SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

BiDWiZ.co.uk reviews

19 reviews
32%
support@bidwiz.co.uk
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

19 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

helenc23
New Reviewer
12/1/14

Hi Patrice, just noticed that you have won a iphone 6 recently; did you get your win; because when I proceed with my win of MacBook, I got no response from the site

ellens23
New Reviewer
11/11/14

Bidwiz is a really fun site. This site however allows defamatory and outright fictitious reviews. So many of the reviews I've read on here with one star are written by the mentally unstable or angry bitter disgruntled people with a chip on their shoulder but NO REAL ISSUE. If a company cancels your order or refunds you, that's what they're supposed to do yet these people, who will NEVERbe happy, come on here and write foaming at the mouth insanity. You all know these people. You've seen them at the returns desk at the mall. They are "The Bad Customer". Nothing will EVER make them happy and now they get to defame all they want and sitejabber allows it. No proof, no nothing.

patricef1
New Reviewer
9/29/14

May I communicate my 2 years long player experience on that site?
I am P.F. from Monein and has won almost all the articles they put on their site. In my opinion it's the most intelligent bidding site. But , I warn you before playing your credits for the first time to study the rules and understand how it works. It's a very sophisticated engineered site.
It's also the most exiting to play. Yes, that's right that you will have a longer time than on others site to receive your wins , but I always received the items I won till now and yes these are new unboxed items. A final advice: as a beginner, it's better to convert you few first wins in Bidwiz credits to enable you to have sufficient "ammunitions" in the future to play comfortably without putting your hand in your pocket. Like this, I manage to have thousands of "virtual" € (or £ in UK) in my account that enable me to play without any problems. Like this the winning bids I decide to have delivered only costs me the sum of the winning bid. (less than 29 £ for a Galaxy Note3 + Galaxy gear for example it's cheap, isn't it?)

karla73
New Reviewer
9/14/14

If you understand that the site is not an eBay type of bid site, but more of a competition for an item, the site becomes actually a lot of fun. You can actually block another bidder. Very unique site.

francesst
New Reviewer
7/8/14

Sorry I wish to up out of this bidwiz as I am not happy with the way it work. this is the firist time I see a bidding site so odd.it is just not possible to win very odd set up.

robertt46
New Reviewer
7/1/14

got conned with t and c took £59.99 out of account didnt even use £20.00 pounds worth of credit coulnt get into bidwiz site rip off

bruceb56
New Reviewer
6/21/14

Hands up all those that read the terms and conditions? Hands up all those that informed them within the 7 days cooling period? What a surprise.....nobody put their hand up. Can anyone read nowadays or are you all illiterate.? T&C should always be read before you pay with your cash. If you're all that thick that you didn't do that..blame yourselves not the company

suer20
New Reviewer
6/18/14

Terrible company to deal with. I was unaware of their monthly payment charge of £59.99 and as soon as I realised I contacted the company. At first they agreed to a partial refund but I ended up £59.99 worse off and no refund.
Be warned

palmerafenixs
New Reviewer
2/15/14

Les pongo las 5 estrellas para justificar mi opinion. EVITAR ESTAFADORES.Los mayores ladrones , sin mi permiso se estan cobrando dinero de mi tarjeta,exactamente 59.99€ para lucrarse ellos. Después de escribir a qui directa a comisaria y avisar a otras paginas de denuncias.

isabeld2
New Reviewer
11/17/13

Bought £20 bids from them ,7 days later they took 59.99 from my account,have emailed them for loss of password 4 times now,still no reply,also sent them telling then(nicely) that I want my £59.99 back.well if they can't reply with my password don't think I stand much chance of getting my money.Its a massive con.wish I had googled it first.please please stay away.they should be shut down.

lh15
New Reviewer
10/17/13

Bidwiz are rubbish, robbery company. Play tricks on the T&C's and stole your money. No way to get the refund. Stay Away!
I wonder anyone know how to report this robbery business and stop them to get more victim. Business should be fair trade but they are not play with the rule.
Very rubbish - bidwiz.

henys
New Reviewer
7/2/13

rip off site, they are conning people into buying credit from them. AVOID SCAM SCAM SCAM SITE, They steal credit card info, AVOID AVOID

Run by a Turkish Mafia

Does anyone know how i report them to the internet police? i can't believe this site is still running, The owner should be in jail

martm33
New Reviewer
4/19/13

DONT BE CONNED. If you use this site you are signing up to pay them £59.99 per month for a minimum of 3 months. Its perfectly legal, they know people dont read the terms and conditions and you know youve been had. RUBBISH COMPANY> SITE IS A CON STAY AWAY> BE WARNED

ianb35
New Reviewer
11/12/12

I won an IPAD 2 from the spanish bidwiz on the 21st august 2012, i still have not got the product and all i get when sending e-mails is automated responses or the same e-mail saying that they have to check out my details before it gets sent!! THAT DOES NOT TAKE 3 MONTHS BIDWIZ!! So annoyed about this site! Wasted over €150!!

thierrya
New Reviewer
10/20/12

If you don't read carefully the terms and conditions, you will loose a lot of money !!!

sebastienl
New Reviewer
10/14/12

is thieves who take your money from your accounts without your agreement

nikitan1
New Reviewer
6/16/12

BIDWIZ is an SCAM

Won 2 items from this online bidding site 4 months ago, and still waiting to receive the items. They claim 30 working days for goods to arrive. Have emailed and phoned customer services to no avail. Everything gets ignored

steved10
New Reviewer
9/22/11

I really can't understand these people that just complain. Bidwiz has a good concept but so many people join and expect something for nothing without understanding what a unique bid is. If you don't know what unique means, then use a dictionary!!!!! The site seems genuine and if you're clever, you can grab a bargain. I

alexanderb1
New Reviewer
10/7/10

total scam auctioning goods taking money for goods and not supplying also ignoring all communicatios

1 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the BiDWiZ.co.uk staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: et-ce que c est de l'arnaque ???
9/8/12
ellens7
A: Has anyone ever made a successful bid and received the goods?
4/6/11
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the BiDWiZ.co.uk staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business