SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of BeNaughty

BeNaughty reviews

85 reviews
4%
Categories: Dating
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

85 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

job7

What you can do first is have a 3 day trial for about £4. (in 7 reviews)

gastona8

People join and expect to get laid within 24-48 hrs. (in 16 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

michaelr136
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/27/15

Iv tried this site a few times over the past 2 yrs. it is full of fake profiles which even after reporting still remain on site. Also it's free to women so you get scammers and I'm sure it's sexist to charge male members for full access yet women get free membership...just to lure the men in. Oh and if you subscribe for trial membership unless you use PayPal you will have to ring their customer services to end your subscription as that's only way. When you do cancel by phone you get pressured to take another free membership as a thank you and if you say yes you will end up on their sister site and have to ring customer services again to cancel that subscription before its renewed at top price. Bunch of criminals run these sites, probably I.S fundraising $#*!s

Ask Michael about BeNaughty
ritzzk
6 reviews
14 helpful votes
6/26/15

Basically "OK" but once you joined casualdating4u or some other legit sites like some aff sites you will be disappointed. But basically BeNaughty is ok

Ask Ritzz about BeNaughty
brucer25
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/23/15

I joined this site, and females were asking me to verify myself by signing up to other non related sites,so i reported them thinking good riddance,i was on this site for 3 mth's so i persevered.blocking all the females that did this and blocking them when i left the site i unblocked all the profiles i had blocked,finding out that 99% of these scammers profiles were still active.The upshot is the Company that runs and operates BeNaughty knows this is going on and does nothing to stop this practice also if you want to cancel they require you to ring them.People that think they have canceled go on with life unaware the C/Card is being milked every month.The site only seems to deal in Misery and nothing else

Ask Bruce about BeNaughty
surfg
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/15/15

i was a member of this site since it first started about 5 years ago, it was very difficult to get anyone as the vast majority were fake profiles, but i still persisted and met a number of people, now however (2015) the membersip fees have gone up and there is not a single genuine profile and to make matters worse the site itself is being contolled by scammers and they are experts,totally ruthless and dont care if they are conning you or stealing your money, i wud give it a minus if i cud and these thieves shud be shot taking advantage of people and stealing their money, its sad that they can get away with this crap, as a lot of people just want to meet a lot of real people and are just getting looted, like a russian bride thing on a mass level

Ask surf about BeNaughty
bitterb
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/13/15

This site has been taken over by Scammers the client svc dept has no clue what they are doing there so called moderators for the chat rooms the few times i have been in there abuse there powers complaints have been made and nothing has been done to these moderators who abuse there powers .. when u call to complain they tell you they will file a complaint and it will be investigated and for some reason they seem to always side with moderator even thou what i have seen is wrong and that or those mod should be removed do not waste your money on this site its not for hooking up its all for the scammers for web porn

Ask BITTER about BeNaughty
andyg36
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/30/15

Tried to rip me of $21 when supposed to be charging $3.99. Luckily my cc company knew the site and blocked payment. Now waiting for a new card
Also, most pics are ripped off the Web. Just hover on a pic and do a google search. You'll see for yourself.
DO NOT USE THIS SITE!

Ask Andy about BeNaughty
gastona8
9 reviews
31 helpful votes
5/25/15

Many frustrated "One Star rating" reviews which I do NOT understand. BeNaughty is one of teh better sites. It might not be as good as sites like vanessa69.com or some AFF sites but it sure is better that "One Star Rating"! People join and expect to get laid within 24-48 hrs. It is not gonna work that way!

Ask Gaston about BeNaughty
rexp10
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/19/15

I tried a 3 day trial back in 2014, and about 1am this morning I got emails that my bank account has been frozen due to fraudulent charges, turns out that they have Bern skimming money for nearly a year and two other sites got my information as well.. And some Zane guy who wouldn't talk outside of the site messaging threatens to take legal action against me if I didn't sign up with their partner site and pay the fee when I am the wounded party here? yeah FRAUD!!!!

