SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of AnastasiaDate

AnastasiaDate reviews

442 reviews
65%
Categories: Dating, Mail Order Bride
551 5th Ave, 28th Floor
New York, New York 10176, USA
Tel: 800-356-3130
gregory@anastasiadate.com

People interested in AnastasiaDate are also interested in:

442 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

leslieb36

I would pay what I paid to them again if I need to because it was the best spent money ever. (in 116 reviews)

ryanr34

And the women I've talked to and met are really as beautiful as on their photos ;) (in 118 reviews)

chuckj6

The girls are real and they are even more beautiful in person. (in 129 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

allenb41
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/15

There is a good chance that the person you are chatting with is not the woman in the photo. Men and women who speak English are sitting at the agency office using the girls profile to make money. I have been on the site for a year and have travelled to Odessa three times. Each time was the same: Girls take two or three days to finally meet you....then they bring an interpreter who wants $20.00 per hour.....then they get a kick back from the restaurant. Great if you want a fantasy...not so good if you are sincere. I could tell many stories about what I learned but, you will probably need to discover this yourself....good luck.

Ask allen about AnastasiaDate
Advertisement
roberts288
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/15

AnastasiaDate is very straight forward about the scammers and they encourage you to report them. On their website you can find tons of helpful material. To stay safe, do your research, follow the tips for dating foreign women and comply to all terms and conditions to make sure that you watch out for the red flags. When you do see one or two warning signs, it’s enough a reason for you to stop all communication with that particular lady. Keep safe in your pursuit of finding exotic women online!

Ask Robert about AnastasiaDate
adrianw18
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/29/15

All I would say is check what you are getting and not what you think you are getting.
I Joined and I get lots of "letters" from girls, but I decided to do start checking.

Check (1)
Any pictures you get in letters, save them to your disk and then open them and view the photo details, especially the date created. Most of the letters I received are from women who's photo's are from circa 2010, so they probably look nothing like they do on the site.

Check (2)
Take a sentence from their bio which you think would be unique, and put it in google with speech marks on either side. You may find they are on more than one site, and make money by getting people to contact them.

The sites are nothing more than money mills for the owners, I would imagine that very few of the girls on there are actually on it to get a partner, but they can make a good living from it.

Ask Adrian about AnastasiaDate
jaanikak
6 reviews
79 helpful votes
8/28/15

Becoming a member is easy and straightforward and once you’ve registered, you’ll have many options to choose from when it comes to communicating with women who interest you the most. Email correspondence, live chat, camshare, call me and so on. I would recommend CAMSHARE! It allows you to see the person you’re chatting with in real time. When visiting the AnastasiaDate.com website, members can easily find safety tips they should follow in order to protect themselves from fraudsters in general. Never send money to anyone claiming to be in trouble. This is the most important rule when it comes to online dating as fraudsters are known to use this exact scheme to scam unsuspecting victims. Arrange dates through the portal’s “Date Me” service. This is the safest way to ensure your meeting will go as planned and that the lady will actually be free on the day of your arrival.

Ask Jaanika about AnastasiaDate
brendank4
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
8/27/15

Out of all the Russian dating sites out there I think this is the best one. It is also a rather expensive one so make sure you are okay with spending some money. If not then there are also good free dating sites out there. Not so sure that they are oriente towards Eastern European women but they work just fine.

Ask Brendan about AnastasiaDate
kevinc97
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/25/15

I have spent thousands of dollars, the only way a woman can communicate with you is through the site only. Yes they will give email addresses and phone numbers but they will tell you either the email is gone or they rather chat on the site. So be prepare to spend your money if you want to communicate through the site. I still don't really understand why this is, I don't think it is scam, but it is mostly made to meet someone only through the system.

Ask kevin about AnastasiaDate
toddh28
1 review
5 helpful votes
8/24/15

they debit your credit card when you haven't made a purchase and they set it to auto renew at the same time. wouldn't recommend giving them your card number either a web site glich or plain stealing, didn't have the problem with them before but now it happened and they say it couldn't happen but it did.

Ask todd about AnastasiaDate
darshans
1 review
8 helpful votes
8/16/15

I was curious, so I joined this site. I met this one girl, and spent about $40 talking to her for about 15 minutes on video. I realized that, and I told her that once I was in Ukraine in the next month that I would contact her for a meeting, After absolutely the best supposed conversation ever, because of nontrust in the website, I was returned, with, "Best regards, AnastasiaDate Team

Ask Darshan about AnastasiaDate
aland53
1 review
8 helpful votes
8/15/15

Yes very clever and very well done but after spending thousands believing that some must be genuine I am regaining my sense. I am a man in my 70's so being sent love notes by an 18 yo has to be an obvious scam. I let my guard down because i used a site Scanna, which had free contact to ladies for one upfront fee & was very good. I met some very nice women on it & a few traveled to my country to meet me. It has taken me a long time to realise Anastasia is a complete fraud, mainly I suppose because I did not want to believe it that those nice women could all be tricksters. Anastasia site cheats on time, in facts and yes the women do disappear if you try to be serious after spending a lot of money on them. SO BEWARE OF ANASTASIA
a COUPLE OF YEARS AGO THE COMPANY REPORTED A PROFIT OF us$130 MILLION.
That sort of money does not come from trying to assist lonely men and women to find love.it has turned into a porn site with the majority of the women inviting the men into the unlimited world of sex, ready to engage in your wierdest fantasy for the sake of ripping your money off you.

Tip for consumers: The women are beautiful, they look enticing, they sound genuine. The charges are horrific when you consider the internet is virtually free.
Anastasia is a business but a business full of liars and cheats. Don't waste your money or emotion.

Ask ALAN about AnastasiaDate
rubenq1
15 reviews
37 helpful votes
8/13/15

I love it, just as I love AsianDate.com! There is nothing much to say except that's the place where you'll find gorgeous eastern european women. I love them being so modest and at the same time so beautiful. Talked to a lot of them, the ones I really, really like I saw on Skype and didn't regret it. I am just waiting to see if there will be The One who will make me do my trip!

Ask Ruben about AnastasiaDate
alfredof6
4 reviews
17 helpful votes
8/13/15

I read some comments about Chnlove here, and found that people had different experience on the site. Some people said the site was a scam, and some people enjoyed the time on the site very well. I have been a member of the site for about a year. It seems to me that the site is not bad. I understand due to different considerations, people may hold different views on the same issue. But I think those people who left bad comments should stand back and look objectively at the site.

Ask Alfredo about AnastasiaDate
robert-fk
1 review
6 helpful votes
8/12/15

Hi:
I have spent just over $100.00 USD on this site with Olga. I have been suspicious of this site shortly after joining. I have separated with a lady of 17 Years. actually, the joke is on them as I have had a great time conversing with Olga (whom ever) and helped me get through this bad time. Has been cheap fun but now will be leaving the site. They are trying to get me to stay by there browny point system, enough of this one. Frank!!!!

Ask Robert-F about AnastasiaDate
tims86
16 reviews
34 helpful votes
8/10/15

I really don't get all these negative reviews. I joined the site, paid for it, waited for some time until I met the person for whom I thought was worth going on a trip for. We meet, we hung out for some time. And then I left her. That doesn't mean the website is bad. I just didn't like the girl enough to stay with her forever. It was a fling. A lovely one ;) Do I plan to use it any further? Of course! Let's see how the other girls are like.

Ask Tim about AnastasiaDate
russg9
1 review
20 helpful votes
8/9/15

I actually got to meet the women I emailed and while yes their pictures were enhanced, they were real women with real feelings. I actually communicated with one off-site after meeting her and I will forever carry her in my heart. You have to realize they have to protect these women from men with bad intentions. Yes, there are scammers on every site so guard yourself.

Ask Russ about AnastasiaDate
joshk41
11 reviews
24 helpful votes
8/7/15

Come on guys, cut the cr*p! This is not a mail oreder bride site and that's what is probably bothering you! Just because you have to pay to be a member doesn't mean all the girls will fight for you and fall in love with you immediately. You all expected that! Love is something you need to work on. Winning someone's heart also! SO be patient and MAYBE you'll find the right person for you. Don't push it and be angry just because you have been rejected. It's all part of life. You think I found mine right away?! HELL NO! It took me a year and three months of talking, happiness, sadness, excitement and all the other emotions that come with that. But I did find it. And yes, on AnastasiaDate! If my better half would agree I would put our pics as a proof, but she said - "Let their ego $#*! about it for a while. They'll be fine". She's right.

Ask Josh about AnastasiaDate
lolol2
1 review
22 helpful votes
8/5/15

Hey guys, THIS SITE IS A SCAM!!!!!!!!!!
I met 2 girls that are on both anastasia and a different site from Odessa ukraine that i have on viber. (I bought their contact info from the other site after spending about $400 on anastasia and unable to get a phone number cuz even when you call they have an interpret who wont give you their number...), The admitted that the company contacted them and sent a proffesional photographer to take their pictures and told them to work for them answering emails from foreigners.
Seriously guys, i am about to take this company to court and for those who are willing to follow me send me an email. The 2 girls made me promise to not give their identity to protect them ...
Anyways, if you are even thinking of registering, DO NOT REGISTER TO ANASTASIADATE.COM AND REPORT THIS SITE TO THE AUTHORITIES SO THAT WE CAN SHUT IT DOWN IN THE USA

Ask lolo about AnastasiaDate
johns948
1 review
12 helpful votes
8/4/15

anastasia pretend to help against scammers and not to send money meanwhile men think this site is genuine and they have fake beautiful women as robot to make men to pay for the membership so they can contact those women that dont exist in the site.

Ask john about AnastasiaDate
normang7
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/30/15

My favourite is all those who tell me they are in my country(south Africa) or are coming here. It is such rubbish because it is now so difficult for Ukrainians to get visas to come here without sponsorship.

