SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Badoo

Badoo reviews

61 reviews
13%
Categories: Social Network
Media Village, 131 - 151 Great Titchfield Street
London, W1W 5BB, United Kingdom
Tel: +44.2070999939
dmn@monopost.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

61 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

alistairh1

I used badoo's premium (paid) services, via my credit card, once to access certain features. (in 3 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

whateverw
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/1/15

Badoo is a $#*! site for those maniac.
and you have to be polite for those who show their nude picture.
When you feel offended and you shouldn't fight back.

You have to be very polite to people who show u his d*ck and ask you for a se*x dates
so u won't get block by badoo.

Addio Badoo

Tip for consumers: Be polite to people who show u his d*ck.
Be polite who ask you for se*x.

Or else Badoo will banned you for being rude.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask whatever about Badoo
Advertisement
andreask8
12 reviews
45 helpful votes
6/2/15

Hello SiteJabbers, this is Andreas from Germany.

I know that Badoo is very popular but I was never a fan of this site due to lack of quality profiles. I believe that premium sites like mingle2day or match are better solutions. If you want to pick up women for no strings attached fun I also believe that you rather use the top five prime sites (Saphrina, NoStringsAttached24, Vanessa69, AM)

Regards

Andreas

Ask Andreas about Badoo
alistairh1
1 review
4 helpful votes
5/14/15

I am a South African Expat in Taiwan. I used badoo's premium (paid) services, via my credit card, once to access certain features. At no time did I authorise repeat payments. But badoo is stealing my money, for two years running now. I have deactivated my account, I no longer have a badoo account, but to my shock I have just been debited again to the tune of NT$1,250. That is daylight robbery! There is now nothing I can do except take legal action against badoo and that will be very difficult and expensive, and they no doubt know it so they can just carry on stealing my money every year! When I deactivated my account, I gave the reason, 'I don't want to pay'. This is amazing, unbelievable...

Tip for consumers: Just don't ever give badoo.com your credit card details... you'll keep on paying long after you deactivate your account. Thieves.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Alistair about Badoo
voyeurc
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/10/15

It's full of fakes, and it demands that i give them my phone number in order to enter their site

Ask voyeur about Badoo
joanc30
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/7/15

I met my dream man on badoo and we are both very happy together and he has proposed marriage to me and i said Yes.We are very happy couple,we want to travel around the world,visit many place and to Asia who he came from.I am very lucky to happy this lovely gentle man,very perfect for me despite the big age gap.I love him so much and loves me too,

Tip for consumers: I am very luck to finally have my man after many years on Badoo and meeting many men who just used me for sex.I did not give up but continue to give men a chance until I met him and we are getting married soon.NEVER GIVE UP.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Joan about Badoo
nesrac
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/19/15

You must put 3 pictures of your face. No problem, except that pictures can be votted by men too. So, if you want to see your rating you must rate 40 or so other persons(man, women). OK, after a while you get used to low ratings because you will receive at least 50% votes from men (always 1 - of course on scale 1-10). Then there is a second rating in a circle where every man in a circle is between 5-6. THEN you have third ratings from moderators!!! (from 1-5) which dare to give you 1 on every picture - I asked them about that and they told me that it is because the pictures where bad in a technical sense. OK, in the meantime i spent 200$ in best studios with famous photographs. I passed with 10!!! different pictures on BeautifulPeople without problem(just for test, this is any use of that shallow site). And STILL - no better than 2 stars or 1 star. My friends which are litlle more "beautiful" than me for very bad photographs has been given 5 stars. But, they never manage to pass on BP.com. So woman moderator discriminate people based on their preferences and take all self - esteem from ones which doesn't fit to their criteria. I sent them email about that - they were lying to me - they DO NOT rate technical ascpect of pictures but beauty instead. This is discrimination from owners or their employees and if I have money I will sue them for that. Woman on Badoo are extremly ugly - I have to preview 300 pictures to find anything above 3. Same for man, I had had many contacts BUT with all this woman something is not right mentally - you can feel it or they told me something to lead me to that conclusion.

