SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

AdultFriendFinder reviews

103 reviews
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

103 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

derekh1

It's the largest "adult" dating site that actually has real women. (in 24 reviews)

bobn17

Can anyone tell me what rm_ means at the beginning of a users screen name on AFF? (in 26 reviews)

db85

AFF is by far the biggest and it's where a lot of people start. (in 15 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

ciscok
6 reviews
20 helpful votes
5/20/15

Adult Friend Finder is it!! I rated it a '1', because like I had said "NOT MY CUP OF TEA". This Site has EVERYTHING U can think of, including being invited to some ORGIES by some married people in a few States. Just thought I'd tell U people that are interested in that sort of play. I do realize that this world will keep turning wheather I like the way it's going or not. I have been here thinking about all of the SITES I've been associated with. I will say this about '2' of those 14 kept customer care first. Searching overseas got to be alittle tough, as I had gotten to the point of just who was telling the truth and scaming. I had even tried to visit the Lady there in Her own Country. But can U believe after corresponding for a couple of months, She didn't have time to see me?? But She had time to ask me to pay for her Visa and Airline ticket!! Also in addition I had to search in getting a bigger place with the buying of furnishings. What happened to Loved Ones helping each other in doing their share and most importantly, realizing what I hsd to do here in preparing for her arrival?? Let's also not forget She doesn't have WORK!! It takes '2' now-a-days to make it here!! I am staying STATESIDE now. I love driving and listening to my CD's anyway. The other sites, I had quit early. I am feeling those very same words that some Women say like; "WHERE ARE ALL THE GOOD ONES AT"??(meaning a Good Man for them and a Good Woman for me) Listen everyone. Before U subscribe to a relationship site, it does help to read what was said in the "reviews" about the site U are interested in, as the saying goes; "ONE BAD APPLE SPOILS THE LOT"...

Ask Cisco about AdultFriendFinder
Advertisement
fransp
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/15

Hi, I asked you previously about the following site: http://www.find-prostitutes.com/za/orange-free-state-hookers/prostitutes-in-parys.shtml. You indicated that this particular site is not part of the AdultFriendFinder site. However, your response is false because if you visit the site that I have supplied above you will notice that the site does fall under AdultFriendFinder. It is extremely frustrating. I try to contact the ladies shown there but it seems impossible. Please help.

Ask Frans about AdultFriendFinder
kevinb4
4 reviews
18 helpful votes
5/4/15

This is another scam to get your hopes up and steal your money! Remember that there are only a handful of these sites that are truly real 99% of them are fooling you. Read the fine print very well and realize that they will use words that you are not used to so that you can't fully understand. It will sound like something a shady lawyer wrote with Satan coaching him..

Ask Kevin about AdultFriendFinder
josephs96
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/1/15

Not as good as casualdating4u.com but sure one of the better hook up sites! Really a legit site!
Thanks.

Ask Joseph about AdultFriendFinder
jend17
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/15

Since 2008 I only paid for a 3 month membership one time. I have had the "gold" for about the last 3 years and have not paid anything more ever. I guess it's due to the popularity of my profile and my being active in the online community of AFF. Even if you don't want to pay, you can still access a certain amount of stuff as a standard member. You can view 1 webcam at a time of live actual members(free), You can chat all day long in any public rooms, blog, join groups, send like 10 emails a day that you initiate. There are for sure limitations, but it really is legitimate.

There is going to be BS anywhere you go in real life or virtual. The experience you have with the BS is going to be based on your reactions to what you come across. Just ignore anybody asking for personal info from the start, and don't give out your credit card for any reason! It may take you a little time to feel out what is fake and what is not, but I say worth it! I have met many people from AFF and most I still keep in contact with even from 7 years ago. I even just blogged about this being a real site. It really is a fun community to be a part of.
There

Service
Value
Quality
Ask jen about AdultFriendFinder
adamd32
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/13/15

I played a little game with about 30 female profiles. It turned out they were all FAKE. They would always ask for my email address, or couldnt post another pic, or account would be deactivated soon after. TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY AND TIME. You will also notice that all members repeatedly come up on a rotation basis as if to say they login daily and the glamour girls in the photos have username like cumfukme, bighardcok etc R U Serious ? This site is a total scam. Spend your membership fee on a 30minute massage, You might get a hand job. If 10 people join a day thats $400. Not bad for doing nothing. And they guarantee you sex within 3 months. Try getting your money back. Good Luck, its just like sending an email to NO ONE.

