SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of AnastasiaDate

AnastasiaDate reviews

535 reviews
62%
Categories: Dating
551 5th Ave
New York, New York 10176, USA
Tel: 800-356-3130
gregory@anastasiadate.com

535 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

leslieb36

I would pay what I paid to them again if I need to because it was the best spent money ever. (in 154 reviews)

ryanr34

And the women I've talked to and met are really as beautiful as on their photos ;) (in 149 reviews)

chuckj6

The girls are real and they are even more beautiful in person. (in 159 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

johnb548
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
2/9/16

Arrange your dates through their "date me" service and you'll be safe. I can guarantee you that for sure.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask John about AnastasiaDate
Advertisement
bernardm16
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
2/9/16

It was about 3 years ago when I first hear about AnastasiaDate, spent over 8 months on talking with girls until Natasha came along. She was beautiful, smart and kind. We met after we talked about 3 months non stop and we are inseparable since then. Good luck to other guys too!

Ask Bernard about AnastasiaDate
thomasb146
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
2/9/16

Since I am always on the go I use their dating app for android and I have to say I am a really big fan! I can access it any time I want and that's all I really need.

Ask Thomas about AnastasiaDate
logans31
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
2/9/16

I spent around 8 months on this site and I wasn't expecting much. Just to have a good time chatting with pretty girls. Instead i found someone I'm now engaged to. I moved to the ohter side of the continent to be with her.
My only complaint is that the services do cost quite a bit. But you can't put a price on love, right?

Ask Logan about AnastasiaDate
mikef98
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
2/9/16

It is probably the best Russian dating site on the web. I can tell you that all women are for real. For those who don't believe it, I'd say first try and then talk.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Mike about AnastasiaDate
christiand21
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/9/16

Nice site. Women are nice and pretty.

Ask Christian about AnastasiaDate
melvinj12
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
2/9/16

I reported a girl I was suspicious for she was a scammer to Anastasia's Customer Service, and it turned out she was. They can't control everything but they react when you complain which is very cool! They warned her and since she didn't do anything they deleted her profile and apologized for inconveniences I have experienced.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Melvin about AnastasiaDate
silasg12
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
2/6/16

I used this site a couple of years back and had fun on it. Didn't detect anything out of line so I can recommend it.

Ask Silas about AnastasiaDate
howiet1
4 reviews
6 helpful votes
2/4/16

I wish our women were like this, but they're not. What guy doesn't want himself tall, gorgeous brunette from Europe? It costs a few bucks but I don't mind actually. Better that thaqn paying for drinks for someone who I don't actually like.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Howie about AnastasiaDate
therryc
1 review
5 helpful votes
2/4/16

People are full of bull'hit. I can't beliveve some of them go so far to make up lies such as - "i was writing to a deceased lady". Come on man! I hope nobody with half of sanity will believe your stupidity.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Therry about AnastasiaDate
timothyc42
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
2/3/16

There are many dating sites that are scamming people, but this is not one of them. QUite the opposite. If you want to point fingers I suggest you go somewhere else.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Timothy about AnastasiaDate
williamh146
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/2/16

Hahahahahahahha guuuuuuys, seems to me your imagination is going wild. Pimps? Paid girls? LOL! I think it would be more profitable for them to open an escort agency then, not a dating site, you morons!

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask William about AnastasiaDate
chuckyc
6 reviews
6 helpful votes
2/2/16

And whoever says something different is lying.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Chucky about AnastasiaDate
billm126
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
2/2/16

I don't see what is this fuss all about. And even IF they pay girls to join the site, what's the problem?! If I had dating company I would do it too if I would want hot women there. But that doesn't mean girls can't fall in love during the correspondence. We all know how Russian girls want to go outside their country badly. I don't blame them. But they're legit.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Bill about AnastasiaDate
benp52
1 review
13 helpful votes
2/2/16

A woman on Anastasia wrote to me.

I found her on another website and thanked her for her recent letter via Anastasia.

She informed me that she hadnt been on that site for 3+ months and that there was NO way that she could have written to me, and that she was in a relationship now and so was not interested in me....I will leave the rest to you imagination ;)

This is NOT the first time that this has happened...

