SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Companies

AnastasiaDate reviews

153 reviews
Categories: Dating
551 5th Ave
New York, New York 10176
Tel: 800-356-3130
gregory@anastasiadate.com

153 Reviews for AnastasiaDate

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

New Reviewer
7/24/14

Good site with lots of women from different countries. Once you dig a little deeper you'll find women who look and sound more real. While I haven't met anyone serious yet, one of my friends met his fiancé on that site so I guess there's hope for all of us.

New Reviewer
7/23/14

Definitely not a scam! Maybe some girls are less than honest, but there are many genuine women on the site, how else can you explain the successful relationship stories?

New Reviewer
7/22/14

This site is super fake.
Do not get fooled by it. Use common sense. There are professional fulltime chatters working there, you do not actually chat with the girls.

They won't use webcams, the info on their profiles is fake, their names are not the real ones. Also chatted with one "girl" and then through some google magic found her real social media page, completely different name, but the real person (also with other pictures of her private life). That directly proves that this is all fake. They also say they don't have regular email or hardly use it, and no facebook and no skype etc. All exactly so you stay at that site of course and spend money, as they are not the real persons you are chatting with.

They do everything possible to try to make you believe its real, with their so called anti-scam services and flooding google search with their anti-scam movies. Please don't get fooled by it!

In fact most of the reviews posted here are surely made by people working for anastasiadate.com themselves to try to muffle away the scam reports and get a good average score.

New Reviewer
7/22/14

Just registered with the site and was surprised to receive 40 minutes of free live chat as a welcome bonus. I'm yet to use the credits, but I've seen a couple of women I'd like to chat with. The various features available on the site are impressive too.

New Reviewer
7/21/14

a lot of the reviews here say that the fact the service costs money doesn't make it a scam. I agree! you can't get anything for free in this life and it's not like you don't get anything for your money - you get exactly what you pay for. if you buy credits for live chat, you get to chat to your chosen woman, etc. don't approach the site with unrealistic expectations and you'll be fine

I myself have met quite a few wonderful women on this site and got nothing to complain about

New Reviewer
7/20/14

Your setting yourself up for failure if you truly believe the letters that you write make a difference it does not and most of the woman your write to are not going to meet you because you were just being max out on your credit card by the Anastasia call center and the owner does not care how he makes his fortune of lies. Ukraine woman are Russian woman there is no difference and you are not going to change the cold blood that is running through their veins with warm blood in a weeks visit. The agencies here in the US and in the Ukraine have one agenda get you on a tour suck several thousand out of you and send you on your way. Your in for a big surprise if you fall for this trap. Most of the reviews here are all propaganda this is a real review. Be careful all the girls are waiting to get the free dinner and drinks all on the crazy men from abroad. There are 10-15 tour companies shuttling in and out of the Ukraine and your just the next fuel for the the local economy and average girls. Do not waste your money on a pipe dream. All you have to do is watch the news and see the wickedness that is over there. Stay Away or you will reap what you sow.

New Reviewer
7/17/14

Great site – I found beautiful ladies there and enjoyed chatting with them. I even went to Odessa (this is in Ukraine) to visit one girl I like a lot. We had great time together and will definitely meet again. Hopefully, it is the start of something big in my life and it is possible thanks to anastasiadate.

New Reviewer
7/4/14

You get beautiful girls and clean service, these 2 are the most important points for me. From how I see it this site is better than most of the dating sites these days. There is so much scam out there and you never know who to trust with your money so I was glad to deal with a worldwide known company with an established reputation.

New Reviewer
7/2/14

Cool site. Can't say anything bad about it really. I've been a member for couple of years now and it's a satisfactory service. I've been on few trips to Ukraine and met some of the girls I've been talking to on the site. They are very good and honest. I hope to find a good woman to marry there.

New Reviewer
7/2/14

This site is too expensive. There is many cheaper dating sites out there. But from what I've heard the girls are really high end so maybe it's worth the money if you have it.

New Reviewer
7/2/14

Quality service is quality service. It is expensive but, if you have the money, spend it. The girl I met through this site is intelligent and pretty and we had great time enjoying each others company while I was in Moscow. She's nothing like the american girls, so many new experiences with her! I also met her friends and they are all different and classy. I would pay to meet any girl on anastasia. Once you get in their world, you will see what I mean.

