SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

AnastasiaDate reviews

174 reviews
Categories: Dating
551 5th Ave
New York, New York 10176
Tel: 800-356-3130
gregory@anastasiadate.com

174 Reviews for AnastasiaDate

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

New Reviewer
9/2/14

Anastasiadate is the only dating site I trust.
That is the reason of doing that review! My friends got married and are living happily only because they’ve met here. So nothing bad or scam as other said.
It’s just love in the air around this site :)

New Reviewer
9/2/14

The women on Anastasiadate are really lovely, some more good than others. All that I chatted with are real. The services that the site offers are really cool and while it gets a bit pricey it is totally worth it. My thumbs up!!

New Reviewer
9/1/14

Online dating sites have become natural thing these days. To catch a girl on the site its like to have a couple of drinks in the bar..Some romantic stories have their logic ending - marriage and some couples break up.
Anastasiadate is one of the popular sites here in London. It is very safe, with lots of russian and ukrainian girls, and has a professional approach. I met already some girls when travelling by business to Moscow. Still I like it and keep searching my love.

New Reviewer
9/1/14

я доволен сервисом который представляет AnastasiaDate это превосходный сайт для знакомств я там нашел свою жену и очень доволен эти сайтом рекомендую всем

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask sasha about AnastasiaDate
New Reviewer
8/31/14

Wow. It look like i become a dating sites expert.
Lets face that one, called - anastasiadate.com
You are reach guy and spending 1000s on just conversation with some girls is not a problem for you. That's ok.
But you are aged, may be havy in weight or other things.
You come to this site and wishing to buy what you see. Damn. You see womans of your dream, fantasy could become reallity. You wrong, once again.
The girls on this site get paid to keep you busy. They would never describe to you anything real, like emails or IM any sort, because it violates policy of this site.
And support team would clearly convince you - that all girls are real and been verified.
Now! What are you paying for:
First of all, chat. Everybody like chat. 1 minute cast you 1 credit. Just by opening and typing, even if you can type fast as i am (160 per min), all what you can type - is simple stupid question. After 2-3-10 short messages, another girl pay your attention and this one that you chat with, simply not answering. You switch to new one and start over. Your credits over.
You can not type anymore. Buying another 100 credits for $69, give you 100 minites in chat room with any girl. Going to payment - Visa, mastercard, even paypal - they take anything what u have. You got your credits. Who do you chat last time?
Hah. You dont even remember. But even if you do - you cant search by name, while you chating - there is no favorite list. There is list - called My contacts. Hah. Open it. Every single girl that you didnt even chat, but just look at her pics, appear in here.
Last girl that you chat with, before you run out of credits, open chat again - there is no history. Aaaa. Did you wrote on a payper, what you ask her last time? I bet not.
Start over.
Month later - you finally stop reacting on chats, because it look like every single girl want to chat with you and you already spend over a $1000 on chats, without know any one of those beauties. Now, you serious - no, i have to concentrate, i have to get one of this beauties, otherwise me - not me. Yes. It's not you. It's your dream. And you wrong again.
You start writing a letters to those girls. Big once, discribing yourself, how good you are, how wonderfull she is and should be and etc. And you got response, sure you do. How wonderfull you are, how great you could be to her, how he would love you and much more.
And you finally pick two or three girls. Hah. I can surprise you, those girls was picked by another 200 guys. Thats ok. You dont know that. But more you write to your "honey", the less you get back. Welcome to reallity pal. They not interesting in you, like in anybody else.
Wanna know why? I'm one of them. You are certanly not my type.
Im a russian guy, very smart and have my ways to trick those bustards on this web.
I made $400 on you in 2 months (not doing much). Sry, i didn't want to - it was just experiment and "you" did it yourself, not me but my friend girl from Kiev, receives that.
I had to present real girl anyway. But chating, mailing - was jusy me.
So. Anyway - how you like me? I was pretty for sure, I pick girl, that you just cant pass by.
I was intellegent (so many templates provided, you have no idea).
For the rest - i was talking about you, yes you - who want to sign.
In any Circumstances - remember just one thing, always - girl, woman, love, truth, honest - those things you CAN NOT buy, no matter how much money you have.

You can only deserve that, after good graces.