Ask Nesra about Badoo
marcol15
2 reviews
10 helpful votes
4/15/15

It's FREE! Does not BLOCK conversations AFTER they start.

Profile info is very limited.

There are too many "dead" users (imported from facebook).

That said, you can find real people, but beware, that real people have REAL PROBLEMS, so, you may find more than you bargain for!

Ask Marco about Badoo
thomasm92
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/1/15

I didn't know what to expect when I first started using Badoo, so I just didn't expect anything, I went with the flow.

Flicking through, yes I would get some obvious fake profiles, but doesn't mean I have to speak to them, there is a great thing called the 'block' button. I spoke to people who were clearly real and had something decent to say, this gave me someone to talk to almost every time I would visit Badoo.
One day, on my random visit, I was zoned to my computer screen and spent several hours talking to a guy, we would keep up to date on a daily basis, have general chats about how our days have been, work, college etc and we exchanged numbers, texted and again, all at the same time I was still going with the flow.
To put a voice with the face, I rang him and had the best and un expected conversation, this really pushed the boat out, and out daily chats continued.
Still going with the flow, we met... we got a hotel, chatted in real life, had dinner and had a real connection from there.
What really surprised me was the radius on Badoo, set at up to 5miles, I was in London and he was in Reading, a bit more than 5 miles? YES.
We continued to meet, I visited his home town, met his lovely family and everything was going great.
I am now living in Reading, spending and enjoying every day with the guy I met through this 'bad online place' called BADOO.
I could fault Badoo, but there is more good than bad, and it all depends how you look at it.

I am still going with the flow, but with the man I enjoy spending time with and the man I adore.

(Just depends what angle you look at it from)

Ask Thomas about Badoo
joea61
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/20/15

Actually functions rather well for a free site, slick interface and everything, can be entertaining if all you want to do is look at pictures. The problem is you can only message a handful of people per day, like six or eight depending on whether you verify your profile by linking it to other social media sites. You can pay to have a few more, but it's still not enough to really accomplish anything.

Online dating is always a numbers game, and sending out a few messages per day is likely to get you nowhere. You wind up spending all day looking at profiles and pictures, and nothing comes of it - the odd one or two who do answer are likely there for online attention or validation (attention whore) or just curiosity.

Fail, by design. You're meant to spend your time pointing and clicking at badoo instead of getting out and meeting people. For example, they don't tell you which profiles you've already viewed, so you wind up seeing the same one multiple times; search results don't come up in any usable order, and so on; all designed to keep you from doing anything constructive that could lead you to a real relationship. Ironically this site winds up keeping people apart, plus getting you to maybe pay for something that won't work anyway.

Ask Joe about Badoo
billyb62
1 review
8 helpful votes
2/15/15

Catered for women. Men get the shaft. You can send hundreds upon hundreds of messages, and get absolutely zero replies. If you want to speak with certain "popular" ladies, you must pay to have priority over free users.

The site encourages women to not reply, by giving them the option to not accept your first message in which they judge you based on your default picture, all by itself. Women don't even view your profile, they don't talk, they put absolutely no effort toward anything except ignoring people. Kind of defeats the purpose, don't ya think?

The site is also ban happy. Say one politically incorrect thing, someone gets butthurt, reports you, and boom, your profile is gone.

F*** this literally WORTHLESS website.

Tip for consumers: Here's a tip, DON'T use it. Save your time because this site will end up doing nothing but wasting your time.

Try meetme, the people are no better by any means, but the website doesn't have draconian rules that lambast and force males to pay or leave.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Billy about Badoo
petris
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/10/15

Badoo works showing lots of beatiful ladies, most likely voted by the users, nonen which in real life are looking company from online. Occasionally, there is one of your Facebook friend, usually in seroius relationship. There are few geniune proflies and occasional conversational, so the chance for meeting thar special someone exists, though very minimal.

It is free, yes, I don't really see that paying for the Superpowers adds possibility much. If you are really lookinfg for company online, permanent or temporary, there are many better sites. Every dating site reaches your wallet, and it is a nuisance to cancelling the monthky payments. The only secure way is to cancel your credit card.

