SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business

AdultFriendFinder reviews

Is this your business?
195 reviews
adultfriendfinder.com
21%
Categories: Hook Up
Tower Bridge House St. Katherine's Way
London, E1W 1DD, United Kingdom
Tel: 888-575-8383
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

195 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
19
Value
18
Shipping
4
Returns
5
Quality
16

Review Highlights

brians157

There are cheaper casual dating sites then AFF for sure. (in 64 reviews)

jend17

Just ignore anybody asking for personal info from the start, and don't give out your credit card for any reason! (in 9 reviews)

vivekg2

Since I use it I've met and had sex with so many women, I forgot to count! (in 43 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

aaronl49
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/4/16

After hearing all the fuss about online hookup sites I decided to finally give it a go. I did some research and read some reviews as I dont tend to part with money unless im certain about something. I ended up going for the shortest trial on AFF and keeping another couple of sites Id read good things about as backups (actually since then ive gone on to buy a 6 month membership on HookupHangout.com as that ended up being the site that suited me best). My month at AFF seemed to start well and I was enjoying firing messages out to chicks, but after some initial replies they seemed to dry up. Im sure you could get some action on the site but it was starting to feel like hard work trying to get the ladies to meet me and I eventually gave up and moved on to another site. So all in all, I wasnt that impressed and I wouldnt say it met my expectations.

Ask Aaron about AdultFriendFinder
jimmyf23
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/4/16

I told myself I wasnt quitting until I got sum and last night, after almost three months, I got a nice peace of action with a UNI STUDENT!!! Well pleased. I was loosing faith in the site as ive never waited this long on HookupHangout.com it took a month, tops. But theres no way I was giving up as there are real girls and so theirs no excuse if you cant get lucky. Not sure if ill stay on the site as theirs definitely better options out there but happy I finally scored, got her number to lol! Good things cum to people that wait, just like the Guiness advert always sais!!!

Ask Jimmy about AdultFriendFinder
ja24534
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/3/16

AFF is yet another scam with fake profiles and stolen wanna-be porn star photos adorning profiles written by AFF employees, owners, or affiliates.
It is yet another HOAX milking your time and money.
STAY AWAY from these piece of $#*! scumbags and warn everybody you know.
It is totally BOGUS - all FAKE

Tip for consumers: RUN AWAY! Save your time and money. This site is a stinky piece of $#*!.

Ask j about AdultFriendFinder
anthonym151
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/3/16

I found this site very similar to a few others ive used like flirt.com and cheeckylovers.com. Then I found out they are all part of the same group! The same profiles were showing up on different sites! Still alright and the girls did respond sometimes and could be quite frisky, but because of this im sticking with hookuphangout.com its not let me down yet so well worth the twenty notes it costs me each month!!!!!!

Ask Anthony about AdultFriendFinder
joeh110
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/3/16

This is a ripoff web site! Fake messages and fake personals.
Avoid this website like the plague.

Ask Joe about AdultFriendFinder
ryanh91
1 review
7 helpful votes
4/26/16

I know that many people complain about those kind of "Adult" sites and most of them are fake, fake, fake! Also AFF is not perfect and used to be much better long time ago but it is, and that's a fact, one of the best Adult sites. I experienced that there are only two sites which worked (for me): AdultFriendFinder.com and CasualDating4u.com.

I believe that Cd4u is slightly better because it seems to have a better male-female-ratio but on the other hand AFF seems to be bigger.

Stop complaining, guys! AFF works! Is it easy to get laid on AFF? NO! Is it easy to get laid going into a bar?! NO! My point: Be patient!

Ask Ryan about AdultFriendFinder
davida244
1 review
12 helpful votes
4/18/16

AFF is better than most sites out there for finding a shag. Its no that quick but then are any of these sites?!! In fact all the time ive used the internet for sex ive only ever met a girl fast once and that was on Hookuphangout.com and so I always use that now lol! But AFF is good too, better than a lot ive tryed. I see plenty of girls in my area when I search and been shocked that there arent many fakes. Definitely worth a shot.