Ask Norman about AnastasiaDate
sifridod
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/30/15

Dai uno sguardo quà, per toglierti qualche dubbio......http://www.anastasiadatefraud.com/

Ask sifrido about AnastasiaDate
wahte
1 review
20 helpful votes
7/27/15

I mean, really what's wrong with you guys? How isn't it apparent that this site is just for delusional men who want to think they are hooking up beautiful women while in reality there are just mostly photos?

If you really want to get to know Russian, Ukrainian or other type of women, there are sites for that. Just use google translate and yandex or google.ru. You cannot believe, but Russians have their own internet dating sites.

Even more, if you sign up for eharmony - there are tons of Russian chicks there, including but not limited to doctors, lawyers, etc.

Again, just use google translate, and many of them already know English. If they don't know English or don't want to learn, then why you want them? Are you so $#*!ing desperate that will go for any pretty women? If yes, then $#*! you, many women in this site are married, steal your money and spend on their husbands and lovers whom husbands pretend do not know.

Un $#*!ing believable how dumb some men can be.

Ask Waht about AnastasiaDate
stacyj11
1 review
22 helpful votes
7/22/15

DO NOT BE FOOLED. WOMEN ARE PAID TO CHAT, TO KEEP YOU CHATTING AND IF THE WOMAN DOES NOT APPEAR ON VIDEO, SHE IS A MAN OR SOME OTHER PERSON CHATTING TO KEEP YOU ONLINE.

BE MAN, GO TO THE COUNTRY ON YOUR OWN, MAKE FRIENDS, MEET REAL PEOPLE, GET INTERESTED IN UKRAINIAN CULTURE, LEARN SOME OF THE LANGUAGE, AND THEN MAYBE YOU'LL MEET A REAL WOMAN.

FACT IS THOUGH THAT THE COUNTRY IS IN DIRE STRAIGHTS. MOST OF THE POEPLE THERE, MUCH MORE SO THAN IN AMERICA OR WESTERN EUROPE, OPERATE ON A PSYCHE OF CONSTANT FEAR OF LACK!!!! PEOPLE LIKE THAT CAN NOT BE COUNTED ON TO BE HONEST OR REAL WITH THEIR FEELINGS. IT'S JUST A FACT!

IF YOU WANT TO MEET REAL WOMEN THERE THAT ARE SINGLE, GO TO THE UNIVERSITIES AND FIND THE HIGHEST PERFORMING STUDENTS. THESE ARE THE TYPES OF WOMEN YOU WANT TO MEET, WOMEN WHO ARE INVESTING IN THEMSELVES NO MATTER HOW BAD THEIR LIVES HAVE BEEN, SETTING THEMSELVES UP FOR SUCCESS.

AND DON'T EVER EVER MEET A WOMAN AT A BAR IN UKRAINE. YOU COULD END UP WITH A MISSING KIDNEY OR ANOTHER NIGHTMARE.

I LIVED THERE. I WAS TEACHING AT THE OLDEST UNIVERSITY IN THE COUNTRY. I WAS MEETING AMAZING PEOPLE ALL THE TIME. BUT I CAN TELL YOU THIS, THE MORE ATTRACTIVE A WOMAN IS THE MORE LIKELY SHE'S EITHER ALLOWED HERSELF TO BE USED FOR SEX, IS INVOLVED IN THE SEX TRADE, OR IS A MODEL EXPECTING THE WORLD TO LAND AT HER FEET. SO JUST AVOID THE UBER MODELS, UNLESS OF COURSE YOU ARE INTRODUCED AND MATCHED UP BY FRIENDS (REAL FRIENDS) YOU CAN TRUST, WHO SPEAK ENGLISH, OR YOU HAVE LEARNED RUSSIAN. ALSO, THE FARTHER WEST IN THE COUNTRY THE MORE LIKELY YOU ARE MEET WOMEN WHO ARE HONEST, EUROPEAN IN MENTALITY AND THEREFORE MORE ETHICAL. THE FARTHER EAST YOU GO (AND THIS IS JUST A GENERALIZATION) THE MORE LIKELY YOU ARE TO RUN INTO ORGANIZED SEX TRADE INCLUDING THESE SCAM DATING SCENARIOS.

IT'S A $#*!ED UP WORLD OVER THERE MAN. PEOPLE GET RUN OVER ON THE SIDEWALK DURING RUSH HOUR CUZ EVERYONE JUST DRIVES ON THE SIDEWALK TO GET THROUGH TRAFFIC AND THESE $#*!S AND $#*!S WILL GET OUT THEIR CARS AND BEAT YOU TO DEATH IF THEY HIT YOU BECAUSE IN THEIR MIND YOU HIT THEM. IT'S REALLY THAT MESSY, PSYCHOLOGICALLY. SO DON'T YOU DARE IMAGINE THESE WOMEN ARE GOING TO BE SANE. YOU ARE A SUCKER, A MARK, A BANK MACHINE, MORE THAN YOU'D EVER BE HERE IN AMERICA.

YES WOMEN IN AMERICA ARE $#*!S MOSTLY, BUT YOU CAN ALWAYS WALK AWAY WITH YOUR SHIRT ON IF YOU'RE AT LEAST HALF SMART. OVER THERE, LOOK OUT!!!

STICK TO REAL WOMEN, GET THEM YOUNG, THE ONES WITH DADDY ISSUES AND THEN TREAT THEM LIKE GOLD, YET BE FIRM. THEY WILL BOND WITH YOU, THEY WILL DEVOTE TO YOU AND YOU MIGHT GET 10-15 YEARS OF A GOOD MARRIAGE IN BEFORE YOU'RE JUST TOO DAMN OLD AND THEY LEAVE AFTER ALL.

LIFE IS HARD BOYS. TIME TO USE YOUR $#*!ING HEADS, AND THAT MEANS GETTING YOUR HEAD OUT OF PORN SO YOU DON'T GO AROUND LIVING A FANTASY THAT SOME UBER MODEL FROM UKRAINE WHO'S 10-20-40 OR EVEN 50 YEARS YOUNGER IS ACTUALLY COMMUNICATING WITH YOU FOR ANY REASON OTHER TO SUCK YOU DRY OF MONEY AND THEN DISAPPEAR.

THEM'S THE FACTS JACK! SUCK IT UP AND GET ON WITH YOUR LIFE!

Ask Stacy about AnastasiaDate
peterh96
1 review
16 helpful votes
7/21/15

Having had several years' experience with Anastasia, I am come;;ed to report the latest of their transgressions. Several days ago, I received 20 credits to be used to communicate wit their clients. Last evening, while scrolling, I was notified I had failed to connect with one of their ladies and I was charged 18 credits leaving a balance of 2 credits. Coincidently, it requires a minimum of 5 credits to sent a communicationTherefore requiring a purchase.

Customer Service informed me there was nothing to be done except to purchase more credits. A real scam if there ever was one.

Ask Peter about AnastasiaDate
corneiller
1 review
13 helpful votes
7/15/15

AFTER BEING WITH ANASTASIA DATE AND ASIANDATE I CAME TO THE CONCLUSION ALL ANASTASIA DATING SITE ARE A SCAM. THE LADIES PROMISE HAND AND MOUTH TO WRITE YOU EMAILS WHEN PHONING THEM AND GIVING YOUR EMAIL AND GETTING THEIRS...AFTER THAT THEY JUST DO NOT ANSWER. ALSO MANY OF THESE LADIES ARE WHORES....JUST AFTER ONE THING , AND THAT IS SEX. NOT MARRIAGE. ITS SO VERY EXPENSIVE AND THE WORST EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD. THE MOST BEAUTIFUL LADIES THERE BUT I WOULD SAY 99% ARE SCAMMER .....STAY AWAY FROM ANASTASIA DATE AND ALL OTHER ANASTASIA SITE, LIKE ASIADATE ETC.

Ask Corneille about AnastasiaDate
robertw158
1 review
50 helpful votes
7/4/15

This information is for any men that are now using Anastasia Date or Asian Beauties and also any men foolish enough to consider doing so.

Most of the woman that are on this site are not serious about finding love, I have been told by many very reliable inside sources including the woman themselves, one source told me that you could spend 20 years searching for love on this site and never find it. I have chatted with, met in person and dated many ladies from this site.
If you do think you have found love already I suggest you beware it’s usually a lady just using you for a visa, to meet a network of lady and men friends in the Russian – Ukrainian community here, a source of money or U.S. citizenship. I saw this first hand in my life personally in my marriage and also with many men who went to Ukraine and brought woman back on a Visa in the late 90’s, I saw what was reality and what happened after years of marriage.

I do hope in your case I am wrong and you actually beat the system and found real love with a good, sincere lady, I guess miracles can happen and love can happen when two people meet even through this site.

My sources tell me they have seen people marry that met through this site but it’s a rare occasion and in most cases not love on the lady from Ukraine’s side. If you have already found a lady I do hope your love and marriage lasts the test of time. I do know there are some good ladies in Ukraine but based on my experience I just don’t think you will find many of them on this site.

I hope this information I share with you leaves no doubt about what you will get if you continue using this site.

I have to protect my sources they honored me with their trust and I highly value this. I thank them for sharing the truth with me at a risk to their livelihood. Everything I state in this review is my personal opinion based on my own experience as well as what was shared with me by insider sources, agency owners, translators and many ladies that have profiles on the Anastasia Date site.

I have been a VIP member of this site for a while now, I blindly trusted this site, I spent much time meeting ladies in chat trying to sort out the scammers in the hope I could find some quality ladies that were looking for a good man for love and marriage so I could fly and meet them in real life, I went to Ukraine and met many ladies, I only dated a few because it was very clear to me when I came face to face with these ladies most were not serious as a matter of fact most were outright scammers.

