SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

FreedomPop reviews

8 reviews
11301 W Olympic Blvd Ste 112
Los Angeles, CA 90064-1652
Tel: (855) 703-5785
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

8 Reviews for FreedomPop

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

dorisx
New Reviewer
9/29/14

I got suck in on freedompop they charge me 118.00 dollors, they stole my money no services ,and have no one to get it back into my account? Watch out for scammers they are out there? Just got stck with the box. Doris

Tip for consumers: Watch out scammers?

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Doris about FreedomPop
ernestineb
New Reviewer
9/11/14

The website FreedomPop is really useful for me in all aspects. It is well known to everyone that internet are one of the most important thing in day to day life, and so that from the website, they are generally providing all types of information in a greater aspect. So in general all these information is really useful.

jayd129
New Reviewer
9/7/14

Freedompop sold me wireless service in Las Vegas that doesn't exist. I wasted money on the device. Don't join them. They hire orientals that don't understand English

sheenam6
New Reviewer
8/31/14

Love it, really good!

saranshk
New Reviewer
8/31/14

Great service...

oscarj
EXPERT
8/27/14

The concept is great, just like back in the day when companies were giving out free dial up internet accounts just to introduce the service to you. But there is always a catch with free and here it is that they are trying to up sell on a wide variety of additional services. $10 automatic top-up after you sign up....meaning they will bill you monthly to get additional services. Still, it isn't that bad of a deal and there is no contract which is very nice.

raymonds22
New Reviewer
8/24/14

This company is the WORST!

Tip for consumers: Recommend this to those you hate

Service
Value
Ask raymond about FreedomPop
bobg8
Veteran Reviewer
7/14/13

Really great CONCEPT, free internet. BUT, after seeing a report on the news this morning I decided to visit their website to have a look. Somehow I think they are doing a little data mining, because after browsing around and clicking off the site I noticed that my "junk folder" had messages by guess who???? Yep, freedompop!!! I didn't give out any info when I viewed the site, so just how did they get my email address??? NOT COOL.

Best Internet Service Providers Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
FreedomPop
FreedomPop
8 reviews
AT&T
AT&T
29 reviews
Lasvegas.net
Lasvegas.net
2 reviews
Westnet.com.au
Westnet.com.au
1 review