Ask David about AdultFriendFinder
jayj63
1 review
15 helpful votes
4/18/16

Aside from one night where I met a girl and ended up at the mercure hotel for a bit of slap and tickle, ive not seen as much action on this site as I do on HookupHangout.com, the other site I use. One night getting to third base isnt really worth three months of membership payments, even though they are cheaper per month when you buy three months in advance. But ive found it hard to get replies for chicks and meeting up with them is very difficult, as I say, one meeting in almost three months is not good enough.

Ask Jay about AdultFriendFinder
cj189
1 review
13 helpful votes
4/17/16

Good site, easy to use and easy to search/ contact people. Had quite a few replies and met a girl a couple of weeks ago, which was encouraging. She wasnt Miss America, but any port in a storm is my motto! I still think it falls behind HookupHangout.com but that could just be because I got laid threw that site last night LOL! Good times!

Ask C about AdultFriendFinder
angryc33
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/17/16

my account has been deactivated because they say my pf picture is fake, i never use fake profiles and hate people that do that, I'm really frustrated and don't know how to get back online
AFF is so quick to deactivate peoples accounts. I refuse to change my pf pic because it is me

My pics are so amateur yet i get blocked.

Ask Angry about AdultFriendFinder
alexh135
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/17/16

Can't login to adultfriendfinder and I paid for my membership i am only one day on this crazy site. it was working good for a little while. What the *** is going on??
I get this error message below.
Secure Connection Failed

this only site i ever had problem with and i have brand new apple computer

Ask Alex about AdultFriendFinder
alecs28
1 review
7 helpful votes
4/10/16

I have signed up and I receive financial scam messages trying to get me signed up on some scam sites!

Ask Alec about AdultFriendFinder
pattrickc
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/10/16

So far so good. Heard about it from a friend who uses this site and CasualDating4u.com and decided to give it a try. Met a lot of crazy girls! Those sites work like crazy if you know what you are doing!

Ask Pattrick about AdultFriendFinder
ashtona3
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/10/16

AFF is one of the best sites ever and together with CasualDating4u it is the ONLY site where you will most likely get laid with a solid strategy and a little patience. However, it is a hard piece of work! Men outnumber women by far! Do not expect to get laid fast!

Ask Ashton about AdultFriendFinder
shikhard
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/10/16

Don't walk - RUN ! ! !

Ask Shikhar about AdultFriendFinder
brianb164
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/16

My name is brian I'm 29 yrs old looking for a wild friend who love sex and down to having a good time I live in jamestown north Dakota I'm down to earth caring and loving and have so much to offer can't wait to hear from you

Ask brian about AdultFriendFinder
richardw157
1 review
19 helpful votes
4/8/16

GOTTA SAY THAT I HOPED THIS SITE WOULD BRING ME MORE FUN BUT ITS PRETTY MUCH AVERAGE. NOT BAD BUT NOT AS GOOD AS SOME OTHER SITES LIKE HOOKUPHANGOUT.COM IN MY OPINION.

Ask Richard about AdultFriendFinder
annl51
1 review
23 helpful votes
4/4/16

As a woman its important to be able to use an advanced search to narrow results down as there are so many guys on this site. AFF has a really good search thingy and it saves me so much time going thru loads of ugly blokes pages. I usually stick with the sites that are free for women like Tinder and HookupHangout but will probably keep using this now too.

Ask Ann about AdultFriendFinder
philh33
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/3/16

I'm an attached guy that is currently seeing a woman I met on AFF, she is married with kids but can't get enough, I have to say it's the only site I have had any joy from

Ask Phil about AdultFriendFinder
harryt28
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/1/16

AFF is a hustle site. Everything you want to do costs more money even if you have the full price membership. There were only 30 or so women within 80 miles of me who had been on the site within the last 3 mos. I don't think a lot of the profiles on there are active as I sent out 15 messages and only one looked at my profile. The site has a lot of glitches such as the search option will change on you on it's own. Go somewhere else.