Ask Rex about BeNaughty
mattl32
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
5/16/15

I entered a 3 day trial which cost 5 dollars . I soon realised the site was a con.. I tryed to end my subscription and I was told I would receive an email confirmation. I did not receive the email so I called back again and I asked for the email confirmation and again no email..
I then called my credit card company and cancelled my credit card..
I will have to wait 7 days for a new card but beats getting ripped off.
Be naughty is a total con

Ask Matt about BeNaughty
stephenr39
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/16/15

to many fake people on site not as good as it looks

Ask Stephen about BeNaughty
trev262
1 review
5 helpful votes
5/13/15

Why do benaughty allow/encourage so many fake profiles? It's annoying to constantly be pestered by someone who wants an email address. I reported fakes but nothing was done. I cancelled my 3 day trial subscription by email and telephone voicemail before it had expired because staff were obviously deliberately time wasting yet still had a further month's subscription stolen. This site is obviously a scam. Stay away

Tip for consumers: Don't do it. There are much better, free dating sites

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Tre about BeNaughty
deano8
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/24/15

Can someone please give me a fake verification email so I can scam them into sending nudes on kik or at least give it a try?

Ask Dean about BeNaughty
ar5713
1 review
6 helpful votes
4/7/15

This site is un secure with tons of scamers trying to redirect you to other sites. Nearly all women are from overseas and only want your email address. a scam all the way

Ask a about BeNaughty
abdullahia2
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/28/15

Girls

Ask Abdullahi about BeNaughty
roberts206
44 reviews
215 helpful votes
3/3/15

BeNaughty is not all bad.. However, you need to invest a lot iof time and can't expect to find someone within 24hrs. I was more lucky on casualdating4u.com but still, BeNaughty is not as bad as all the frustrated reviewers try to tell you.

Ask Robert about BeNaughty
bobe18
1 review
15 helpful votes
2/21/15

Thanks a lot brothers, I'm not wasting a second more with this fake girl I was talking to from a craigslist ad. This is what she told me after directing me to talk to her through google mail:
"woo, there you are! was wondering if u would answer.
realise i forgot to tell you how old i am. i'm 23.
well... my house could be free, so i could accom you'd need to find
your way to foxhill drive. in vaughan
if you can't come to mine, i'd rather head to a motel... i actually
thought the grand motel on kingston road is fine the last time i
visited.
a quick question 4 u. are you able to come hook up with me at yorkdale
shopping centre at 6? no biggie if u can't.
alright! enough mailing... its too slow! no phones right now tho. i am
still a tad too nervous. soon, real soon.
click here and chat to me straight away. its perfect!
http://benaughlty.com/profiles/g35q8/toronto_on_.html
all u gotta do is make a profile, exactly like i had to. does not cost
anything and really no trouble to do.
when your finished come look me up, my nickname is 'toronto_on_` - great huh?
i'm logging on and gonna be waitin there for a bit.
oh, be sure you check the nekkid photos also babe.
big kiss!
Este
Ross, really?
I just made up Este myself LOL, I'll tell you my real name when we
speak in person OK?
xoxo" Lol I was actually getting duped for a bit but it seemed too fishy and then I found this site. We all need to be very skeptical and not fall for crap like this.

Tip for consumers: Don't use it. If you do after all these negative reviews, then you're a fool and deserve the trouble.

Ask Bob about BeNaughty
williamc86
1 review
5 helpful votes
2/8/15

I cant be leave what a scam this is. I chatted by tex with 3 so called lady's who didn't want to do anything but talk dirty. The very next morning I got 3 texs at 7am all at once from a computer. This site is a $#*!en scam. I'm not getting any messages now I've signed up. None of the so called lady's are wanting to talk. The sight is so cheaply made you cant even move the pages.

Ask william about BeNaughty
dylanm33
1 review
5 helpful votes
12/31/14

this sight is so wrong. the scamers on this sight should be locked up for life for froud. Ive been trying to meet some1 on this sight for 5 YEARS and they never listen because there not real all they do is talk about sex and get your hopes up to smash them down. Ive had meet quite a few girls badoo but never any1 on this sight. I hope the people responsible for messing with guys emotion and feeling know how they effect this world with poisonus lie and I Hope that they know there goig to HELL FOR IT.

