SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Apple

Apple reviews

651 reviews
79%
Categories: Computer, Electronics, Gadgets
1 Infinite Loop
Cupertino, CA 95014
Tel: 408-996-1010
domains@apple.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

651 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

sharonp53

Their customer service w Apple care is worth EVEY DIME you pay for it. (in 47 reviews)

rickr31

For those of you on the fence about the iPhone 6 vs. (in 30 reviews)

matthiash10

My ipod, macbook pro and iphone 5 are in amazing condition after so much time. (in 14 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

gaurn
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/12/16

totally worth it

Ask Gaur about Apple
Advertisement
michaelc272
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/12/16

The apple store is a lot of help when I have problems with my iphone. Usually everything is working fine, but if I need help they help me out.

Ask Michael about Apple
stephenb105
9 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/12/16

I have no idea how this POS company even exists. The products are terrible, and employees are morons, everything is pointless. I will never again touch a crapple product, and know that anyone who uses this junk will be succinctly evicted from my life.

Ask Stephen about Apple
lisaw90
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
2/8/16

I was looking for Dash and Dot at Xmas and their customer service found this item !!! She made everything so easy over the phone . The only down fall was , they would not ship from Apple Store and had to drive 2 hours to pick up.. They should shop from any store to your home .

Ask Lisa about Apple
eirinis
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/7/16

The support team was very courteous. I will shop from them again and again

Ask Eirini about Apple
joycea15
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/5/16

Love visiting my apple store, their support is second to none. Unlike PC World which don't give a hoot after you have bought something. Two years on, I still get free support from Apple with technical issues.

Ask Joyce about Apple
jamesv43
5 reviews
34 helpful votes
2/4/16

Normally when I have a problem I called them, always with a solution. I buy their products, IPHONE, 2 IPOD, IPAD. Maybe later on the laptop

Ask james about Apple
stetsone
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/4/16

Very happy with all of our apple products

Ask Stetson about Apple
sarmisthas
15 reviews
259 helpful votes
2/4/16

apple is a very good company i love their all phone,ipad and mac and many more gadgets.

Ask Sarmistha about Apple
hankg8
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/4/16

Love the products

Ask Hank about Apple
denicea1
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/3/16

I got their almost every products and truly each product is worth taking be it iphone, mac laptop, ipod, ipad and many others every product is best to use without any worrying about its quality.

Ask Denice about Apple
juliak35
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/3/16

Huge collection great!!!

Ask Julia about Apple
jasminer21
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/3/16

I looooovveeee apple stuff

Ask Jasmine about Apple
shed5
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/2/16

LOve apple...

Ask She about Apple
yolandas9
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/2/16

6 stars

Ask Yolanda about Apple
stevent52
10 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/1/16

Here's a hole in the apple but no worm.
Androids a bottle of tequila. Scared of that worm.

Ask Steven about Apple
mingmingc
94 reviews
4 helpful votes
2/1/16

Best service ever very organized and the people are so helpful. My daughter must break about a pair of ear buds umm like every day. Lmbo so that's why I know they have great service. Because the same people be there waiting at the front counter with a new pair. Lol

Ask MingMing about Apple
kyleb61
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/1/16

Sometimes they give me a hard time.

Ask Kyle about Apple
sams243
42 reviews
119 helpful votes
1/31/16

I simply love my new iPad Pro. What a great product launch.

Ask Sam about Apple
scotth98
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/31/16

Always great experience, i´m fan of apple!

Ask Scott about Apple
loryr1
40 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/31/16

In my opinion you cannot beat Apple iPhones. They are hands down the best phone on the market!!

Ask Lory about Apple
jeffp46
10 reviews
77 helpful votes
1/31/16

I'm so upset all I can say is that they are officially the worse phone manufacturing company.

Ask Jeff about Apple
benniet8
3 reviews
17 helpful votes
1/30/16

I have buy a mac book air and there was always some thing wrong with it and I complain over it 53 times the first 3 mount and they always tell me, that I ditten know how to use it, then I complail more then 100 times in 2 years and when the garati was run out, then they tell me there must be something wrong with the computer but now there was no garati on it any more, so if I wont it fix, then I have to pay it all by my self and I buy a iphone 3 on the internet new and that came from greece but I live in denmark, so when it was broken then they refuce to help me in danmark, they wont me to send it to greece to get it fix, therefore I never buy mac produkt

Ask Bennie about Apple
sizukoa
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/27/16

i like Apple

Ask sizuko about Apple
grahamj14
7 reviews
17 helpful votes
1/27/16

Shipped super quick. Very happy!

Ask Graham about Apple
sarahh160
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/27/16

I love their gadgets. Apple is doing great work to facilitate us. Thanks for providing brilliants products.

Ask Sarah about Apple
jessicah100
10 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/27/16

Love it!

Ask Jessica about Apple
justinr47
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/26/16

love apple products on my 5th computer.

Ask Justin about Apple
sourg2
8 reviews
7 helpful votes
1/26/16

It seems that someone else has the same iCloud account. If I select "mail" I get hundreds of emails meant for someone else.
Despite changing my password, entering a phone verification etc. this account is compromised. Apple doesn't respond unless you have "AppleCare"- paid service.