PS: Don't go to SugarDaddyforme. It's worse than AFF.

Ask harry about AdultFriendFinder
lukatk
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/31/16

AFF is not scam! I met someone and had a good time. I am currently on my second try on the site after having a great time on CasualDating4u.com but I guess it is okay to "switch around". Right now I am talking with three different girls on AFF and I hope I will arrange a date soon.That being said I have to admit that there definitely are soem fake female accounts on the site. But still, it is one of the best sites I ave used!

Ask Lukat about AdultFriendFinder
borgeouse
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/30/16

I've used AFF for almost a year and have met several nice women who were there for the same purpose as me, if you understand what I mean;) But it appears to be a site with 10 to 20 times as many men as women and obviously a worse ratio than CasualDating4u.com. So make sure you invest some time. But after all, AFF is a great site where you can have a great time!

Ask Borgeous about AdultFriendFinder
eoins5
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/28/16

NO!!! Don't do it!

Ask Eoin about AdultFriendFinder
stevenv12
10 reviews
47 helpful votes
3/26/16

MATCH.COM IS THE BIGGEST CON ARTIST DATING SITE I HOPE THAT THE OWNER DIES IN A FIRE OR GETS PENIS CANER DIE SCUMBAG DIE.

Ask steven about AdultFriendFinder
joshj16
1 review
17 helpful votes
3/23/16

Quite like AFF. Good search system and busy site. Its better than most sites and not having any problems with scammers so far. Descent enough value for money. I also recommend using other sites in addition to AFF to increase your chances. The other one I personally use is Flirtydater.com

Ask Josh about AdultFriendFinder
kend454
1 review
29 helpful votes
3/21/16

I like AFF because a)its cheap b)its fun c)is easy to use. Tried loads of these sites but adultfriendfinder is my current favourite, along with FlirtyDater.com and Hookuphangout.com. I do still use tinder sometimes (mainly cos its free) but its not what it was most girls want somthign serious not like the other three. Dont be scared to send lots of messages using any of above and youll get lucky.

Ask Ken about AdultFriendFinder
tomm1055
1 review
33 helpful votes
3/13/16

Probably one of the best sex site going. A few mates said HookupHangout.com is getting them quite a few shags, but ive not bothered with it yet cos im doing fine with AFF. If its not broke dont fix it, thats what I say! lol!

Ask Tom about AdultFriendFinder
calvinh44
1 review
10 helpful votes
3/13/16

I have been rotating the membership between AFF, CasualDating4u, and a few smaller sites because I wanted to maximize my chances to pick up some women and it worked just fine. I have also used some 100% free sites but they did not work at all.

Best results I had on CasualDating4u and AFF so I am really surprised that many people leave negative reviews on here. You will hardly find a better hook up site and you will not find a larger hook up site. That being said, I suggest to use "my strategy": Use several sites to maximize your chances.

Ask Calvin about AdultFriendFinder
samw107
1 review
26 helpful votes
3/12/16

Been using AFF for a week now and the only site ive rated higher so far was HookupHangout.com, earlier in the year. Here are some notes ive made on AFF.
- Easy to register
- Good search tool
- Super nice mobile app
- Normal amount of fake profiles
- Too many emails
- Not enough girls in my area (Birmingham)
- Same price range when compared to the rest
- Good messaging system
- Decent standard of girls (looks wise)
- Maybe 1 reply from 10 messages sent, standard

Ask Sam about AdultFriendFinder
jimk63
2 reviews
30 helpful votes
3/11/16

I signed up to AFF last week and have been using it most nights, doing some searches and sending a few messages out. Have to say Im pretty impressed by what Ive seen. From reading other reviews I thought Id be dealing with scammers a lot but it isnt really too bad and the site is easy to use. As for girls in my area, again its fine. Maybe not as many as HookupHangout.com or a couple of others out there, but still enough to keep me busy! Hoping to meet up with one of the girls Im speaking with soon, hopefully this weekend. Overall Id say 8/10 but that could go up if I get some action by Sunday!!