Tip for consumers: Never use this sight its FAKE

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Dylan about BeNaughty
matthewh50
1 review
10 helpful votes
12/31/14

This was the best, right here, for it's almost word for word what "Angel" said to me!''
This SCAM is crap, run far away from it and its FAKE GIRLS!!!

"very glad u answered.
didn't say how old i was - am 24
just checked, i can accom, you'd need get to where i live on carrison
street. that's in berkeley
if not, i would prefer to find a motel... the motel 6 on embarcadero
street in oakland seems great.
are you able to come and hook up at the westfield center around 9?
that'd be excellent! no big deal if you can't.
lets talk more online soon. can't phone right now. too shy! but click
on this... we can talk on here.
http://benaughlty.com/profiles/....
it takes about 2 mins to make the profile, don't cost nothing either.
make sure and check out my naughty photos aswell! those revealing ones!
going online to chat with you straight away, my nickname is
....... there.
will be waiting for you babe.
hug!
donna

Tip for consumers: Here's a tip - This site is total CRAP!!!!

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Matthew about BeNaughty
mrc6
4 reviews
21 helpful votes
12/5/14

SUMMARRY: *warning*. This site is pure scam. YOU CANNOT REMOVE YOUR ACCOUNT using the "remove account" link under your profile's settings after you're in. The only choice provided is to *upgrade* to a paid subscripion; which in turn continues infinitely. The subscription is muddy to terminate, very difficult. And you can't be sure if your credit card bills stop.

What you get after you log in? Lot messages from all over telling how nice to meet you. The senders don't even check your profile. you get messages even if you donät have photo! The only way to read messages is by UPGRADING to a paid subscription. Don't bother. All the messages are fakes; sent by imaginary people. the photos are all fakes. The company has hired lots of workers to send fake and nice messages to all newcomers to get them to subscribe. If there are some real messages, you can't really tell. The whole thing is just nicely packages scam.

Btw, this company has opened several similar other sites that operate exactly the same way. All the foul pictures are the same. Like www.douwant.me

Simply. Stay away. And spread the word.

Tip for consumers: Stay away!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Mr about BeNaughty
deed26
1 review
12 helpful votes
11/18/14

It just took me 20 minutes to cancelled my account...I thought I got a recorded line the worker stated the "sales pitch" so cleanly...regardless of my assurance that I would not purchase any more services. OMG

Ask Dee about BeNaughty
stephenw44
8 reviews
18 helpful votes
11/8/14

Cheap looking website. Every female in results was literally naked just another porn site. Dont use it its a waste of time.

Ask stephen about BeNaughty
dales29
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/7/14

Funny thing is that I met a woman on benaughty and we have been seeing each other, in a discreet relationship, for over 2 years...that was in 2012. Gotta say a lot seems to have changed since and there doesnt appear to be one single genuine person on there anymore. Maybe I was just lucky...

Ask Dale about BeNaughty
larryw26
1 review
5 helpful votes
11/5/14

After completing my profile, I received about 15 messages. I could not read them until I became a paid member. Once I paid for the three-day trial, I could read the messages. I took the time to respond to every one. I never heard from any of them again. Even if the site were legitimate, navigation is horrible. I couldn't get from the messenger to the profiles. There is no search by username to get to the profiles. Account cancellation is a five-step process and then you have to call them anyway. Wtf? Summary: horrible site.

Tip for consumers: Do not sign up for this site.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Larry about BeNaughty
michaelc129
1 review
6 helpful votes
11/1/14