Ask Petri about Badoo
lillm
1 review
8 helpful votes
2/10/15

EX SOLDIER - IAN - SHEFFIELD AREA - AGE 49 - Had a date with this guy he was late,didn't give to much away about him self?and didn't ask me about my self all he was intrested in was my chest,getting me into bed which he didn't and wanted me to send him a rude pic! Very strange guy..now blocked him...be ware ladies!!.. he's not funny,no personality, his teeth are green lol yuuk ..this chap needs stricking off all dating sites,and he's on many, he just spoils it for every decent guys on these sites..

Ask Lill about Badoo
ians52
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/3/15

I have been with Badoo for a couple of years now. Someone appears to have hijacked my profile. Instead of the 51 year old gay man I am, it shows a 22 year old girl named harmony with large breasts. I can't seem to delete my profile or alter the basic information at all. I informed Badoo and they didn't even reply. Now I have a fake profile linked to my email and they obviously have my password. I can't do anything at all about it and Badoo won't help. I am going to have to delete my email account now to stop it myself.

Ask Ian about Badoo
johnc290
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/21/15

DO NOT USE BADOO!!!

I had an account for a couple of weeks and after getting several intersts from a few people i decided to pay to contact and ended up getting ripped off to a tune of $150.00.
I complained and was ignored completly.
I later learned from various online forums that many of the accounts on Badoo are phantom and are setup by the company themselves to rip you off as it costs to do almost anything useful!!!
I repeat CLOSE account now!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask john about Badoo
kathyk27
1 review
7 helpful votes
1/19/15

I contacted you to report a scammer and find he still is allowed to continue to scam others ?? Why ?? You blocked his contact to me , but allow him to continue !? Bizarre!?

Ask Kathy about Badoo
juliam37
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/19/15

stay away from this guy named rich errante is is strange

Ask julia about Badoo
ano22
123 reviews
207 helpful votes
1/18/15

I am receiving more and more reports about the number of scammers on Badoo. Personally I am not a member but I have in the past reported scammers to them and they stay up. Either they disagree with me that porn stars like Raven Riley are fake and the profile stays or the stolen known Internet pic stays up. I wouldn't say Badoo is a scam site but it certainly doesn't seem to do anything about the scam profiles already on there. Remember these sites are all about the Google Advertising revenue than your safety.

Ask AN about Badoo
johns815
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/10/15

Please stay away from Ricki-Lee Keeley. Shes not South Australia. I find out on Facebook she has a boyfriend since 2010 on one page and being single on two others. She lives in Brisbane (according to her Facebook status), runs a business in Townsville (https://www.facebook.com/LotsofLocalsTownsville/posts/279473192155652) and is only trying to get layed with someone in South Australia!! What a sorry ass scam!!! Never send her any money.

Ask John about Badoo
clintb24
1 review
6 helpful votes
1/5/15

Scam Scam BIG TIME I only started to talk to two girls and both of them were trying to scam me for hard earned money !! One was claiming she went to Indonesia and she was suppose to buy precious stones!! And told me she was robbed of her advance money to these people! And then she was asking me to help pay for her lost money!! But HELL NO I called her out as a scam and she could go to HELL!! And my next girl I met on there was even slicker she told me her parents died in a car accident and she was taking care of her grandmother that had lung cancer! And she was going to Kenya for a fashion show with her kid! And right off the bat when she gets there she lost her wallet in a taxi cab, and when i told her to call me she said she would but her next text she said she lost her phone!! But still texting from that phone really a piece of work these people!! I'm sure it is a ring of scammer's !! And here is the kicker she was clamming that she was from Norway and had pictures of a Blond girl,and she called and talked to me and left a message on my phone sounded like a Asian Girl !! SCAM SCAM ALERT!! DON'T USE BADOO PERIOD!!!

