SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of BeNaughty

BeNaughty reviews

Is this your business?
200 reviews
benaughty.com
29%
Tel: +1.2843784562
northlockdomains@gmail.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

200 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
16
Value
15
Shipping
5
Returns
9
Quality
15

Review Highlights

ralphk22

Not as good as hookuphangout.com but sure one of the better hook up sites! (in 44 reviews)

albertm63

Benaughty is great because 2-3 days is enough for find a single lady in specific area. (in 8 reviews)

justint42

Joined Be Naughty last month and figured its time to let people know my thoughts. (in 40 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

kevinb165
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/16

Id say the positives are: super simple to use, especially on my iphone and ipad. Looks fine on mobile for when youre on the move as I usually am. But overall even with these things its not as good as certain other sex sites that are more under the radar, im thinking specifically about hookuphangout.com and those kinds of sites that probably dont have the same big budget but still do well because of word of mouth and positive experiences (i.e people actually get laid). But all things considered this site serves its purpose and although ive not got lucky yet ive only been a member for five or six weeks and these things do take time so im not at the point where im writing it off, dont get me wrong, I just dont think its quite among the very best.

Ask Kevin about BeNaughty
royl38
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/20/16

I think these place cannot be better then its right now. However actully I had one copmlaint in the past but CS help me to resolve that in couple of minutes. That Indian girl has been fabulous, regardless her accent of course.

Ask Roy about BeNaughty
kavinf1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/18/16

Not very comfortable to use, but I met lots of cool men here, so its worth it! Love hungry people will appreciate this site.

Ask Kavin about BeNaughty
mitchellc40
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/16/16

This site is a waste of money 99% of the girls on here are all fake. It's a waste of time i recon

Ask Mitchell about BeNaughty
alans99
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/10/16

Found website on some rating service , registered and did not regret about it.
Easy in navigation, cool design and a lot of nice women. Love it.
Hope to find my future GF here

Ask Alan about BeNaughty
brians217
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/10/16

I wrote a review about this site but sending a update for others. Do Not create a account DO NOT give them your credit card it's a big scam I am so glad I never gave them my credit card info I did research before hand. My suggestion to all is report your card lost or stolen threw your card company and report these people to the Federal Trade Commission by going to www.ftc.gov and they will be shut down.

Ask Brian about BeNaughty
adamr76
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/10/16

I joined the site to see what it was all about. I left my profile blank. No pictures. No info at all. I got over 100 "responses" in two days. It doesn't take a rocket scientist to realize these are bots misleading you into thinking it's a real person. Waiting for my cancellation code to come by email (which takes about an hour) before I can cancel and close my browser. Total pain in the ass.

Ask Adam about BeNaughty
hakanu1
5 reviews
3 helpful votes
5/9/16

could be much better

Ask hakan about BeNaughty
sarahk82
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/9/16

I definitely like benaughty.com as a girl using the site. I dont get too many push idiots and when I have gone out to meet up with guys, theyve been a good laugh nine times out of ten. Id say its right up there with hookuphangout.com when it comes to being a good site for girls to use to find no strings hook-ups and definitely better than POF or Tinder, which I think people are getting bored of now (I know my friends have gone back to more typical dating sites as you can find out more than just what they look like and so you can judge if youll get on better. Sure its nothing serious but you still want to know you can both have a laugh as us ladies put A LOT of effort into a date, serious or casual!). Anyway, will keep using the site with my others faves as theres still a lot of guys in the London searches that I havent seen before abd that variety really helps you choose which site is right for you.

Ask Sarah about BeNaughty
sij7
1 review
6 helpful votes
5/6/16

Stay away from this site its full of fakes and bots.
They offer a 3 day membership however way down in the T's and C's they say you need to give more than 72 hours notice to cancel subscription. They automatically set you up to renew your payment so EG if you buy the 3 day offer they automatically take for an extra month too as after the 3 days if you don't cancel they put you on to a monthly sub. How is that legal!!!!