Tip for consumers: Dont waste your money

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Ben about AnastasiaDate
shejpshiptare
2 reviews
16 helpful votes
2/2/16

I've been there several times, met them, understood the pattern ... Speak some Russian, have friends in Odessa.
You need to know that even here are people, paid by Anastasia to try to fool you once more.
In short. Girls are paid - to come to the agency with their profiles and to speak to you. These girls usually dont work, they live from your money. Usually these girls dont speak English at all. So, most of the talks are made by the people who speak English. Yes, you are right, in many cases you speak with males. And then earninings are splitted between girls and people who "do the talking for them". It is not difficult to calculate. Nowadays in UA 200 USD dollars is rather good monthly income. Probably you experienced the constant wish from these girls - they always want something from you. To buy something for them, to help them out, or to help their relatives out. In short. One "pimp" has 5 - 10 girls. He/she is their translator, speaker, teacher, ... If each girl have 5 good sponsors (lets say 300 USD monthly). Now calculate. 10 girls, 5 sponsors, 300 $/m = 15.000 $/m. Quite a sum, isnt it? You need to add your visits there. Good food, trips, designer clothes, ... Good life, for UA circumstances even perfect.
So, here is my suggestion. When you will chat with them, ask them for their profile on VK (Russian facebook). If they will say that they dont have the profile there, you will know that the profile on Anastasia is fraud (each girl/woman has profile on VK). (Open your profile there, it works also in English). If they will not want to give the address, easily go there and check it. For example. Yuliya, Kiev, 25 years. Take your time and check it.
Conclusion
Anstasiadate is 100% fraud. I have spent two years and a lot of money. It is all confirmed. Also a lot of people told me a lot of inside stories (i could write here about it one month). My advice - check it and go away from it. It is proven. There is better chance that you will die in plane crash, travelling to UA than actually find your love there.

Ask Shejpshiptar about AnastasiaDate
royj21
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
2/1/16

I can't believe that AnastasiaDate has so many negative reviews. As I am user myself, I have nothing bad to say, quite the opposite actually. Obviously, the bad reviews come from people who don't have money to be on a website like this which I don't understand. If you don't have the money why on earth are you signing up for this? Go to some free, bull$#*! site and enjoy yourself. But don't come here bi*ching about the "scamming" where there is none.

Ask Roy about AnastasiaDate
ashc8
6 reviews
8 helpful votes
2/1/16

Anastasia must have really bad ass competitors when you see how bad they're trying with $#*!ty reviews! This dating service is one of the rare quality ones you can stumble upon. So enjoy your membership.

Ask Ash about AnastasiaDate
glenc22
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/31/16

It's really interesting how Bennie T. and Globetrotter U. have IDENTICAL REVIEWS with only difference in title. To Bennie the “ANASTASIA DATE THIS IS WHAT LADYS ARE PROMISS” man - i sincerely doubt you have been a user of this site. You barely speak English and you copy pasted someone else's review. How very sad.

Ask Glen about AnastasiaDate
giffordl
1 review
15 helpful votes
1/31/16

1) Name: Anastatia is a fraud,$ plz
2. Last name: Same
3. what is your likes or hobbies..
These people relpy back this is a fake people emailing and this is a fake site. If true the responses are fake.
4. Your partner same.


I got 10+ email saying Hello Anastatia is a fraud... how are you doing, I am having a nice day. blabkah blah... I am in Kiev Ukraine... loolllll. Text messages were even funny.. "Hi Anastatia is a fraud, I am thinking about you".... im Rofl