I found the level of fraud I have experienced amazing, blatant, consistent and it made me very angry, I am amazed that Anastasia Date and Asian Beauties can get away with what they are doing but without our support they cannot do so and it’s our choice as to the future of these sites.

I met ladies and it seems from how I was trusted and accepted, that I was liked by these ladies as well as their translators, since they confided in me once they got to know me, they shared truths with me, tried to warn me, tried to protect me, even a few gave me back the kickback money from our lunches and dinners we had at local restaurants to show me what they were saying to me was true and to establish credibility with me. They could have fooled me, many tried to do so but some others chose to be honest with me and told me I was wasting my time. I thank these people for doing so.

I even had staff at local restaurants I was in often eating in warn me, tell me I was being used, showed me bills where ladies bought the most expensive items on the menu just to run the bill up as high as they could to get kickbacks. I felt grateful for this factual information but also felt so very foolish and even angry when this happened.

One friend who owns an agency told me when I arrived in Ukraine he was informed that another local agency who had ladies I chatted with had sent out the word to all the ladies in their agency that a rich American, me, was in town, the ladies should contact me, that I had money and they could date me and make good money, I was really angry when I heard this and that same day my apartment phone started ringing and ladies I never met started approaching me via my phone and also online wanting to meet me, I saw this happen with my own eyes and it set the tone for my visit to Ukraine.

Here is a small part of what I learned in my many years of traveling to Ukraine since 1998, being a VIP member of this site as well as owning a dating agency that helped men find wives and most important a ten year marriage to a very young, beautiful, deceptive and as it turned out, much to my surprise, a very mentally ill lady from Ukraine.

The local agencies have agency staff and agency translators using ladies profiles to write letters and chat with men, sitting either at home or in agency offices, If she is not on Video in most cases you are chatting with an agency staff member maybe even a man, so the lady who’s photo is in the profile is not who in most cases a man is actually chatting with, as a matter of fact when you meet a lady for the first time in real life you think you chatted with her and also feel you know her, you think you have formed a bond with her, that she is sincere and interested in you, so you fly to Ukraine based on this bond, well when you meet her it could very well be the first time the lady is even aware you existed, since you don’t speak Russian the agency translator who is the one who actually chatted with you all this time in chat tells the lady what to say during your meeting.

I saw this in many meetings I scheduled with ladies I thought I knew and who I thought also knew me from months of chat.

I had a male friend from Ukraine who I knew I could trust always sit next to me at the next table with his lady when I had a meeting at lunch and dinner, when I met ladies my friend would listen to what the lady and translator said to me, he would take notes, it was amazing the level of deception I experienced. almost every meeting , it was all lies, fraud and deception.

I also had a car and driver and the driver listened to the ladies conversations and shared with me what he heard after my meetings, the ladies did not know he spoke English so they thought they could speak freely in the car, Any trust I had in this site and the ladies on it was soon gone since every meeting I saw and heard the fraud, the lies and the deception.

Many ladies join a local agency just to get the free professional photos and never actually are looking for a foreign man for love and marriage. The agencies need to find many beautiful woman who are real to make photos for and they place the ladies photos and profiles on the site, the translators also look for new talent since a beautiful lady could have many meetings which result in lots of money for the translator, I found that most of these ladies actually have boyfriends, girlfriends or husbands by googling the photos they send in letters and also on their profiles thus finding them on vk.com and other social media sites.

The agency has most of their data base of ladies profiles that are not being used by the real lady but are posted on the Anastasia site and many ladies are working several jobs to survive and don’t have time to be online chatting all day and night so the agency uses their profiles and when a man comes to Ukraine to meet the lady on the profile, the lady meets the man and the agency, translator, lady and restaurant all make money.
One translator I met while meeting ladies introduced me to a lady who had just joined the site and her profile had not been posted yet, I soon realized she introduced me not to assist me as she claimed but she wanted me to be a practice meeting for this lady so she could teach her the ropes, the translator said and I quote this one is going to be a super star, meaning many men will want to meet her and the agency, the translator and the lady will make much money while men get the bill for lunch or dinner plus translation fee’s and not much else. So like an idiot I paid the translator fee, then dinner for both and all for the opportunity to watch as the lady was trained by translator on how to manipulate men and make money off them.

Also if you go to Ukraine and you have meetings never allow your translator, who you want to believe cares for you, who you rely on so much, to suggest woman to you, any woman she suggests is a friend who will sit with you, flirt with you, eat with you, drink with you just so the translator and also she can make more money and both get to eat and drink at a restaurant they could never afford unless they were with you. Trust me this is the case 99% of the time, they all work together to get as much of your time and money as possible. They will both be smiling at you all the time but it’s not them smiling with you it’s them smiling at you, you’re a sucker to them to use and play with, sorry but it’s true, go see for yourself but keep your eyes wide open since it’s so easy to be deceived by these ladies.

Also be aware as you chat with ladies many of them know each other well and they discuss you among themselves, they share what you say in chat, many of them will copy the text and show each other what you discussed.

So an agency has many beautiful ladies profiles that are not being used by the real lady in the profile so they use them to make money chatting, sending letters and photos to men, an agency has staff all day and night working shifts chatting with men using ladies profiles , then when it’s time for the man to meet the lady in real life, many times right before the meeting after the man has flown to Ukraine, this lady is ill, her mother, father or grandfather or grandmother is in hospital, she has had a car accident, called away on business or they just delete the ladies profile but of course they have other ladies that want to meet you and since you are already there and now they have you and your wallet right where they want it.

Then other ladies you chat with will meet you, they will show interest in you, they will order the most expensive items on the menu to run up lunch and dinner bills as high as they can since they get kickbacks from local restaurants for bringing foreign men to the restaurant. They will act like they adore you, hope for gifts, want to go shopping, to eat in the best restaurants, they will say whatever they feel you want to hear, it’s all a game to them, they act like they like you, it’s not real, it is a complete fraud.

Almost every lady I chatted with when she knew I was coming to Ukraine wanted to assist me in finding an apartment, such kindness, no way, they get a percentage of what you pay and usually you pay a higher price due to them assisting you.

I had a lady I chatted with for months before my trip to Ukraine and after we met in real life she actually liked me allot, she said I was not like other men she had met before, many men come to Ukraine thinking the ladies are desperate, living in a third world country, that they can be bought and that they need to be saved, offered a better life by us, most men show them what they own rather than who they are as men but in reality the ladies deeply resent men like this, a few days after our meeting I accidently ran into this lady I had the meeting with while she was walking on the street and she was with her friend who spoke English, she wanted me to know why she was so awkward when she met me, I think she saw I was a good person and she felt guilty, she then proceeded to explain to me she had never chatted with me for all those months online , not once was she who I chatted with for months , the agency called her the day before our meeting and told her she had a meeting with me, the translator met her and filled her in on me and who I was, local agencies make 12 cents a minute on all chats, they also make money on all letters and photos sent and received, all agency staff and ladies on site are taught how to go slow to get the most chat minutes possible, Photos sent and received all letters agency gets a cut so girls want to send men many photos since they also get some money, I had one girl I wrote one sentence in chat and she fired off three photos right way.

Remember some very beautiful girls are super stars for the agency, models mostly and also for the translator lucky enough to work with them they are the most popular and they meet many men and make the most money for themselves, the agency and translator. It’s a business, please know right from many ladies own mouths I have been told very few are looking for love but for sure they want your money, they are paid dates and that’s all they are.

Since the war broke out men stopped coming to Ukraine and agencies started having less revenue they have become desperate so they created ways to generate money by cheating men online but I think it’s been this way long before the war even. They have figured out every possible way to get to your money without giving anything in return.

Most Ukraine restaurants, bars, night clubs, karaoke bars will give girls or translators who bring foreign men to their locations kickbacks on all bills, check your bill, I caught many locations cheating me watch and see right before you are about to leave after you have paid you bill the lady and translator always must go to the restroom, this is when they receive their money. I saw this with my own eyes many times and had several ladies tell me to watch them while they went to the rest room and then when we got outside they gave me the kick back they got from restaurant.

Most girls men chat with will ask the men not to go through the agency when it’s time to come to Ukraine to schedule the meetings , this way you don’t have to pay agency meeting fee or fill out agency paperwork, I’ve had ladies give me their translators phone numbers and emails in chat and ask me to call them to schedule meetings, they make it seem like they are saving us money since agency charges for first date but it’s so they can break the rules, charge 20.00 US for translation and split the fee with translator rather than agency. They say the agency provides the translator but you never know if this is true or not. This also enables them to use men without the local agency being involved, but it’s not like the local agency wants to protect you they just want their cut. I think going through the agency is best in the case of fraud it gives you recourse but based on what I’ve seen local agencies or Anastasia just do not care if we get scammed.

I have seen so much fraud on this site it astounds me. I report it and nothing ever happens, they know what’s going on and their lack of concern for their clients welfare shows just how corrupt this company has become, maybe they have no real control over the many local agencies that provide ladies to fuel the Anastasia site but other sites find scammers and refund your money without you even knowing the lady was a scammer but this site you report a lady give them proof and no one responds to you, amazing arrogance.

I have seen ladies I know, met and dated using several different profiles with different names and ages.

Always google a ladies photos you may find them on VK.com, Instagram or face book or the Russian social media sites and get a glimpse into their real life, amazing what you can find with a little effort like seeing them with their boyfriend, girlfriend, husband and children.

If you see a lady on the site same time every day she is working her shift so to speak. Watch for set schedules, same time every day or night, look at when they are online, how often they are online, how long they are online, watch and you will see what I mean.
If a lady starts talking dirty or starts with she loves you in chat she is not real, trust me , walk away right then.

I met one young lady who was new to the site and she would come online only for me, when we were done chatting she would go offline, this gave me some trust in her, when I met her she turned out to be a very good girl, now she writes me email when she is online so I come to speak with her but out of the many and I met many , ladies I met, she was the only one like this.