And if you found yourself, that you can - you are looser and going to loose, no matter what.
My conclusion - web site is great, to show to those who think that they can buy something, that they not deserve. In the other hand - owners need to be in jail, by just speculating in this area, as they have no rights and authority to hurt peoples fiiling.

P.s.; for those that mark as positive review, i would like to see you and your beauty pictures,
because those reviews is not real.
Dennis Ricks

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Dennis about AnastasiaDate
New Reviewer
8/31/14

I am a brave man, I think..but not when there is love in the air!
I was always afraid to loose the love of my life..and I finally did! She left me for my friend.. I was so broken!
Hopefully, this site will help to find my new life!

New Reviewer
8/30/14

Its already 4 years have passed as I am a member of Anastasia.
I had so many girls both from Ukraine and Russia. I used all instruments of this site.. however only few month ago my life have changed completely.
I am engaged with Yulia from Kherson, this is the south of Ukraine.
My word to you guy - all girls are real and I have never faced with scammers. Wish you luck!

New Reviewer
8/27/14

I couldn't be more grateful to this site for everything I earned, everything I learned on it and the perfect life I have right now. I have a beautiful wife and baby boy on the way. I hope he's turns up blond and witty like his mother. I am in love with my life. I wouldn't be here if it wasn't Anastasia Date. I would pay what I paid to them again if I need to because it was the best spent money ever. You have hope too, one day you will meet Her.

New Reviewer
8/26/14

You never know until you try. I can tell you how this site is bad or good but you'll never know. There are real girls and scammers, just as everywhere else, reality or online. You never can be sure what you would get before actually trying it. I signed up and year ago. There are the ups and downs during that year but overall Anastasiadate has given me an extraordinary experiences and that's an up. My life would be different, and in a bad way, if I hadn't tried.

New Reviewer
8/26/14

Don't go into online dating! This is my advice. 2 years, a small fortune spent and a broken heart later I regret ever getting into long distance communication and relations. Did I find love on this site? Yes. Did she love me? Yes. But she also brought me a lot of pain and now I'm staying away from any dating sites and I advice you to do the same if you don't want your heart broken by an eastern european beauty.

New Reviewer
8/24/14

I was somewhat sceptical about this site having read reviews etc, but I took the plunge and focused on one woman, and went to Kiev half expecting her not to turn up, but she did! I would say watch what you spend on the site, but my experience proves that not all the women here are scammers.

Veteran Reviewer
8/21/14

Again! Don't listen to all the 5 star we love it "shill account" reviews.
(This site has some of the highest shill account postings "5 star we love it" reviews.)

There ARE far to many SCAMS involving Russian dating sites!

Lots of info on these sites about these dating scam!!:
http://scamvictimsunited.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?f=21&t=4963
http://www.russian-dating-scams.com/scams/first_things_to_know.htm
http://www.consumerfraudreporting.org/russian_women.php
https://www.mywot.com/en/forum/9364-xxx

Russian dating scam, exposed here:
http://ikillspammers.blogspot.com/2010/01/lady-marmelady-another-in-long-line-of.html

Tip for consumers: Look at all the fake accounts here with only one posting. All 5 star we love it reviews. FAKE!

Ask warren about AnastasiaDate
New Reviewer
8/21/14

It's been 2 weeks since I signed up for this service and I'm already very pleased with what I see. I like the interface of the site and the price. The girls are pretty and honest – I wrote to many and half of them actually rejected me which doesn't happen on the sites full of money-grabbers and scammers. All in all a promising call site you got here.

New Reviewer
8/19/14

I have accessed Anastasia Date (formerly Anastasia Web) for several years. Here is what I have learned from much experience:

1) Overall, the site is "legitimate." They are in the business to make money so they sponsor trips to their countries; the women are encouraged to chat"chat" since they and AD make good money from this. Their phone rates are very high as are their gifts and other services.

2) Most of the women are legit; some are not. Some of the most beautiful pics are fake. They are included to attract men to chat or join. These women will not write letters, and they keep repeating the same trite "messages" over and over again in their chat invitations.

3) There are many very nice and legit women on the site. It will take much time and money to discover which ones they are...but it is doable. And there are some incredibly lovely and nice women on this site. There are some prostitutes on the site, but you can tell who they are from their lurid chat invites (come-ons).

4) The staff seems courteous and quite efficient. They just need to do more verification of their female members.