Ask Gifford about AnastasiaDate
benniet8
3 reviews
16 helpful votes
1/30/16

For this who wonder whether this organisation is only after your hard-earned cash. Here is some eye opening published content that has been placed on Russian Ukrainian social media by their agency representatives and translated here via google, the content explains the recruitment 'terms' for ladies on anastasiadate.com
PS. I PAID ANASTASIA DATE 18.000 DOLLER THEN I STOP BECAUSE I ONLY GOT FAKE ADRESSE BECAUSE ANASTASIA DATE WONT IT TO BE IMPOSSIBLE TO FIND THE LADYS, EVEN WHEN I GAVE THE LADYS MY ADRESS THEN THEY GOT IT WRITE ON UKRANIA SO THEY NEVER CAN SEND ME A LETTER BECAUSE THERE IS NO UKRANIA ROAD IN DENMARK, ONE LADY EVEN SEND ME TWO LETTER THAT I NEVER GET AND I HAVE SEND 3 LETTER TO UKRAINE THAT THE LADYS NEVER GET, THAT WHEN THE LADYS ARE TO BEAUTIFUL, THEN WILL ANASTASIA DATE NEVER LET THEM GO, BECAUSE THEY GIVE A GOOD INCOME FOR ANASTASIA DATE
Anastasia job a marriage agency Kharkiv
Description:
If you have time to sit in contact, you can combine business with pleasure! ;)
+ Professional photo session;
+ For communication you get paid!
Work is communicating online (strictly no sex)
You can work at home and in the office
Schedule a free, monthly income from $ 300 up to $ 1000
We are working legally and honestly for over 7 years in Ukraine
Read more about all of these opportunities, you can find contact our administrator

Our advantages
1. Free schedule
Your schedule depends on you and your desires. It remains plenty of time for study and personal life.

2. Decent payment
Can you live alone and do not dependfrom parents. You will spend money on
what you want. Simple operation and at the same high salary - what could be better?

3. Virtual communication
You can build your virtual peace. You have a lot of friends around the world.

4. Career from scratch
Good start an adult independent living.
In order to be successful you do not need special skills and higher education. Express themselves and become the best.

Location: Kharkiv, Ukraine

and here is another translation.

Russian Brides offers mutually beneficial cooperation
girls from Lugansk and Donetsk, as well as other regions.

We offer a nice extra and / or basic earnings!
The essence of the work lies in companionship with foreigners.

Unlike competing agencies that collaborate with several dating sites,
our partner sites only one - www.svadba.com (AnastasiaDate).

Naturally, the first and the main functions of this website is to find a husband.
This makes sense on the basis of the name "marriage agency."

But, generally, we are looking only women.
The rest come for:
- Enhance knowledge of the English language,
- Make friends from other countries,
- Participation in beauty contests and promotions
- Free professional photo shoots
- And, of course, good to make extra money!

In order to develop our agency we involve girls over 18 years and offer quite good bonuses.
During active communication on the site you get 0.12 cents per 1 minute communication with the chamber,and 0.06 cents for 1 minute of communication without a camera.

What does the camera?
A man will see you in a small window (approximately 4 to 5 cm)
as proof that there really is you. The man can not hear you.
You can communicate simultaneously with several men at the same time,
for each dialogue you are gaining bonuses separately.

The schedule is flexible, ie, You decide when and how long to stay or leave the chat.
For the Lugansk office and / or home is also optional. The office is open 20 hours a day, 6 days a week,
Do you have are always welcome! Do not forget that income depends on the time you spend chatting for communication. The more time - the more money.
For Donetsk we offer is that the only option home use site, but it is temporary,
In the near future we will also be in Donetsk office.

A professional photo shoot and we do make you free.
Completely free, with no payment then subtract.
In the finished video output 10-25 photos. Photos can be picked up only after one month of operation, at the meeting with the first payment of bonuses.

Our agency is the lead partner sites in Lugansk, Ukraine and the second,
so we activists - all of our girls have the opportunity to participate in contests and share of the site.
It should also be noted that all the girls of our agencies receive loyalty card "Anastasia".