New Reviewer
7/2/14

Keep your credit card in your wallet because this site is out to empty your bank account with all the professional scammers they have on here. I met a very attractive woman called Raisa Platonova who was around 50 years old, and her interpreter Olga Yermolenko last November in Odessa. Trust me when I say this! These two women are professional scammers. When they take you to a restaurant or bar they are getting paid a cut of what you spend, and wherever they take you there are other men with women from this site and their interpreters scamming them, just like you are being scammed. They will always order the most expensive things on the menu, they will always stretch out the time you are together to get as much as they can from the interpreters $20 per hour fee. You only had to look at Raisa to see that she was not living just on the money she earns from her work as a manicurist which was about $15 to $20 a day. She told me she has two daughters that she has to support, one at home in her early thirties who is suffering from a long term illness, and another who is at university. She also runs a nice little car and pays the rent and bills on her appartment. Yet she can afford on her pitiful earnings expensive boots and shoes, designer dresses, fur coats and expensive perfume. On the only occasion I did see her open her purse near the end of my week stay, it was full of high value notes. I'm sure you can draw your own conclusion to where it all came from. Unless she was printing her own money back at her apartment, it probably came from my wallet after her and Olga shared out the interpreters fee every day which averaged about $120.
While I was there I met two other men, both had travelled to Odessa to meet with women from this site. One had come all the way from the USA and the other from Germany and were both in their late 50s. When we started talking all three of us had very similar experiences, and we all felt we had been scammed by these women. You could never get the woman alone without her interpreter was the main issue. This is their biggest scam this is where they get most of the money. Ask yourself if you met a woman back home that couldn't speak your language or just as they say on this site to intermediate level, would you hire an interpreter to be with you 24/7 or would you both try and do the best you could, and look at it as part of the fun of being together. Please don't waste your money on this site, if you have have money to throw away. Do some good with it, put a smile on some kids faces and give it to a childrens charity. Its better than putting a smile on the face of someone that has just ripped you off. Trust me thats all that going to happen to you on this site, you will end up just as you are now only a lot poorer

New Reviewer
7/1/14

Getting a woman is not hard, getting a Good woman is hard!!! Anastasiadate is a space, where you definitely find a woman according to your demands and She will be real and Good!!!

New Reviewer
6/30/14

Can't complain really. I signed up few months ago, shortly before a trip to Ukraine, and in the few weeks before that trip I chatted with many girls on the video chat. We got closer with one of them and we arranged to see each other when I get to the country. The date went better than expected - she is amazing and we've been dating since. Next week she is visiting me. So I got that going for me and I'm recommending this site to all my friends.

New Reviewer
6/29/14

I am quite content with this site. The design is user friendly, the video chat system works great, the women are real (I got the chance to meet 2 of them) and the people from the support are very nice (I had an issue with my login details and they were very helpful, almost made friends haha). I haven't met The One yet but it seems likely on this service, I think. They are all lovely.

Expert Reviewer
6/29/14

☠ Site Promoted Shrill Reviews.

Notice the "high" review voting, this is seen no where on this review site except from "shill" accounts, as they are usually the same person inflating the rating system.

Any site which resorts to this should be avoided as this is also what they will do on their own website! Try to Trick/Con You!!!.

(•ิ_•ิ) Most of the website review are shrill reviews that are site promoted.
☛ Site is associated with attempts to inflate or affect the site review ratings by posting shrill promotion and or competitor reviews.
☛ Reviews made which "fully spell out the service/company name", which is not typical for a normal user to write repeatedly, are Shrill Site Reviews.
☛ User beware. Fully read all/any of the website services notices and policies!

(•ิ_•ิ) Why trust a service/company that needs to knowingly post shrill reviews? Which of course sounds nothing like how a legitimate and reputable company would do business!

☛ "Shill" typically refers to someone who purposely gives onlookers the impression that they are an enthusiastic independent customer of a seller (or marketer of ideas) for whom they are secretly working. The person or group who hires the shill is using crowd psychology to encourage other onlookers or audience members to purchase the goods or services (or accept the ideas being marketed).

☛ A shill, also called a "plant" or a "stooge", is a person who publicly helps a person or organization without disclosing that they have a close relationship with the person or organization while pretending to be neutral.

New Reviewer
6/29/14

I tried Anastasiadate.com briefly a few years ago. I was chatting with a huge amount of nice girls. I pretty sure, all of them are real. I even met some of them for dinner while traveling to Moscow. I enjoyed the time with all my “online” women. But I guess it’s still in the hands of the Internet dating gods, when I’ll find my the only one.

