SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business

BestResearchPaper.co.uk reviews

Is this your business?
46 reviews
35%
Categories: Essay Writing
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire NG1 6EL, UK
Tel: +44-1157180999
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

46 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

3 stars
2 stars

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
34
Value
31
Shipping
30
Returns
30
Quality
33

Review Highlights

robertw107

I need the work within 6 days, they did it even before with quality paper. (in 4 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

jessicaw107
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/16

I told them that I want my essay on the exact date I am telling you, but what they did, they returned it to me after 3 days. Hence I failed. Thanks to BEST RESEARCH PAPER.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Jessica about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
Advertisement
morganm44
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/27/16

Ive tried these guys a couple of times, and I was disappointed both times. The first time they didnt deliver on time and then, this time, they gave me the wrong paper altogether. WTH?!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Morgan about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
seanj24
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/19/16

Research papers require being good in terms of organization and formatting but the one they sent me after completion wasnt up to the mark. There was no chance of its acceptance so I decided not to go ahead with this. Ill claim a refund.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Sean about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
amelier
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/6/16

My coursework assignment required an organized display of methods and descriptions which their writers completely failed to deliver because of their incompetency.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Amelie about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
michaelw239
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/28/16

I did not have the required level of experience to write a case study but so was the case with their writers who could not deliver a well-written case study. Why claim something you cannot deliver?

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Michael about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
michaelb321
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/21/16

its a good thing that they are doing for busy working students like me. I use their services a lot but I'd still say they can be better. Their research is often incomplete. I do pass but if they try as little harder they can definitely be better.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Michael about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
harrietj5
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/11/16

The writers working for this site are anything but Ph.D level. There were so many grammatical errors in my dissertation that I had to basically start from scratch.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Harriet about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
sebastianj3
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/2/16

is this a joke. I couldve written a better paper myself. What are they getting paid for if I have to do it all over again?

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Sebastian about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
skyeb1
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/16/16

This has got to be the worst one out there. Never have I ever seen more incompetent people. Thumbs down.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Skye about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
jacobd24
1 review
5 helpful votes
2/8/16

I scored low grade on my assignment which I received from BestResearchPaper. It would never have been like this if I had completed it myself. Now I am so upset! I am going to claim my money back.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Jacob about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
jaxonp1
1 review
6 helpful votes
1/30/16

Their order tracking facility never works, not at least in my case. At times I had important things to share with writer but couldn’t do it. Consequently, my essay was written very badly.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Jaxon about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
lucaa6
1 review
7 helpful votes
1/22/16

The essay they wrote me even after much spoon feeding by me to the writer on every aspect of writing, it turned out to be miserably pathetic and below average. It was a waste of time and money.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Luca about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
louisef16
1 review
8 helpful votes
1/15/16

I have been juggling with my academics and job and it was such a difficult thing to do. I availed the services of BestResearchPaper so that my burden can be eased but to my oblivion, they ruined my term paper by inserting, god knows what, methodologies and terminologies. Such wastage of my time! I am utterly disappointed.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Louise about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
katep25
1 review
8 helpful votes
1/8/16

I didn’t have enough time to edit my thesis, so I submitted it to BestResearchPaper.co.uk, but the quality wasn’t up to mark. There were still many mistakes in the document, and I had to do them myself in the wee hours before the deadline. I won’t be recommending to anyone.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Kate about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
harrisong12
1 review
10 helpful votes
12/31/15

I wonder these guys are doing nothing on the other side of screen but ruining their name. This is what I have assumed after trashing two papers that I trusted them with. Substandard assignments! I would claim my money back.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Harrison about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
haydena5
1 review
10 helpful votes
12/8/15

Never get your research papers written by them. They don’t know the whole format; they just make empty promises and claims. This service is a scam.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Hayden about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
meganc29
2 reviews
13 helpful votes
12/3/15

I placed an order for my assignment and I had to demand for the paper more than 48 hours after the deadline had passed. During all that period all my mails were not replied to by the admin.