Ask Clint about Badoo
polyd
1 review
9 helpful votes
11/18/14

I had a sad story of meeting a Sicilian man nicked Marco (real name - Angelo Trovato, 46, now lives in the Swiss Chur). As I later understood, he is a typical sex tourist. He wooed me for a good month with numerous calls and sms and everyday love chats on Badoo. When finally he arrived to meet me in real life, I was faced with the following: a zero intellect and culture, no idea that man should take a shower, and lots of lies. His only interests in life are sex, Italian football, pasta, and billiards. He doesn’t care at all about the others’ feelings and will do everything to get what (or who) he wants. Unfortunately, I am still recovering (economically and healthwise) from the consequences of his Mongol raid (you cannot help but call his visit a Mangol raid). I warn all the ladies to stay away from the man.

Ask poly about Badoo
sandraw33
1 review
5 helpful votes
11/16/14

met my future husband on the badoo site am soo happy thank you badoo sandra williams x x

Ask sandra about Badoo
abdullaha9
1 review
10 helpful votes
11/5/14

It's $#*!ing $#*! app...
They take 9.99$ from my account every month...
I have been asking them to stop it but they did not...
I don't know what's the $#*!ing wrong with them...

Ask abdullah about Badoo
nomeem
1 review
7 helpful votes
11/2/14

very limited number of matches and there seems to be ALOT of fake profiles of there..I get a lot of responses but they all hardly speak English and always seem to try to get money out of me..I understand that you will always encounter that in any dating site you go to but DAMN ..it is without a doubt a complete waste of time.

Ask nomee about Badoo
jasonw69
1 review
8 helpful votes
10/6/14

Currently Badoo is demanding I give them my cell phone number in order to enter my account - even though I didn't give one when I set up my account (I don't even own a cell phone). Is that even legal? It does nothing to confirm who I am, since I didn't give that info before. They just want my number, presumably so they can sell it at some point to spammers.

Also I have spammers adding me on skype ever since I disclosed that address to badoo. Bottom line is these people are RUTHLESS, completely untrustworthy scammer-spammers, and they need to be shut down. Now I'm only trying to get back into my account so I can close it, after taking down my pics.

Ask Jason about Badoo
misse5
1 review
5 helpful votes
10/2/14

I get so tired of reading reviews about fake profiles and scammers. That's not badoo's fault, its a free site, jeez. Why are you talking to people outside of your city, red flag, read the profiles, all you need to know is there. Who sends money to people they dont know. Use some common sense. Dating sites have good and bad, if you really want to find someone, stop being lazy and weed through the foolery. You have to do the same thing on paid sites.

Ask Miss about Badoo
apolloo
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
9/18/14

I was on the site for a while and got only fake responses. All of them from someone claiming to be a girl in Africa or Asia looking for true love and a few bucks to come and meet me in the US. EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THE RESPONSES WAS FAKE. The pictures are stolen from unsuspecting victim's Facebook page, that is why Badoo wants your account "verified", to steal your friends photos. There are also many profiles using either the same pictures or celebrities and even well known porn stars. It's a shameful waste of time and another African pirate attack.

Ask Apollo about Badoo
marya149
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/15/14

His name Jerry, 46 from New york working in the military. How stupid of me to believe in people who are far. Well is funny because I am thankful my brother works for the police department and he found your love message to me in a scammers website. It made me super sad but that's what I get for being so trusting. Lol I feel silly. http://www.scamwarners.com/forum/viewtopic.php?p=46769

Ask mary about Badoo
nuviab
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/13/14

BADOO ESTOY MUY ENOJADA, POR LA SENCILLA RAZÓN DE QUE UNA AMIGA ME INVITO A BADOO POR FBX SOLO HICE COLOCARME SOBRE SU NOMBRE Y AUTOMÁTICAMENTE HE QUEDADO CON EL PERFIL ACTIVADO, CUANDO ESTABA DESACTIVADO, SIN SABER SI ASÍ LO DESEABA. USTEDES DEBEN DARLE LA OPÓRTUNIDAD AL USUARIO DE SEGUIR LOS PROCEDIMIENTOS PARA REACTIVAR SU PERFIL Y LO PEOR ES QUE NO HE PODIDO ENTRAR AL MISMO, LO HE TRATADO UNA Y OTRA VEZ, CERCA DE 20 VECES Y NO ME PERMITE ENTRAR A BADOO, O SEA NO HE PODIDO VER MI PERFIL, MAS SIN EMBARGO TODOS LOS USUARIOS LO ESTÁN VIENDO. ME AYUDAN, PORQUE NECESITO ENTRAR Y VER MI PERFIL, REALMENTE NO CREO QUE ME INTERESE SEGUIR EN BADOO. POR LO QUE EXIJO DESACTIVEN MI PERFIL. GRACIAS