New Reviewer
6/29/14

I met my wife Anna on the anastasiadate.com, she is from Ukraine. We have been married 4 years and have a baby, Sonya. My advice for starters, Internet dating sites should only be used to establish contact with people you want to date. There is little future in a relationship with someone with whom you cannot hold a conversation - you need to have a language in common. The next step for anyone considering Internet dating, pick some city that you would like to visit and then make contact with a number of women in that area (at least 10). Book a holiday there and meet with a number of those women. All this services are established on the Anastasiadate.

New Reviewer
6/29/14

If you never have visited Russia or Ukraine, you couldn't even imagine what a beautiful women live there. I can’t for sure to suggest you any of the online services, but there’s so much choice at Russian Brides, and all the girls are so stunning.

New Reviewer
6/29/14

I have wasted so much time and money on online dating over the years. There are few sites worth it. I was cautious at first with Anastasiadate, as anyone would be with all the scams out there. I don't know about the guys who leave negative reviews, I've only seen quality service on AD and I did my own testing to see if the girls are real and honest about their intentions. They passed the test. I've been seeing a woman I met there for about an year now and she is special to me. Recommend it to everybody.

New Reviewer
6/29/14

It's okay. My best friend told me about this service. He's delighted after the trip he made to Russia last month. I'm still exploring it. Haven't met ''the love of my life" yet lol. I like what I get for my money though.

New Reviewer
6/29/14

I began communicating with Irina on Anastasiadate in September 2013. Immediately I was attracted by an attractive and adorable tone, and remarkable intelligence, in her letters. I was strongly attracted to her pure character and kindness and by the 5th letter I said to her that I must rush to meet her and win her heart first. Irina said that I had every opportunity to win her heart first. Irina met me at the Kiev airport on December 20, and it was love at first sight, my eyes fell out of my head when I saw her.

New Reviewer
6/28/14

My friends, anastasiadate was the solution to my years long loneliness. I thought there is something wrong with me and that's why I can't meet women that I really like and who really like me but I was wrong. Eastern european people are so kind-hearted and passionate, I couldn't describe them if you haven't met them. These women are exactly what I've been looking for. Thanks to this awesome dating service, I now communicate with few great women and enjoy it every second.

New Reviewer
6/26/14

Anastasiadate.com is a perfect place for a single like me, who values beautiful women. Thanks to the website, I met a lot of gorgeous women. Hope to find soon my the only one. I strongly believe she will be from Ukraine. Wish you the same! Good luck!

New Reviewer
6/20/14

There is definitely things that can be improved. The Anastasia Dating has most certainly has a high-end price but it's not quite there yet as quality of the service. Had technical issues once or twice while video chatting and while proceeding a payment. They should also delete the profiles of the girls that are not active anymore. And other small stuff that can be annoying sometimes. Besides that I'm satisfied with AnastasiaDate. No scams, no suspicious actions. And the women I've talked to and met are really as beautiful as on their photos ;)

Veteran Reviewer
6/19/14

Don't listen to all the 5 star we love it "shill account" reviews.

There ARE far to many SCAMS involving Russian dating sites!

Lots of info on these sites about these dating scam!!:
http://scamvictimsunited.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?f=21&t=4963
http://www.russian-dating-scams.com/scams/first_things_to_know.htm
http://www.consumerfraudreporting.org/russian_women.php
https://www.mywot.com/en/forum/9364-xxx

Russian dating scam, exposed here:
http://ikillspammers.blogspot.com/2010/01/lady-marmelady-another-in-long-line-of.html

New Reviewer
6/19/14

I have been using AD services for few months. Can't tell if I like it better than other dating sites yet. It's promising though. Well designed site, easy payment, chat, video chat, good policy. Real girls, and very beautiful ones. Not many online dating companies pull off such clear services.

New Reviewer
6/19/14

Last year when signed up for Anastasiadate's services I didn't have much hope of finding the one. I was random throwing money at dating sites for the mere chance of chatting. And the random girls I chatted with never lasted long, even when she was interested I stepped back. I was afraid of commitment I guess, or too much of a romantic for the sharky seas of online dating. However, anastasiadate is a little bit better, it has warmer ambient and after few weeks I started chatting almost only on anastasiadate's videochats. There I met a beautiful woman. We are still dating. I have a feeling she could be the one. So don't lose hope

New Reviewer
6/18/14

I met my gorgeous wife through AnastasiaDate and I can't say how grateful I am for the existance of such honest and eye-opening service.If I hadn't signed up almost by accident once, I wouldn't have met her.

