SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

Damncheaters reviews

8 reviews
50%
Categories: Games
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

8 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

3 stars
2 stars

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

carlb29
New Reviewer
5/2/14

I understand you, I have done the same mistake like you did. I bought their Hacks, but I did not know how to use them, I was too lazy to read the Manuals. So what I did was ask for my money back to PayPal the same like you did! After I realized I made a mistake in the installation I wanted my account back but of course my account was suspended. The system they have to protect themselves is if someone ask for his money back, they suspend his account. Because there are many people who want to get a Hack for free so they buy the Hack, think they can keep it after they download it, and then want their money back! What I did was apologize to them and cancel my Charge Back from PayPal. I always got support and answers to my questions. They have one of the best Hacks in the Net!! BF4 has not been detected since the release of the game! that has to tell you something about the quality of their Hacks right? Good luck out there with other websites because most of them get you banned!! and are a TRUE scam, DAMNCheaters is not!

dss1
New Reviewer
4/26/14

FRAUDULANT THIEVES! THEY LIED ABOUT 90% OF THE FEATURES ON THE HACK. WHEN CONFRONTED IN FORUMS THEY LIED ABOUT IT WORKING. IN EMAIL THEY ADMITTED THAT BARELLY ANY FEATURES OF THE HACK WORKED. TRIED TO GET MY MONEY BACK. THEY CLOSED MY ACCOUNT (2 DAYS AFTER PURCHASE) AND WOULDNT GIVE ME A CENT BACK! THEY REPLIED WITH "YOU MADE A MISTAKE. TOO BAD BYE". BUNCH OF FRADULANT SCUMBAG THIEVES! DO NOT BUY FROM THESE FAKE $#*!S.

sashai1
New Reviewer
8/6/13

Well since they have relaunch their web, the Hacks and the support is amazing!!! They also update very frequently their hacks.I was never detected/banned using their Hacks. I can say I was also disappointing but now they are back with a lot of strength.
I am a big fan of Battlefield and they will release a Hack for BF4 I just can't wait since I know the quality of their content.

flexw
New Reviewer
7/1/13

Their content is fine, however the site lacks in support. It's only run by 2 persons and they are usually very busy so contacting them can take some time. The content however been great. I've been using the BFBC2, Starcraft2, CoD MW3 Hack & PlanetSide and never got any ban/detection.

bw15
New Reviewer
2/29/12

I purchased the APB aimbot as it was advertised on their website as being "UNDETECTABLE" along with many other of their cheats. Come to find out, you can't even use the APB aimbot once without being banned, and the same is the case with many other of their hack programs. The support is terrible - they have far too small of a staff trying to manage far too many games and can't keep up - and they wont even address the issues that their advertising is just blatant lying.

angryb1
New Reviewer
12/30/11

Been a member for over three years. These other guys probably did an E-check which takes over 9 days to clear. 90% of the issues are due to ADHD and not reading the site to see which games are currently up and running. I haven't had any issues with billing or detections. These hacks aren't just thrown out there, they make sure they work and are undetected. And since I've been a member no negative posts or comments have ever been removed or moved. I would venture to bet these guys tried to do a paypal charge back and get the hack for free, which only results in a perma-ban. The system is automated like that.

asdlfkjhw
New Reviewer
7/12/11

SCAM

highontekg
New Reviewer
11/14/10

This website is a scam, they advertise support for many games. However they do not actually support the games they advertise. There software crashes, hangs, doesn't work. When you go to launch a support ticket, it doesn't actually let your it just goes into an endless loop like some sort of sick twisted joke.
Forget about getting support from the site owner, he's not interested in helping once he has your $$. Refunds are not an option.

SCAM site, beware. Big time Rip-Off

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business