5) What with the current (August 2014) hostility between Russia and Ukraine, this no doubt will and should have a great effect on AD's operations and how you interact with their women.

New Reviewer
8/12/14

After reading some of the reviews here, I have to agree that the automatic emails and chat lines are somewhat suspicious, but I looked past them when I signed up. I prefer to take matters in my own hands and contact the women I'M interested in. Sure, most of them start talking about marrying and settling down straight away, but I usually stay away from women like this - there's so much more to talk about in the beginning! I contacted about 5 women when I first started five months ago and have narrowed down my list to two ladies. So far, so good!

New Reviewer
8/11/14

No way these other reiviews are real. Completely empty profile and I have 200 emails a day later? Nice try anastasiasdate but even these fake reviews can't shield your shady practices for long!

New Reviewer
8/11/14

Not bad. I've been into online dating for a while and this is one of the quality sites. Probably the best for russian women. It's well designed. I personally like the video chat the most. It's the only communication I use on here. It's satisfactory service, I would recommend it to every guy.

New Reviewer
8/11/14

THIS dating site has been a game changer for me. When I signed up I was sure I am wasting my time and money, plus the girls on all photos were too good to be true.
BUT. I did find HER. It was too simple, too unexpected, too amazing. You know, one always find happiness when they stop searching so fiercely for it and stop doubting everything.

New Reviewer
8/10/14

Hello all,

I write this and I expect you will do what you want as you're probably in throes of lust for some hot model. I can not say for certain that all of women on here are illegitimate, but I have used this site off and on since 2005 and I have never found what I'm looking for. In this day and age there are plenty of free dating sites that have real profiles of foreign women. Those women will beg to Skype you, which, for the those of you who might be a bit slow, is free video chat!

The reason I post this today is there was a woman who sent me four letters before I ever responded. I guess this site will let the women know if we, the men, have read their letters. A fool and his money easily part ways. So impressed was I by her apparent tenacity I wrote her back and it was then I received a generic response with nothing from my previous letter in it.

I still have a few credits which I can write a letter in your place to whatever girl you believe is your future wife. Just make a good case and add an email account that will probably be quickly spammed, but I'll reply back if I haven't given those credits away yet. We can go from there.

New Reviewer
8/7/14

HUGE scam....try just placing a profile with NO info, just your date of birth and name (basic info) and no photo and just wait a week. I did it to check it out and up to now I have over 185 emails from ladies wanting to meet me....they have zero info on me and no clue on what i look like but they all are super interested....huge scam, don't be fooled

New Reviewer
8/7/14

Hey guys, the site is designed to sucker you in and never let you leave. But... admit it - it's fun. My native is Russian, I know how corrupt the business culture in Ukraine and Russia is, yet I decided to give those guys a try.
Cost me $96, that's it.
I've been testing them for over a year, had more than one profile there. Carefully selected a couple of profiles to write to - that didn't go anywhere, but I'm still using the site for its entertainment value.
All the one star reviews here are absolutely right, however the site is a great free movie, the amount of effort that goes into that production is enormous.
The darn thing is very addictive, just don't let your credit card(s) be anywhere near the computer when you go to see that show.
The coolest thing is to study your own reaction to the images and pickup lines in the popping chat windows.
Fancy yourself as Odysseus tied to the mast of his ship for a chance to hear the sirens sing. You think you know how moving pictures of pretty sirens work on your mind?
Study how the images are doctored, it's pretty cool. The sad thing is the legit gals have to compete with the paid chatters, but... they figure it out eventually too.

Anyway, don't give them your money, take advantage of all the freebies and enjoy the motion picture, computer age style.

New Reviewer
7/30/14

If I hadn't met a lovely woman here myself, I wouldn't think the website is real. I was on Anastasia for six months, on and off, when I saw a woman who caught my eye. Her profile seemed so real compared to all the other "I want a husband and family" ones. She's been honest with me about having a child from a previous marriage and I truly believe she is looking for someone to share her life with. Not every woman on the site will be worth the effort, but maybe you'll be lucky enough to find the one who is.

New Reviewer
7/28/14

I am a member since one year now. I had a problem with credit last month but the customer team sorted that in two or three days I could even speak to them in my language and that made things better. A good website!

