SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Fuckbook

Fuckbook reviews

133 reviews
fuckbook.com
13%
Categories: Adult, Sex

133 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
15
Value
14
Shipping
8
Returns
10
Quality
14

Review Highlights

bobm107

My question is...will my credit card be stolen if I become a paid member. (in 13 reviews)

erinb23

It has my email address and where I live, what has happened here? (in 5 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

tinao10
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/16

So say my fiancee has a profile on your site he said he has had it for years.well if that is the case wouldnt you delete his profile

Ask tina about Fuckbook
ja24534
3 reviews
22 helpful votes
5/4/16

Even the positive reviews posted here are as fake as the profiles and photos on the website.
It is a total SCAM. These women are NOT REAL they are FAKE and the profiles are written by the website people.
$#*! YOU all $#*!BOOK scumbag scammers!
Die and rot in hell you $#*! stinking bastards!

Ask j about Fuckbook
jackiep29
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/16

I've had a fantastic time on f***book, good chats, good photo exchanges but now I can't access the site on my phone or tablet, got some weird error message about www.$#*!book.xxx sent an invalid response. What is that about?

Ask Jackie about Fuckbook
heidik22
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/16

I had a $#*!book free ladies account and chatted to a bloke a lot but then he got funny with me so I had to delete my account and start a fresh one with a new profile name. I have been enjoying $#*! book(except for all the fakes etc) met a nice bloke and chatted constant for days then Saturday they suddenly deleted my profile for no reason what so ever, I messaged support and they tell me it's a scammer/scammed account and they have reviewed my account and decided not to re activate it.
Then u can't use that email address again, so u start new email address, new account and they just keep deleting me??
I'm a real user who was actually enjoying using their site, after 10 attempts and so many user names, email accounts each time and effort I've given up!
Why oh why have u done this $#*!book??
My IP address must be banned on the system and I am furious at u. No phone number and emails with support must be automated as they always say the same old crap.
Sort your site out $#*!book else u won't be winning any awards this year

Ask Heidi about Fuckbook
jasminm3
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/15/16

Ho

Ask Jasmin about Fuckbook
irisr8
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/13/16

I didn't have to pay anything, didn't enter any personal info, but I still feel extremely uncomfortable with this whole thing. I signed up not too long ago, and immediately got tons of friend requests and messages. Most of them are pretty obvious bots. Some things about the site seemed off to me. It was all shady as hell. I checked and I can't find my profile at all, which is kind of a relief.. I guess it's just deleted altogether. Got disabled for absolutely no reason with no explanation. No phone number to call. I should have read the reviews. Guess I learned my lesson. Judging by the reviews, they're money grabbers. This whole thing is fake.

Tip for consumers: Don't use it.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Iris about Fuckbook
adriennec11
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/13/16

There is no point in using this site, as it blocks you straight away after you give someone your name or number, even in a private message. So you can't actually meet up with them or talk to them outside of the website. It also doesn't give you any chances to get your account back, and once you are blocked, they have blocked your IP address, so if you try to make a new account, that one gets disabled too even if you don't share your information. It is also riddled with fake accounts, yet those thrive and stay active for months and even years, but privately sending someone your real name gets you a permanent ban.

Ask Adrienne about Fuckbook
videlc
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/16

Disabled my account - My account was deleted for no reason. I contacted Customer support it have not recieved a single word from them about why this has happened. They leave no phone number on their site to call and get this resolved. I written several emails to get this resolved and nothing yet. I can't believe you disabled my access. My profile is still active but I can not get into it. I am a real woman and my access was blocked. I'm super duper pissed..

Ask Videl about Fuckbook
haroldw22
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/29/16

Plz quit sending me emails n Gmail thank u harold white

Ask Harold about Fuckbook
andreyc2
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/26/16

I agree whit everyone! 1 day been scamed and all other day's fake profiels! Such bull$#*!! Worst expireance ever! Below zero my rating!

