SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Apple

Apple reviews

283 reviews
78%
Categories: Computer, Electronics, Gadgets
1 Infinite Loop
Cupertino, CA 95014
Tel: 408-996-1010
eddingsk@apple.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond for free.

283 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

gavinw6

Never had a customer service experience as amazing as Apple! (in 24 reviews)

melindal1

I cannot even begin to express HOW EXCELLENT their customer support is. (in 5 reviews)

rickr31

For those of you on the fence about the iPhone 6 vs. (in 12 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

augustap1
11 reviews
17 helpful votes
5/28/15

Got an apple ipad 2 I love the product but tried to get an answer to a question. Everyone I spoke to came from India I think. They wanted a credit card for advise

Ask Augusta about Apple
Advertisement
sm682
15 reviews
11 helpful votes
5/27/15

Apple has led the way on creating a shopping environment that is very customer friendly.
My only com[laint is the revisions to the Genius Bar and the elimination of classes, except for those who have just purchased a product.
And, the quality of repairs can be problematic-it varies dramatically from str to store.
Hopefully, Apple will get its act together in the that department.

Ask s about Apple
meenakshid
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/18/15

love it

Ask MEENAKSHI about Apple
markw130
6 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/13/15

Still make you pay too much for a computer or mp3 player. Sure, they're good products, but why charge $300 for one iTouch, or 2000 plus dollars for one iMac? Plus, the music on their iTunes is overpriced, at least, in my opinion. Much of the music is 1.29, and when you have less than 99 cents left over, you're screwed.... unless you feel like buying some song that's 69 cents... It's not a bad site, but they're overpriced.

Ask Mark about Apple
navdeepr
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/11/15

Excellent Technology

Ask Navdeep about Apple
randyl20
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/9/15

Just recently I had an issue with the iPhone 5s. Unfortunately it was acting flakey and the screen would shake or disappear. Mind you, it was 2 years past the warranty but I figured I would get it repaired by Apple even if it cost me money.

To my complete surprise they didn't repair my phone - they completely replaced my phone - and they didn't even charge for it at all. A free replacement phone simply because I had never had a warranty claim or issue and they gave me this exception.

Ask Randy about Apple
chantelleh
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/9/15

It downloads really fast and you have a lot to choose from!

Ask Chantelle about Apple
christopherp36
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/9/15

Before buying this over here on amazon i tried to buy it directly from Apple website but i do not know why I can't, I saw this product and was not sure if buy it because it was provided by an outside vendor, i decided to the risk and Buy it to "UnlockedFones". After two weeks I got it and everything worked perfectly, i'm from venezuela , so yes, it's fully unlocked and running with Movistar :D. i'm More than happy. sorry my bad english

Antes de comprar por acá en amazon intente hacer la compra directamente a apple por su página pero no sé porque no pude, vi este articulo y no estaba seguro si comprarlo porque no lo provee amazon directamente sino un vendedor externo, aún asi decidí arriesgarme y lo compre a "UnlockedFones". Luego de dos semanas lo recibi y todo funcionó perfectamente, cabe destacar que soy Venezuela, así que si está completamente desbloqueado y funcionando con Movistar :D. Más que feliz

Ask Christopher about Apple
dennisd31
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/8/15

One of the best and reliable brand company in world

Ask Dennis about Apple
avaw5
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/6/15

STUPID OVERPRICEING

Ask Ava about Apple
junaidic
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/6/15

Very good

Ask Junaidi about Apple
alayam
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/5/15

best product that help me in my daily

Ask Alaya about Apple
virgils12
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/4/15

we really love there products. so inventive. always fresh new ideas.we have various i pods and i phones. good quality products vs the price.

Ask Virgil about Apple
williep11
8 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/4/15

Thanks to Jobs all things created by the company are very sexual and attract to themselves. It would be nice, and it was further

Ask Willie about Apple
johns882
8 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/3/15

Pretentious company

Ask John about Apple
karens103
7 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/3/15

Whenever I buy an Apple product I go directly to them! Their staff is well trained and knowledgeable. I can depend on them to know all the features and have the ability to show me! Im looking to upgrade my iPad4 soon at the Apple Store!

Ask Karen about Apple
juliam41
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/1/15

yes

Ask Julia about Apple
williamh92
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
4/28/15

I love apple products and I am using them all the time.

Ask William about Apple
cynthiaw15
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/28/15

All purchases have been wonderful and I'm very satisfied with their level of integrity. Thanks Apple!!!

Ask Cynthia about Apple
neryt
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
4/23/15

Sometimes I hate to admit it but I'm an apple addict. I think they create a clean, user friendly product. I use android for work and it just doesn't compare. Even things like hooking my phone up to my car is simple on my apple but a pain on the Droid. I could go on, but yes I'm a supporter!

Ask Nery about Apple
kevind52
10 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/22/15

Apple will be Apple.
You pay high but you get the best

Ask Kevin about Apple
ramachandranm
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/22/15

I would say, apple's products are excellent, they are unique, Their OS MAC is very good alternative to windows. It is more secured and easy to use. Iphone are Ipods are most selling products. I love their Itune store, you can buy all set of books, apps, musics and movies etc.

