numerous pictures taken next to exactly the same bed (it has a distinctive headboard) which happens to be IN THE UK (you can see a very British 3-pin electrical socket on the wall!)

Now, any statistician will tell you that if something is statistically possible, it will eventually happen. However, I'll bet my life that this particular "eventually" - i.e. 3 out of 12 or 15 highly desirable and very naked Swedish girls all having numerous pictures taken in the same British bedroom contacting me within the same working day and claiming to be just up the road - would not happen on Day One of my membership unless it was a blatant and outright SCAM!

I am, however, grateful that I saw it before I parted with any money! Nice try, folks.

Edit, a few hours later, to add the following:
I just noticed they reply to most criticism on here. If they reply to this, I'd love to hear the explanation for how 20% or more of all 20-year-old Swedish women have naked photos of themselves available taken next to exactly the same bed that is in exactly the same room that is actually in another country (and in a different time zone, i.e. in the UK).
I suspect it might take them a while to come up with a plausible answer for that one. So I further suspect they simple won't bother.

Ask Arthur about Fuckbook
richardb102
2 reviews
14 helpful votes
7/23/14

I WAS! A paying member on this site for over A year! Yes I did actually meet 2 REAL people but far and away the profiles are mostly fake & obviously they employ writers to keep dudes interested.This FACT along with sit not being accessible at times,Led Me to write support! They were kind enough to just cancel My membership & deny to do anything to correct the problems I had faced!When brought to their attention,complete denial was their reaction! I am sure someone from the site will write a rebuttal denying anything said here is true! When in fact they know that they have a crappy site with paid staff baiting and trying to keep Men interested in paying!Mails will go on and on & on & so forth!Total waste of time & money!Full of Paid Staff writing fake mails & full of cam hookers and redirects to cam hooker page!All in all a horrible spam collecting site that is not worth a free membership much less a paid one! You'd have a better chance of getting laid at church!

Ask Richard about Fuckbook
joshb51
3 reviews
14 helpful votes
7/23/14

i started getting spam to get me to join up after using a free account on fling.com so it looks like theyre part of their scamming empire , thankfully i didnt give them my card details as then your on a suckers list ,but i get spam from all manner of date scam sites in the 100s from all over the world trying to get me to join up on other dubious dating sites of which they all have bad feedback

Ask josh about Fuckbook
kellyb69
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/22/14

Ive been a member for two years and I love it. Great fun.

Ask Kelly about Fuckbook
bobm107
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/19/14

My question is...will my credit card be stolen if I become a paid member. Anyone have this problem? ?

Ask bob about Fuckbook
stevenh55
1 review
7 helpful votes
7/9/14

Yah this has to be a scam site, here is the deal they try to say the thing is free on there web page for life long membership then they require a credit card to charge you - at which case then you are suppose to call them to cancel the membership.

at which point your then suppose to call them again to get it activated - but chances if you if your not activate paying member you are not eligible also they find any excuse they can to terminate the account to get it deleted, I have tried to get free membership sliver that promised and so did 4 of my friends just to test this.

None of us where able to get free life time as promised on web page.

Also if you sign up you will get hit up by people right away but if u send them message back - they will not respond I am thinking most of all the people on the site that send messages are bots or fake people setup by the company.

Ask steven about Fuckbook
joyt12
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/9/14

I just joined the site and after am getting a lot of messages and requests but before going for a membership I should know whether these is a legitimate or not and what kind of messages am getting I should be able to read and than I can decide whether I should go for membership or not.

Ask joy about Fuckbook

18 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Fuckbook staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: So which websites are not scams,which ones are for real?
9/9/13
Answer
arnolds22
A: I suspect ALL are to a certain extent scam sites. Only one way to find out - pay your money and write your letters.
4/9/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Q: hello, from where this $#*!book is operated?
4/8/15
Answer
jackw79
A: $#*!book is a worthless piece of $#*! that has 'live webcams' that are randomly broadcast to you but are actually just pre-recorded. The point of that is for you to believe that some hot naughtie woman is chatting with you and you chat back, only to have 'please upgrade to gold to chat'. No $#*!ing way. SCAM!!! $#*!'s you can't have my credit card. You're all $#*!es, if you paid for this website, ask for your money back. If they refuse, threaten a reporting of their website (i've already reported it) or legal action (done that too). If they still refuse then do what I just said
2 weeks ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the Fuckbook staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?
×
Have a question about
Fuckbook?
Post Review