With the news site can be found here: http://www.svadba.com/news/
On the map of loyalty and promotions / discounts across Ukraine: http://www.svadba.com/club

In short, anyone who has paid by card or paypal online to chat or use video socially from 2012 onwards will have lost an awful lot of money, full stop. It is entirely your choice whether to continue supporting an organization like this or dumping them.

office on WeWork 5th Ave

Annoncewww.wework.com/5th-Ave
Shared Workspaces & Private Offices Learn More About Membership Today!
All Locations
Pricing
Events
Commons Membership

Tip for consumers: <iframe src="https://www.google.com/maps/embed?pb=!1m18!1m12!1m3!1d3022.3023102342795!2d-73.98108978459376!3d40.75537517932725!2m3!1f0!2f0!3f0!3m2!1i1024!2i768!4f13.1!3m3!1m2!1s0x89c258fe3b69fe8f%3A0xd7aaf42282006938!2s551+5th+Ave%2C+New+York%2C+NY+10176%2C+USA!5e0!3m2!1sda!2sar!4v1454202012269" width="600" height="450" frameborder="0" style="border:0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Quality
Ask Bennie about AnastasiaDate
sethm36
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
1/30/16

I run back and forth between two dating sites. This one and AsianDate. Enjoy using them both and will continue to do so despite the negativity some bitter souls seem to have towards these portals. Doesn't change the positive experiences I have had.

Ask Seth about AnastasiaDate
renatoi
4 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/30/16

If you don't believe me, just check out their FB page! I know it costs a lot but it's worth it!!!!

Ask Renato about AnastasiaDate
axelb26
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/30/16

What I like? Women, customer service, options.
What I don't like? Price. Thus - 4 stars.

Ask Axel about AnastasiaDate
rezar1
1 review
16 helpful votes
1/30/16

site of anastasiadate is one of dirtiest site on world.

Ask reza about AnastasiaDate
marving10
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
1/29/16

I am from Poland, but my parents are Americans. At some point I heard about this top notch site with European beauties. I was told 90 percent of the girls are good looking, and they were! And they are! I would rather spend my dime on a good dating site than gamble it away in some stupid online casino. I consider it investing in my future.

Ask Marvin about AnastasiaDate
kevinc133
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
1/27/16

What are you all waiting for? Go for it! I feel like Hugh Hefner there, surrounded by bunch of beautiful women!

Ask Kevin about AnastasiaDate
torbjornl1
10 reviews
16 helpful votes
1/26/16

Just compare this utopia to the real world, and be thinking with your right head. Then you will see that you will be cheated by those ladys if you start talking to them. The do not excist like that, they have got a different life and most probably another ID:

Ask Torbjorn about AnastasiaDate
geoffreyc9
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
1/25/16

If you want classy, nice ladies feel free to join! Don't listen to all those poor loosers who don't have money and blame the whole world for it!

Ask Geoffrey about AnastasiaDate
egr1
3 reviews
29 helpful votes
1/24/16

Been member in this site long time.

Anastasiadate is the worst scam on the face of Internet.

All girls or most getting paid talking to Western men for letters and chat.

And most girls have boyfriends or is married or in love seen on social media, by others who reported it.

All services in this scam site that Western men pay for goes to girls saleries and to the scam site Anastasiadate.

Stay away save your money and heart, nothing real and serious will never come from this scam site.

Anastasiadate is much worse then the other date scam sites out there, also watch out for all their sister sites same type of date website scam with scam pro date girls earning money, its only a job for them to scam you...

Ask EG about AnastasiaDate
bradk25
1 review
5 helpful votes
1/23/16

If I would rely on reviews I would think that Anastasia date is some super evil organisation that has been made by Satan itself for the purpose of taking your soul so it can burn forever in misery. Come on people! They're fine! No, in fact - they're excellent! When someone asks me to recommend dating site, I always mention this one. Never had a problem with them!

Ask Brad about AnastasiaDate
ryana33
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/23/16

It's fun, fast and reliable! The girls are awesome, the options you have are too. It's a bit pricy but I don't actually mind considering the fun I get there. Don't take life so seriously. Not every girl is made for you. Have fun until the right one comes along!

Ask Ryan about AnastasiaDate
stevenj44
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
1/21/16

It's more addictive than Facebook! At least you know who you're chatting with for real! Oh, yeah - use camshare! Priceless!

Ask Steven about AnastasiaDate
tijanar
3 reviews
8 helpful votes
1/21/16

I am an ex member and I used it a lot. Nobody paid me, but I know guys have to pay because they told me during the conversation. I would compare it to real life - it takes time, patience and money to find the right one! Either you buy dinners or credits to chat with someone in the foreign country. The choice is yours. But that doesn't mean they are scammers. Absolutely not true!