Ask si about BeNaughty
jackr79
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/5/16

The people arent real and its virtually impossible to delete your profile a complete rip off if not a scam !! stay away from this site

Ask Jack about BeNaughty
dreyb
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/4/16

Stay away from this website. All of the girls there are fake. You will receive hundreds of messages from scammers. When you purchase the subscription, you will be charged fees that you never been warned about. In order to deactivate your subscription, you will have to go through a long process via phone

Ask Drey about BeNaughty
barbaral66
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/4/16

Read an article that listed this site as a good one so figured why not? Now I know why not. The 30 or so messages that roll into your mailbox within 15 minutes of registering are nothing more than bot mail. Not one of them was sent by a real person. When you sign up for membership the satisfaction guaranteed that flashes on the page...that's the one and only time you'll see it after they have your card number. I canceled within 72 hrs and they will not refund a dime of my money. Steer clear of this site at all cost.

Tip for consumers: My tip is SAVE YOUR MONEY not a good to use this site.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Barbara about BeNaughty
martinl70
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/3/16

Like this app. Ive met 3 girls from this site already and its not the end!

Ask Martin about BeNaughty
mikeh228
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/2/16

Each profile that has contacted me or I have contacted out if 200+ were all fake. This website is a scam and is only out to take your money. About 50% of them had the same profile and some were just worded differently. None of the profiles I contacted locally couldn't name a favorite lunch spot or place they like to visit. Everyone responded the same. I got more real life people from the local craigslist than this site would even dream about. Stay away from this place and don't give your money away to their chatting employees.

Ask Mike about BeNaughty
samw116
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/29/16

Started using benaughty a few weeks ago after I got a cheap deal emailed to me. I had joined before but hadnt upgraded til then. Site is good, nice layout and its all pretty easy to use IMO, search is good and sending messages and that kind of stuff is self-explanitory. Ive not met any girls for sex at this point unfortunately, I know its possible on these types of site as I got lucky a few times on hookuphangout.com in the past so im hoping that once I have more time to send more messages to the girls in my area that ill get what Im looking for. Its never as fast as these sites say in there adverts but usually if you arent scared away by rejection (or being ignored completely witch happens more) then you can get lucky. Not giving up yet on this site as I do like it.

Ask Sam about BeNaughty
michaelw248
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/28/16

A real woop! I've always wanted to date 3 steamy girls at a time. Never succeeded until I joined benaughty. Love it!

Ask Michael about BeNaughty
glennm66
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/16

Benaughty is where I've met my barbie girl Jessica. No responsibilities and hysteria, just she, me and our casual affair

Ask Glenn about BeNaughty
lakerp
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/25/16

Previously I was skeptical about dating services but after few weeks on benaughty I found Monika, I feel that she is mine person, so I'm happy.
Thanks

Ask Laker about BeNaughty
robertc239
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/16

I've been on Benaughty for a while and i have only one big remar, if they remove all that annoying pop-up it will in TOP 3 of mine, right now it's only in top TOP 10.

Ask Robert about BeNaughty
alexg105
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/21/16

This site is a great place for finding out new people without potentially throwing your money away.

Ask Alex about BeNaughty
daveh102
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/21/16

Stay well away from the, I signed up for the 3 day trial. At the end of this, I phoned to cancel my account, was shouted at by the person on the other end of the phone, who then said he was going to transfer my membership to another account. So after this, I then started receiving emails from various other parties. I was also charged a further 3 days at a higher price. Stay well away from these people, they are fraudsters and WILL take your money without your consent.

Tip for consumers: Just don't use them. They'll take money from you without asking.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Dave about BeNaughty
kennethp20
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/16

I have spent more than 3 months on the web-site (actually i cannot remeber when i have joined BN, maybe it was even more than 3 months) and you know i'm having great time right here. As i'm disabled i'm not able to go outside the house wothout external help, that's why the intemet is realy good toy for me. Since i joined till today i don't regret that it has happened. Nowadays it's really hard to find somebody, especially if you are desabled , but right now i'm spending much more time outside my house with my soulmate.

Ask Kenneth about BeNaughty
billp70
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/19/16

I joined this site and paid the monthly charge and then got e mail that I can't communicate without giving them more e mail addresses. The fake profiles had "auto replies" that came back immediately from all the profiles. I called customer service to delete my profile and they said as a gesture of good will they will transfer my profile to another one of their fake sites. I said if they want to make a gesture of good will then charge back the money that they charged me, but they said they cannot do that. How do these people sleep at night?

Ask Bill about BeNaughty
warrens26
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/16

yes, I had paid to be on this site then after 5 days cancelled my reoccurring credit card charge. instead they cancelled and deleted me. I was told I can find my profile at mature for $#*! web site. I cannot find the site. I want to be able to use this site for the duration of my current subscription. I found a lot of scammers and wasted my time. others asking for my email or cell number. I cant get anywhere with them. I'm told I need to call again to cancel the reoccurring charge next month before it renews, I explained I want it cancelled period.