Ask ADAM about AdultFriendFinder
wanderingm
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/12/15

Would not waste your time or money with this site. More than half of the female profiles are fake scams. They are not even smart enough to make sure the fake profiles created match the fake pictures posted with respect to size, race, age etc. When I first joined my mailbox was flush with emails from fake profiles. When my membership was about to end I was deluged with more emails from fake profiles. The site does nothing to remove these profiles that are reported by many probably because if they did their membership would be one tenth of what is actually reported.

Ask Wandering about AdultFriendFinder
jays313
7 reviews
16 helpful votes
4/5/15

spending money on this would be foolish. there are legitimate sites out there but this isn't one of them!

Ask Jay about AdultFriendFinder
johns851
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
3/27/15

I'm not sure if many of the reviewers on here have reasonable expectations about the swinging lifestyle. But AFF has some real weak points alright.

First the strong points:
It has a lot of members.
It has some very hot member videos, most of which are real (so what, right?)
It has enough members that there are some regional chat rooms.

The weak points (you'll notice this list is much longer):
It's expensive.
It was bought by penthouse a couple of years ago and really went downhill.
The silver membership is no longer available. Just gold (expensive) and free (useless). Most of the members are now free which seems to be the company's business plan (advertising). I suspect that many of the bad reviews came from free members. It's a fact of life that people looking for serious meets are not going to be interested in people who won't pay for a membership (ie, They expect you to buy some nice clothes and wear them. Buy a razor and use it. Buy some gas to come and meet them. Maybe buy a round of drinks and at least go Dutch on a decent hotel room. If you won't pony up for a website membership you're probably not a good bet. Notice that I'm not suggesting this site is necessarily worth the price but this applies to any dating site)
The forums on AFF are useless and full of trolls bordering on sociopaths.
There are less and less members who are real enough to even respond to emails with a "no thanks". In fact I haven't had a single email returned in over four months.
All this said I have never gotten a bot email on AFF as someone here complained. There are some obvious commercially minded "sweet young things" but they get weeded out quickly by management. Compare this to Craigslist where I am one for two on bots responding to emails. There are fakes and flakes a plenty to be sure (welcome to "the lifestyle"). If your serious about sex dating you will get a sixth sense about this or give up.

I have met a few real and nice people on AFF but none in over a year. I won't be renewing my membership in August and frankly I can't recommend it. It's too bad really.

I would suggest Swinglifestyle as an alternate and am open for suggestions as to better sites. Any meaningfully better site would have to have enough members in mu local area code that there are a few good possible matches. That's a tall order and something that takes time to build, as AFF has managed to do.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask John about AdultFriendFinder
anthonym101
10 reviews
3 helpful votes
3/17/15

It has 40,000,000 members, but most of the profiles are fake! I reported all of the underage minors using the website and adult friend finder won't kick them off the website! This website is a total scam! Don't waist your money, and don't get into trouble with the law!

Ask Anthony about AdultFriendFinder
markt77
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
3/12/15

Some women show their assets only and all the ugly and disgusting women. But, these scammed are aware and pretty much don't care what anyone puts out there. I was a fool and bought a 30 day trial because you don't get to connect with women so i paid the $19.95. It turns out the charge me 3 month subscription. I complained to the that i only ordered 1 mo. And they did refund my overcharges and took 2 weeks to get the refund. Good luck finding any honest sites out there.

Ask Mark about AdultFriendFinder
roberts206
44 reviews
198 helpful votes
3/3/15

Read some complaints by other users but let's face the facts: If you can't make it here or on casualdating4u.com you are not gonna make it anywhere. Those sites are the most reliable casual dating sites that I've been on for sure! Maybe CasualDating4u.com is even better. But in genereal AFF is NOT bad at all!

Ask Robert about AdultFriendFinder
mikem171
2 reviews
16 helpful votes
2/18/15

I was a member of one of AFF affiliate sites for almost a year. I had pretty good success with the site. I had met several women who matched what I was looking for. Yes, I got results!
Most people signing up are looking for the perfect person whom they dream about. STOP RIGHT THERE. First of all many of the women and men on the site are REAL but they are not perfect. They are who they are. Those of you who do get responses fail to understand that the woman there receive a hell of a lot of email. They will respond to the ones that appeal and weed out the ones that are jerks, crude, vulgar. Most of the woman do not want to discuss sex the first time you email them, They want to get to know you as a person first and if they like you they will let you know. Don't be an asshat right off the bat. Show you have respect. Make it clear on your profile you know what you want and what your looking for and again be very respectful. Know how to take NO for an answer. Do not be superficial. Yes there are some not so good looking women on the site but if you come on there with an attitude basing your expectations on looks you will not get anywhere on there. Do not join with preconceived notions. Go with the flow and take your time. its worth the wait.