Ask NUVIA about Badoo
melanies19
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/23/14

Please stay away from Jake 33 he is a fake that's not even his real name hes not from Chicago state university.. he's from Chicago didn't even go to collage and is older then that! We talked and come to find out he has a girlfriend and is only trying to get layed!! What a sorry ass dirt bag!!!

Ask melanie about Badoo
alicea15
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/29/14

Alert! Military scammers from Ghana.

Ask Alice about Badoo
rosanned
1 review
4 helpful votes
6/23/14

I experienced vulgarity personified and abstracted! Dirt bags by the 100's! Why don't these sodomites go to the local watering hole and get laid. Ignorant and many are unappealing! What a joke!!!!!

Ask rosanne about Badoo
anonym80
1 review
4 helpful votes
5/12/14

Badoo is ok, well executed for a dating website.... the people not so much. Within my first hour of joining i received 50 messages. After weeding out the weirdos i ended up replying to 5. Great choices. I ended up meeting only one. We hit it off dated for a few months and now married.. expecting our first child.

Anyway... my point being if you talk long enough and take your time messaging and not being so pushy, you might actually find someone worth your while.

Ask Anony about Badoo
stephanieo6
1 review
6 helpful votes
4/17/14

I had a bad experience met an Indian girl from Badoo name Starla 25 years old from Los Angeles she sometimes goes by Kiara Rai.. This person is fake when I asked to meet up and talk over the phone he/she gave me a wrong phone number saying they were sorry.. This made me sick to my stomach. I dont know how people can pretend to be someone their not...

Ask Stephanie about Badoo
panm
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/3/14

i have downloaded 200 fake profiles, several with same photo and different name. I reported all to badoo, none was removed. They create the fake profiles to impress you when you log in and play encounters. But they are so stupid they use names and fotos from Turkey girls some from Badoo, some others from other social meeting networks and several from an agency with girls. I leave in Greece and traveling along. I noticed the same problem when I was abroad in other countries. Big cheaters! Try it and you will see, more than 75% of people nearby the place you leave are fake profiles...... The thing is there is no legislation yet to control them and eventually shut them down. Is it too early?

Ask Pan about Badoo
rudyd9
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/2/14

I have lost a girl that i have meet on bado and now i don't know how to find her again #feeling very sad

Ask Rudy about Badoo
davidb181
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/14/14

Scamscam I am do not like green eggs and spam.. Black n green people from HELL posting pictures of angels that are controlled by demons in the pits of nigeria and if you see someone that is not attractive on badoo the demons are after them 7 fold.use anothyer sit for real!!!!
The wise man said just walk this way to the dawn of the light the wind will blow into your face as the years pass you by hear this voice from deep inside its the call of your heart close you eyes and you will find the passage out of the dark. HERE I AM WILL YOU SEND ME AN ANGEL in the land of the morning star

Ask david about Badoo
milanz1
1 review
5 helpful votes
11/24/13

Horrible website- too many non-English speaking people, and scum bag clientele. Mostly looking for hook ups. Booty calls-r-us is a better name. Desperate men!

Ask Milan about Badoo
lewisj17
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/2/13

Badoo is SCAM. Most of its members are Nigerian scammers claiming to be in your area but they're incapable of speaking proper English, never mind being ever anywhere near your location. You are a total and utter natural disaster if you even think considering paying money for their services. Please, avoid it, like Chernobyl!!!

Ask Lewis about Badoo
kaes3
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/1/13

Stay away from Xavier Edel in Reims. He was a total douche bag. Lied and said he wanted kids but just wanted to have sex!!!! What a jerk!!!