New Reviewer
6/18/14

Weird, there is guys here saying that they didn't meet a girl from this dating service in person. I didn't have any problems with that. I paid for the contact information and everything was arranged easily. I went on a holiday, we arranged a date, met in person, had good time. After that we met few more times and we are very close at the moment. I'm satisfied with the service I got.

New Reviewer
6/17/14

It's all BS. I can't believe people fall for these obvious scams. I laugh every time I see these commercials on TV.

New Reviewer
6/17/14

A good friend of mine moved to Russia for business couple of years ago. I've heard russian girls are pretty, who hasn't, but I didn't know any russians at this point. Then he got russian friends and stuff and started telling me about them and he was surprised and amazed more than I was while listening to these stories. I was like Whoa, whoa, wait what! He told about their culture, their people, their social events, parties and stuff. Sounded like a cold heaven, hahah.Then he recommended me this site Anastasiadate.com. From what I know he was using it on and off long before moving to Russia. Few weeks after moving he started hanging out with this girl. They met on this site but only got to a certain point because my friend couldn't afford flying to Russia or to keep paying for dating at this point. So when he moved there they decided to give it a go. After few months I signed up too, just in case, you know. And tell you what, I'm not sorry for any single buck I've paid. My friend is marrying his beautiful girl Katya next month. And I met someone too. I have been in Russia 3 times so far to meet her and it's going real good between us. So listen to me guys, russian girls are worth it. They are even more beautiful and intelligent than anyone knows and I'm glad I got in this. If I had to do it again, I would. Listen to me, if there is even the slightest chance to end up with a russian, take it. It's worth it.

New Reviewer
6/17/14

It's pricey but not a scam. I payed for talking with a babe and we met and she's real. Not sure where it's going yet but she's kind and cute and she seems to like me and I like her so I'm happy with the 'service' so far. ;)

New Reviewer
6/16/14

Not recommended... the fees will drive you into the poor house. Half of the girls will string you along so you will pay more to talk to them. The challenges here is to weed out which girl is honest and with good attention. Obviously, it will costs us men boatload of credits/money to find out who is who.

New Reviewer
6/14/14

Nobody's promising you a wedding. Why do you guys think it works like that? There isn't a magical website invented yet where you can put money in and get the girl of your dreams out in a second. (Except if you're looking for the girl of your wet dreams, you can always buy her but that's not the place) I've been using this site for a while and it's a pretty good dating site. You get exactly what you're paying for, not less, not more. The service is pretty clean. No scam, no fake promises, no tricky or misleading information.

New Reviewer
6/13/14

Zach A below is really accurate but I will add to his advice. I have made now two trips to Ukraine and the first was a complete waste of time and basically a way for interpreters to make money. Once I felt sure that the girls all played games, I went into player mode. I am in my 30's, fit, and learned some Russian, so I threw out the dreams of falling in love with these women and just started having sex with as many as I could. After the first meeting with the interpreter, I would invite the girl out alone the second time with promises of all kinds of things, perfumes, purses, shoes, etc. But then explained that in the USA men only spend money on women they $#*!. Since the average Ukranian makes about $800 a month, trips to the mall are rare for these women. Get laid, change your number, move on. They play games, play games back. I needed to change hotels twice unfortunately, but it is what it is. If you want to do this Ukraine thing to find love, look for women 30 and over. They have had a dose of real life and have a different attitude. Although a lot of these women look great, I think the women are more sincere in Asia, so have fun in Ukraine and look for a wife in Asia.

New Reviewer
6/12/14

Great service. There isn't many dating sites which are that clear about what you give your money for. I recommend it to you all.

New Reviewer
6/11/14

A sophisticated scam. Most of the women are paid to chat and write letters. The agencies in Ukraine actively advertise for women to be paid and are mafia owned. The whole business is deeply corrupt. The positive reviews on this site are mainly shills for Anastasia.

New Reviewer
5/26/14

I wish we had met before, because I can not understand how we could live without each other! We met each other 2 years ago in Saint Petersburg, it was in april, and we knew right away that we were meant for each other. We would like to thanks again the our translators, interpreters and all company of Anastasia Date, for all the work and efforts they made to make our dream become true. Our TRUE LOVE, doesn’t have a price!!!
I have found the most wonderful woman in the world, she is my angel!