I am not a paid review. I just had a good experience using the site. Just passing along how I did it. I left the site because I could no longer afford to stay on as a member. Would I rejoin, HELL YES!

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Mike about AdultFriendFinder
sarahj84
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
1/28/15

AFF is pretty good site, however there are not that many active members. Would also recommend XratedSingles.com as another great choice with a pretty broad member base.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Sarah about AdultFriendFinder
mausiw
5 reviews
26 helpful votes
1/19/15

I believe that AFF is - together with CasualDating4u.com -one of the best adult dating sites out there, but just as all the other sites, there are tons of fake profiles...I guess that is what we need to accept by joining "those" sites. Just use your common sense and you will be fine....

Ask Mausi about AdultFriendFinder
jessicat28
12 reviews
17 helpful votes
12/29/14

Ehh its ok, personally I prefer XratedSingles.com better.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Jessica about AdultFriendFinder
sandras57
5 reviews
48 helpful votes
12/29/14

AFF is one of the best established adult dating sites and I believe it is not bad at all. I still believe there are better sites out there, like CasualDating4u.com and maybe VM.

My tip: Be suspicious of profiles which are simply to good to be true!

Tip for consumers: There is never a "best" adult dating site. It all depends on where you feel the most comfortable with. So create a profile on the leading sites (AFF, CasualDating4u.com, Vm) and see which site suits you best.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Sandra about AdultFriendFinder
rubensf
7 reviews
62 helpful votes
12/25/14

One of the better sites!

Ask Rubens about AdultFriendFinder
rs63
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
12/16/14

I think people's success with this site depends on a lot of things - your personal status, attributes, geography, etc. If you're a woman, obviously you'll get a lot of attention, not all of it positive; couples seem to be hit or miss, (many complain of fakes) and for most guys, probably pretty much a losing proposition, unless you have some stunning attributes that are much in demand (like endowed like John Holmes.)

As a more-or-less average guy, it's pretty miserable - there are lots of fake profiles, (pretty sure many of them are manned by employees of the site), and the few conversations I've had with people have been mostly rude or scary. Almost every conversation began with a Gestapo-like interrogation, and immediate demands for personal information I'm not going to share with a stranger.

There are a lot of scary dudes there, and I imagine women become rather suspicious and hostile due to bad experiences with them. But you know what? I may be "average", but that doesn't mean some fat, and/or grotesque woman gets to talk to me like I'm a homeless serial killer who'll steal her credit cards the instant I get a chance.

I went into it thinking "This is a good way to meet new people, people who are probably open-minded, non-judgmental, friendly people you'd like to have a beer with."

Instead, it's a mental ward - try it if you like, it might work for you, but don't ever pay for it.

Tip for consumers: Don't pay for the service - the free account will give you enough probably the only thing paying does is gets you lots of attention from shills who get very friendly when it's time to renew. Save your money, and go "out" - your chances of meeting someone are much better pretty much anywhere else in real-life than here.

Value
Ask r about AdultFriendFinder
marisad2
3 reviews
17 helpful votes
12/15/14

Nevere felt really comfortable on AFF. Just a feeling. The site seems to attract guys with no class at all and the customer support is really SLOW!

Maybe it is a ggod site, but it did not work for me

Service
Quality
Ask Marisa about AdultFriendFinder
jamess217
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/10/14

I have tried this in the past with limited success. Recently, I received an email from the founder ( a PhD type) who had repurchased the company, was coming back into management and promised improvements. I will wait a bit and try them again.

Ask James about AdultFriendFinder
davidd60
44 reviews
80 helpful votes
12/8/14

It currently-has an Ambassador promoting it and something called "F*Book" on YouTube , trying to claim"it's free"(when it is ACTUALLY: prohibitively-expensive!)---it's a 100% scam...just-like all the other web-based Adult-sites)...don't fall for it. Actually; you are better-off finding a date in a local bar or church or something NOT involving the web! That-way you'll KNOW the douche-bags and scum-bags without playing "Russian Roulette" with the web!