Be aware I’ve been told by a very reliable source that almost all of the time you chat with a lady who is not using video it’s not the lady in the profile but rather an agency staff member using the ladies profile to chat with you.

I also know this to be 100 % true from my own personal experience.

Here are just a few examples of what I experienced in Ukraine others are listed in at end with ladies ID numbers with my remarks.

I made friends with one of the ladies I met on a date, she contacted me after our first meeting and wanted to see me again, she told me after we met the first time with a translator that she speaks English and I will not have to pay the 20.00 dollars an hour for the translator for this next meeting, many ladies speak English but want to have the protection of the translator for the first few meeting’s which I understand and also agree with. I was curious so I met with her.

We got along very well and became good friends. She later became involved with an agency , she had my cell number and one day I am chatting with a lady on Anastasia who called out to me and she lives in Kiev, my friend, this other lady I am now friends with lives in another city in Ukraine, she texts me and tells me she is watching my chat , she tells me I am actually chatting with a lady whom works for the agency who is sitting right next to her, I question her, I am curious to see if she is telling me the truth since it’s hard to know what’s real with any lady from Ukraine, she proceeds to text me on my cell phone exactly what I am writing as I write it in chat from my office computer including the ladies exact response, I knew what she said was true, she tells me she knows the real lady on the profile and that she has a boyfriend and she has never used her profile.
Then she texts me this , (most men think 70 % of the ladies on this site are scammers she told me it’s more like 100 %) , as a friend she told me I will never find what I am looking for on this site. She told me and I quote her ( so if you want to find a woman seriously, leave this site forever, look for someone using your friends and on this site you will spend 20 years looking and will get no result ) She told me I am a good person that she feels no guilt cheating most foreign men since they are pigs, stupid and have no respect for ladies in Ukraine, she said I was different and she liked and respected me cause she said I am honest and a good man so she wanted to save me from being used and cheated by the ladies, local agencies and this site.

I had another lady I chatted with and when I arrived in Ukraine I met with her and dated her, I even met her mother since she was so sure I was the man for her, this lady said she was in love with me, I played along to see where it would go since you never know what is true and what is a lie with these girls, by the way this happened with meeting the mother several times with several ladies I dated and in all cases looking back now I see it was pure fraud to lure me into a feeling of security, it was a complete scam, she chatted with me every day and night before and after I left Ukraine , she was going to meet me either in another country or when I returned to Ukraine, I was the only one for her, like we all hear from the ladies on this site, then she writes me a week before I plan to come to Ukraine since she has me and I am coming to Ukraine she is deleting her profile from the site, she says we can communicate through email, text thru phones which we have done for months now already and she hopes after our next meeting I will also leave this site, I think I may have something real here so it seems, never heard from her again, no email, she was never online or on her phone ever again , nothing. She was gone, disappeared, now I’ve been dating her and chatting with her for about six months now. Never did she say anything but she adored me, I was her man and we were a perfect match. She was very convincing .

So at first I worried about her then after some time I realize I was played once again, it was all lies, all an illusion, months after this happened I an online filing a fraud report and I see this girl’s photo on a profile pop up on my screen , she is online, only now she is not Olga 22 like she was when we met and dated her, now she is now Diana 18 with new photos, I open a chat with her and confront her and she makes believe she is not Olga, now remember I dated her, I have at least 50 photos of her she sent me via my email, I know her real name, I met her mother, I have her cell number, her email, I was involved with her for about six months and she says what makes you think I am Olga, lol, amazing arrogance, then she finally admits it’s her and talks with me and we discuss her being a liar and fraud, I send this proof to Anastasia and I still see this lady online every night same time , amazing they can get away with this.

I have documented all my experiences of fraud, I have so many files but I have so far only reported a few to the site and I am waiting to see how Anastasia deals with what I have submitted so far.

This site is not about helping men find love and quality ladies, It’s all about making big money, it’s big business, it’s set up legally so they can benefit without giving us any legal recourse, there is no way a man will ever win the way this system is set up, I know I tried and I even owned and ran my own marriage agency. Please go and read their terms you agree to when you sign up for the site carefully, most men never do this.

Maybe a man will win if he finds a lady on this site who is new or even better not on this site or if she is on the site but she has not yet been corrupted yet by the local agency or translator, the agency makes money off a lady, the lady is the product they market, to be on this site a lady must come to agency and be on video so many hours or their profiles will be deleted from the site, think about it, the last thing the agency wants is to lose a lady to a man in marriage, so all odds are against us and the system is set up to in any way possible to fleece foreign men out of as much time in chat, letters, photos, In my in box I have 850 unopened letters from ladies do the math if I opened all these letters and this is not counting any cost of opening up the photos they send with letters, it’s an amazing business it’s almost like an addiction for men, we cannot stop logging on to this site even when we see all the danger signs and know it’s all a scam.

I must admit I was foolish at first, I had blind faith and trust in this site, I allowed ladies to send letters and photos before I traveled to Ukraine and was informed and became aware of all these scams but knowing all I know now, seeing what I have seen, the sources who shared the truth with me, now I know without any doubt this site is a complete waste of time and money.

MEN STAY AWAY FROM ASIAN BEAUTIES, I travel the world I know for a fact this entire site is a complete scam. It’s banned in most Asian countries and I also have seen with my own eyes the level of fraud here on this site is even worse than Anastasia Date. Anastasia you will at least meet ladies on Asian beauties very seldom will you do more than chat, send or receive letters and photos, I have spent time and saw firsthand the level of fraud, Its Asia, lol, I have thousands of unopened letters, some ladies have sent me letters every day even after I chatted with them and told them I was not interested, it’s a complete scam site.

I have had so many bad experiences with Anastasia Date I don't even know where to begin.

I have felt foolish, used, abused, lied to, manipulated, angry, and resentful and my level of trust has been impacted by so many lies and deceptions from these very sick but very beautiful ladies from Ukraine. I guess ignorance is bliss but I am happy I finally saw the light and I thank the many people who chose to confide in me rather than use me.
All I wanted when I started this process was a fair shot at meeting a quality lady for love and marriage.

As my dear friend said I could spent 20 years searching for love on this site and never find it.

I know now this is true.

I just wasted my time and so much of my hard earned money and for a while I found myself thinking if I keep trying I will win, I will find a good lady but I soon realized this is just like the gambler in Las Vegas who stays at the tables thinking next time he will win.
In 1998 I owned a marriage agency in Ukraine but things were very different in Ukraine then, I helped men find ladies for love and marriage. I was unaware how drastically things had changed in Ukraine and in the dating agency business, I remember Anastasia when it was considered a respectable agency before chat, after my experience I want to sue them, it amazes me men like us that have been cheated don’t band together, form a group and go after them and shut them down but it’s become a billion dollar industry, it’s now a very big business.

After going to Ukraine three times and being on this site for a while now, meeting so many ladies in Ukraine face to face, dating some and getting to know some very well, I have had agency owners, many ladies I dated and even honest translators share with me the real truth about Anastasia, the ladies and the local agencies.

I even became a minor investor in a new start up marriage agency in Ukraine with the understanding that my Ukrainian partner’s share with me all the secrets and scams, they did so and I was shocked at what they showed me and told me but I had to know the truth. I saw as an investor the entire agency operation and in disgust, anger and resentment, I walked away from my investment when I saw what fraud they were going to commit to make a profit and compete in the dating agency market.

The girls are real, very beautiful, I became friends with many of the ladies I met, friends yes, but love never, Yes they created profiles with photos but so many, more than you can even imagine never use these profiles, all I met, after they trusted and confided in me , told me they really do not want to leave Ukraine, they are not looking for a foreign man to love, most just want a steady income, an easy source of money, a better life, an expensive lunch or dinner, gifts, rent paid and to find an easily manipulated, hopefully nice and handsome older foreign man to take care of them, to tell them how beautiful they are, to make them feel worthy, but be aware you do all this for them but you will get nothing back from them except shallow words, lies, deception, games rather than real love and true care you hope to find, we are a source of easy income for them, we buy them expensive food, gifts, pay their taxi home , most pocket the money we give them for the taxi and take a bus home, many have husbands, most have boyfriends or even girlfriends , yes there are so many beautiful gay ladies are on this site as professional daters who don’t even want to be with a man but prefer ladies, yes they are very beautiful but most are not sincere in finding love, most are just bait to lure men into chat, photos and letters, to get men to fly to Ukraine so local agencies, restaurants , translators and ladies can make extra money due the economy in Ukraine, they want a better life and we provide this to them by being on this site and coming to meet them thinking we will find love.

We spend in one dinner as much or even more than what a lady will pay a month to rent a flat.

Oh and be aware that many will tell you that they are virgins, most are not but this way they don’t have to have sex with you while you spend month’s spending money on them trying to win them.

A man will never really truly know if you are even talking to the girl in the profile or rather an agency staff member.

Even video chat may show you the lady is real but does that show you she is being honest, or truly cares, or wants to leave Ukraine, or is seeking a foreign man or she will ever meet you in real life.

Video just means you pay twice as much for chat, it’s also a result of so many review like this one and the impact on the site, they adapted, they doubled the cost for chat per minute using video to fool us again, giving us a false sense of security, now we see the lady but this does not change the reality as I saw it in real life, now you see the girl, so what, so once you see the lady is real I suggest you turn video off and just chat with her if your foolish enough to proceed after reading this post.

I am not saying you may not get lucky, miracles do happen, only a few I met I felt were honest and very good girls, even the ones who confided in me and told me the truth, they all said they were not looking for love nor did they want to leave Ukraine, they just are young and beautiful, want to travel, they see no harm meeting men to make money, they get paid to go on dates, sit with men, flirt with men, smile at men, they eat good food and have fun, so based on my experience all the odds are against you having real success, ever finding love and marriage.