Ask Andrey about Fuckbook
kaywhyj
1 review
6 helpful votes
2/20/16

The site has nothing to do with "hooking up". Members aren't allowed to share contact information. If a member voices an opinion not in favor of the sites practices, they delete that account. The site has shady business practices with promising sex for a membership fee and with absolutely no intentions of allowing adults to exchange contact information. Does that sound like a hookup/dating site or a rip off? Not rendering services after payment is made is thievery. And don't forget that it's a reoccurring automatic payment made through a members card and the site certainly doesn't make it easy for an unhappy member to stop them from stealing that monthly prick tease fee. The site is a members generated porn site, that's all it is. You definitely "can't get no, satisfaction" from $#*!book or any of the backdoor site names going to the same site. The ratings scale should go into the negative digits for this particular crap site and all its side and backdoor site names.

Ask KayWhy about Fuckbook
jamesh269
1 review
5 helpful votes
2/18/16

First off any website the claims that you're going to have sex with a woman tonight is lying to you. No woman other than a prostitute or a highly intoxicated girl will have sex with you without even knowing who you are. Now to explain my experience with this site. I'm not going to lie it caught my attention. So I begin the sign up process. Before I even finished creating a profile, before I could even download a picture of myself I was receiving messages supposably from women in my local area the saying that they wanted to have sex. Red flag! I haven't even met you I haven't bought you a drink you have no idea what I look like or what I'm even about. I call b*******. Regardless after receiving these messages I try to reply to the message but I can't not without paying. Okay well there's another red flag. But I'll play the game so I enter my credit card information I pay for one month just to see what's going to happen. Then guess what the messages stop coming in lol. I can't explain to you how stupid I felt knowing that it was a scam then proceeding with the whole process. If I were you I would back out of the site go take a shower but the nice clothes on go to your local bar you'll have a better chance of picking up a girl there.

Ask James about Fuckbook
vasileb2
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/18/16

appears first spam message many girls ... that is the own website that sends them ... we can not see what they say, until buy the premium. Buy the premium fine ... But now pay the premium and discover that all mesagens are fakes and are not sent by any girls ... 50 mesagens and all equal. Free account in one hour 10 visitors and 10 friend requests. Since I'm Premium makes a good time, no friend request or accept my requests ... Additionally see photos of girls in 3 or 4 accounts ... so yeah the $#*!ing worth

Ask Vasile about Fuckbook
aliffa
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/14/16

Nice

Ask Aliff about Fuckbook
vis163
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/4/16

Account disabled for no reason. No reply from support in 3 days.
Started a new profile as lost hope in it being sorted. That disabled too.
Completely ridiculous.

Ask Vi about Fuckbook
annaj42
1 review
8 helpful votes
1/14/16

My account was deleted for no reason. I contacted Customer support it have not recieved a single word from them about why this has happened. They leave no phone number on their site to call and get this resolved. I written several emails to get this resolved and nothing yet. I can't believe you disabled my access. My profile is still active but I can not get into it. I am a real woman and my access was blocked. I'm pissed.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Anna about Fuckbook
nikkiw19
2 reviews
25 helpful votes
1/2/16

Customer service sucks. They let all the fake profiles stay active, but delete profiles of real women. God forbid a woman wanting sex. Don't even bother wasting your time on contacting them either. They never reply.

Ask Nikki about Fuckbook
corwyh
2 reviews
13 helpful votes
12/16/15

Fake get all kinds of messages from young nude lady's till you pay to up grade then nothing it's nothing but a money grab stay away

Ask Corwy about Fuckbook
sammyd15
13 reviews
32 helpful votes
12/12/15

are easily parted.