Ask warren about BeNaughty
johnyd7
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/14/16

I've beed using site for 2 month. Service is great so many good women from my state the greatest that I've met Monika
thanks

Ask Johny about BeNaughty
andrewp94
1 review
7 helpful votes
4/11/16

Following my recent report of HookupHangout (8/10) I have now tested BeNaughty.
Duration: 1 month
Type of profile: Male
Location: London, UK
Frequency of use (Log in/ searches/ messages): 5+ times per week

Responsive (to use on mobiles or ipads) - 10/10
Look and feel of site: 10/10
Ease of use: 9/10
Functions (winks, etc): 8/10
Search filters: 7/10
Database size: 6/10
Fake profiles: 6/10
Cost: 6/10
Chance of replies: 5/10
Chance of hook-up(s): 5/10

Overall: 7/10

Ask Andrew about BeNaughty
archyv
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/8/16

Why I did not know about this site before?
benaughty is great so many beautiful women in one place. The most interesting that most of them are living so close to me.

Ask Archy about BeNaughty
ethanm35
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/6/16

Thank alot! Its so easy and enjoyable to communicate on BeNaughty. I'm glad I chose this dating site

Ask Ethan about BeNaughty
robertt112
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/5/16

I was so tired of being alone that's why I decided to sign up benaughty. It was great decision because I've found my true love she is 31 y/o/ and I'm 45 y.o. . My life is opened the new page for me full of sincere and love.

Tip for consumers: Do not waitng for magic, the love i so close

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Robert about BeNaughty
kristoffk
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/31/16

Everything is fine information on here picture as to where they are from would help,but still easier than some sites

Ask Kristoff about BeNaughty
stellad8
1 review
16 helpful votes
3/31/16

As a woman with a high sex drive, ive been using hookup sites for a while now. I joined benaughty and have been very impressed so far. In fact, Id rank it up there with HookupHangout.com as the best NSA site on the web. The guys seem to be more interesting, they dont just send photos of their bits all day long and can actually hold conversations. Hoping to meet a few more in person over the next couple of months, will see how it goes. Definitely recommend for the girls out there.

Ask Stella about BeNaughty
peterp98
1 review
12 helpful votes
3/31/16

Lots of messages till you pay to upgrade and then you can't get any messages onless you pay pay pay stay away if you want sex go get a hooker be cheaper

Ask Peter about BeNaughty
valeriyt
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/30/16

I've started out here and eventually found Britney. She is the best woman in my life. I love her so much.

Tip for consumers: Do not afraid of writing first

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Valeriy about BeNaughty
leonm43
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/29/16

After divorce I did not have any relations for 4 years. But suddently I've decided to register on a dating website. I googled top 10 dating sites and found benaughty. It's an awesome site wih very easy navigation. After few month of searching I've found mt ms. right

Tip for consumers: Do not spend time on communications with younger girls. They are looking only for ONS

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Leon about BeNaughty
jamesc303
1 review
19 helpful votes
3/28/16

No complaints so far, joined this one and FlirtyDater.com to test both and see which is better. Nothing between them at the moment, one month down. AFF slightly ahead on mobile access but flirtydater has more chatty girls! Bought 3 months on both so will report back at the end of the period to say which one im sticking with. To close to call at this point.

Ask James about BeNaughty
st12475
1 review
9 helpful votes
3/25/16

but can't login to delete my account and access just is impossible on all search engines

Ask S about BeNaughty
ericc96
1 review
12 helpful votes
3/24/16

I paid for this site because, I had so many winks and messages before I joined that I thought it was the best thing ever...Until I paid!
99% of the adds are fake, for certain..How do I know? I live in Montreal, where 98% of people speak French. Yet, I get the first message in french from MANY woman and after, when I reply...they say they dont speak french and ask if I speak English.
The thing is....They have French Names on their file, live in French suburb and have French description...But dont speak at all the language.....FAKE

And when you ask for a phone number or direct cam....they strangely disappear....So FAKE!