New Reviewer
7/24/14

Good site with lots of women from different countries. Once you dig a little deeper you'll find women who look and sound more real. While I haven't met anyone serious yet, one of my friends met his fiancé on that site so I guess there's hope for all of us.

New Reviewer
7/22/14

This site is super fake.
Do not get fooled by it. Use common sense. There are professional fulltime chatters working there, you do not actually chat with the girls.

They won't use webcams, the info on their profiles is fake, their names are not the real ones. Also chatted with one "girl" and then through some google magic found her real social media page, completely different name, but the real person (also with other pictures of her private life). That directly proves that this is all fake. They also say they don't have regular email or hardly use it, and no facebook and no skype etc. All exactly so you stay at that site of course and spend money, as they are not the real persons you are chatting with.

They do everything possible to try to make you believe its real, with their so called anti-scam services and flooding google search with their anti-scam movies. Please don't get fooled by it!

In fact most of the reviews posted here are surely made by people working for anastasiadate.com themselves to try to muffle away the scam reports and get a good average score.

New Reviewer
7/22/14

Just registered with the site and was surprised to receive 40 minutes of free live chat as a welcome bonus. I'm yet to use the credits, but I've seen a couple of women I'd like to chat with. The various features available on the site are impressive too.

New Reviewer
7/21/14

a lot of the reviews here say that the fact the service costs money doesn't make it a scam. I agree! you can't get anything for free in this life and it's not like you don't get anything for your money - you get exactly what you pay for. if you buy credits for live chat, you get to chat to your chosen woman, etc. don't approach the site with unrealistic expectations and you'll be fine

I myself have met quite a few wonderful women on this site and got nothing to complain about

New Reviewer
7/20/14

Your setting yourself up for failure if you truly believe the letters that you write make a difference it does not and most of the woman your write to are not going to meet you because you were just being max out on your credit card by the Anastasia call center and the owner does not care how he makes his fortune of lies. Ukraine woman are Russian woman there is no difference and you are not going to change the cold blood that is running through their veins with warm blood in a weeks visit. The agencies here in the US and in the Ukraine have one agenda get you on a tour suck several thousand out of you and send you on your way. Your in for a big surprise if you fall for this trap. Most of the reviews here are all propaganda this is a real review. Be careful all the girls are waiting to get the free dinner and drinks all on the crazy men from abroad. There are 10-15 tour companies shuttling in and out of the Ukraine and your just the next fuel for the the local economy and average girls. Do not waste your money on a pipe dream. All you have to do is watch the news and see the wickedness that is over there. Stay Away or you will reap what you sow.

New Reviewer
7/4/14

You get beautiful girls and clean service, these 2 are the most important points for me. From how I see it this site is better than most of the dating sites these days. There is so much scam out there and you never know who to trust with your money so I was glad to deal with a worldwide known company with an established reputation.

New Reviewer
7/2/14

Cool site. Can't say anything bad about it really. I've been a member for couple of years now and it's a satisfactory service. I've been on few trips to Ukraine and met some of the girls I've been talking to on the site. They are very good and honest. I hope to find a good woman to marry there.

New Reviewer
7/2/14

This site is too expensive. There is many cheaper dating sites out there. But from what I've heard the girls are really high end so maybe it's worth the money if you have it.

New Reviewer
7/2/14

Quality service is quality service. It is expensive but, if you have the money, spend it. The girl I met through this site is intelligent and pretty and we had great time enjoying each others company while I was in Moscow. She's nothing like the american girls, so many new experiences with her! I also met her friends and they are all different and classy. I would pay to meet any girl on anastasia. Once you get in their world, you will see what I mean.

