SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Companies

Enjoyeugg reviews

14 reviews
Tel: +1.8003678382
jkalinich@teva.com
1st Review:
margarett

14 Reviews for Enjoyeugg.com

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

New Reviewer
7/13/13

Genuine sheepskin lining? I don't think so!! To prove it to myself I tested the lining fibers in hydrochloric acid, which would eat them up completely if they were sheepskin fiber. Alas, the fibers remained, and I am stuck with a pair of fake Uggs. I learned my lesson big time. If it sounds too good to be true, it probably is. The bad part is that I don't think of myself as prejudiced, but this leaves a sour taste in my mouth toward illegitimate foreign companies.

New Reviewer
2/18/11

BEWARE! I ordered a pair of Ugg boots from this site about a week ago, I emailed seller and got no response, have since encountered fraudulent attempts and one successful withdrawal of funds from my account from associate companies. Also I discovered a case of fraud in US in the state of Virginia. Would not recommend this site to anyone.

New Reviewer
8/29/10

one word, SCAM
their website was so professional I didn't think they were bad. But when I received the boots in the mail, they looked like absolute crap. =o=x
even with free shipping, they're a total RIPOFF, i've seen replicas 20x better than what they made, and it's absolutely disgusting. The color was way off, the shape was too skinny, the lining looked and felt like stuffed animal fur, and the outer was really rough.
I'm not going to refund because they'll charge you a 15% restocking fee and you have to pay the shipping back to them, so you're better off not refunding, because in the end you'll receive half of what you originally paid or less.

DO NOT BUY FROM THEM, it's entirely FAKE. and ALWAYS pay with paypal so you can at least get your money back.

I'm just mad that I didn't search up about them earlier >:(

New Reviewer
4/18/10

NEVER EVER buy from these LIARs. since 6 months they didnt send the boots.after 2 months they gave me order tracking nuber but its wrong. Since 6 months they didnt send me the boots. I complailnt them to paypal.
NEVER TRUST these people

EXPERT
3/1/10

Another of a long stream of bad reviews for yet another scam website.

And all over these UGG Boots~

Maybe they should rename this site "UGG JABBER"

Look, if you really want those boots, go to a bona fide retailer and get the REAL THING. Stop trying to save a few quid and getting ripped off in the process. Get the original genuine article, shop in a nice environment and receive good service. My Dad taught me to "buy the best, buy the genuine article, pay for service and you'll always be happy". All popular items, especially fashion items, are breeding grounds for these types of fakes, counterfeits and scams. Now many of you are out ALL of the money you spent for the goof items, and you STILL don't have the boots you want. So add what you lost to the ultimate price of the real item, which you should have gone to a reputable shop and bought in the first place.

Stop the madness...there's no free lunch, and all these scam sites featuring these UGG boots prove it as well as the fake Rolex watches and Gucci purses we've all seen for years. Smarten up.

New Reviewer
2/28/10

Don't buy from them! They sent me a defective fake and I reported them to Paypal. They are very dificult to deal with and won't give me a refund.

New Reviewer
2/9/10

I did not receive genuine ugg boots pictured on website. instead I received cheap knock-off which didn't even look the same, that actually came with broken zipper pull on one of the boots. company would not issue full refund, instead taking off 15% restocking fee!!!!! I had to pay lots of money to ship boots that were not the same boots pictured back to CHINA!!!! website states easy return/exchange policy... it took 5 emails to finally get address out of them for me to send boots back. I would not reccommend this company to anybody. they ripped me off!!!!!!

New Reviewer
1/27/10

I have ordered two pairs from this site, they are genuine as they come with the box and genuine certificate exactly the same as boots ordered from Ugg Australia. The first pair were late due to Xmas and I recieved some complimentary BOSE ear phones which i sold on ebay for £ 65.00!

New Reviewer
1/4/10

love uggs for whole season

New Reviewer
1/1/10

have u noticed the reviews in this web site its the same name twice then they change the last name

EXPERT
12/26/09

Run-of-the-mill Chinese dealer in fakes, usual clues but especially the "Feedback Requesting" page which is barely in English.

UGG® Australia does not ship from China to its customers, nor does it deal with Chinese wholesalers. Hence all such sites are phony if they claim to be selling genuine UGG® Australia products.

More counterfeiting education:
http://www.uggaustralia.com/retailStores/counterfeit.aspx

New Reviewer
12/26/09

Purchase a pair of ugg on December 14 as a christmas gift for my granddaughter, it is now Dec 26 and I have not received the boots yet. I have sent serveral email and each time a different person response with worthless words. I finally was able to get a tracking number from them only to have a difficult time track the package. For 4 days when I entered the number it gave me an error code. When I finally didn't get in error code is shows it is still in china being shipped by "EMS" service. I can not talk to a person, only comunication is via e-mail. I paid through paypal so I have registrer a complaint with them which is under investigation. DO NOT ORDER UGGS FROM THEM

New Reviewer
12/22/09

Did not receive item. Promised before Christmas. No phone number to contact only email address no address. They are definitely fraudulent. Be careful!!

New Reviewer
12/20/09

I ordered a pair of Uggs on December 4. They promise delivery withing 7 days. Today is December 20 and I still have not received my item. The tracking number they provide is useless; after Dec 11 I could not retrieve any information about the shipment. Now they claim that the shipment is stuck in customs in China. Although they try to smooth things over with kind words, the service is terrible and they cannot deliver what they promise. Now they are telling me that they will try to give me a refund. We'll see....that will probably never happen.

About Enjoyeugg
Specialties & Business Description
no description yet