Ask David about AdultFriendFinder
db85
2 reviews
13 helpful votes
12/3/14

A very mixed bag. We have been in the lifestyle for 10 years and have rotated our paid memberships between AFF, Lifestylelounge and SLS so we have a pretty good basis for comparison.

AFF is by far the biggest and it's where a lot of people start. If you can't find someone on AFF, then you're doing something wrong. You do need to be very careful though as there are SOOOOO many fake profiles or people that are just playing around on the site with no intention of meeting.

Pros:
- lots of members
- limits what unpaid members can see and do
- service is pretty responsive when you need them
- good member privacy controls

Cons:
- very few hot couples or girls
- ridiculous amount of fake profiles and the fact that the site admin creates them!
- 99% of single girls that are at all attractive are fake
- no monitoring of people stealing pics\videos from websites and posting them on their profile
- no "booty call" or "Hot Date" type feature
- some features are buggy unless you are on a real PC
- search features are wildly inconsistent and inaccurate. We sometimes get emails from very good matches nearby and we have never seen their profiles before

Tip for consumers: 1) let your membership expire before you renew and then keep checking the rate. You will get a much better discount on a long term membership (we just paid $45 for 18 months).
2) Use google image search on pictures that you think may not be really them. It's amazing how many people use porn site pics on their profiles

Service
Value
Ask D about AdultFriendFinder
stevens4
1 review
6 helpful votes
11/28/14

I started receiving multiple e-mails every day from scam porn/virus sites including fake 'replies' within weeks of joining this site with a unique, unguessable e-mail address, then closing the account. So it's clear that the lowlifes at adultfriendfinder.com sells your personal details to every shady website they can manage to. Give them a miss.

Tip for consumers: Scammers. Steer clear.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Steven about AdultFriendFinder
doybed
1 review
5 helpful votes
11/13/14

AFF may be a freaskshow but it's not a scam. I'm a handsome, cut, well endowed male in my mid 30s. I can pick up women on any bar in america. I tried AFF. Banged lots of girls, most of the 6s and 7s. The competition for male attention is incredibly hard. I realized after a couple of months that it was way easier to pickup slutty receptionists at happy hour than to spend hours writing witty emails trying to get the attention of women I wouldn't even pursue in person. So what does this all mean:

if you're a dude. you must be cut, endowed and willing to write a lot of freaking emails.
If you're a girl: you probably don't need much. maybe a picture. getting laid is a guarantee. quality will surely vary.

so basically AFF is a hyperbole of life. good looking guys get laid. women just have to say "who wants some sex?"

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Doybe about AdultFriendFinder
shirleyw26
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/4/14

My husband joined this site and paid the most expensive rate. He hooked up with very few fat ugly women for web sex. In desperation he paid for the 'models'. Anyone know if these models webcam? If not surely he coulda got this for free on other sites is porn hub??

Tip for consumers: Best not to

Service
Ask Shirley about AdultFriendFinder
heleny9
5 reviews
47 helpful votes
10/22/14

This site is a terrible and I have never seen so many dirty birdy on here! If you visit this site please ensure you have sunglasses.

Tip for consumers: Yes use sunglasses

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask helen about AdultFriendFinder
jenny345
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
10/6/14

Never had luck here

Ask Jenn about AdultFriendFinder
janed66
4 reviews
16 helpful votes
9/18/14

Another site that doesn't deliver. Lots of fake profiles, scams and very limited use of the site unless you pay for the privilege, even for women who normally get free run on these sorts of sites.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Jane about AdultFriendFinder
melindal1
52 reviews
772 helpful votes
9/12/14

I just feel that there are SO many insincere men on the site... and while I have never seen the female side of the site, I bet the girls are just posers. Also... site so buggy it's crazy....

Tip for consumers: Buyer beware.