New Reviewer
7/2/14

Keep your credit card in your wallet because this site is out to empty your bank account with all the professional scammers they have on here. I met a very attractive woman called Raisa Platonova who was around 50 years old, and her interpreter Olga Yermolenko last November in Odessa. Trust me when I say this! These two women are professional scammers. When they take you to a restaurant or bar they are getting paid a cut of what you spend, and wherever they take you there are other men with women from this site and their interpreters scamming them, just like you are being scammed. They will always order the most expensive things on the menu, they will always stretch out the time you are together to get as much as they can from the interpreters $20 per hour fee. You only had to look at Raisa to see that she was not living just on the money she earns from her work as a manicurist which was about $15 to $20 a day. She told me she has two daughters that she has to support, one at home in her early thirties who is suffering from a long term illness, and another who is at university. She also runs a nice little car and pays the rent and bills on her appartment. Yet she can afford on her pitiful earnings expensive boots and shoes, designer dresses, fur coats and expensive perfume. On the only occasion I did see her open her purse near the end of my week stay, it was full of high value notes. I'm sure you can draw your own conclusion to where it all came from. Unless she was printing her own money back at her apartment, it probably came from my wallet after her and Olga shared out the interpreters fee every day which averaged about $120.
While I was there I met two other men, both had travelled to Odessa to meet with women from this site. One had come all the way from the USA and the other from Germany and were both in their late 50s. When we started talking all three of us had very similar experiences, and we all felt we had been scammed by these women. You could never get the woman alone without her interpreter was the main issue. This is their biggest scam this is where they get most of the money. Ask yourself if you met a woman back home that couldn't speak your language or just as they say on this site to intermediate level, would you hire an interpreter to be with you 24/7 or would you both try and do the best you could, and look at it as part of the fun of being together. Please don't waste your money on this site, if you have have money to throw away. Do some good with it, put a smile on some kids faces and give it to a childrens charity. Its better than putting a smile on the face of someone that has just ripped you off. Trust me thats all that going to happen to you on this site, you will end up just as you are now only a lot poorer

New Reviewer
7/1/14

Getting a woman is not hard, getting a Good woman is hard!!! Anastasiadate is a space, where you definitely find a woman according to your demands and She will be real and Good!!!

New Reviewer
6/30/14

Can't complain really. I signed up few months ago, shortly before a trip to Ukraine, and in the few weeks before that trip I chatted with many girls on the video chat. We got closer with one of them and we arranged to see each other when I get to the country. The date went better than expected - she is amazing and we've been dating since. Next week she is visiting me. So I got that going for me and I'm recommending this site to all my friends.

New Reviewer
6/29/14

I am quite content with this site. The design is user friendly, the video chat system works great, the women are real (I got the chance to meet 2 of them) and the people from the support are very nice (I had an issue with my login details and they were very helpful, almost made friends haha). I haven't met The One yet but it seems likely on this service, I think. They are all lovely.

Expert Reviewer
6/29/14

☠ Site Promoted Shrill Reviews.

Notice the "high" review voting, this is seen no where on this review site except from "shill" accounts, as they are usually the same person inflating the rating system.

Any site which resorts to this should be avoided as this is also what they will do on their own website! Try to Trick/Con You!!!.

(•ิ_•ิ) Most of the website review are shrill reviews that are site promoted.
☛ Site is associated with attempts to inflate or affect the site review ratings by posting shrill promotion and or competitor reviews.
☛ Reviews made which "fully spell out the service/company name", which is not typical for a normal user to write repeatedly, are Shrill Site Reviews.
☛ User beware. Fully read all/any of the website services notices and policies!

(•ิ_•ิ) Why trust a service/company that needs to knowingly post shrill reviews? Which of course sounds nothing like how a legitimate and reputable company would do business!

☛ "Shill" typically refers to someone who purposely gives onlookers the impression that they are an enthusiastic independent customer of a seller (or marketer of ideas) for whom they are secretly working. The person or group who hires the shill is using crowd psychology to encourage other onlookers or audience members to purchase the goods or services (or accept the ideas being marketed).

☛ A shill, also called a "plant" or a "stooge", is a person who publicly helps a person or organization without disclosing that they have a close relationship with the person or organization while pretending to be neutral.

New Reviewer
6/29/14

I tried Anastasiadate.com briefly a few years ago. I was chatting with a huge amount of nice girls. I pretty sure, all of them are real. I even met some of them for dinner while traveling to Moscow. I enjoyed the time with all my “online” women. But I guess it’s still in the hands of the Internet dating gods, when I’ll find my the only one.

New Reviewer
6/29/14

I met my wife Anna on the anastasiadate.com, she is from Ukraine. We have been married 4 years and have a baby, Sonya. My advice for starters, Internet dating sites should only be used to establish contact with people you want to date. There is little future in a relationship with someone with whom you cannot hold a conversation - you need to have a language in common. The next step for anyone considering Internet dating, pick some city that you would like to visit and then make contact with a number of women in that area (at least 10). Book a holiday there and meet with a number of those women. All this services are established on the Anastasiadate.