Like my profile? Take a closer a look at it
3:16 PMmichael1477
Yes I do
3:16 PMVinilei
Uh, ok
5:06 PMmichael1477
enjoying the site Vinilei
5:07 PMmichael1477
?
5:07 PMVinilei
I like this site because I can talk with you:)
5:07 PMVinilei
never mind
5:07 PMmichael1477
mmmm is that so ?
5:07 PMVinilei
Do you have lots of free time?
7:17 PMmichael1477
lately yes I do
7:17 PMVinilei
ok...)
7:18 PMmichael1477
I like this site because I can talk with you :)
7:19 PMVinilei
go for it lol :)
7:19 PMmichael1477
I want to know is there anything you can't live without ?
7:20 PMmichael1477
I think we have something in common what virtues are most important to you ?
7:20 PMVinilei
As for me, there are three things that we can't live without...for me, it's faith,hope and most important is love.....
7:20 PMVinilei
Self improvement and being with someone you like;)
7:21 PMmichael1477
honestly I likw being on here
7:21 PMmichael1477
We are both talking robot crap, isn't it fun !
7:21 PMVinilei
Do you agree, that you should read book, not the cover? i never judge people on their appearance.
7:22 PMmichael1477
eat a ladybug when we were at school, truth or dare !
7:22 PMVinilei
Please restate the question.The program has performed an illegal operation and will be shut down. LOL, you're amazing, the best question I've heard! lol
7:22 PMVinilei
And what about your job? Do you like it?
7:24 PMmichael1477
well can't you see its great cos your on here he he he :)
7:24 PMVinilei
:)
7:25 PMmichael1477
so tellme are you adventurous or follow the plan ?
7:25 PMVinilei
Yes! I think everyone needs some fun in this life :)
7:25 PMmichael1477
Isn't it fun talking this mindless word recognition $#*! to each other, so intimate and personal
7:25 PMVinilei
What is your inspiration in life?
7:26 PMmichael1477
do you like to play like a bad girl ?
7:26 PMVinilei
oh sure
7:27 PMmichael1477
he cutie, hi - ya lol " Hola" Hey Hey Hey ! Heya man !
7:28 PMVinilei
well, carry on telling me about yourself!
7:28 PMmichael1477
are you capable of saying anything other than these absurd auto phrases ?
7:29 PMVinilei
It sad to finish our talk, but it was really hard day and I worked a lot, I need some rest...Bye.
7:29 PMmichael1477


I was using some of their own phrases back at her but made no difference, she just soldiered on with the usual mindless, insincere bull$#*!, disgraceful how they treat paying members

Ask michael about BeNaughty
adams113
1 review
22 helpful votes
10/20/14

It is truly sad to see all those who have been scammed by BeNaughty. Sadly, as I read the experiences of others, they mirror mine.

However, my anger has softened and I write this reply after a cooling off period. This is important as I feel it is necessary to set out my experience with BeNaughty, in the hopes of convincing others to stay away from them and their other dating sites.

Here is what you need to be aware of:

(1) At BeNaughty, they ask you to cancel your membership prior to expiration of your membership or they will continue to bill you. This "negative optioning" is a tactic that no respectable business will employ. In Canada, the telecommunications giant, ROGERS, tried this and there was an enormous backlash as it was widely held that this tactic would allow the giant to take money which was never intended for them. Sound familiar with BeNaughty?

(2) Your attempts to cancel will be fraught with difficulty. First, you must cancel online, then call in with a cancellation code which will force you to speak with one of their operators (keep in mind that none of the larger more reputable dating sites have a 2-stage cancellation procedure).

This 2-stage process is a major pain in and of itself, but it is obviously a way for them to keep you on the hook for as long as possible for further billing. In my case, their website verified my successful cancellation several times. I was careful to cancel online many times, to ensure I would not be billed further. The first call I made to quote the cancellation code made it clear that the code was not needed. In fact, they never asked for the code. They offered extended membership and upgrades for free. But what they don't tell you is that they will not accept your request for cancellation at that time, and you must call in again. Once again, I cancelled successfully online several times. However, on the new day of expiry of my membership, I called to ensure cancellation was successful. The operater saw my efforts to cancel, and updated my file accordingly to show my request for cancellation came prior to my membership expiry date.

This is where the scam comes alive: I noted my credit card was billed and called them. They sent my complaint "up" and I received only emails saying they could not give refunds. Even in the face of my case showing their online website erred several times by verifying my request, and, their operator updating my file with my request to cancel, they would still not refund.