Ask Ramachandran about Apple
derekl16
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/21/15

Good

Ask derek about Apple
garciae
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/20/15

The apple experience really leaves little more to be desired. My go-to place for electronics. Perfect is a world where everything is Apple.

Ask Garcia about Apple
velmab
10 reviews
8 helpful votes
4/20/15

you are always the best

Ask Velma about Apple
toncihay
6 reviews
9 helpful votes
4/19/15

Love everything Apple, i am a nerdy fan of almost every product! However due to their shocking despatch times on newer sort after products, I am slightly annoyed how waiting until midnight to order a Macbook i find myself with a 4-6week waiting time. Should revert back to long ques and early morning lauches!

Ask tonicha about Apple
geneveb
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/17/15

Good

Ask geneve about Apple
arleneb7
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/17/15

I own many apple products and love their customer service! Their tech staff is amazing!

Ask Arlene about Apple
garrethp
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/16/15

Do I really need to add any word? :)

Ask Garreth about Apple
willd16
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/16/15

I am a fanboy, I admit it. Love ordering from Apple.com - the shipping is free and it's the only way to customize your laptop.

Ask Will about Apple
johns869
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/15/15

One of the best phone manufacturing companies that ever existed. Too bad Jobs is gone. It was his company. The new guys in charge don't seem to be able to do any better. However I think iPhone is so far the best portable device and I will keep using it!

Ask John about Apple
spencerw11
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/14/15

what i like most is that I will never worry about viruses. Best thing ever!

Ask Spencer about Apple
ront18
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/14/15

Companies can have good products but if they don;t stand behind their product, what's the point?

Apple Customer service, on the two occasions I had to use them were superior and went above and beyond to make me satisfied....at no cost to me!

Ask Ron about Apple
richardl68
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/13/15

I am sure hate will come off this but like I say, I speak the truth nothing less.
1.Apple sells computers that are even comparable to a netbook
2.The iPod is an Ok product by apple but over hyped and I don't believe there is a app for "everything"
3.iPad is a redictlous product and will not sell well and I bet you anything it will become over hyped like iPod and Mac.
4.Ok the site layout is good but diffidently not the best site i have seen

Any PC can beat a Mac (well most)
there are many more perfectly fine portable devices like PSP or Zune.
iPad.... no comment.

Ask Richard about Apple
dannyc27
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/12/15

Iphone 6 is my favorite phone till now!

Ask Danny about Apple
scotth69
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/11/15

I'm fan of Apple operating system and processor. Thank you

Ask Scott about Apple
markb189
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/11/15

Arrogant

Ask Mark about Apple
williamt57
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/10/15

I would buy again

Ask William about Apple
ricks45
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/8/15

Iphone 6+ is the apple of my eye!!!

Ask Rick about Apple
brianm118
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/8/15

planned obsolecence, horrible worker rights, tax evasion

Ask Brian about Apple
suzannem27
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/8/15

I was trying to stay away from buying a mac and I took the leap. I ttruly love it with no issues at all for the last 18 months. You pay for what you get.

Ask suzanne about Apple
korif1
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/7/15

I love the fact its so easy to order online. I always get what I really want on the Apple website!

Ask KORI about Apple
christenf
14 reviews
10 helpful votes
4/7/15

I always get my iDevices here, I mean Free Shipping, legit stuff & awesome customer service! What more could you ever ask for?

Ask Christen about Apple
edr29
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
4/6/15

It's me, ol Ed Carter again. I may not necessarily agree with the fundamentals of outsourcing a product for creation outside of our glorious nation, but a home run was hit here. Not a home run by one of them sissy boy HGH users..but a great big Hank Aaron sized shot out of the ballpark. I may not fully understand how to use an "iPhone" or an "iMac" but I guarantee you this: iApprove. Their customer service is pretty good to, even though Im not thrilled about talking to one of "them people". Overall I will give Apple a 5 star review. Unlike that damn RoseWholeSale nonsense. You want a pure unamerican company run by a bunch of crazy left wing Chineseans? Go check them out. But if your looking for a monster truck driving, whiskey guzzling, flag flying, college football (screw the BCS) watching, Lynard Skynard listening product...get something from Apple. Ed Carter out.

Ask Ed about Apple
jakwannaiw
10 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/6/15

You guys give me life!

Ask Jakwannai about Apple
jamesb207
8 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/6/15

I had a galaxy samsung 4, it simple was to slow, even to make a phone call, since I changed to an iphone 5 , yep may be to old but is great for me, I can say that is far superior than the rest cell I had.

Ask james about Apple
janek24
6 reviews
5 helpful votes
4/4/15

Great service for any apple product!

Ask jane about Apple
phillipt9
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/3/15

good

Ask phillip about Apple
lorenn5
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/3/15

fast and excellent delivery always!

Ask loren about Apple
gilbertp4
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/3/15

Nice

Ask Gilbert about Apple

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Apple staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Apple?
Post Review