Ask Sour about Apple
dmytrom
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/25/16

i bought mac book and few times wrote to apple support - they have very good specialist

Ask dmytro about Apple
vons6
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/24/16

Good after-sales service! Shipments always arrives very fast! Definately thumbs up for their services and products.

Ask Von about Apple
peterb137
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/24/16

smooth and perfect products! Im a proud apple owner.

Ask Peter about Apple
cristinef1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/24/16

Perfect and smooth product!

Ask Cristine about Apple
katym14
11 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/23/16

very smooth products! the best of all!

Ask Katy about Apple
stevenf44
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/16

I have recently purchased the iMac 27" Retina (save yourself a lot of trouble and don't bother). Within two weeks there was a crackling sound from the bottom of the screen area. Further investigation found that it was possibly coming from the main power supply or fan as it only made a noise when the screen was on.

After many unsuccessful attempts to book an appointment over the phone (two weeks of trying) and over the Internet, I was forced to travel to Cardiff to visit the store.

A week later, I had my appointments Brent to see an Apple 'Genius', where they invented that name from is beyond me as they didn't have a clue. They took the unit from me and said that it would be 3-5 days to fix the unit.

I have tried to call the store for an update but they never, EVER, answer. Instead, I am diverted to the Customer Care centre in Ireland who also cannot get through to the Cardiff branch. Although on one occasion Santa's little helper did get through but he failed to get an estimated repair time for me.

When you pay over £1,400.00 for a substantive system, you don't expect it to pack in within the first few weeks. Even if it does, as we all know even the best products can fail prematurely, it goes without saying that the customer after sales should be such that you can expect to be dealt with in a professional and timely manner.

Apple, you fall far short of this and I am very disappointed with your unacceptable after sales care. It can be likened to that of a 'ROGUE TRADER'

Yours,

One very upset customer.

Ask Steven about Apple
jacobg23
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/21/16

I really enjoy whenever I use apple's products.

Ask Jacob about Apple
margaretw40
6 reviews
60 helpful votes
1/19/16

My iPhone 4 stopped working properly about a year ago so I contacted A&T who said since I had their (useless) insurance, Apple would send out a new phone. I agreed. However, they billed my card on file with AT&T the FULL PRICE OF THE NEW PHONE. Upon arrival, I had to pick it up at the UPS store which I did...once I received it, I was told that I had to return my current, broken phone to my local AT&T store and once they received my old phone, my new one would be activated and my card would be refunded. I ended up in the hospital for 10 days after learning this. Upon trying to get my refund I was told I couldn't as the refund time had expired. I tried to convince them that I deserved the refund but they refused. I am now still out $415.00.

Ask Margaret about Apple
deonm15
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/18/16

It's Apple, what more could I say?

Ask Deon about Apple
jeffu7
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/18/16

They sell only overprice products

Ask Jeff about Apple
miket113
50 reviews
412 helpful votes
1/18/16

I have made 3 unsuccessful calls today using the telephone number on the Apple website to talk to a real person in the Apple store.

Firstly I have to engage with an automated system which I gave up with. Then I got through to someone in Ireland who refused to put me through to the store until I told him what I wanted to talk to the store about.

Apple, what has happened to you.......

Ask Mike about Apple
danair
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/16

I love apple products iwatch iphones earpods. I like the camera on the iPhone just really like how its built. you save your photos to icloud the iphone has loud speakers this is the best phone ever made

Ask Danair about Apple
milesl9
6 reviews
13 helpful votes
1/17/16

Apple technology surpasses everything else. I've used my ipod nano for over five years, almost every single day and it works perfectly. What more can I say.

Ask Miles about Apple
andrews179
12 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/16/16

I continue to find Apple's products to be the easiest to use, with the greatest view ability, which is quite important to me because I am visually impaired. The margin over competitors is not great, however, and Apple is more expensive. nonetheless, it remains my choice. I currently own an iMac and an iPhone 6s.

Ask Andrew about Apple
kaylaa11
15 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/14/16

Just upgraded to an iPhone 6. Blazing fast, reliable, and everything I need from a phone!

Ask Kayla about Apple
maryh176
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/14/16

I purchased my last two computers from Apple on line.

Ask Mary about Apple
samuelp20
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
1/14/16

Apple's prices are too much high. They should try to make low price products so other people also can buy their products

Ask Samuel about Apple
jonathand37
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
1/14/16

Always quality build and design. Nothing better.

Ask Jonathan about Apple
bobz13
7 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/14/16

We an Apple family, with ipads, iphones, imacs, ipods, etc. Their products tend to last (don't drop your iphone from more than three feet high, however), and their on-line and on-phone help is superior to any comparable brand I've experienced.

Ask Bob about Apple
alexl93
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/13/16

Apple is the most good quality phone I was used.
Good after sales service.

Ask alex about Apple
gerhardr7
10 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/12/16

Need to get a appointment days in advance. The workers look at you like you are beyond help. No one knows what they are doing but give you a price.
Promises, promises. Nothing else.

Ask Gerhard about Apple

1 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Apple staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
7/24/15
Answer
weaa1
A: is this even a question?
10/12/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the Apple staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Apple?
Post Review