SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Apple

Apple reviews

Is this your business?
801 reviews
80%
Categories: Computer, Electronics, Gadgets
1 Infinite Loop
Cupertino, CA 95014
Tel: 408-996-1010
domains@apple.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

801 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
52
Value
43
Shipping
35
Returns
32
Quality
50

Review Highlights

sharonp53

Their customer service w Apple care is worth EVEY DIME you pay for it. (in 56 reviews)

rickr31

For those of you on the fence about the iPhone 6 vs. (in 31 reviews)

nancyh67

Apple makes great products that last and that are not as vulnerable to viruses. (in 26 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

bryanl47
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/30/16

The title says it all. We own a few Apple products, but when we try to figure out why they don't work as expected, they won't tell you anything other than "I understand your concern. Send feedback regarding your problem to Apple and we'll review it." I have never talked to or chatted with Apple Customer Service and left feeling like I was anything more than a pimple on their behind. There's not another company that makes you feel less important to them.

Ask Bryan about Apple
Advertisement
emekao
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/29/16

Awesome product line for any business or individual. I believe more will be done in future for Ipads without mobile sims.

Ask Emmy about Apple
bradb56
23 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/28/16

... if favor of Apple. Waaaaay overpriced; IMHO.

Ask Brad about Apple
elizabetho39
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/27/16

Love both your product and your service!!!

Ask Elizabeth about Apple
ananyag
36 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/27/16

Another antiquated business that needs you to create yet another marginal internet account instead of using top-level single sign on SSO providers e.g. Google, Facebook

Ask Ananya about Apple
norab27
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/26/16

I love apple. The only thing that isn't great is apple maps. Should really work on that.

Ask Nora about Apple
ruhia
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/26/16

All products are awesome

Ask Ruhi about Apple
vicentec5
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/26/16

qualitat però a un preu molt alt

Ask vicente about Apple
rmay
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/26/16

I got ipad , next longing for iphone!
Ipad works good!

Ask rma about Apple
arleyp4
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/26/16

Apple is my favorite.

Ask Arley about Apple
sheelas1
5 reviews
4 helpful votes
4/24/16

Not that rich but bought iPads for my daughters. Best quality, best customer service...love them

Ask Sheela about Apple
melodys13
8 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/23/16

Enjoying my new iPhone I will never go to anything different and I find there shopping store online easy to navigate

Ask Melody about Apple
johnsont6
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
4/22/16

Working perfectly still three years down the line.

Ask Johnson about Apple
rodrigod5
33 reviews
11 helpful votes
4/20/16

I got 3 iOS devices and all work wonderfully. However, one of my iPads is showing some signs of aging and crashes sometimes.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Rodrigo about Apple
edwardl40
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/19/16

Their quality of products are magically brilliant. I love their Mac book and iphones too.

Ask Edward about Apple
stevens138
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/19/16

Very good, but if you go to the store, you get different information and each says the other doesn't know what they are talking about.

Ask Steven about Apple
teresac37
5 reviews
22 helpful votes
4/19/16

I love Apple. My iPhone is the best phone ive ever had. I wouldnt have any other phone.

Ask Teresa about Apple
janeb83
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/18/16

All my friends and me use Apple and never any complaints, easy-to-use, attractive, stylish, gorgeous!

Ask Jane about Apple
jimk65
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/15/16

Products are ok but costly, after them siding with the bad guys I'm not buying anymore

Ask Jim about Apple
johnw462
6 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/14/16

Using an apple right now

Always loved them

Ask John about Apple
clarep7
10 reviews
13 helpful votes
4/14/16

love my ipad :)

Ask clare about Apple
matthewj31
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/13/16

The best gadgets are created in here

Ask Matthew about Apple
micahh11
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
4/13/16

Fantastic Products

Ask Micah about Apple
marikad1
13 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/13/16

good

Ask Marika about Apple
rosss51
8 reviews
8 helpful votes
4/13/16

I always tried to be objective when it came to the IOS vs Android battle and finally decided to buy my first Iphone. It was the 6s model. The sensor literally stopped working in 1 month when I accidentally dropped it in water for 5 seconds. Back at Apple store they said that it was my fault and I broke the sensor in some other way. I will never buy any Apple product ever again. I got myself a waterproof Samsung Galaxy S7. Never regretted my decision.

Ask Ross about Apple
xanderg4
4 reviews
9 helpful votes
4/12/16

Apple has pretty good products. (Minus the apple watch)

I hope they return to the truly innovative style that made them so famous to begin with.

Ask Xander about Apple
elliew14
10 reviews
4 helpful votes
4/12/16

I had an issue with my Ipad and called Apple. I thought I would have to go through several layers of C.S. to find someone who could fix it. I actually spoke to an intelligent agent who understood the issue, didn't transfer me anywhere, but took my phone # and called back within the time promised with the solution!! Thank you Apple for hiring smart employees for your C.S. department!

Ask Ellie about Apple
michaelb340
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/12/16

Still the best purchase I've made all year. love, love love! The battery life

Ask Michael about Apple
patrickr41
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/12/16

Very good product and 5 stars service.

Ask Patrick about Apple
alexy109
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/12/16

Good, item as described.