To be clear, I am a lawyer. I know their fine print says cancellation must be online and then verbally. This puts an onus on the member. However, in law, their "no refund" policy is not to absolve them of responsiblity when their website errs or their phone operator ignors your wishes. Despite me asking for a specific response to what they will do given their website and phone operator shortcomings, they would only quote the "no refund" policy. See the absurdity? In other words, they will not refund your money no matter what error they make in billing you.

(3) The site itself is a hot-bed for scammers. Your inbox fills daily with obvious scammers. Communicate with them briefly and you will soon be asked to send the scammer money for their cause. Even without communicating with them, it soon becomes apparent that a contact from the other side of the earth must be a scammer. In fact, some of the contacts will come from fictional cities.

(4) Reporting the scammer is not worthwhile. I reported dozens and continued to see them appear subsequent to my complaint.

(5) As your membership expiry date approaches, you will begin to see your inbox fill up. No doubt the administrator is doing this to beckon you to extend your membership.

In summary, your money will be wasted as this site has dozens more scammers than legitimate members, and you will always be at risk for being billed further given the difficulties they will cause you when you wish to cancel.

As a futher caveat, be aware of their other sites. Below is a list of the sites that they offerred myself membership in lieu of a refund, which I obviously did not accept. They considered it better for them to have my money and see this review online.

http://www.benaughty.com/
http://www.flirt.com/
http://www.clickandflirt.com/
http://www.cheekylovers.com/
http://www.wildbuddies.com/
http://www.spicymeetings.com/
http://www.loveaholics.com/
http://www.ebonyflirt.com/

If anyone needs further clarification, I am more than willing. (note that I did make a positive connection with this site, but obviously that does not mean that BeNaughty is reputable, ethical and/or scamless)

Tip for consumers: Try using the larger, more reputable dating sites. This is not one of them. Nor are any of the other daing sites associated with BeNaughty.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Adam about BeNaughty
nightriderg
1 review
5 helpful votes
10/11/14

Save your money?,they are all a bunch of scams all of the dating service that you have to pay!,. they still keep sending me email telling me that i have message waiting for me and i must upgrade now to read them!! BS!! i deleted my whole account and everything!..only sign up to free dating sites only, these dating site when you have to pay even to see a "PICTURE" of the person is a sign that they are frauds!!

Tip for consumers: dating sites when you have to pay are all frauds!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask nightrider about BeNaughty
laborcan
1 review
10 helpful votes
9/17/14

biggest scam ever.

I have charged me automaticlly after the trial 36.99 and no refund, terms and condition bs.

I have stopped the bank but they found way, they credit £1 first, that will allow them to take the money out.

DO NOT FALL FOR IT.... TOTAL WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY...

Tip for consumers: JUST DONT

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask LABORCA about BeNaughty
bb66
1 review
4 helpful votes
8/26/14

No real profiles, No real emails, No real messages... just filter emails with keyword"BeNaughty" and end of story and dont recommend to anybody to enemys too

Tip for consumers: close account immediately
filter emails with keyword"BeNaughty"
YOU CANT CLOSE ACCOUNT THERE

Service
Ask b about BeNaughty
travism39
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/10/14

It's a terrible site. No real profiles. They can't get locations correct, for example can't tell the difference between Nashville Michigan and Nashville Tennessee. You are constantly bombarded with solicitations to join more sites. Avoid this site at all costs.

Ask Travis about BeNaughty
johnm326
3 reviews
21 helpful votes
7/8/14

All fake profiles. The site openly admits this if you read their terms&conditions
Once you paid, no messages.
Couple of girls were just asking to sign up yet for another paid site.
All fake! I have contacted my credit card and disputed this membership.
Please all of you who paid, do the same, so they do not earn anything!