Service
Value
Ask Melinda about AdultFriendFinder
professorm
14 reviews
52 helpful votes
8/27/14

they are ok if you read the terms and conditions

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Professor about AdultFriendFinder
carlal5
6 reviews
6 helpful votes
8/26/14

I found a few contact on this site

Tip for consumers: adult site

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Carla about AdultFriendFinder
derekt15
1 review
6 helpful votes
8/23/14

I am a married guy so I should've know that it wouldn't really work anyway. But, I was on the site like 2 maybe three months and I got two hits! I had sex with both but they were both fat ( obese ) chicks. Both were married like me and were doing $#*! on the low like me. The first one was a female player. She was just $#*!ing guys like two maybe three times and she was out! The other one was kind of crazy. She actually wanted to go out in public even though she was married and she had family all ove the city! I $#*!ed but they both were obese! Not really a win! The rest on the site were looking for 10s even though they were 5 or lower themselves. Just a lot of stuck up chicks who were getting egos were big as hell cause guys email the $#*! out of them even the fat ones! Smh

Tip for consumers: If you're single and about $#*!ing, then it might be a good site if you can wait at least 2wks to a month for a response from female. Tagged.com or Tinder is a way better site for single or married but looking guys. Maybe cause it is free and you have more interaction between men and women without have to spend a lot for bs!

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Derek about AdultFriendFinder
earlyw11
1 review
4 helpful votes
8/18/14

This site is great until you pay. Once you pay, they mess with you. At least that's true if you pay with a money order. They like credit cards, because they can keep charging you over, and over, and over.

I couldn't log on, and I wrote them an email. They responded, "Sorry about that. We've fixed it." Nice, right? But then I tried to log on again, and it wouldn't work. I wrote them back. "Thanks for the quick response, but I still can't log on."

They wrote back and said, "Could you give us the handle, the email, the password, and the details of your problem."

I wanted to write, "Sure. Kindly go $#*! yourselves," but I gave them all the info. I'm expecting the worst. I'm also expecting to write more reviews about these POS's.

Tip for consumers: Use it, but don't pay.

Ask Early about AdultFriendFinder
bonb2
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/15/14

As most have said, the site is filled with fake profiles, dudes pretending to be women and generally disgusting females.

Only the fake profile portion is the sites fault, but my gripe is, the site feels like it's managed and moderated by a single person who lives in his mother's basement and works only part time.

You pay and sign up only to have your pictures sit in purgatory, never being approved and the site is constantly glitching is various ways I have seen since the days of MySpace.

So far, it feels like a total waste of time and money. I wouldn't recommend.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Bon about AdultFriendFinder
ans285
1 review
6 helpful votes
7/27/14

Stay away. Your account will get hacked. I had to cancel my card for security reason. DO NOT DO IT

Ask An about AdultFriendFinder
candacef
11 reviews
26 helpful votes
6/28/14

This yet another scammy site that is completely fake. You much better off using a site like Hookups.ws.

Ask Candace about AdultFriendFinder
ck42
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/24/14

don't call or email them they will not get back to you. Don't block the rude people on there b/c the block does not work. Don't think you always talking to a woman b/c its most men on there. you ask to talk to the woman half and all you get is good by or she is not here over and over. I just got one think left keep your money in your pocket b/c this site is not at all what they say it is. your better off looking on facebook or tagged or meetme. 99% fake and lies.......................

Ask c about AdultFriendFinder
stevenn13
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/10/14

Horrible customer service. Joined the site today and even got a paid membership. Came home and the site was so slow it was unusable. Called up to say it was slow and they said they needed my password? To complain the site was slow? So then after they were unable to duplicate it while there sitting on the freaking servers they have me start to restart the browser and stuff. Really? I tried it on my phone on 4g and on my PC but you still want me to go through your hoops? And this is just on day 1 wonder how its going to go for the rest of the month.

Ask steven about AdultFriendFinder
samt26
10 reviews
5 helpful votes
5/3/14

There only bots and spammers on AFF, I would use Hookups.ws it is much better

Ask Sam about AdultFriendFinder
bobn17
1 review
22 helpful votes
4/17/14

Can anyone tell me what rm_ means at the beginning of a users screen name on AFF? I've looked everywhere with no answers, and there seems to be a lot of members that do it.

Ask Bob about AdultFriendFinder
cjr3
1 review
6 helpful votes
4/15/14

The website is full of losers, that's why they are there. It emits a very negative atmosphere in my opinion. Dated a man that I met on there, Timber19509814. He told me the whole nine yards. I was taking it slow and easy but it seemed to actually be something. Then one day out of the blue he texts me and breaks it off, which is very rude to do that on text. Come to find out he's lying about his age, he's actually 13 years older than he says on his profile. Paul Spillers thinks he can do whatever he wants to whomever he wants because he is an attorney with Theus, Grisham, Davis & Leigh . This site is definitely a meat market, like bar hopping only from your home on the pc. If you are not the one for bar hopping to meet someone, you definitely don't want to cruise around on AFF. Peace & Positive Vibes!