DO NOT PAY - NOT WORTH IT

Ask eric about BeNaughty
bradlym17
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/24/16

I must be lucky. Sure, many of the complaints I've read appear to be true, but I just met the nicest person this week and she lives about a mile from me. After trading a few emails and then sitting and talking for an hour at the park we decided that it might just work out and have started dating. We were both wary and doubtful, but the chemistry was there.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Bradly about BeNaughty
rodjerw
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/24/16

BN is really cool!
Site like a little community and a lot of friendships have been formed there.
You can take part in Forum Discussins, chat in the chatrooms, and be part of an online community. The cool thing is that everyone in that community is likeminded and there for dating aswell.

Ask Rodjer about BeNaughty
markm245
1 review
7 helpful votes
3/24/16

Their pricing scales are a joke, they charge you whatever they fancy and then claim that you asked for "extras". They continued to charge me 2 months after I cancelled and have been unable to get a refund. Their customer service is a joke and all you get are standard replies saying that their terms and conditions are clear and that I should have read them. Such replies as I have had are contradictory, saying the monthly fee was one thing in one e-mail, and then something else in another. Avoid like the plague.

Ask Mark about BeNaughty
ericht3
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/22/16

I've been using bn for 2 years. It's place where I spend all my spare time.
I had a lot friends who are usual members there.
Unfortunately I haven't still met my special one, but hope to find

Ask Erich about BeNaughty
johnm717
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/22/16

Best dating site I tried so far. Good for having fun and spicy chats. I'm looking for anything seriour at the moment so benaughty is prefect site for me

Ask John about BeNaughty
jakep28
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/20/16

Why is everyone complaining? "Don't do it!" - "Worst Ever"....come on! I have been using BeNaughty and I liked it! I think there are only two or three 'worth joining' hook up sites, CasualDating4u, AFF and BeNaughty. Use all three to maximize your chances, if you were not lucky on one of those sites but stop complaining.

Ask Jake about BeNaughty
chrisp149
1 review
20 helpful votes
3/19/16

If you use hookup sites as much as I do, youll know that there are more of these sites popping up than ever. Its hard to keep track. Benaughty is one thats been around for a while and has always been good, but some of the newcomers e.g HookupHangout.com, FlirtyDater.com, etc are really going to give these established sites a run for their money. BN for me is still up there, but ive not had any action from it for a few weeks now and if it wants to remain top of the pile, it will have to keep improving. All the decent new sites can only be a good thing for customers and I dream of a time where the matching and memberships increase to the point where youre guaranteed sex every weekend!!! My advice is dont be scared to shop around and that way the big sites wont get too comfortable.

Ask Chris about BeNaughty
jasonv28
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/17/16

I see that on posts above angry customers wrote negative posts.
I agree with them I saw a few fake profiles on this site but EVERY dating site has (i was using match, zoosk, pof)
On Benaughty I found a lot of real people who usually on chatrooms and forum.
Also I found my current girlfriend on Benaughty that's why I'm happy with this service

Ask Jason about BeNaughty
pauld151
1 review
13 helpful votes
3/16/16

Scam and fake.
It is a porn site pretending to be an Adult date site.
99.99% of profiles and chats are fake bots. Representing itself as an adult dating site would be found to be illegal in this country and subject to prosecution if it was based here I wouldn't wonder.
There other sites are:
http://www.benaughty.com/
http://www.flirt.com/
http://www.clickandflirt.com/
http://www.cheekylovers.com/
http://www.wildbuddies.com/
http://www.spicymeetings.com/
http://www.loveaholics.com/
http://www.ebonyflirt.com/

Tip for consumers: Don't do it

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Paul about BeNaughty
bryanc64
1 review
12 helpful votes
3/15/16

BeNaughty and Together Networks should be ashamed. I joined the site to have some fun and ALL contacts that I made were robot fakes. I just typed a bunch of letters that meant nothing and I got a response like I wrote something legible. It's so obviously fake. Not one of the profiles responded with a "wtf" or a confused response when I submitted the "aovidn[ih" message. I had to get credit card fraud folks to stop payment.

Ask Bryan about BeNaughty
albertm63
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/16

I am a truck driver. Every new day i'm in the different state.
Benaughty is great because 2-3 days is enough for find a single lady in specific area.

Ask Albert about BeNaughty
ashleet2
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/12/16

give me the example for good message to give email

Ask ashlee about BeNaughty

49 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the BeNaughty staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
18 hours ago
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
22 hours ago
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
See more Q&A
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the BeNaughty staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
BeNaughty?
Post Review