I mean really guys any adult site where the girls get full free access but the guys have to pay, what do you think you will find,LOL

Ask Sammy about Fuckbook
rabr
4 reviews
35 helpful votes
12/11/15

This is a scam. All the flash pictures are for show. Lets be real, do you think
all the model girls in there want sex?
Also, every girl on the site is an online hooker for chat purposes only.
You are made to believe that there is sex at the other end. It not
This site is designed very cleverly to have you charge your credit card then keep charging you. The cancellation is hidden so well that its hard to find it.

This and other sites like adult finder,Ashley Madison,discreet affairs etc. are a fake.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask rab about Fuckbook
harrys67
7 reviews
47 helpful votes
12/11/15

slick site, if your looking to get ripped off this is the site for you 99.9% of female profiles are either site generated one called "cupids" or men using a female profile as its free and functions,( free male profiles cant read or send messages or use chat). Moderation seems more like "pimping" for the site and protecting the camwhores interestes

Ask harry about Fuckbook
tonyy10
9 reviews
62 helpful votes
12/10/15

claims its a dating site, its not. claims its a social network, its not.its a scam and camwhore site nothing more

Ask Tony about Fuckbook
malliay
11 reviews
86 helpful votes
12/10/15

Giant scam owned and run by first world porn industry

Ask mallia about Fuckbook
bluel5
9 reviews
59 helpful votes
12/10/15

nothing but site generated auto-bots, pimps and cam whores

Ask blue about Fuckbook
kellins
6 reviews
58 helpful votes
12/10/15

Agree with 99% of reviews this site is a SCAM!!

Ask kellin about Fuckbook
shaunl11
6 reviews
53 helpful votes
12/6/15

a site for camwhores,pimps and johns

Ask shaun about Fuckbook
chul11
6 reviews
62 helpful votes
12/4/15

The worst scam that I've seen, nothing good to say about this site

Ask chu about Fuckbook
leej27
5 reviews
50 helpful votes
11/30/15

professes to be the #1 Adult network site, but just take a look at the number 1 star reviews and its score on here, its at the bottom for a good reason , it's FAKE.

Ask lee about Fuckbook
fumanc
5 reviews
52 helpful votes
11/30/15

stay clear of this site it's a massive scam.

Ask fuman about Fuckbook
lizab15
6 reviews
8 helpful votes
11/16/15

i try to go on this site but it has change now we have to pay.

Ask liza about Fuckbook
gregs80
2 reviews
16 helpful votes
10/30/15

the site said give your credit card info for a free exchange with woman, they billed my card 96.00 without my permission,then blocked all contact. a real scan of a site. captez

Ask greg about Fuckbook
herbief
1 review
14 helpful votes
9/18/15

DO NOT I repeat DO NOT even think about joining this site it is a total scam and is looking for money only.

Ask Herbie about Fuckbook
michaelz16
1 review
5 helpful votes
9/1/15

Many fakes on this site.
Fakes write messages but i thing it was a intern bot. Why this bot? To read messages you must pay a membership. Nicest girls added me but i havent a profile picture or photos.
Feed push is a bot,too. Why?
A image was post for 6hour. Last comment on 2 hours. Feed say it was for 12mins. Not correct!

Not correct!
Dont fooled the people they use your System.

Ask Michael about Fuckbook
jamest113
1 review
15 helpful votes
8/25/15

Turns out there are more than one $#*!book. One is totally fake and only full of bots and scams. I think the responses to user comments here on SiteJabber are likely by the real one that actually has members. Didn't actually pay or use either so I can't say specifically what's wrong, just that you likely got totally scammed by clicking a link to something that calls itself $#*!book but in fact is not.