Ask Tijana about AnastasiaDate
les971
2 reviews
26 helpful votes
1/21/16

heard a lot of bad things from locals and taxi drivers how their family members are on th site and making a living out of it by creating profile and working on a hourly basis day and night
read a lot of negative reviews but it still looked appealing because of my blinded heart looking for love.here i am writing what others have wrote before to stay away from THIS HUGE NETWORK
people need jobs and money to pay for their lifestyle and i am still shocked to realise how ruthless they can be to wrongly seduce you to fall for their sweet words
just think carefully before you enter such places...just google ...i hope you dont do what mistakes i did
i kept warning some while some other men were there with me after i realised what it was...they didn't believe me then but they probably would have found out by now

please share your bad experiences to avoid other naive individuals trying to fix their lovelife in a hurry one way or the other..the end result is serious negative balance in your heart too

Ask le about AnastasiaDate
harryr27
4 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/20/16

And if I like it that means i trust them. Been there for a while and haven't been ripped off. In fact, when I warned them about the girl that seemed suspicious they deleted her profile and banned her from the site. Enough said.

Ask Harry about AnastasiaDate
globetrotteru
6 reviews
30 helpful votes
1/20/16

For this who wonder whether this organisation is only after your hard-earned cash. Here is some eye opening published content that has been placed on Russian Ukrainian social media by their agency representatives and translated here via google, the content explains the recruitment 'terms' for ladies on anastasiadate.com

Anastasia job a marriage agency Kharkiv
Description:
If you have time to sit in contact, you can combine business with pleasure! ;)
+ Professional photo session;
+ For communication you get paid!
Work is communicating online (strictly no sex)
You can work at home and in the office
Schedule a free, monthly income from $ 300 up to $ 1000
We are working legally and honestly for over 7 years in Ukraine
Read more about all of these opportunities, you can find contact our administrator

Our advantages
1. Free schedule
Your schedule depends on you and your desires. It remains plenty of time for study and personal life.

2. Decent payment
Can you live alone and do not dependfrom parents. You will spend money on
what you want. Simple operation and at the same high salary - what could be better?

3. Virtual communication
You can build your virtual peace. You have a lot of friends around the world.

4. Career from scratch
Good start an adult independent living.
In order to be successful you do not need special skills and higher education. Express themselves and become the best.

Location: Kharkiv, Ukraine

and here is another translation.

Russian Brides offers mutually beneficial cooperation
girls from Lugansk and Donetsk, as well as other regions.

We offer a nice extra and / or basic earnings!
The essence of the work lies in companionship with foreigners.

Unlike competing agencies that collaborate with several dating sites,
our partner sites only one - www.svadba.com (AnastasiaDate).

Naturally, the first and the main functions of this website is to find a husband.
This makes sense on the basis of the name "marriage agency."

But, generally, we are looking only women.
The rest come for:
- Enhance knowledge of the English language,
- Make friends from other countries,
- Participation in beauty contests and promotions
- Free professional photo shoots
- And, of course, good to make extra money!

In order to develop our agency we involve girls over 18 years and offer quite good bonuses.
During active communication on the site you get 0.12 cents per 1 minute communication with the chamber,and 0.06 cents for 1 minute of communication without a camera.

What does the camera?
A man will see you in a small window (approximately 4 to 5 cm)
as proof that there really is you. The man can not hear you.
You can communicate simultaneously with several men at the same time,
for each dialogue you are gaining bonuses separately.

The schedule is flexible, ie, You decide when and how long to stay or leave the chat.
For the Lugansk office and / or home is also optional. The office is open 20 hours a day, 6 days a week,
Do you have are always welcome! Do not forget that income depends on the time you spend chatting for communication. The more time - the more money.
For Donetsk we offer is that the only option home use site, but it is temporary,
In the near future we will also be in Donetsk office.

A professional photo shoot and we do make you free.
Completely free, with no payment then subtract.
In the finished video output 10-25 photos. Photos can be picked up only after one month of operation, at the meeting with the first payment of bonuses.