Ask Jim about AdultFriendFinder
robertc185
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
3/10/16

I never me tone person as paid member
or a non paid member in 10 years and it goes on my blog always
henry

Ask Robert about AdultFriendFinder
qroozerj
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/10/16

They do not keep up with a traveling person. Then again unless you are an older woman looking to have sex with a young man, no one wants to have sex with old people.

Ask Qroozer about AdultFriendFinder
walterk23
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/5/16

this is by far the worst sight you can join and if your not a paying member forget getting any messages

Ask walter about AdultFriendFinder
andrease1
10 reviews
140 helpful votes
2/27/16

AFF is good if you looking for a good sex. I've been using it for quite some time and AFF is #1 hookup site for me. If you had no luck with it (and you don't believe it is because of you), try other sites. Both Hookuphangout.com and Flirtydater.com worked fine for me

Ask Andreas about AdultFriendFinder
alexr107
1 review
9 helpful votes
2/26/16

They are dishonest. They send you fake interest from fake accounts to get your to sign up. No one ever responds when you do.

I should have been smarter. A clear indicator was that I had interest before my picture was even approved. RIGHT!

Do not sign up. They are scammers and dishonest.

Ask Alex about AdultFriendFinder
carlosj13
1 review
5 helpful votes
2/26/16

Loaded with fake profiles to trick mostly new users into spending tokens.
The site is fine if you know how to avoid the fakes.

Ask Carlos about AdultFriendFinder
joeyc20
1 review
7 helpful votes
2/25/16

What is everyone smoking? So many bad reviews?! I think AdultFriendFinder is a great site. If you want faster results CasualDating4u.com may be the best alternative, but beside that...no chance you will find a better site!

Ask Joey about AdultFriendFinder
garyf52
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/23/16

Where are the hot n hot n horney house wives or singles. U allegedly post em. But the connection never takes place

Ask Gary about AdultFriendFinder
aarons81
1 review
33 helpful votes
2/23/16

I've known some people who use the site. I know a swinging couple and another a single man. They both set up meetings and sexual encounters with other members of the site, but they spent around 5 months to achieve that.
I personally prefer other sites which were also recommended by other members here:
hookuphangout.com and flirtydater.com. Both of them delivered great results for me within last few months.

Ask Aaron about AdultFriendFinder
noahn6
3 reviews
59 helpful votes
2/19/16

As soon as I joined AFF I got messages from lots of girls and some of them were super hot. Come on, guys! It is very unlikely that 'tens' and 'nines' will be looking for a shag using hookup sites. Have you ever heard of Nigerian or Romance scam? Google it if you haven't! If you have never gotten laid using AFF - try other decent sites (HookupHangout.com to name one). Still no luck? Well, try to improve your profile and change your approach maybe. Don't lay the blame at someone else's door. Just think of amount of members joining these sites on daily basis (and you're one of them) and you still don't believe it works?! Well, good luck then! :)

Ask Noah about AdultFriendFinder
abhisheks8
6 reviews
74 helpful votes
2/18/16

IMO this site is not a scam. I've hooked up with many women from the site. The only one site on where you wil have same (or maybe better) results is CasualDating4u. But AFF is pretty close to perfect! Yes, they have fake profiles. Come one: It is the internate we are talking about! But at least you will find real profiles as well!