I have listed just a few of the many and I mean many of the Anastasia date ID numbers I have of the ladies I know to be scammers for men to beware of.

Anyone who wants tips on how to protect yourself contact me, I will share with you what I know.

I wish for those men looking for love you find it but please just beware and listen to what men who have gone before you share with you, check the scam sites, google Anastasia date scams, Site Jabber also, The positive reviews are placed on most sites by Anastasia staff by the way, here is a part of a reference from the site - site jabber, (Read the dates on most of the positive reviews about Anastasia Date website most of them have been written on same date or within a 3 day time span . So it makes sense that these positive reviews have been planted over 3 days unless allot of guys met there so called lover and perfect match all in the same month) Asian Beauties scams, be aware before you fall into the trap, I wish I had seen all this information before I joined this site, foolish me, I should have known if it’s too good to be true it’s probably not true.

In conclusion my thoughts:

If we don’t use or support this site, if we don’t fly to Ukraine with these illusions of meeting our young beautiful Slavic beauty, this entire scam is over, we fuel it all by supporting this site, Life in Ukraine is very hard, rains have destroyed crops and raised prices on food items in this past week some are now three times more expensive, the harder life is there the easier for a young lady to justify using a wealthy foreign man, we are such easy targets for a young, beautiful, deceptive girl, she bats her eyes, wears her sexy clothes, looks amazing , say’s anything she thinks we want to hear, she says she cares, we are the best, she is only for us and we fall right into the trap, we want to believe never thinking it’s all lie’s and deception until she is gone or the truth is finally revealed after so much time and money invested, hope dies and we feel foolish, angry, hurt and resentful but please know without us and our money they have nothing and to be honest this is the only way to stop this fraud , this cancer. Anastasia Date is a mega company making a huge amount of money every minute of every day and we allow it to happen. We are the client, without us they have nothing.

If every man stopped using this site for a few months they would have no revenue and this is how you affect change, get attention from these people who make money off the hopes of men searching for love and happiness, stand up and say no more, force them to perform, to serve our need’s, to get true value and an honest chance at meeting a sincere lady rather than allow them to use and abuse us, otherwise we allow ourselves to be such foolish men and so easily taken advantage of in our quest for love.
I know I just went through it and saw it so clearly, it was a total waste of my time and money.

Here are a few of the ladies I have chatted with, met and dated with remarks in the hope I can save you time, money and feeling as foolish and angry as I have felt through this experience.

Anna - (ID: 1771023) Dated her, a translator introduced me to her as a good girl I should meet, after two dates she was in love with me, I was her man, she wanted to continue chat with me even though she had my email and cell number, she wanted to chat, send photos to make money for herself and agency so I knew she was not sincere. She recently wrote me a letter and when out of curiosity I read it, the letter was written like she had never met me, she dated me, she loved me, she knew me, she had my email and my cell number, yet the letter was a first time letter not a letter to someone she met and knew, so it was probably written by the agency not by Anna.

Ilona - (ID: 1695725) A model and actress in Kiev, I imagine she is paid by agency to chat with men on a daily basis, she is very beautiful, she works a shift chatting sending photos, I went to Kiev to meet her, the translator called me scheduled the meeting, I was amazed, thought wow she is real but then the day of the meeting she had an emergency surgery, lol so she too could have been an agency translator using this ladies profile, I will never know.

Olesya - (ID: 1696698) this one is very beautiful has been chatting online for a year now same time every day , she admits to me she has never met a foreign man, she spend 8-10 hours a day online , I wonder why ?

Diana - (ID: 1789425) used to be Olga id number 1764664 now Diana new name, new age, complete fraud and scammer.

Olga - (ID: 1764664) same as Diana scammer I dated her even met her mother, complete fraud, liar and cheat.

Marija - (ID: 1776714) I suspect this was an agency translator writing as girl since she ran up chat time sent many photos then deleted her profile right before we planned to meet just disappeared from the site.

Olga - (ID: 1122060) Professional paid chatter or agency translator posing as lady since she chats, says she likes a man, send’s photos, then three times scheduled meetings in Odessa and she never showed up for meetings.

Tatyana - (ID: 1744032) Another professional chatter, I even saw her on video a few times wasted months with her I was her man, the only man for her but when it came time to meet she made some excuse twice , she accidentley sent a letter to me written to another man, I felt so foolish but if you are on this Anastasia Date site get ready to be lied to, used, scammed and abused in every way shape and form by the site, the local agencies and the girls.

Alexandra - (ID: 1736641) I met her after she scheduled and never showed up for four meetings , she is a complete fraud and scammer.

Ruslana - (ID: 1723976) I chatted with this lady for a month she sent letters and photos even exchanged emails, seemed so sweet and sincere , I went to Ukraine and she missed several meeting’s, said she got confused on the date and time of our meeting, then she tells me I will never be successful unless I learn Russian and wants to help me out cause she cares for me, so she introduces me to her friend who can teach me Russian, a translator, then I contact the translator and I realized I was never talking to the lady in profile but always this agency translator who was trying to give me Russian lessons online for a fee, they are so deceptive and creative in their lie’s.
Juliya - (ID: 1672809) I really thought this one was the real deal, met her twice, she could be real, maybe she just did not find me to her liking so I am not sure about this one at all, I cannot say for sure she is a scammer but my gut tells me she is, she got kickbacks from restaurants this I know for sure.

Anna - (ID: 1676991) Very beautiful girl, a model chatted with me for a long while but when it came time to meet me well she just was not available, online every day same time like a shift, she wants chat, letters, photos yes, but meeting no way, lol

Kristina - (ID: 1666454) Complete scammer works a shift online for extra money, she is crazy, will chat with a man, talk sexy talk but never will you ever meet her.

Kristina - (ID: 1742421) complete scammer she is on video now to make more money for agency.

Alina - (ID: 1740478) chatted with her for months even had phone call with her, every day and night she wanted me needed me, loved me, when it came time to meet she deleted her profile, she had my email and I had hers, she in one night without any explanation just disappeared, I imagine this was another agency staff using ladies profile. This was thousands of dollars and months of my time wasted in chat time, photos and phone call all for nothing.

This is just a small sample of what I’ve seen and experienced on this site, so much more to come later as I go through my many files and well documented fraud I’ve experienced on this site.

Ask robert about AnastasiaDate
ronaldc29
5 reviews
49 helpful votes
7/4/15

I see many people complaining about AnastasiaDate.com becasue there are many dishonest girls on there? Same like in real life, same like on any other site on the internet. If you havent been lucky on AnastasiaDate,com, try other sites ike RussianGirls4u.com. But you will realize that those two sites are basically the best. Complain about them, complain about AnastasiaDate.com, but they are not all bad!

Ask Ronald about AnastasiaDate
sr163
1 review
18 helpful votes
6/27/15

Been a member and used the service.

I can tell and also by all evidence shown, by others also.

Sadly its a scam.

For most of the girls its just a job, working, getting paid commissions for mens letters and chats and video chats etc...

Most of the girls on the site has local boyfriends and some is married and have kids etc...

Sometimes this can be verified by some of the girls info listed on their social media sites... Etc.

More info see about Anastasiadate also warnings about many other scams:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbKjoEkxYQkv6zbrJC0Ty2g/feed

Also shown better more honest places to get a girl Online etc.

Thanks.

Tip for consumers: More info see about Anastasiadate also warnings about many other scams:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbKjoEkxYQkv6zbrJC0Ty2g/feed

Also shown better more honest places to get a girl Online etc.

Thanks.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask s about AnastasiaDate
tv22
1 review
26 helpful votes
6/13/15

Twenty years ago, scammers from Russia and Ukraine would send unsolicited emails and then then ask for money wire transfers for any concocted reason. Some still exist today but the new way of vacuuming money from men's wallets is to use marriage agencies. Young, attractive women who already have boyfriends go to their "9-to-5" job at the marriage agency with the only goal of making money. The more they can get you to chat, the more money they make. Western men view such women as scammers but because so many women are involved with this "job", it has become a legitimate profession. They are called "pro-daters". Women who just want your money and nothing else. How do you know if you are talking to a pro-dater? The answer is that you never really can tell over the Internet. There are a couple of things you can do though. 1.) do a reverse photo (image) search using Yandex or Google. This will likely show other accounts that she has. Attractive women tend to splat the Internet with their photos. In many cases, you will find out interesting information. There was one woman on the Anastasia Date web site that had several recent photos of her with her boyfriend on another account. Did she think I would do a reverse search? Obviously not. That is why you need to do some homework. If there are no matches/results from doing a reverse image search then there is not much to conclude except that there is a real possibility that you are talking to a man writing behind some woman's photos. 2.) Follow the suggestion someone else made about telling her you are already in the country and you want to meet her. If she gives excuses, then she is probably a pro-dater. 3.) get her full name and hire a local detective agency to do a background check on her. It will be worth the money. Do it sooner rather than later! I know most men are not going to take the time to do their homework and that is the main reason why they get scammed.

Ask T about AnastasiaDate
oliar
2 reviews
34 helpful votes
6/2/15

Well, there is some way how this girls fool you.
If you don't want to read, just listen this: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p103WzTMMEM
Mostly time agencies fool foreigners, but in some cases girls also suffer. How they do this?

1. All letters go from their post. And you pay for every letter. Some ukrainian girls don't know language and they need interpreter to write a letter. They can write one thing, but translator can add something from herself - to push you write more and more letters, and of course to pay more and more money to agency.

2. You want to give a gift for you girl. Mostly times foreigners don't know real price and websites where they can order some flowers, jewelery or certificate to SPA-salon. They ask agency about it. If agency has 10-15% of rent - it's normal. But a lot of time they have 200-300% of rent, because foreignres mostly time don't know price.
Also there is a situation, when they deal with dirls, take picture with some gift, but in real life just devide money what you pay them.