Our agency is the lead partner sites in Lugansk, Ukraine and the second,
so we activists - all of our girls have the opportunity to participate in contests and share of the site.
It should also be noted that all the girls of our agencies receive loyalty card "Anastasia".

With the news site can be found here: http://www.svadba.com/news/
On the map of loyalty and promotions / discounts across Ukraine: http://www.svadba.com/club

In short, anyone who has paid by card or paypal online to chat or use video socially from 2012 onwards will have lost an awful lot of money, full stop. It is entirely your choice whether to continue supporting an organization like this or dumping them.

Ask Globetrotter about AnastasiaDate
billyc40
1 review
28 helpful votes
1/19/16

The girls are real yes and you can make arrangements to meet .I been to the Ukraine more than once .I used the site yes the girls are real but they don't right the letters its done by tranlaters who work there I did meet with lady's and the take a picture with you and you pay for the translators time don't pay in cash pay the site .But the catch is the girl don't want to meet you.She is pissed she had to.She hates you .Some can act nice .Before you go they act like they are into you and so in love . Than you get there and they are not the slightest bit interested . It's so obvious they school them on your letters prior to the date.The girls are thair inventory they are told not to get involved with you .The translators is thair to make sure of that and the scam goes on. I even seen one no sooner than are dated ended no sooner do I see her walking down the street had in hand with her real boyfriend. I also got more than friendly with a couple local hookers who filled me in and showed me there profiles on the site .Basically MOBs are hookers with a opption to buy so you'd be far better off just trolling Kiev for hookers because they are the same thing .

Ask Billy about AnastasiaDate
edib6
6 reviews
11 helpful votes
1/19/16

Just look at those pics! But I have to say - Serbian women are starting to get my attention. They are as gorgeous as Russians, if not even better! I'm glad there's a dating site where I don't have to browse for ages to find decent, attractive girl!

Ask Edi about AnastasiaDate
eriks39
1 review
26 helpful votes
1/19/16

First off save your money, this company is run by crooks. The women you are talking to are not what you see in the profiles and this is what happened to me as follows. I purchased credits and was chatting with one woman for awhile there are ways to give email addresses while in chat. We talked outside of the site and she was not the same woman on the profile she apologized to me and told me all about the scam what actually happens to us poor suckers. The profiles that you see are paid models that sold the rights to their photos they are not the women who you are actually talking to. The ones who you are talking to are paid to talk she informed me how they get paid, the more minutes she can get a man to chat the more money she would make. So you're talking to a nice. Beautiful girl think again it could be a man you are talking to, yes she informed me that they hire men to pretend to be women so a lot of you are talking to some guy. This is the best part on how they keep they're employees in line they confiscate passports, drivers licenses so they can't leave they're stuck there like slaves. Think about it it's Russia those clowns can do anything they want there. Anyway it is a total scam save your money and probably some of these woman's lives don't do it......

Ask Erik about AnastasiaDate
deonm15
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/18/16

I used this online dating service someyears ago and I did meet wonderful women. However, the long distance relationship thing wasn't really my cup of tea so I called quits. I enjoyed myself though.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Deon about AnastasiaDate
donaldd33
1 review
24 helpful votes
1/18/16

guys use your Brains and don fall for this scam

Ask donald about AnastasiaDate
jakew33
6 reviews
10 helpful votes
1/17/16

The prices are out there for everybody to see. If you don't know how to do the simple math operations try to use the calculator. It's not that difficult to put 2 and 2 together. But don't blame your stupidity on anastasiadate.

Ask Jake about AnastasiaDate
stevea77
9 reviews
13 helpful votes
1/17/16

What's not to love about this website? So many options, so many beautiful women. What more could you ask for? To be free I guess. But you can't have it all! ;)

Ask Steve about AnastasiaDate
milesl9
6 reviews
13 helpful votes
1/17/16

If you're after European girls, then this site is ideal. I visit every now and then to have some fun.