Tip for consumers: Use it at your own risk.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Megan about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
billyk16
1 review
12 helpful votes
12/1/15

They lost my paper. I placed an order for thesis from BestResearchPaper and after the deadline passed I demanded my thesis paper. They made an excuse that they had sent me but the server was down. I would get the paper within 24 hours. Then after 24 hours they said that they had sent me the email regarding my order and now it wasn’t their responsibility if they had lost it. They put everything on me

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Billy about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
taylorm71
1 review
13 helpful votes
11/23/15

I hate hate hate these guys, they told me that they were going to deliver a top quality paper in record time; they delivered the paper after the deadline and then they tried to pass off a terrible research paper as a ‘quality’ one. I am demanding a full refund from them and I would ask anybody who would listen to stay away from this service!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Taylor about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
avah2
1 review
14 helpful votes
11/13/15

I know I am just a lowly student but even I know that a research paper requires quite a bit of actual research. It seemed that these guys looked at the topic and wrote down all the things that popped into their heads, resulting in the worst research paper ever!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Ava about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
harriett19
1 review
15 helpful votes
11/6/15

I looked over the file they had sent to me, but it was not an essay... God knows what it was, I sent the guideline to them again in which they were supposed to connect all the passages into one whole essay writing with an intro body and a conclusion. But what I received in return, sounded like a funny column.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Harriet about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
graceh38
1 review
17 helpful votes
10/27/15

It seems that they take the order very frivolously. I spotted so many spelling and structural errors in my document. It is part of writer’s job to present a prim and proper document, free of all mistakes.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Grace about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
kaih16
1 review
18 helpful votes
10/19/15

I placed two orders for urgent submission within two days. The writer turned my orders late, surpassing the deadline. To my shock, my orders were 360 degrees opposite to my requirements.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Kai about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
meganm40
2 reviews
18 helpful votes
10/12/15

My friend recommended me to hire BestResearchPapers for any kinds of academic writing. I placed an order, and until now, I haven’t received any update on the status of my order. I am still waiting for the response.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Megan about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
rubyb18
3 reviews
18 helpful votes
10/5/15

There isn’t anything best about BestResearchPaper. A few days back, I was burdened with multiple project assignments as I was completing my bachelor’s degree. I hired their writing services for these assignments. Only two out of my five assignment orders were submitted on the deadline.

Tip for consumers: Slowest services.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Ruby about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
mollyg10
3 reviews
18 helpful votes
9/12/15

I required APA referencing in my paper and BestResearchPaper applied MLA format in it. I have never seen such careless writing.

Tip for consumers: Wastage of money

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Molly about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
morganh20
2 reviews
18 helpful votes
9/4/15

They ruined my biology research paper, I wanted a simple but factually accurate paper, but they made it so complicated that I didn’t even get it, and on top of that the paper was full of wrong information.

Tip for consumers: Not recommended.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Morgan about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
katied17
2 reviews
18 helpful votes
8/19/15

What they provided me was THE WORST PAPER I EVER RECEIVED. I think they didn’t even read my instructions, they wrote something total off the topic when I told them to rewrite it, they asked me to pay more money. Worst Experience ever!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Katie about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
leoa13
3 reviews
19 helpful votes
8/10/15

I believe that writing research papers demands that the writers do some research before they begin writing the paper! The research paper that they sent me was full of factual and syntax errors, when I asked for a revision they took forever and my deadline for submission passed.

Tip for consumers: Cannot recommend

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Leo about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
ryanm76
2 reviews
18 helpful votes
8/5/15

Complete waste of time and money! The paper did not make any sense; it was full of errors and there were irrelevant repetitive sentences throughout the draft. I sent it back for revision and they never bothered to have a look at it. Their only response was to send me a plagiarism report of the paper, which did not matter to me really.

Tip for consumers: Not recommended at all.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Ryan about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
florenc312
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/19/14

Composing an article can be a big task to learners. There are many small businesses which have come up to help learners published an article.There are many reasons why you should choose this organization as your educational associate in writing an article. BestResearchPaper.co.uk which offers with offering learners plagiarism free articles, quality articles and 100% unique and genuine article. The kind of people who help you published an article are our group of highly professional, knowledgeable, and success devoted authors and scientists.

Ask Floren about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
carlw27
5 reviews
11 helpful votes
10/14/14

Thank to BestResearchPaper.co.uk helping me when I was put down because of my assignment work. BestResearchPaper.co.uk is really a best recommended site for the student because they have a group of expert writer. Whatever the subject is, you will get help from them if you seek. Thank you my friend for suggesting this site.

Ask Carl about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
manuelas2
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
10/10/14

I have used the BestResearchPaper.co.uk for the purpose of the completion of my science essay. And really the services have given me an excellent essay which really impressed me a lot. And the customer service from the BestResearchPaper.co.uk is very good which satisfied my needs in a perfect manner. So I recommend this service to everyone.

Ask Manuela about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
sarahhuds
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
10/3/14

BestResearchPaper.co.uk is the right resource for completing the academic assignments in the right time. They are providing the best services to the students for getting good marks during their academic time period. i had a great experience with this writing service and they helped to achieve topper in my class by providing a perfect essay.