Ask John about BeNaughty
jacks320
1 review
15 helpful votes
7/6/14

I knew I was getting scammed by this "woman" who tried to get me to sign at benaughty for free. This is the game:

very glad u answered.
didn't say how old i was - am 24
just checked, i can accom, you'd need get to where i live on carrison
street. that's in berkeley
if not, i would prefer to find a motel... the motel 6 on embarcadero
street in oakland seems great.
are you able to come and hook up at the westfield center around 9?
that'd be excellent! no big deal if you can't.
lets talk more online soon. can't phone right now. too shy! but click
on this... we can talk on here.
http://benaughlty.com/profiles/....
it takes about 2 mins to make the profile, don't cost nothing either.
make sure and check out my naughty photos aswell! those revealing ones!
going online to chat with you straight away, my nickname is
....... there.
will be waiting for you babe.
hug!
donna

Ask jack about BeNaughty
rossm58
1 review
5 helpful votes
6/10/14

Absolute 100% fake Robotic girls on this website,
Computer generated answers to your questions, Easy to confuse the CGI, ask off topic questions and you get an unrelated response, they should be charged with stealing money, profiles are false, stolen from porn sites, non genuine girls, My experience is constant Robotic verbatim answers to your questions over say 20 girls, The site will scam you of your Money.
Once they have your credit card you will be billed regularly and find it almost impossible to cancel, Stay away or be ripped off.

Ask Ross about BeNaughty
jayc65
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/7/14

I never approached this company they contacted me, I am so glad that I have read these reviews as I was quite simply about to be seduced by their great number of contacts that do not vary whether or not you have a picture on the site. I have also been bombarded with contacts from other dating sites that I have never solicited. There is something that makes this site smell of a dirty rat. I for one shall NOT be signing up .Beware and take care.

Ask Jay about BeNaughty
johnt175
1 review
5 helpful votes
6/3/14

A SCAM - stay away.
DON'T fall for the 3-day deal;
after 2 days I tried to cancel and they billed me for a month anyway.

Ask John about BeNaughty
tonyw34
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/1/14

TOTAL SCAM, STAY AWAY

Ask Tony about BeNaughty
pixyg
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/14

very nise

Ask pixy about BeNaughty
mikem179
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/16/14

TOTAL AND COMPLETE SCAM... I bought a 3 months subscription, and tried to cut off repeat billing twice. They are supposed to contact you with a code to cancel your account. I've already tried twice in the past two days, and have yet to receive this code. They make it virtually impossible to cancel your account.

Ask Mike about BeNaughty
davidj83
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/9/14

i been part of this for many months i enjoy it very much spending money a chat site isn't bad u meet wonderful girls in your state and you can track down the location in where there talking to you so you know if there real most of the fake one don't have a full profile so you know there not real i been on few dates with some but now there friends as not ready upgrade my life i have other things that take my mind off like games

Ask david about BeNaughty
jr76
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/30/14

STAY AWAY!!!!!! A HUGE %, if not all, profiles are fake, scammers or cam girls. Cancelling is extremely difficult. They MAKE you call, and change the procedure to cancel. As of this point I have tried to cancel 4 times with no luck!

Ask j about BeNaughty
perryp14
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/7/14

Total ripoff!! Completely fake site based in Malta!?! They have a "Trial" membership that lasts for 3 days and then rolls over to a monthly membership at $34.99. They charge it w/o your permission and will not respond to messages.

Ask PERRY about BeNaughty
davidg101
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/18/14

This company employs people who respond to men's personals on Craigslist. They will respond to your ad, then ask you to " chat" with them over BeNaughty.com, making excuses such as " I don t have a phone", "your email was scrambled", or "I am too shy to talk on the phone". They use fake pictures to get you to sign up for the site, after which point your credit card number is in their hands. The site' s female "members" are persistent, and keep tyinng to get you to sign up. They may mention streets and landmarks in your town (information readily available on the Internet) or comment on the current weather in your town to deceive you into thinking that they are real. Time to shut down these scammers. What are credit card companies and law inforcement doing to stop them?

Ask David about BeNaughty
carbonc
3 reviews
15 helpful votes
3/9/14

VERY SOPHISTICATED & ELABORATE SCAM SITE!!!
I want to rate it ZERO out of Five!!!

I give credit to the very smart people that set up and must be making a ton of money off this very sophisticated scam site.
Think of how much money they must be making if they can afford to pay people to run fake ads and sit around and "fake chat" with the suckers that sign up.

