SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

Dollarsurveys.net reviews

7 reviews
29%
Categories: Survey
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

7 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

3 stars
2 stars

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

jayeetag
New Reviewer
2/21/14

I was an active survey member for last 4 years but unfortunately last one year I watched that I could not access my account. My account is one of my email link, my email is o.k. but when I want to click on the survey page it gives me "survey is not available. Please look into the matter.

peters83
New Reviewer
2/14/13

I was an active participent. They paid as promised for my first 2 surveys($1.50).
I completed additional surveys worth ($2.75) as of 2/7/13. To date I have not
been paid. Additionally, when I asked questions, I was barred from additional surveys, and told I would not be paid!

mikej45
New Reviewer
8/7/12

These con artists send expect you to fill out surveys and don't pay. They don't reply
to e-mail messages regarding no payment issues.

I have had a bad experience many times not just once.
I don't recommend anyone to use this site.

denar
New Reviewer
5/1/12

I love this site. Not all the time, but, most of the time you take a survey you get $1 through PayPal for taking it. Any other site you have to make at least $25 before being awarded payment. Something happened about a month ago, though because I haven't heard from DollarSurveys. Anybody know what happened?drhennypenny77@gmail.com

michaelf31
New Reviewer
4/10/12

Signed up a month ago first day completed survey $1 put in paypal, But that was just the warm up of what they were going to do to me and thats give you survey after survey that you go through the whole survey with wrap up question and all just to be redirected and told (sorry you were screened out) after 30 minutes of survey I AM SCREENED OUT?. They they are glad to give you another 30 minute survey to say once again you have been screened out after a complete survey....STAY AWAY FROM THESE SCAMMERS.

joh357
New Reviewer
6/20/10

I am VERY dissatisfied with my experience at Dollarsurveys.net. (a) They required gender and birth date info (which I consider private). Also I "took" about 10 surveys, and EVERY SINGLE ONE of them ended with "sorry, you're not a match for this survey". For each survey, I was asked several lifestyle questions, and feel that the survey was in fact completed, but Dollarsurveys.net was weaseling out of the promised payment.

rebeccap3
New Reviewer
6/20/10

you get a $1.00 for every survey very simple. Some of the survey may not be worth the dollar but if you arent doing anything any ways who cares? You get paid once a week into your paypal account which I love. All those dollars help a lot.

1 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Dollarsurveys.net staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: Did something happen to DollarSurveys about a month ago? I was receiving plenty of surveys from them and then about a month ago they stopped? drhennypenny77@gmail.com
5/1/12
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the Dollarsurveys.net staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business