Ask sarahhud about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
jacquelynk
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
9/26/14

BestResearchPaper.com provides good work for the customers. I think this essay writing service is one of the best one. They provide good and best quality essays in any subjects. They have wonderful writers to making good essays. They were providing me good essay writing for my academic essay writing submission.

Ask jacquelyn about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
jefferyb12
5 reviews
9 helpful votes
9/24/14

I have a lot of complications with essay writing because I am not an outstanding in writing. A couple weeks ago, we are allocated by our lecturer to write an essay assignment. But I am not interested to create it myself. So I ordered it from bestresearchpaper.co.uk service. They assured me to provide a high quality paper. I am really grateful to them for providing my essay on time. I am really impressed in their work and service.

Service
Quality
Ask Jeffery about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
carlc21
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
9/24/14

bestresearchpaper.co.uk satisfies all your custom writing needs. The writers of this essay writing company providing high quality and non-plagiarized essays, dissertation, research papers, term papers, course works, and many other writing services at an affordable price for those who seek help from them. If you are having any assistance and any help to writing the papers you can contact them and place your essay order.

Ask carl about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
lynnew5
5 reviews
6 helpful votes
9/15/14

BestResearchPaper.co.uk is one of the excellent online writing service.I am very much pleased with their customized service. The professional writers are ready to ending up all the writing worries of customers by providing high quality and non-plagiarized essays, dissertation, research papers, term papers, course works, and many other writing services at a reasonable cost.

Ask lynne about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
rayj13
5 reviews
9 helpful votes
9/15/14

After use the BestResearchPaper.co.uk,I understood the service work quality and its really good. Before use the BestResearchPaper.co.uk,I used many other essay writing services to complete my essay works. But compare to other online essay writing service, I think BestResearchPaper.co.uk doing a great job for students who struggling to complete the writing task like me. Whatever, I am really happy to tell about this service and I ill counties with them in my future too.

Ask ray about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
robertw107
5 reviews
8 helpful votes
9/4/14

I am so happy to say that Bestresearchpaper.co.uk helped me greatly away my college essay paper writings. I need the work within 6 days, they did it even before with quality paper. I really enjoyed the essay writing service and most of the people likes the bestresearchpaper.co.uk is very quality paper essays and easy to understand this service. Many people to say that it is very high quality paper writing service.

Ask robert about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
davidf85
5 reviews
10 helpful votes
8/31/14

My only need was to find a custom essay writing company which is providing high quality non-plagiarized essays. I could understand from various reviews that bestresearchpaper.co.uk one of the top ranked essay writing service. I could really feel the professionalism in each stage of the ordering process and I got my paper at affordable price fulfilling all my requirements.

Service
Quality
Ask David about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
kennethj11
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
8/29/14

I have got a best research paper writing service called BestResearchPaper.co.uk. This online writing paper writing service is trust worthy for research students. Their talented writers are good enough to complete any kind of academical writings for research students. Why I am telling because I had a good encounter with this BestResearchPaper.co.uk online research paper writing service.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Kenneth about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
malcolmr15
5 reviews
9 helpful votes
8/27/14

As far as i knew, Best Research Paper website seems to be the best because whenever i search for best research paper this website will visible in the top of the search results. One day when i have been speaking with my friends they have told me about the quality of service offered by the website. From that day i have been guiding other persons also approach the best research paper website to get their writing works completed in short period of time with high quality.

Ask malcolm about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
melissal30
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
8/20/14

I'm happy to say that Bestresearchpaper.co.uk helped me greatly to throw away my academic paper writing burden. I wanted the work within 6 days, they did it even before with quality paper. I really liked them as of the service they are providing. Many people are fulfilled by the excellence of service provided by this company.

Ask Melissa about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
brianl43
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
8/19/14

I have found it extremely surprising that bestresearchpaper.co.uk with excellent services. This is a legitimate company helping students. I have had good experience with them, so don’t worry students can trust them. Their pricing is quite affordable. This is a well-known trustworthy company in writing field. I read many best reviews of bestresearchpaper.co.uk.

Ask Brian about BestResearchPaper.co.uk
staceym22
5 reviews
12 helpful votes
8/18/14

I have read lots of reviews about bestresearchpaper.co.uk. Seems that this service is also a good one. One of my friend had to do research paper in a short span of time. So she told me that she got help from this service and they gave the best paper to her.

Service
Ask Stacey about BestResearchPaper.co.uk

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the BestResearchPaper.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
BestResearchPaper.co.uk?
Post Review