Like other people have said, some 'naughty hotty' saw my singles ad. on Craigslist and begged me to chat with her on Be Naughty.
She seemed local and knew a few local references, so stupidly, I played along.

She was gone by the time I tried to find her on BN, but I got hooked on BN because it was so cheap to sign up for a few days and had so many local hot chicks listed, even though I had read all the reviews about the billing issues and scam warnings.

Well let me tell you what I learned:

When you sign up for their very inexpensive 'trial membership" you need to look carefully at the many default settings that are checked off that say you are agreeing to automatic renewal and upgrade of your membership.

Even when you uncheck these, you end up paying double the quoted price.
But it's still super cheap compared to other dating websites, so you will want to give it a try. It's up to you. My advice is read my review and don't bother.

The fun starts when you realize that you want to get out!

I got so sick of the scams that I discovered in the first 36 hours on this site, that I wanted to cancel my membership before it ran out.

You need to navigate deep into your account settings to find the cancellation setting.
Then they email you a 'cancellation code' created and tell you that YOU HAVE TO PHONE THEM TO CANCEL YOUR SUBSCRIPTION using the code they just emailed to you. By the way, they are open 8am-5pm.

When I did call to cancel, the "Customer Service Rep" RAISED HIS VOICE AT ME, CUT ME OFF, TRIED TO SPEAK OVER ME AND TELL ME THAT I WAS WRONG! WTF?

The guy said I didn't need to phone them because I had already clicked on the cancel setting and that he wouldn't delete my account because I had another 48 hours free left on it. When I read back to him exactly what the cancellation email said "call this number to cancel" he got angry with me and started talking over me.
When I said I was getting all kinds of spam email, he said "Well, you don't have to cancel because of that, it's my job to take care of that for you, I will fix it."

They are well trained and pushy. If you are a thrill seeker, then by all means, sign up to Be Naughty and go through this too.

How many professionally photographed HOT, HORNY, LONELY 23 year old girls do you think are super attracted to divorced guys in their 40's?
Well, I can tell you, on Be Naughty, there are LOTS OF THEM!

As soon as your account is active, you start receiving flirts and messages from "local" girls.
Again, it's sophisticated robot software that matches your location settings to hundreds of fake profiles and then starts sending you winks, flirts and cookie-cutter messages.

Then you will find yourself actually chatting with a real person. Wow! Far better response times than Match.com or Adultfriendfinder, right? Yes, but they are paid chatters.

I was skeptical that I was chatting with a "local girl", so I threw her a curve ball in the middle of our chat:
"What's your favourite mall to shop at (in our town)"
She replied "Thanks, so what would you consider doing fun and naughty with a girl like me?"

One girl admitted to me that she was paid to chat and keep me using the website.
Another "local girl" I could see logged on for 14 hours. At one point her mannerisms changed and she started using very British slang. Oh, surprise! Be Naughty is HQ'd in the UK.

Don't get me wrong, there are some "real" profiles and people using the website. You can easily spot them by their crappy photos or obvious desperate looks. I was able to chat with some of them, but do you want to know WHY none of them ever connect with you outside of the BN website?

It's because BN FILTERS EMAIL ADDRESSES OUT OF CHATS.

When I would type my email address into a chat saying "Hey, let's get out of here. You can reach me at joesaddress@hotmail.com"

The real person I was chatting with told me that they never saw my email address. When they looked at the chat history window, they could see that the sentence with my email address in it was BLANKED OUT.

Again, a very sophisticated website that is able to filter email addresses out of chats to prevent people from connecting outside of BN.

You can get around this by typing your email address like this:
"joesaddress at hot mail dot com"

I met some people that could read my email address, but they admitted that they worked for the website and were paid to keep me talking and/or were accessing BN from Flirt.com.

One great girl convinced me to watch her cam for free, on a pay per use site (juicycams.com that had bad reviews too, I noticed). I had to give my credit card information to sign up "for free" to juicycams.com, but then she wanted me to watch her on a different webcam site that was affiliated with juicycams.com.

The only catch was that I had to RE-ENTER ALL OF MY CREDIT CARD INFORMATION ON THIS OTHER 'FREE' CAM SITE TO ACCESS HER.
The site was an obvious fake and I would have essentially handed them my credit card info..