New Reviewer
5/21/14

The ladies on AnastasiaDate are genuine, loyal, looking for true love and know what they want and will give from a relationship. The site gives you access to so many wonderful ladies to choose from that it is difficult not to contact lots of ladies as you search for your perfect partner. Give it a try, you won't be disappointed!!

Chris

New Reviewer
5/20/14

No one is telling you to register with a site which costs more than you average dating site. Just because they charge money for their services, doesn't make them a scam! If you have a problem with a specific woman, contact customer support and report her. Not all women are after your money, they just know that if a man is willing to pay money to meet someone, they are looking for a partner for LIFE and not for a weekend.

New Reviewer
5/20/14

All the 1-star reviews are from men who thought they could find a date/wife/girlfriend the day they signed up and didn't. I'm a member of the site and while I haven't found anyway special yet, I'm not complaining. True, it's a bit pricy, but no one EVER said it was free. If you don't have money to spend, don't register, simple as that. As far as I've heard, there are way more scammers on free dating sites, but then again, I wouldn't know as I haven't used any other dating site myself.

New Reviewer
5/19/14

Recently, I met a very charming and lovely woman on anastasiadate.com and I've been emailing her for about six months now. I met her in person on one of the romance tours in Odessa and we are now making plans for her to come and live with me in New York. All the effort I have made and the money I've spent will be worth it once she's in my life for good. I'm sure there are some ladies whose intentions are not pure, but you shouldn't think that all Eastern European women are scammers. The truth is, most of them are looking for someone they could spend the rest of their life with. The only downside is that not all women speak English and using the help of translators can get quite pricey.

New Reviewer
5/19/14

This site is absolutely a fraud and scam.
Check out multiple review websites yourself, there are even 'job wanted posters' of online dating sites about 'professional chatters'!

I’m 21 and a girl of 18 yo messaged me after I sent her love note (she tried to chat with me also, but I don’t have credits.) She did mention my country in the letter and interested in me after reading my profile, and she’ll be waiting for me online next day.
I happened to found her profile on VK (East Europe’s Facebook). The birthday and photos shown are same.

So I messaged like: “thanks for sending me message on ‘anatasiadate’ and couldn’t reply her there due to no credits, and if she remembered ever written me a message, write me back.”
Guess what? She read the message and when I visit her VK profile again, the “Send a message” button has gone and I can't send another one through original mail which shows 'can't send message due to privacy setting'! I was blocked!

Don't think younger girls on this site would be more innocent than 20's or above, obviously not! And this is just one of many girls who writes you sweet words on anatasiadate but refuse to contact you other than that high-rate pay to chat scam site!
If you're looking for a real woman overseas, fly to there instead of chatting with photos!

New Reviewer
5/19/14

With all the honesty I can portray in this world my experience with Anastasiadate was really worth it. I heard about the site in 2011, at a time when my life couldn’t get any worse than it was already. I needed a fresh start. I had red about success love stories from these online dating sites. Never really paid attention before but really desperate as I was I decided to try my luck. So I chatted with so many women from 5 or 6 different countries, it was really fun I must say, but on my mind all I wanted was a woman from Poland. My best friend was married to a Polish woman so I really wanted to join them. The good thing is that the site offers you exactly what you are looking for, with more than 20.000 women registered. So I was lucky enough to meet a 25 year old from Kharkov. She is compassionate, she has patience and she is intelligent and after all she offers me the love I really need. Pavlina I love you.

New Reviewer
5/18/14

Don't be fool,

Yup it does not get worst than this, it al total scam... I was stupid enough trying to kill time while maybe finding a girl of my dream...I spend a year talking to someone i thought was real.. but she does not want to face time on skype,,, when i found her on vk.com...so it better try your luck on vk.com...and if you talk to the beautiful women for free their.maybe you have a shot...maybe it them too lol.. if she does not talk to you most likely it would be the same in any situation...