Ask ABHISHEK about AdultFriendFinder
michaelj137
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
2/15/16

these $#*!s are only after your money, you sign up, pay by credit card, you get a match, you look for more compatible match, up pops the icon looking for more money to look at the match. Big $#*!ing scam, save your money. I think they learned some new words in my last response and I couldn't give a $#*!. Too many of these prick teasing $#*!s online and us suckers are falling for it. I had one woman who told me she was keen to meet. I will keep in touch, but after four emails that have gone unanswered I think that's game over. Guys do yourself a favour, go to the nearest brothel pick some hottie and enjoy yourself. Cheaper and less bull$#*! than these money hungry prick teasing parasites..

Ask michael about AdultFriendFinder
jeremyw26
3 reviews
40 helpful votes
2/12/16

You dont ask much of a one night stand website really. You want it to work well but dont really care how it looks. You want there to be plenty of girls but arent too fussy about the options being that pretty. You want a decent bang for your buck without expecting the deal of the century (nothing is free in this life, especially when women are involved youre always paying somehow!) Id say that overall, AFF ranks up there with HookupHangout.com and Fling.com in terms of ticking the boxes. Ive used a lot of these $#*!buddy type sites and after some wasted money, its good to know ive found two or three that are as close to perfect as youre gonna get in this area. So yeah, happy and will be continuing my subscription for the foreseeable future.

Ask Jeremy about AdultFriendFinder
joej69
1 review
6 helpful votes
2/12/16

been on adultfriendfinder they make up fake profiles people never can meet once u get close to meeting them they all of a sudden move there profile or else they get dropped for abuse i believe the whole thing is a scam ive had almost a thousand women flirt with me but never met one i have spent 220 dollars on this site some of the worst money i ever spent also there are lots of profiles that come from different countries girls asking for money also girls get on there wanting you to vote there *** videos or else they are cam girls trying to get money its pathetic

Ask Joe about AdultFriendFinder
mattp52
3 reviews
41 helpful votes
2/12/16

Always been a fan on AFF. Tempted to try some of the new sites that ive been hearing good things about like Hookuphangout.com but not in a hurry as AFF does a good job. Better the devil you know.

Ask Matt about AdultFriendFinder
augustah
2 reviews
9 helpful votes
2/12/16

They claim to have over 50million members? Not sure about that! But this site sure is teh biggest hook up site on earth! Regarding male-female-ratio, I believe sites like CasualDating4u.com are much, much better and provide a better "Anti-Fake" policy. But regarding quantity this site rules.

Ask Augusta about AdultFriendFinder
jeffp46
12 reviews
105 helpful votes
2/9/16

Not sure

Ask Jeff about AdultFriendFinder
sarahn47
6 reviews
108 helpful votes
2/5/16

I think whether a dating site "works" or not depends on the person using it. That's a fairly obvious statement, but I don't mean any sarcasm by it. I guess my point is that one should really consider which dating sites are right for them as well as the male to female gender ratios on the sites. In my case AFF wasn't good enough because men on the site were rude indeed.
As a single girl in my mid-20s living in a large metro area, I actually get tons of messages. I try to respond to most of them but it's not too easy. As for one of my college buddies, who's a dude in a suburb of PA, it hasn't been so easy

Ask Sarah about AdultFriendFinder
morrisp9
3 reviews
14 helpful votes
2/5/16

I've never seen so many fake profiles in my entire life. A scam of an adult dating site if I've ever seen one.

Ask Morris about AdultFriendFinder
quentinh11
4 reviews
16 helpful votes
2/5/16

I signed up to this site for a year. I did not meet one girl. Most of the girls who want to talk to you want seduce you for money or to drag you to another web site. Sadly the administrators to nothing about this. The average girls on there are poor. Not very friendly, due to rude guys. I advise only taking a trial for a few days and that is it.

Ask Quentin about AdultFriendFinder

24 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the AdultFriendFinder staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
13 hours ago
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
1 week ago
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
See more Q&A
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the AdultFriendFinder staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

4 Photos for AdultFriendFinder

From reviewers

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
AdultFriendFinder?
Post Review