What's crazy is that she was walking me through this process the entire time using the BN chat. The closer I got to entering my credit card info. on the fake cam-site, the more excited she got. And that's when her "English" started going to hell in a handbag and I said:

нет, спасибо!!!

Ask Carbon about BeNaughty
denisea6
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/14/14

i have been on the site just over a year and is the biggest scam going not just in repeat billing or cam scams but people from certain places in the uk.. the north and the west being the main culprits.. using multiple profiles and gathering info and using it on site....videos ..pics...info on lifestyle etc.......BEWARE OF THIS SITE

Ask denise about BeNaughty
mikes206
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/12/14

Scam scam scam!!! Beware if this site. Especially the very tortuous cancellation of automatic renewal. Lots of buttons and barriers followed by a premium rate number and very unhelpful staff.
Women on the site are nearly all false or either loonies or hookers. Save your money!!!!

Ask Mike about BeNaughty
nicholass20
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
2/8/14

Well It's safe to say that This site is just like all the other sites out there that are full of it. Don't wast your time and money and don't believe the lies. I wish I found this website (Sitejabber) earlier before I wasted money on 4 different sites. Oh well live and learn I was curious.

Ask Nicholas about BeNaughty
lesm9
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/14

I signed up for 3 days. I got messages from 3 or 4 women. All of a sudden they stopped talking or responding to my messages. I cancelled and after I cancelled no women emailed me to send me a message so I could check their message in my email box. I am not receiving anything from benaughty in my email box. I believe that all is a scam due to me not signing up for a month or 6 months. All of a sudden I am getting messages from Cheeklovers.com from the same women that were on Benaughty.com. Here the two are affiliated with each other. Don't go on these websights. Les

Ask Les about BeNaughty
bobp26
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/13

Biggest scam going. I was on three weeks, and canceled. I have so much proof this site is a scam. DO NOT GO THERE!!!Fake profiles,,women asking for women(if they lare women) , and when i called them on it, they tried to intimidate, me by showing conversations I had.More I complained the worst the site got, until my screen showed nothing but profiles of no one on line One person plays many many others , and you don't know if you are taking to a man or a woman.I have so much proof,and will use it . DO NOT GO THERE!! If you do, you are an IDIOT.!!!Read other reviews first!!!Biggest SCAMMERS IN THE INDUSTRY.I stayed three weeks, and left.They do not care about complaints about profiles, or anything else.DO NOT GO THERE!!!!AND NOW I WILL GO TO NEWSPAPERS AND OTHER MEDIA>

Ask bob about BeNaughty
kevino17
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/19/13

Total crap....its slow switching from one section to the another. Does not respond to complaints. Try cancelling a subscription....no chance unless you phone. Online it just puts ypu into a constant loop so you can't cancel online. In short, forget it. worst site ever.....

Ask kevin about BeNaughty
bigd5
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/28/13

Scam site... most profiles are fake, or grabbed from other websites. spent 6 month on the site with a premium membership. Most contacts were to lure you off site and get your credit card number to view a live cam or some other such scam Speaking of credit card, less than a month after joining my card was cloned and used in another State. If you are married, expect this to happen to you... they know you won't go after them for obvious reasons. Went for weeks and months at a time with no contacts other than scams or asking you to join another site. Guess they have no faith in their own! As soon as my membership expired, all of the sudden there were all kinds of women who wanted to contact me. Many of which were the same profiles that greeted me when I first joined! Total BS site

Ask Big about BeNaughty

8 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the BeNaughty staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: i want to delete my profile how do i doit
5/16/15
Answer
adams113
A: The only options I know are to delete all the information under your profile. This will leave your user name with no information about yourself attached. I don't recall if there is an option to remove your entire profile.

You can also call them to request deletion of all information regarding yourself, including your user name and credit card information.

Hope this helps.
5/18/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
Q: My account has been debited 21.99 and i never agreed to that cost.please call me on 0401796976 to discuss tis urgent matter
5/19/15
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the BeNaughty staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
BeNaughty?
Post Review