New Reviewer
6/29/14

If you never have visited Russia or Ukraine, you couldn't even imagine what a beautiful women live there. I can’t for sure to suggest you any of the online services, but there’s so much choice at Russian Brides, and all the girls are so stunning.

New Reviewer
6/29/14

I have wasted so much time and money on online dating over the years. There are few sites worth it. I was cautious at first with Anastasiadate, as anyone would be with all the scams out there. I don't know about the guys who leave negative reviews, I've only seen quality service on AD and I did my own testing to see if the girls are real and honest about their intentions. They passed the test. I've been seeing a woman I met there for about an year now and she is special to me. Recommend it to everybody.

New Reviewer
6/29/14

It's okay. My best friend told me about this service. He's delighted after the trip he made to Russia last month. I'm still exploring it. Haven't met ''the love of my life" yet lol. I like what I get for my money though.

New Reviewer
6/29/14

I began communicating with Irina on Anastasiadate in September 2013. Immediately I was attracted by an attractive and adorable tone, and remarkable intelligence, in her letters. I was strongly attracted to her pure character and kindness and by the 5th letter I said to her that I must rush to meet her and win her heart first. Irina said that I had every opportunity to win her heart first. Irina met me at the Kiev airport on December 20, and it was love at first sight, my eyes fell out of my head when I saw her.

New Reviewer
6/28/14

My friends, anastasiadate was the solution to my years long loneliness. I thought there is something wrong with me and that's why I can't meet women that I really like and who really like me but I was wrong. Eastern european people are so kind-hearted and passionate, I couldn't describe them if you haven't met them. These women are exactly what I've been looking for. Thanks to this awesome dating service, I now communicate with few great women and enjoy it every second.

New Reviewer
6/26/14

Anastasiadate.com is a perfect place for a single like me, who values beautiful women. Thanks to the website, I met a lot of gorgeous women. Hope to find soon my the only one. I strongly believe she will be from Ukraine. Wish you the same! Good luck!

New Reviewer
6/22/14

charming women, so charming! last week I was in moscow on work-related trip and met not one but a whole group of anastasiadate girls at a party. I only knew one of them from before that, she was the one who invited me to the party. they were all so fun, charming, gorgeous and smart at the same time. I had great time talking and dancing with them. we exchanged contact details and I don't have to pay to anastasiadate anymore but it was the tool to meet them in the first place and I'm grateful for that opportunity

New Reviewer
6/20/14

There is definitely things that can be improved. The Anastasia Dating has most certainly has a high-end price but it's not quite there yet as quality of the service. Had technical issues once or twice while video chatting and while proceeding a payment. They should also delete the profiles of the girls that are not active anymore. And other small stuff that can be annoying sometimes. Besides that I'm satisfied with AnastasiaDate. No scams, no suspicious actions. And the women I've talked to and met are really as beautiful as on their photos ;)

New Reviewer
6/19/14

I have been using AD services for few months. Can't tell if I like it better than other dating sites yet. It's promising though. Well designed site, easy payment, chat, video chat, good policy. Real girls, and very beautiful ones. Not many online dating companies pull off such clear services.

New Reviewer
6/19/14

Last year when signed up for Anastasiadate's services I didn't have much hope of finding the one. I was random throwing money at dating sites for the mere chance of chatting. And the random girls I chatted with never lasted long, even when she was interested I stepped back. I was afraid of commitment I guess, or too much of a romantic for the sharky seas of online dating. However, anastasiadate is a little bit better, it has warmer ambient and after few weeks I started chatting almost only on anastasiadate's videochats. There I met a beautiful woman. We are still dating. I have a feeling she could be the one. So don't lose hope

New Reviewer
6/18/14

I met my gorgeous wife through AnastasiaDate and I can't say how grateful I am for the existance of such honest and eye-opening service.If I hadn't signed up almost by accident once, I wouldn't have met her.

The Best Dating Sites Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
Girlfriendapp.com
Girlfriendapp.com
1 review
Couplesspark.com
Couplesspark.com
1 review
Veggiedates.com
Veggiedates.com
1 review
Thematchup.net
Thematchup.net
1 review