Ask Miles about AnastasiaDate
peterp86
1 review
22 helpful votes
1/16/16

I think also most positive reviews here are just posted by Anastasiadate self. Because of the pure stupidity, not to the point reviews. Can really not believe the stupidity of most positive reactions of this site here. Top of stupidity is the remark "if I had a dating site I also would pay them (the girls)" Yes, if you have a criminal intend, just want to earn money, you do this. But that is just the point!! Suspicion is that they do it, but also the point is that the site denies it again and again. So they have a criminal intend and scam people and lie to their costumers and the ladies lie to their "friends" if they act this way. Sure you can have paid fun for a lot of money but I think this is not the intention of most man who visit the site to be scammed. Would it?

Now again an example of my own experience. I chatted and wrote with a girl from Charkov at the site for more than half a year about 3 times a week. After a while I send her flowers (of course at ridiculous amount of money of about 200 euro's). This is the only way to let know your private mail address or other contact information. At the site in chat or in letters you can not put that information because they censor it, it is all immediately replaced by dots (is that legal????). So with the flowers I sent a note with my mail address. And indeed I received mail from her. But from that moment she began to tell me she prefers to chat at the site because it is more comfortable for her because of translation, etc. So there was hardly contact by mail and when it was it were just short notes. Because I wanted to send her a gift now and than, but not by the site because of the scandalous prices (and for very lousy flowers they sent) I asked for her private address. She refused and despite we had almost half a year contact and in some way very personal contact, in some way I could understand that. But than I asked her to chat more outside the site and I sent her a link in Russian language to install Skype on her computer. When I contacted her after a while in chat, she told me that her computer had crashed after the attempt to install Skype and was in reparation (she was now on the computer of her neighbour !!). And she said she would not try another attempt to install Skype or another program and just wanted to be at the site.
So that was a sign that she really was not interested in me as a person, but just in chatting and contact at that site. When you say such examples to the support team of the site, they just say that they can not do anything about it, it is the girls own choice and many girls prefer the safety of the site. The site is always safe, because when you should come with real prove that the girls are lying, are not true, they can erase their profile and say that they can nothing do about it. So they just blame the individual girl.

Love makes blind and that is a fact where they build their scamming business on.

Ask Peter about AnastasiaDate
jimmyj21
6 reviews
17 helpful votes
1/15/16

I said already somewhere else - i don't mind paying for a quality dating site but only with my consent. So far - so good. I am satisfied. I would give it 5 stars but I'll wait for a bit longer to see if i'll find my match ;)

Ask Jimmy about AnastasiaDate
markd123
7 reviews
14 helpful votes
1/14/16

I'll start this review with my parent who are Russian bit they moved to USA when I was 4 in a search for a better life. And they found it! Then they decided I should find myself a proper Russian lady which was almost impossible. (Never liked American women so their request didn't bother me at all). After many negative experiences i heard about anastasiadate.com. I joined and boy i was thrilled when i saw all those pretty ladies! Many of them I didn't like and many of them I did like. After almost 2 years and lots of talking I have found my girl! We're getting married at the end of this year. Just wanted to share the story for all the guys out there who don't believe ladies are legit! Thanks Anastasia! I'll come back if I get divorced! JK ;)

Ask Mark about AnastasiaDate
cryss
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
1/12/16

I have been a member here for about 3 months now. I signed up after seeing one of their ads somewhere and then visited their facebook page to check them out. So far I'm impressed with the different services they offer, seems like they are more like a social network rather than a dating website. I've used both the chat service and camshare to vet the girls I am interested in. Not ready to settle for one girl just yet but I do have my eye on a special someone :)

Ask Crys about AnastasiaDate
kenj104
7 reviews
14 helpful votes
1/12/16

girls are smoking hot! All those blond Russian chicks and my lingerie fetish.. They go well together. Part I don't like - the price. But I guess it's ok if you know how to watch for your money and not spend it like crazy. Make a budget guys and stick to it. I never had problems. Have been on the site for about 5 months now and I am pretty much satisfied.

Ask Ken about AnastasiaDate

47 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the AnastasiaDate staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
1 week ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
1 week ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See more Q&A
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the AnastasiaDate staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

61 Photos for AnastasiaDate

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
AnastasiaDate?
Post Review