Ask James about Fuckbook
jackw79
1 review
10 helpful votes
8/13/15

$#*!book is a worthless piece of $#*! that has 'live webcams' that are randomly broadcast to you but are actually just pre-recorded. The point of that is for you to believe that some hot naughtie woman is chatting with you and you chat back, only to have 'please upgrade to gold to chat'. No $#*!ing way. SCAM!!! $#*!'s you can't have my credit card. You're all $#*!es, if you paid for this website, ask for your money back. If they refuse, threaten a reporting of their website (i've already reported it) or legal action (done that too). If they still refuse then do what I just said.
Edit: The reply says that they did not offer gold trials... if that's true, why did the ad say 'Get a free one week trial'? Regardless of what I said about the trial stuff below everything else I said is full on. Also, can you be SURE that you don't randomly broadcast live webcams, cos from what I saw, you do. One out of every 5 times I enter a new page of the site a mini-window of some sort pops up and some girl is on the cam, and chats. 'No random broadcasts' my BIG FAT ASS!!!
It get's worse, the gold trial is still worth money. a $#*!ING TRIAL IS WORTH MONEY!!! $#*!BOOK representative if you reply don't say 'we only do this to prove your card is not fake' or some $#*! like that. it's a trial, no card details whatsoever (edit: don't $#*!ing say that I have it mistakened for $#*!book.net i don't). Don't say this is an unfair review or fake either I've done the research, my friend KOOLKYLE has posted a video on youtube showing it's fakeness. BULLSH!T link https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=da4hLLRKocA

Tip for consumers: Don't even THINK about going in this site

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Jack about Fuckbook
lanced11
1 review
10 helpful votes
8/7/15

Just look at all these negative reviews! This site is a total scam and any $#*! that tries to tell you otherwise is a worthless piece of $#*!.Yes,that totally means you,$#*!book rep.Your sleazy business practices are the perfect example of what is wrong with the world today.Your $#*!ing site is designed from the ground up to scam peoples money away through DECEIT,not by providing honest services.I cant imagine how $#*!ty your third world country must be for you to be reduced to operating this way.You are worth less then a festering discharge from a lepers ass in Calcutta.If you had any sense of decency,you would do us all a favor and throw yourself into an industrial incinerator,you scum ridden,bottom feeding mongrel.We should carpet nuke your $#*!ty vermin infested $#*!hole of a country and turn it into a parking lot.We could be heroes!

Ask Lance about Fuckbook
polya
1 review
17 helpful votes
8/7/15

The definition of insanity applies here. So far in my approximate year of being on the site, I have learned a lot. I've learned that everyone wants to play the victim and no one takes responsibility. The women want to act like they are offended by the behavior of the male members of a site called f'ckbook; or they gripe about being stood up but never consider the scams that have plagued the men into second guessing the meet up. The men are offended that the "real" women have brains and aren't all naked, bent over, 25yo perfect porn bots. Yes, the free membership doesn't offer all the option. Do men write bad reviews about bars that offer "Ladies Night"? Is the site perfect? Absolutely not ! Is it made worse by lack of common sense and unrealistic expectations? You bet !

Ask Poly about Fuckbook
jonu1
1 review
4 helpful votes
8/5/15

Having read many of the reviews of this site both here and in other places, it appears by common consensus that fb is a massive waste of time and money. What can I say that hasn't been said in the previous posts. Fake profiles, automated messages from "members" and shady business practices make this one to avoid.

DO NOT GIVE THESE JOKERS YOUR MONEY!!!

Ask Jon about Fuckbook
barrys34
1 review
7 helpful votes
8/1/15

how come when pictures of local ladies appear if you really look at them they seem to all have continental electric plugs not standard British 13amp

Ask barry about Fuckbook
angryb6
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
7/7/15

first when you pay each month u have an option to amature cams which is a free site but you have no money to spend there so its just normal women not nude! then every woman that replies and im decent looking if i say so my self asls you to join mainly this us site to comfirm your details and they get everthing about you and it can cost over $100 depending on the plan, and they havent even chatted with you. once you pay they change their mind, they have a line i hope you dont mind im a porn model and their probably some guy as their pro pics, not for a hook up site. i think it should be reported to scam watch!