3. Woman, that you are speak with, can be man. One 50years old owner of agencies confess, that very often he send letters from himself to other man from the name of woman. Sometimes there are not enough girls for speaking with candidates, so they hire boy. They also speak with you, ask you about money and when you ask for meeting, he refuse and tell that find other candidate...

4. The most dangerous place is Odessa. It's like capital of ukrainian bride, which mostly time wants only money from you.

Ask Olia about AnastasiaDate
thomasp43
6 reviews
58 helpful votes
5/31/15

I used to be a sceptic about online dating but it turns out that it can work if you happen to come across the right person. I found myself someone from AnastasiaDate and we've been actually dating for months now. I even moved because of her.

Ask Thomas about AnastasiaDate
juano13
1 review
28 helpful votes
5/30/15

I join anetesidate and I Stard to sent mail after mail I would put my email so girl can email me and here I find out from some girls there the they will block you from any information the you could contac girl because there goal is to make us much money as possible from you 'you can't sent phone number they will erase any time tipe off conation you send to contact girl is very difficult to get to know this girl I join and it was costing me one hundred dollar s day chat with 2 girls please before you join know all this before you sight up I hope this info is helpful .,

Ask juan about AnastasiaDate
albernesg
4 reviews
28 helpful votes
5/30/15

I just talked with one of the girls, who are writing me so mayn hot letters.
She did not know the site, neither the letters she wrote to me. The photos were done in a photo shoot a month ago by Alya Minibaeva http://alya-minibaeva.com/ , where she signed a contract, that she can use the photos and portfolio of her. Alya told her, that she will ask her for permission, if they put the photos on a site, she didn't, and ahe just put.
Alya Minibaeva has a very good reputation as photographer in Prague, maybe it is time, to get her in a scandal!

Ask Albernes about AnastasiaDate
manueled
1 review
32 helpful votes
5/27/15

you are the worst scam I ever seen , fake videos , 3 people having same video at same time , I know it happen to me
chat video with same
exact girl , ha ha ha

Tip for consumers: don't use this site , is big scam and they hide in Australia and bahama adress

Ask Manuele about AnastasiaDate
patrickm94
1 review
22 helpful votes
5/19/15

I'd say this one is a bit above average. Great concentration of Eastern-European women

Ask Patrick about AnastasiaDate
erns200
1 review
29 helpful votes
5/19/15

To “This by far is the safest site for guy to find someone...” , “With all the honesty I can portray in this world my...” “You never know until you try” , “I was somewhat skeptical about this site having read...” , “I have met some very beautiful women on this site” , and everyone else…

I just returned from a 3 week visit to Ukraine, it is a Great place to visit, relax, and explore.  I spent the May Holidays in Odessa with friends, and traveled to Kharkov, and Kiev as well.  The local currency is the UAH, Today it is worth half the value from past years, So for americans, it is a great exchange rate at better than 21 to one.  The UAH for locals is terrible, because Ukraine citizen only earn half of what they need during this poor economy.  

I would encourage anyone who uses these Dating sites to stop spending your hard earned money buying Credits, sending letters, and answering Chat requests.  If you really want to meet a Beautiful Ukraine woman, go to Ukraine.  Airfare purchased in advance can cost as little as $850 - $950.00 round trip, Hotels and apartments average about $24 - $55.00 USD per day, and expenses are cheap.  The average cab ride should only be about $120 UAH which is only $6.00 USD to most destinations, just a few more UAH from the airport.  When you are in Kiev just Dial ( 310 ) from a local (+380 ) Ukraine cell phone, and a Taxi service will call you right back, give them ( or have someone close by give the taxi service your current pick up location and destination address ).  The Taxi service will text you the Drivers Vehicle type, make and color, the license plate, and sometimes the drivers name and number, but most important, they will also text you the exact Cab fare for the ride.  Taxi cabs at the airport will charge you as much as humanly possible, usually 2 to 4 times more, taxis are not metered or regulated.  If you are in a different city, just ask a local for the Taxi service phone number, Do Not Ask Hotels, concierge or restaurants for a Taxi, because they will all refer you to a Taxi that charges and pays commissions.  

In Ukraine, everyone will charge you (the tourist ) more for everything, it is a way of life.  Everything is commission based, especially Hotels and restaurants, so don’t expect a friendly smile and helpful assist to be cheaper.  

Back to my main point, Not All Dating sites are a scam, they are just a portal to Millions of scammers who become opportunists.  I have used AnastasiaDate.com and I have attended 2 amazing Socials.  They do not offer socials anymore because of the Russian conflict there.  I learned that the Letters, Credits and Chat are the biggest waste of money!  The tour was expensive, but it was a great first hand learning experience, maybe the Best Vacation I have ever experienced.  My second visit to Ukraine was 10 times cheaper because I booked everything myself, and I only paid AnastasiaDate for the Social mixer that I attended.  In a Nutshell, the socials were at Nightclubs, or in a Park/ Spa setting and the ratio was roughly 7 women to every guy.  The numbers were Great, the women were out for a good time, and open to talk ( not Chat for credits).  

Attending a Social is 100 times better than sitting at your computer keyboard !!!

Ukraine women come from many different local cities, Oblast, and suburbs to attend these socials, it is rather amazing.  AnastasiaDate provides FREE interpreters during the 5-6 hour mixers, the Interpreters are usually young College Students or Agency Interpreters.  During the Socials, AnastasiaDate provides Great resources to protect its paying clients, after the Socials, it is more every man for themselves, and every interpreter for herself.  

If there is just one lesson learned here, it is this…  find your self just one Trustworthy, Honest interpreter that you know that you can trust.  During the Socials these interpreters are bound by Agency Rules, but after the mixer they can openly and Honestly tell you the truth behind the partner Agencies ( there are hundreds of local agencies ).  Anastasia has no control or oversight over all the many agencies across Russia and Ukraine.  If the interpreter is Honest with you, you will quickly learn some painful truths about the Dating Business in Ukraine.

A good interpreter is worth her weight in Gold, she will not only interpret conversations for you, but she will steer you clear of Gold Diggers, (remember you don’t speak Ukraine or Russian ).  A good interpreter will protect your wallet, never allow any Cab Driver or Restaurant to over charge you a single penny, they will never ask you for gifts, or money ( other than the negotiated hourly rate - usually between $300-$400 UAH  -  $15-$20.00 per hour).  A Good interpreter will have your safety and best interest at hand, and also be a great tourist Guide.  Most important of all, A good interpreter will never abbreviate your words or meanings to rush a conversation, and will always tell you what is being said about you both directly and indirectly from all directions.

I have made some good friends in Ukraine, they always want to handle my apartment arrangements, and drive me around if they have time.  I know that I can leave luggage or Documents safely with them, and they value the friendship and communication.

Everyone in Ukraine will tell you that thousands of Ladies are serious about finding a Husband or boyfriend, but these are not the ladies that you are corresponding with.  The Ladies on the site are real, the professional Photo Shopped images are an effective hook.  In General, maybe half the ladies are serious in their search, but maybe 80% are also serious about making extra money.  Agencies advertise ALL the time (job interviews) for ladies to come in, have their pictures taken, post profiles, and make extra money Chatting with foreign member.  Again, Ladies get paid a percentage or a commission, sometimes a salary to log onto the web sites and attract attention in the form of Letters, Chat requests, and Gifts.  

There are many single mothers in Ukraine who have been abandoned by their husband ( seeking younger girlfriends) or boyfriends, these ladies are forced to move back home with mom and dad.  There are many older Ukraine women who are tired of being alone, and have decided to pack up their life and move away with their future Husband.  There are many other free sites for meeting Foreign women, AnastasiaDate is just a Better one.  LISTEN TO A LOCAL Lady…   ( https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p103WzTMMEM )


ASK your self this question…  why would any young lady (20 -28 ) want to leave behind her Friends, family, relatives, and her way of life for someone that she has never met in real life?  Many Ukraine women live a comfortable life, it may not be a rich life, but it is a good simple life.  Many younger Ukraine women will honestly tell you…  Why would I leave my friends and family behind when I can just make this Free and Easy money from Foreign men who are happy to take me out for Dinners, buy me gifts, and give me money?  A few years ago I spoke to a lady who laughed and said that she never has to worry about money, because foreign men flow into Odessa like an ocean wave.   I was in Odessa in 2011 and you could see American and Foreign men everywhere, the restaurants were full of 3-way Dates, but that is not the case in 2015.  The internet opens the door to exploration of Dating sites to the Mass Millions…  Take my advise, Save your money.

Stop paying AnastasiaDate and other sites for communication that you can find in other sites for free.  Try Mamba or VK.  Use social Media, try Reverse Image by Google to see if you can make contact using a different doorway.  I get tired of hearing all the different excuses from many ladies…  Many ladies make excuses for everything if they are not serious to meet… many times the excuses start to appear after you have bought your plane ticket or after you have arrived in Ukraine.  Sometimes the ladies have no intention of every meeting.

A lady who is always on Chat, is a scammer, she is making her living by inviting you to chat with her.  A lady who works a job cannot be on Chat 4-8 hours a day.  WAKE UP… this is a red flag!!!   A letter that just simply repeats your last letter is another red Flag, and a letter that has no real content is just a waste of your money and time. 

if a lady is at an Agency, her computer is sometimes recording her key strokes, so she must follow all the Agency rules when it comes down to exchanging contact info, but a Lady in her own home can send and receive phone numbers and other contact info.  The site has a way of blocking some specific info like email addresses and other recognizable tags.  Ladies sign an Agency agreement, and are told not to send and receive contact info, but I have received phone numbers and sent my personal local phone numbers with great success.  My last trip, I arranged 3 meetings with in 10 minutes without sending Letters, My number was forwarded to her interpreter, and the interpreter called me to set up the meeting.

