SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Cashbreak

Cashbreak reviews

16 reviews
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

16 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

sueb23
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/18/14

Cashbreak.com has been down this time, for about 2 months. I have called and called and doubt if a real human even owns this site. I have finally found an email address for everyone to complain to (especially if they owe you money):
rdknet37@hotmail.com OR
domainabuse@tucows.com

Ask Sue about Cashbreak
km48
1 review
4 helpful votes
5/17/14

It was a decent sight just to play member or not. But they did stop paying out some time back. The games started disappearing, less and less people were there. I think it ended up just being about 10 of us mixing around 3 different games. Now their web sight just doesn't come up. Not keeping up with explorer. Sometimes the sight is down for days then just reappears for a while longer. Waiting to see if they come back on line. Still a good place to just play cards. wins or not.

Ask K about Cashbreak
alesterw
8 reviews
6 helpful votes
3/27/14

Been looking for site which I can play card games. I found this and read reviews and found out that this site is worst when it comes to payout. I'd rather find something else than this.

Ask Alester about Cashbreak
judyd3
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/16/13

Played on this site for years, finally won $50 5 months ago have yet to see it. Tried writing them 3 times, like finding a needle in a haystack to even find a way to contact them. They never respond. Have written to them before about technical issues, no response. My big question here is....they supposedly give away money every day. If they are not paying out why is there not a bigger uproar about this, and how are they still running their site?

Ask Judy about Cashbreak
tommyk7
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/3/13

they actually have paid me a few times either 2$ or 5$ through paypal.com but currently the site is down with no notice or warning for a week now

Ask Tommy about Cashbreak
rayb12
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/6/12

never did get my $50

Ask L about Cashbreak
davids74
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/10/11

They used to pay out, I got paid dozens of times, but they stopped paying anyone about 3 years ago. I can't believe they are still up. They owe me $1,200 from 3 years ago. Don't expect to get it and you shouldn't either. If you waste your money it is your own fault. I quit when they stopped paying out as did most if you look at the numbers playing on the site. I have heard that it is now impossible to cancel membership. Think old AOL problems and you get the idea.

Ask David about Cashbreak
davida22
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/14/11

Quit cashbreak March 26 2011 because winning email notifications stopped coming. Checking this out I found Help site saying you have been hacked by worm. Further efforts to contact help desk dead-ended. No mailing address or anything to further contact them and advise of problem. It's like they know and just don't care. If they fix hacking I might rejoin.

Ask david about Cashbreak
louisel4
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/4/11

I have won @225.00 total and have not received my checks.Won @100.00 in Dec and $100.00 in Jan and $25.00 in Jan.I have been told by players that they are not paying and it is a scam,I hope this site can be taken off the internet,thereis a monthly charge to play for gold membership.I have emailed them numerous times,I really enjoyed this site until I found out they lied about there payouts.If I receive my checks in the mail I will surely apolize to them.

Ask Louise about Cashbreak
nanb
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/15/10

They owe me over $600.00 since last year,they have not paid out any $$ prize money in about 2 years now,BBB, has been contacted,The attorney general from the states they operate under, have been notified, and no one seems to give a crap.Why are they still allowed to operate,BUT YET ,THEY CONTINUE TO DEBIT MONEY FROM PLAYERS CREDIT CARDS ,FOR THE MONTHLY FEES, CAN ANYONE OUT THERE HELP.

Ask NAN about Cashbreak
revam
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/15/10

They have owed me money for a couple of years. Don't expect to get paid just like the rest of us that played on that site. At one time it was a great place and then they just quit paying anyone and I mean anyone. We have contacted the better business bureau and other legal aspects but still nothing. Why they are still allowed to do business I just don't understand

Ask Reva about Cashbreak
henryl1
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/4/10

NO money here either. Just a big fat scam. I can't believe I fell for it. Please stay away.

Ask Henry about Cashbreak
semionm
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/3/10

I won $50 at cashbreak.com over 4 months ago. Still waiting on payment and some of their site help pages have been hacked and show no help. There is no way to contact them.

Ask Semion about Cashbreak
barkingspiderd
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/29/10

I won 1st place in poker tourny... It has been 6 months and they still have not paid me my winnings.... I sent them 4 emails and no replies... This place needs to wipe there chin since they SUCK so much... Stay away from this site and NEVER give them MONEY

Ask BarkingSpider about Cashbreak
shirlenew
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/11/10

they never pay their winning ans don;t answer emails.They owe me $400.00 right now.

Ask shirlene about Cashbreak
margg
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/15/10

THEY COLLECT MONEY FROM US TO PLAY BUT THEY DO NOT SEND ANY WINNINGS THAT WE HAVE

Ask marg about Cashbreak

1 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Cashbreak staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: CANT FIND CASHBREAK LINK?
4 weeks ago
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the Cashbreak staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Cashbreak?
Post Review