Ask angry about Fuckbook
steved71
1 review
7 helpful votes
7/3/15

right click on any of the female profiles then search google for the image....guess what they're off porn sites or model sites. None of the girls really exist this is a pure scam and the site should be shut down. Wish I'd read the reviews first

Ask Steve about Fuckbook
michaelj104
1 review
15 helpful votes
7/2/15

Lots of messages from apparent girls in your area before you have signed up with a credit card. Once signing messages stop. Search in the local area does not show anyone that contacts you the day before, despite having messaged you. SCAM SCAM SCAM. Anyone up for trying to take them down for false advertising? Surely others have been burnt? One star too much, but could not do no star.

Ask Michael about Fuckbook
alexd67
1 review
11 helpful votes
6/29/15

Is there a single positive review in these comments. That's because they are a bunch of scammers that steal from photos from other site. My friend died a while ago yet she still apparently joined and is still online. They take photos off other naughty sites and make it look like they have loads of members. Secondly they bombard you with messages from there staff to make you pay and join. You join they stop bombarding you. You should tell people which messages are from staff members before they pay otherwise this is false advertisement and robbing people blind. Yes other sites do it but that's why they have such bad reviews to.
Oh please don't comment back on this Mr repesentive your fully of it. And everyone hear knows it! Don't you think it's embarrassing to be commenting on hundreds of people stating how much your site is a con.

Ask Alex about Fuckbook
johnt223
1 review
5 helpful votes
6/23/15

Complete $#*!e site
Owners are a bunch of scamkers
Shut the thing down and jail the bastards running it

Ask John about Fuckbook
kevinz8
1 review
14 helpful votes
6/18/15

Sign up for a free trial and had 10 instant messages within 15 minutes. Once I put my card info in it was like I was a ghost. Bogus site for sure

Ask Kevin about Fuckbook
michaelw148
1 review
10 helpful votes
6/3/15

Give 3 day trial without card details for guys and if people have luck it will encourage them to signup, I don't need to use fb but as a curious outsider it looks like its a scam in my opinion. Thier business model is awful, they would make so much more from giving non bank account binding samples. Noobs lol

Ask Michael about Fuckbook
michaelg130
1 review
8 helpful votes
5/29/15

All the business responses by $#*!book.com are total bull$#*! and there is no need to be courteous to these bastards who must all be jailed. They even contradict themselves by saying there are thousands of happy members and then on another occasion millions. Make your mind up... Are there thousands or millions now? In actual fact there aren't any at all not even one.

Ask Michael about Fuckbook
robertb187
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/14/15

One week on the site - now it won't let me on any more. Won't recognise my email address and won't recognise my password.
So this is just another fraudulent scam.
Avoid it at all costs

Ask Robert about Fuckbook
lukan7
1 review
5 helpful votes
5/6/15

I found out that if you are a female everything is free! WTF?
They cought me (I don't know how since I never write comments to anyone, I guess they spy everything on your profile).. the first time they changed my sex from female to male, the second time they closed my account directly!
I think this is break many many laws here.. is there anywone to contact in order to punish these creators arsholes?
I want to see them suffer

Ask Luka about Fuckbook
andyk30
1 review
26 helpful votes
4/13/15

Horrible. This site needs to be reported and shut down. Scam. Signed up for a free profile then females started to message and wanted to chat so i subscribed for a 14.00 for 3 month plan. Started to message females back and chat and NONE responded back. Then started getting messages from the site Saying had to prove who I am and that my profile is real or they would delete my account and charge me 120.00 total B.S. unfair business practices.

Ask Andy about Fuckbook

30 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Fuckbook staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
2 days ago
Answer
fuckbooks
A: Please forward your question to support@$#*!book.com
1 day ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
4 weeks ago
Answer
fuckbooks
A: This may have been related to a log in issue that briefly impacted some users, this has been resolved.
4 weeks ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See more Q&A
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the Fuckbook staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?
×
Have a question about
Fuckbook?
Post Review