Ask kae about Badoo
vincentg14
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/14/13

Badoo has stolen money from my account , I think this was happening for longer period of time, I just became aware of it. Please never give them with your bank details. I bought super powers and then I opted out but they still continued to take money from my account , without my knowledge and without my permission. They are thieves Another thing is , they claim so many people joined them, but when you look how many people left, if you have contacts on your list, after 6 months none of them will be still there, but yet , badoo is claiming their numbers are growing, it is a lie, a con , a criminal activity.

Ask Vincent about Badoo
feistyc
1 review
5 helpful votes
10/6/13

Be careful of this website. Many of the members are scammers. Nigerian scammers. They use Caucasian pictures and English name to set their profile. Because they don't want you to know their true color. I've been to this site for only 2 weeks, got lots of messages..but I found out quickly before got sucked into their scam. They always want to know your email address, they are SO fake you can even smell the rat in them. If it continued, the next thing they want is for you to send money to them....It's all about making money out of you.

Ask Feisty about Badoo
joelm51
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/23/13

i really don't like how they try to catch your attention with false members messages and they try to get your contacts emails. Their techniques are same as scammers use. I wouldn't recommend this site at all.

Ask joel about Badoo
fucky6
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/17/13

the pictures on top of screen for straight guys contain 99% trannys and guys,but i am looking for girls!!!!! what the heck!

Ask $#*! about Badoo
afsdfasda
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/16/13

Badoo is sending spam all the time...I have requested not to receive any invitation emails but I still get them! Got to hell badoo!

Ask afsdfasd about Badoo
deryaj
1 review
4 helpful votes
5/23/13

HELLO! I DELETED MY BADOO PROFILE MONTHS AGO BUT IT IS STILL APPEARING IN GOOGLE TURKEY SEARCH RESULTS!
IT IS VERY IMPORTANT I AM WRITING YOU EVERYDAY 24/7!!!
DO SOMETHING I AM TIRED OF IT!

Ask derya about Badoo
marka61
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
4/7/13

Apart from the handful of local friends whom I can meet any time I want, the rest are simply depressed highly strung insecure single women plastered in make up & bragging about men being such bastards for dumping them....I can understand why.

Ask mark about Badoo
shahf
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/11/13

Badoo will email all your contacts without your permission. Please avoid like the plague.

Ask Shah about Badoo
simonl13
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/4/12

Mainly scammers i'm afraid if you stick to the free elements of the site.

Ask simon about Badoo
deeh5
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/30/12

This site is nothing but an over glorified popularity contest! I was invited by a friend (or at least I think this person really did invite me-with Badoo, it's hard to tell since they get into your personal email account) to come on there and found out that it isn't all that it's cut out to be. There are some cool people on there however, but a majority of the people are kind of weird. And if you want to see who has you as a favorite, you have to pay for superpowers! What kind of b******* is that?!?! It's way too expensive. And you have to put up some pictures of yourself, which I did and only one was up on my profile despite that I put up 3! I couldn't find the contact form on the site to ask them why my other pictures didn't show up on my profile. Plus, there are several scammers running around on there and there's no way to tell them about it so they can look into it. Don't waste your time on this site, and if anybody says that it's a good site, either 1) they work for the site or 2) they probably have been rejected off of the more decent sites.

Ask Dee about Badoo
benw6
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
8/8/12

I have met numerous girls off this site. It is a website, so of course is full of time wasters and a few people who are fake - It is the internet after all but I have slept with at least 6 girls and been on probably 15 dates or so. You do need to pay to make this happen though, but it is cheapish compared to many other sites. without paying, I doubt a guy will meet many women.

The website has a few of Transvestites using it, but you can normally tell that from the pics...if not....it will make an interesting story for your mates to laugh at.

Ask ben about Badoo

5 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Badoo staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: i dont have a mobile phone it is making me verify to look at my profile. I want to delete it asap and dont have a mobile phone. what do i do
4/29/15
Answer
thomasm92
A: If you have access to it on a computer, I'm sure there'll be a choice to do so.
4/29/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
Q: Get me out of this site NOW
4/30/15
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the Badoo staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Badoo?
Post Review