Ask Alex about Apple
kirkk12
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/12/16

3 iphones at home since years now. The best "tools" for life.

Ask Kirk about Apple
hannan9
3 reviews
9 helpful votes
4/12/16

My dearly beloved MacBook Pro has processed its last data byte and has departed from this world as of yesterday. Let me take this moment to say goodbye to it.

You were a loyal and patient companion, hardly ever complaining when I had three browsers open with 167 tabs in them. You were not jealous when I installed Microsoft Office on you but endured it with a smile, just like you endured it when I had you in my laptop back while rushing out of the library and I got my bag stuck between the closing doors. While the noise from the heavy door hitting your slender frame was ominous indeed, you did not utter a word of complaint but greeted me with the same familiar log/in screen when I hastily opened you to see if you were alright. You had a couple of dents on your gray, shimmering surface, but they only gave you character. I took you to see the world: our journey started in Finland, and while we saw many cities there together, that was not enough - we wanted to see more, you and I. And we did. We saw Sweden, we saw Turkey, we saw Hungary and lastly we saw England, loving it so dearly we made it our home. But while I did not know it at the time, that was the start of the end for you.

For half a year, we kept on like we always did - you served me faithfully through both work and play. And how we played! The Netflix-marathons and the computer games were abundant. I remember cursing you once for not running a Windows-only game and I apologize for that. I know you would have done it for me if you could have. I was out of line - after all, I was too cheap to buy you Fusion. I also apologize for blaming your battery for not working when the adapter blew up. I should have known better. Your older brother outlived its charger as well, after all - it seems like endurance runs in the family. A couple of times you shut down unexpectantly, and I cursed you then as well, before realizing that you only did it to protect me. For making you so heated that it was the only option you had left, I apologize as well. You were getting old, but I expected you to still work like when you were brand new. I should have been more considerate; I realize it now.

I also sincerely apologize for my drunken friend diving on the bed when I had so stupidly left you laying on it. You got a crack in your screen, but still you soldiered on. I was amazed.

But now, after a generous four years, you finally drew your last electric charge and the light in your "on" button has faded for good. Rest in peace, my dear friend. I hope that where ever it may be that you end up, electric outlets are abundant, and your fan is often cleaned. Farewell.

Ask Hanna about Apple
brdam
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/12/16

They are on the ball. Great communication with the customers and will confirm everything via email.

Ask Brda about Apple
christinen16
8 reviews
5 helpful votes
4/12/16

HAVE HAD TO CALL APPLE WITH QUESTIONS ABOUT MIMI MAC & NEW IPHONE ABOUT FEATURES I WAS UN FAMILIAR WITH. HAVE BEEN GREAT EACH TIME

Ask Christine about Apple
ruij
10 reviews
3 helpful votes
4/12/16

good buy

Ask Rui about Apple
nancyh67
6 reviews
5 helpful votes
4/11/16

Apple makes great products that last and that are not as vulnerable to viruses.

I have thoroughly enjoyed my iPhone as it is so easy to use. My MacBook Air has been phenomenal. My iPad I have used the least. The next phone will be the large iPhone 6. It would serve the best as it is large enough to use in place of the iPad.

Ask Nancy about Apple
zelc
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/10/16

I'm never been this happy until I finally decided to switch my phone to Apple.

Ask Zel about Apple
vaibhavb1
6 reviews
3 helpful votes
4/8/16

The company is great and has a buzz in market. Everyone likes it so do I. Their gadgets are just awesome. Today apple is not just a brand, its a status symbol.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask VAIBHAV about Apple
roberts409
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/7/16

Their phone is an icon for all smartphones now. Website is clear and inspiring too!

Ask Robert about Apple
bernao
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/7/16

All my products are apple wouldnt change it for anything

Ask Berna about Apple
tributek1
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/7/16

You get what you pay for. Four computers and six iPhones later they are still number one in the world for customer service

Ask Tribute about Apple
verdellc2
30 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/6/16

I have used apple items for years and have very little problem with them and when i did they were very help in talking care of the problem and the price has been good on there items

Ask verdell about Apple
laurat61
8 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/6/16

no expensive IT support, just show up to the genius bar.

Ask Laura about Apple
hallisv
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/6/16

Great products. It is a very good company.

Ask hallis about Apple
kateb54
19 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/6/16

I love apple products but I thought when I had a prooblem with my phone that I would be waiting forever. Nope. I requested a callback in like 8 seconds, waited 5 minutes for someone to answer, told him my issue, and had a solution in five seconds. Not sure about shipping because this was a contact the company situation not a purchasing situation.

Ask Kate about Apple
kerryk11
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/6/16

Pretty good products.

Ask Kerry about Apple
winstonb21
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/6/16

Great products

Ask Winston about Apple
brandonc43
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/6/16

Good place to get the best products on the market.

Ask Brandon about Apple
kilickt
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/6/16

Great products, love the product.

Ask Kilick about Apple
tarac23
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/6/16

Great products, and a lot of ingenuity behind it.

Ask Tara about Apple

4 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Apple staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
2 weeks ago
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
3/18/16
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the Apple staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Apple?
Post Review