I still have credits on AnastasiaDate from a previous purchase, but I always try to limit my conversations to 5 minutes or less and use the credits when I am in Ukraine.  If the lady is serious to meet, then it will happen, if she is just earning a living, she will hesitate and never meet with you.  I try to cut through ( I cut and paste conversations ) all the BS in 5 minutes or less.   if you do arrange a meeting, Never go Alone, Always take your own interpreter with you…  She will save you from wasting your time and money.  I have learned from many meetings that if she is too young, she is just going to try to scam you, plain and simple, it is just a way of life for this sort of opportunity.


check out youtube for yourself  -  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p103WzTMMEM    Ladies from Ukraine are just like ladies from anywhere else, just remember what the ladies in your area are like, the big difference is the Slavic ethnicity and strong family traditions.

Ask Ern about AnastasiaDate
danield68
3 reviews
49 helpful votes
5/17/15

I have visit anastasia date and pay, for about a year or more, and even the girls have told me they love me and adore me and want to be with me and and in my bed etc etc but I never get one number of a phone number or one letter of her email neither one!!!!!! in more than a year after paying and chatting, sending and receiving letters I don't have nothing!!!!!,, neither a street name of an address of some one, nothing!! just only a hole in my pocket
So COMPLETELY and obvious is a total SCAM!!!!! Beware!!!! sue the site gov?? close it !!!!!!!!

Ask Daniel about AnastasiaDate
faridb
1 review
70 helpful votes
5/9/15

I was on Anastasia for more than one year, and I can tell you by 100% that it is SCAM Site ...
90% of women are there for work, specially beautiful ones, after long time being scammed finally girls who chat with me felt guilty and told me plz leave this site and don't waste your money here, there is nothing you can find here,

Now I am broke and write this for those who are still victims, plz don't waste your time, all the beautiful ones you see are workers on the site, try to find your love on real life, they are there only for chat and get paid for, there is no magic there, just Scamming :(

I didn't say by to site for just they told me that, because of all suspicious things i saw,

Different girls with different attitude keep you on chat, and build lot of lie, you can chat with them with any age and any account and any look, they just need your money ...

No Feedback, all are fake, there are exception, you probably see two old person or just ordinary ones find their Soulmate, you can find those kind in free sites and also many other sites ...

If you want to check, just don't go to Ukraine, tell them that you are in Ukraine and want to meet, see how they run away and come up with excuses,

Big SCAM way is that they say we need to communicate, but that is best way to fraud you and take your money, finally they come up with excuse and leave you borke,

Anastasia just need you to try it for a few times and that at least make 100 dollar out of your pocket, so every year millions of people visit site, if any pay average 50 dollar it will be almost 100 millions of dollar, that's enough income for the site, don't try it plz !!

Sorry I hurt your feelings :(((

Ask Farid about AnastasiaDate
bobs156
3 reviews
77 helpful votes
5/7/15

The girls are not real. Hope the review is of help to you. Photos are pretty but the site is a fraud.

Ask bob about AnastasiaDate
mitchh19
1 review
73 helpful votes
5/6/15

Well what can I say. I read all the reviews on this site. And I still foolishly decided to try it. At first I thought I had beaten the odds and had found the right women, but after 6 months of communication on and off the site and one trip to Ukraine I have discovered through VK that the lady I had fallen for was indeed engaged. When I approached the site about it they "investigated" the incident only to tell me everything was great and she had mentioned how that VK page had been hacked by an ex boyfriend. Yet the page is still very active and of course she remains on Anastasia even after she says I'm the only one she talks to...despite me closing my account a while back. As the classic saying goes, you play with fire and you will eventually get burnt. PLEASE do not throw your money away on this site. (The ladies ID on Anastasia is 1701698 for those of you wondering)

Ask Mitch about AnastasiaDate
roberts238
26 reviews
215 helpful votes
5/5/15

AnastasiaDate.com is really one of the better "Russian Dating Sites". It might not be as good and effordable as RussianGirls4u.com, but sure is better than 90% of all other "Mail Order Bride" dating sites.

I see many negative reviews and disappointing customers. But often men expect miracles from such a sites. As well, I see many positive reviews. Well, usually the ruth lies in between. AnastiasiaDate.com is a place to try out.

Ask Robert about AnastasiaDate
arthurr21
3 reviews
32 helpful votes
5/4/15

There are so many dating sites to pick from. I like this one because I'm looking to date women from a specific region and this portal makes it so much easier for me.

Ask Arthur about AnastasiaDate
natashag6
2 reviews
60 helpful votes
5/4/15

I have one friend who use this site and he said that it's a scam. Those girls are fakes. He was very dissapointed ... but then I advice him this site https://kovla.com/datings/us/plano/ and finally he had found his beloved and soon he get married=) I am so happy for him=)

Ask Natasha about AnastasiaDate
robm62
1 review
104 helpful votes
4/24/15

I write this review totally for the safety of 'real' men.
I have used the service, wouldn't allow myself to be sucked in for much money, call me pragmatic or realistic, money is 'not' my issue...being a 'sucker' is just not me.
I 'met' a nice woman: 31, divorced, 2 children, Ukrainian, etc. (actually, I met another woman, too, an 18 year old girl, but being nearly 50, she could not possibly relate to me or life in general...I mean who can at that age? But, "Aliona," if she exists, was quite nice.)
'She,' "Olga" runs a beauty/message shop in Kiev, only by a fancier name. I located "Olga" on vk.com (Russo-Slavic world equivalent of Facebook). She was not real. I have a real friend, Alicia (18, a very beautiful blonde, vivacious girl and a platonic friend. One whom I did meet on Facebook). I assisted her through her English exams. She is a real Ukrainian woman: nice, considerate...just a normal girl. She has nearly 300 vk friends, and she's not the most outgoing girl...just real and friendly.
"Olga" the beautician has 28 vk 'friends,' (and last posted in early January--it's now April) now she is supposed to have her own shop (hence a need for all available publicity). I emailed her both through "Anastasia International" and vk.com. She 'replied' through "Anastasia" whether I contacted her by it or vk.com...remember, they are paid.
'She' did get REAL when I brought up Ukrainian law enforcement. Being former law enforcement myself, I was able to find the proper 'local' law enforcement agency, a branch of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, called the MVS (I am not going to comment on this police force out of professional courtesy, but they ARE the official national police force of the Ukraine).
"Olga" disappeared from vk.com, just after our last 'contact,' she didn't want to talk on vk.com of course--it's free. I spoke with a 'manager' at "Anastasiadate.com" and he said that contact off of their site was completely at the discretion of the parties involved...'they' didn't prohibit or discourage it.
Anastasia International was set up by a Ukrainian couple, and until they sold the business a few years ago, to a "private investor," (who now has a website which pulls in over 100 million US dollars per year, and is growing) seems to have been a totally legit site, doing 'everything' it claimed: creating friendships/relationships between Western men and 'mainly' Ukrainian women (real women...Ukrainian women are truly more considerate and family oriented, in general, than Western women, it's simply cultural).
An historical side bar, the Crimea (eastern Ukraine) was 'taken over' by pro-Russian forces over a year ago...Ukrainian women DO want to move to the West...It's called reality and personal survival...a few things, which as an historian, I greatly understand and respect.
Final analysis, the site NOW is mainly a scam to separate 'nice' men from their money, through the agency (literally, the local term for offices in the Ukraine, where these 'women' carry out their 'contacts'). These 'women' communicate with mainly Western men, for pay.
I have personally reported them to INTERPOL (the international police organization, of which the Ukraine is a member, hence, has a fiduciary responsibility to investigate upon their behalf). Will any 'investigation' take place? Let's be real, this is about money...the Ukraine is under immense pressure from the Russian Federation--who want to gobble up the former "breadbasket of the Soviet Union," as the Ukraine has been referred to as.
ALL people in the Ukraine want to survive and try to live...don't we ALL?
I understand what many Ukrainian women are doing here...it's financial survival at its lowest levels, it's a form of exploitation--like rape and prostitution--of vulnerable people, mainly women. I feel sorrow and pity for these poor people.
This review is for the protection of 'nice' guys, but the women (and those associated with them, in this business) are part of an ugly piece of ongoing history...the Russian Federation's incursion into the Ukraine (until separated by Khrushchev, a Ukrainian--a full member of Soviet Russia)...Ukrainians have been historically called "Little Russians," with due respect.
Well, there's my lesson in history. My advice, don't do business with Anastasia International...you have a one in an hundred, probably more like one in a thousand chance of meeting a nice woman. Sorry for the length of this review, but I was not going to give you some off-handed remarks...if I gave you 'my' review, it was going to be based completely on facts, and not my personal opinions. You deserve that...you put up with this long review :)
Good luck and God bless!
Robert

Ask Rob about AnastasiaDate
andrewp69
1 review
82 helpful votes
4/24/15

Without a doubt, the site has loads of profiles with photos of very beautiful women. Unfortunately, whether you read messages, send replies, chat or even view attached photos & videos, this site charges you for pretty much *everything*, and these 'beautiful women' (assuming they're real) use every trick in the book to lure you into reading one more message, writing one more reply, chatting for one more minute and viewing one more photo or video... and all that keeps the AnastasiaDate.com cash register ringing at an alarming rate.

I currently live in Kiev, Ukraine, and I only contacted girls who speak English and live in the exact same city. So lining up a date on this site should have been at least as easy as any of the free sites I've used to find dates in the same place, right? Unfortunately, it wasn't. With the goal of spending as little as possible, simply to verify that this site would lead to at least one real-life date, I spent over $200 USD in just 5 days, received replies from over 40 girls, and ended up with nothing but more invitations to keep emailing and chatting, longer and longer, adding more and more $100+ charges to my credit card.