Ask CJ about AdultFriendFinder
mshafm
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/8/14

Do not upgrade you can do a lot being a standard member alone. I had upgraded to gold membership on 5th of April , 4 days later the account was deactivated. When customer care was contacted by email , they replied that I must call the billing department and get the credit card verified. Firstly , I would have loved to stay discreet about it , secondly the toll free number is that of US, how thoughtful of them. The money has not been refunded , the account has been deactivated and I am not even sure if they are going to keep debiting money from my card. This is day light robbery.

Ask mshaf about AdultFriendFinder
samd48
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/4/14

I would rather jump off a bridge than use this site. If you are looking for something that is the real deal than you could try SlutBang.net.

Ask Sam about AdultFriendFinder
robn10
3 reviews
13 helpful votes
3/23/14

Years ago, this site was actually worthwhile, and I met a few really cool girls. Of course that was then. Now, the site is totally pointless, as there are more bots and fake profiles than anything else. Don't waste your money, your time, or even the keystrokes on your profile...you won't get anywhere. If you're a current member, cancel your membership and shut these fools down.

Ask Rob about AdultFriendFinder
tapang
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/14

I FIND This website useful

Ask Tapan about AdultFriendFinder
baracko
5 reviews
13 helpful votes
3/11/14

I didn't score with any chics, but there are attractive women on there. BE CAREFUL OF THE FRAUDULENT PROFILES. The site does a terrible job of screening the scammers. Site doesn't have the greatest design, but it's workable.

Ask Barack about AdultFriendFinder
dickw2
5 reviews
9 helpful votes
2/23/14

75% FAKE PROFILES with a high rate of people getting stds from other members

ever since penthouse bought aff out this site has gone to $#*! fast. there are a lot of people on this site spreading stds and lying about it. the amount of overweight women in comparison to fit women is about 99:1 (yes for every ONE fit woman there are 99 FAT one's) the majority of the unicorn profiles are fakes, the majority of the SBM profiles are either liars, fakes, flakes, wife $#*!ers with no condoms or all in all men who will say anything just to $#*! then when they show up they CAN'T $#*! for $#*! and have zero personality. the majority of the couples are as usual CLIQUE they stick to what and who they know and even when they do set up dates with you they will NOT SHOW UP and will never apologize for it.

my advice, stay away, don't waste your money because as a free member you have NO ABILITY to do anything. they will spam you to death as a free member with the most beautiful of women, men and couples trust it is just CATFISH profiles. the STAFF are required to make and maintain FAKE PROFILES just to keep your interest and it works for some.

Ask raw about AdultFriendFinder
stormb5
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/2/14

I was skeptical but decided to try it out. I was pleasantly surprised that this site is full of real women. Guys some advice - dont show pictures of your $#*! - act like a gentlemen, the same if some guy wanted to date your mother, sister or daughter, and you might be surprised at the responses. I hooked up with two very pretty and very nice ladies from my area that i still see..Other than this site others i have found seem to be all fake...

Ask storm about AdultFriendFinder
rampo
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/14

scam & fake bot profiles.

Ask ramp about AdultFriendFinder

2 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the AdultFriendFinder staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: I logged onto AFF this morning & noticed that apparently, am a gold member now. How is this possible if i am not a paying customer? Does being a woman have anything to do with this?
9/7/13
Answer
derekt15
A: Danielle that's exactly what it is. But to to be somewhat unbias, I have to ask. Was your profile getting an excessive amount of attention primarily from guys? If so, that is the reason you got an upgrade to your account, pic or not. We men are pretty thirsty out there. I'm just being real! Lol And, sites like AFF capitalize off that thirst. I've talked to women on that site with profile pic and some with no pic. If their profile gets an excessive amount of attemtion, they automatically seem to get a gold membership. Haven't seen that for guys yet. If the profile basically says free p**sy, guys seem to jump and the sites know that. They see $$$ in their eyes! It is a seller's market and you are on the winnning side! Women might be attracted to men, but most women I know will not pay for dating site memberships. Most likely, if desperate enough, guys will. Lol
1/30/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
Q: Why is my email address not acceptable on this website?
4/20/15
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the AdultFriendFinder staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
AdultFriendFinder?
Post Review