1. First you probably talking to an operator, probably an old man who speaking English

2. It is whole team of them lurking, waiting to drain your money, waiting for you to go online,,,they have programs their computer to do this.. when you come online..sound like they have hacker

3. Their anti -scam is check on these anti- scam website trying to prove their are legit,,so do not believe the 5 stars, do not believe anything

4.Your chance of finding a woman their .0001 percent... because would never able to know them and than when you met them ,,, they do not know you on chat or any of your conversation,,

5. If it is them they making money 10% out from you just to support their living...

6. they paid model... just to have their profile and update picture of them so they can lure you in ..to your deepest pocket, and they never have to be online

7.yes, i send flower to her, but she probably get paid a percentage for that...she did not have video chat ...she always denied it

8. do not be fool they always say they want you to come over,, and put it at another date..lucky me i did not go over there

9.they have the same picture but different age and name on other sites,,,

10.. they cold hearted and do not give a sh... about you..
it all about money,,,because it probably an operator,,,it better to call 1-800- number it you want to talk an operator..lol

11.. Only chat with girls on video to video,,,but than again they are scammer too...they use old video of them and charge you for it..while chating with you..try to make them do different gesture... can not do it... someone is video her body while you chating with her... go figure ...the whole team is on it..
do not do it..do not wasted your time money and effort for nothing,,just trying to prove they not real...if you try to prove all the girl are real ..good luck...because i do not thing they are real... and if they are real mostly likely their after your money...

New Reviewer
5/18/14

have travelled extensively throughout Russia and Ukraine and Europe and dated girls from Aanastasia Date—here is my take.

The whole culture in cities like Odessa encourages scams, deceit, and lies--- It is part of their culture. Even if you are young, handsome and in good shape, and have a good steady job with a high income-- you will still be looked at as an opportunity by 90% of the girls on Anastasia Date—most are interested in chatting for money and that is all—heck some don’t even chat they just sit there expecting you to pay to look at them on video camera. They think men are stupid while they are the ones lacking in intelligence and critical thinking , and are too lazy to get real jobs.
They claim to be interested in dating foreign men but the Irony is that as a foreigner over there you are looked at as sex tourist no matter what or how good your intentions are-- so it is doubly hard to approach local girls because they are very insecure and think they would be looked down upon by other Ukranians if they talk to you in person—they will talk to you on internet chat--- that scam is acceptable and OK.
It is not impossible to find someone over there but very difficult—some tips 1- Learn some Russian or as much as you can 2- Do not correspond with anyone below age 24 to 25 no matter how many times they tell you they love you and want to marry you. 3- Do not correspond with anyone until only a few weeks before you depart—if she is interested she will show up-- spending more money on chat and endless letters is not going to make her like you anymore. 4- If she insists on a 20 Dollar interpreter beyond the first date then tell her to go date someone else—ever one is an adult no need for a babysitter. 5-Know and understand that there is a high chance and probability that the girl who you were corresponding with who was telling you how much she loved you may not show up at all—there is nothing wrong with you but over there it is the norm—again an accepted part of the Anastasia culture. 6-- If you go there go with the attitude of nothing to lose just think of it as a vacation-- If you happen to be lucky to meet one of the girls in the 10% who actually are serious then great, but also understand it is going to take many repeat trips and a lot of money and effort to get her out of the country.
Depending on what you are looking for --you can have fun in cities like Kiev if you go to the right place, but that will also be even more true in other cities in other countries like St Petersburg in Russia or Prague in the Czech Republic.
Be careful Gentleman and above all be strong and firm and stand your ground and let them know—the girls who you are interacting with when they are being wrong.

New Reviewer
5/16/14

Through Anastasiadate I got acquainted with Lubov. I was surprised how similar we were and how easy it was for us to understand each other even though we belonged to different nationalities. I never thought it would be that easy! Great site!

New Reviewer
5/14/14

I got acquainted with my wife Irina through Anastasiadate two years ago. We were corresponding for several months, before we decided to meet in person. When I got to know Irina live, I was shocked about the fact that two people living on different continents can be so similar. I wanted to create a family for so long, but couldn’t find a girl I wanted to become my life companion and a mother of his children. We are now married and have a beautiful baby together. Couldn’t be happier!

New Reviewer
5/13/14

Becoming a user of Anastasiadate I could never think there would be so many wonderful letters from girls coming to my mailbox. I was thinking for a long time before making my choice. Lina’s letter made the biggest impact on me, and meeting her live only confirmed what I thought of her. That she is a lovely and devoted girl. Now we are together and we are happy.

The Best Dating Sites Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
Girlfriendapp.com
Girlfriendapp.com
1 review
Couplesspark.com
Couplesspark.com
1 review
Veggiedates.com
Veggiedates.com
1 review
Thematchup.net
Thematchup.net
1 review