Additionally, the profiles and messages I saw seemed VERY fake to me, and having used online dating services for years, I can spot a fake a mile away. And the girls almost always write back within 24 hours. Does that sound normal for an online dating site to you? It sure doesn't to me, but I'm sure it helps keep that cash register ringing. When you bring all this up with one of the very friendly customer service people, they'll happily send you a link to their 'anti-scam policy,' which they seem to think should convince us that we're not being scammed. But the fact is, if someone can live in Kiev, speak Russian, and not set up a single date with a girl who lives in the SAME CITY after hearing back from 40+ girls and spending $200+, when free or super-cheap sites like Badoo, OkCupid and VK work perfectly well, it's safe to say that AnastasiaDate falls far, far short of delivering what it promises.

Quick reference to other categories: service is prompt and friendly but useless, as they refused to refund even my unused credit balance. Does that deserve 1 star or 2? I gave it 2, just to be generous. The interface is slow and a bit clunky, but it does the job (i.e. shows you photos of beautiful women and takes lots your money) well enough.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Andrew about AnastasiaDate
giovannis16
1 review
21 helpful votes
4/8/15

It is the safest site and you can find real beautiful ladies. Everything works and you can
meet in real life these gourgous and sexy ladies. These ladies are real and I encourage
you to use AnastasiaDate when you start your search. You will be able to make wonderful
experiences on AnastasiaDate.

Ask Giovanni about AnastasiaDate
markusp5
2 reviews
33 helpful votes
4/1/15

I've tried the site out for a couple of months. So far, so good. Tons of pretty girls to choose from. Maybe it's not the ideal way to create a relationship but it's still fun to chat to so many chicks.

Ask Markus about AnastasiaDate
johnf142
1 review
93 helpful votes
3/27/15

Bojan was writing the 2/26/15
AnastasiaDate is quite expensive. You can get same results for better conditions on RussianGirls4u.com. But in general, AnastasiaDate is "ok"...

Bojan do you think that people are stupid?
Your site is just one site that belongs to the Anastasia constellation like:

007beauties.com
1stromancetour.com
24-7sex.com
4affiliate.ru
8mindating.com
aboutaff.com
africaintro.com
africalady.com
africandates.org
afrointroductions.tk
afroqueens.com
all-russian-ladies.com
amorelatina.com
analteenmodels.com
anastasiadate.se
anastasiagirls.net
asiacantik.com
asiaintro.com
asian--women.com
asian-women-online.com
asiancompanion.net
asiandame.com
asiandating.tk
asianfemales.com
asianlady.org
asiasingles.net
bdeshi.com
beautifulukrainiangirls.com
blackbridesonline.com
blog-dating.com
brazilianbrides.com
brazilianwomenonline.com
bride-ru.com
briderussia.com
bridesfromrussia.org
bridesrussia.com
buy2sale.net
cabinet77.com
canadabeauties.com
chateaustmaximin.com
chatfix.net
chinadatingsite.com
chinaladies.net
chinesemates.com
click-dating.com
colombiafriendfinder.com
colombianbrides.com
colombiandreams.com
costaricafriendfinder.com
damara.ru
dateandmarriage.com
datecall.com
datecounty.com
dategirls.ru
dates4asians.com
datesville.com
datingandtours.com
datingarussian.com
datingchinawomen.com
datingintheweb.com
datinglife.com
datingmachine.net
datingrussiangirls.org
datingrussians.com
datingscam.net
datingscam.org
datingukrainiangirls.com
datingwife.com
dirtylittleasian.com
domenforum.name
dreams-lady.com
east-women.com
ecinderella.com
elitedateclub.com
esinglewomen.com
esldating.com
euro-wife.com
euroladies.net
euroukraine-women.com
euroukraine-women.net
filipinabridesonline.com
find-bride.in
find-me.tk
findanasianbride.com
findrussianlove.com
flirtrussiangirls.com
foreignsweethearts.com
foxylace.com
fromrussiawithlove.ru
globalonlinedating.com
globalromance.net
hispanicfriendfinder.com
hot-russian-bride.com
hot-ukrainian-brides.com
hot-ukrainian-girls.com
hotgirlss.com
hotlatviangirls.com
hotlatvianladies.com
hotlovedating.com
hotrussianlove.com

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask John about AnastasiaDate
barts29
1 review
103 helpful votes
3/26/15

Started to used chat on anastasia about a year ago talking to a lot of girls thinking they were for real. I was planning to visit Ukraine in July and wanted to meet several of the girls i was talking to. Made plans to go to Kiev and was talking to girl I had paid to have phone call so we can exchange email and get phone number. She gave me email but email did not work but still decided to visit her gave her my flight information on chat and was suppose to stay at her flat for one week. So went to Kiev thinking she was going to meet me at airport and she was not there so had to get taxi and find hotel. Talked to her on chat and she said her boss made her work and could not leave and that she would come to the hotel when she frees up and all this time she lied to me. Was talking to other girls in chat so started talking to them on chat to meet me for coffee in Kiev and they all had excuses or were not in town or some made more excuses so at the end did not meet any of the girls i had been chatting in Kiev and stayed there for 4 days alone in hotel. Had been chatting to girls in Odessa too and had plans to meet them i thought but the same story i had in Kiev so finally put together the all the girls were lies and really did not want to meet me and while i was chatting they were my girls as long as i paid monies. Went so far as sending flowers and getting phone call to get email so then we can talk on skype but none wanted to as they did not get paid like that and seem like all was through the chat in Anastasia.


Bart
bartns713@gmail.com

Ask Bart about AnastasiaDate
lucasw19
1 review
18 helpful votes
3/25/15

Anastasiadate.com is too experienced in qualitive services to cheatting with current or new clients. Thus I didn't believe to all negative reviews about their unproficiency. All such kind of reviews are prepaid for sure. Use anastasiadate. They are the best.

Ask Lucas about AnastasiaDate
davidh207
1 review
17 helpful votes
3/17/15

Maybe it isn't the best place for everyone to find someone they could be in a serious relationship with but I am sure it worked out for many guys.
just don't send money to anyone you haven't met in person and you should be fine. Use your common sense and report scammers to the support team.

Ask David about AnastasiaDate
ronnies17
3 reviews
44 helpful votes
3/17/15

Works if you have money to spend. If not just keep out.

Ask Ronnie about AnastasiaDate

18 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the AnastasiaDate staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: As a participant on Anastasisdate, I have noticed some astonishing things.

Very young girls almost teenagers should be willing to have a husband between 30 and 80 years of age. Of course this is conspicuous lies. It seems to me that almost all Ukranean and Russian teens suffer of GERONTOFILIA. Of course this is not the case but the agency strategists, underestimate our intelligence. Do Russian and Ukraneans have been told during the communist era that westerners are stupid and they still believe it?
To the Russian and Ukraine young ladies between 19 and 30 who ask to mate a husband older than their grandfather, I should recomend them to go and see not only one psychotherapist but a whole team of psychologists to give them some treatment!

The other astonishing thing is that they send you dozens of letters every day, you read the letters of the ladies and you find no clue that indicates that the so "interested in you lady" have read your profile. Not a simple hint! Is it possible that the agency never makes your written profile available to the ladies? I have my own proof. Listen carefully. I gave in my own profile which I can trace any time I update my profile some youtube microfilms related to me. anyone that can see my microfilms can make a comment which I can read or even subscribe to my account. But for the last two months noone of the so called beautiful and smart woman has found this simple way to contact me by writting down her e-mail or even her ádress or telefon number. What happens? Are they so empty headed or Anastasia date gives the participants the false impression that their profile is available to the ladies but in reality they hide it!

Please do not misunderstand me, but I am a very attractive young man, tall, with brown wavy hair, brown eyes, athletic, allmost a dream for any woman of Russian and Ukranian but believe it or not there is no mention of my looks in the hundreds of letters I received from these women. Are they so proud to accept that somebody else is prety too or Anastasia date hides the photos of its clients so that the ladies can not trace them?

Anyhow, I did not buy any kredit from them and I am not going to do it either. I am curious to see through all this kind of joke and then I will quit.

To all the guys that live in the west I have to say one simple thing. Oppen your eyes and look around you to see how many beautiful women are walking on the streets, sitting in the caffeterias, promenade on the seashore and waiting for you to throw them a sweet glance. What are you waiting for? Do it and you will have your sweet heart. Besides to bring an Ukranian or Russian woman to the west you have to treat her as a newborn baby, take her to some language courses interpret for her years ahead, and have no communication at all for at least three years. And they are of course very demanding. They think that any westerner is a tyccon.

To Anastasia date, I just want to say, Please do not underestimate our intelligence. Enough is enough.

Anonymous
2/12/13
Answer
johnn578
A: You are 100% true, Eas.T.
5/15/15
Helpful answer
1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Q: yes, am currently using the site. Have enjoyed interacting with beautiful women in Ukraine, Asia and Columbia. However, have spent $1000 so far in the space of a month and would like to spend less, while remaining active. Any suggestions? Sean
4/16/15
Answer
johnn578
A: Sean, I'm very sad to hear that you have been yet another scam victim of AnastasiaDate. They definitely have interesting people on there... but this is what you need to know:

1. You are NOT talking to the girl in the picture. You are talking to a translator (probably a guy) who is talking on behalf of the girl.

2. The translators are being paid to keep you online - on their site - and give you as little information as possible to allow you to get off the site. After a month, if you are still using the site, you are the victim.

Read the reviews that are all 1-star of this service, and remember that the 5-star reviews here are almost all paid reviewers for AnastasiaDate.
4/16/15
Helpful answer
3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the AnastasiaDate staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

51 Photos for AnastasiaDate

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
AnastasiaDate?
Post Review