We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide


J R.

  • 1 Review
  • 10 Helpful Votes
  • 0 Thank Yous

Experience: Home & Garden

Member since July 2015

  • Review


  • First Review


  • Thank Yous


  • Fans


  • Profile Views


Review Distribution

1 Review by J


Our interior designer did not complete any deadline she set. It left us with no products to give our contractor to complete projects. The postponing of projects costed us money. The things completed wasn't any different than what we could have found on Pinterest or other websites for free. The design boards we did get did not incorporate any of the things we requested. It was a total waste of our time filling out all the information for the designer. We recommend you keep your money and don't add to your stress by using this service.

Gretchen H. – Decorist Rep

Thanks for your review. We're sorry, we have no record of you ordering our services, but if you were unhappy we are always here to correct things. We have a happiness guarantee and a 99.9% happiness rate. Feel free to email yourteam@decorist.com and we will always make things right.

J Has Earned 10 Votes

J R.'s review of Decorist earned 10 Very Helpful votes

J hasn’t received any thanks yous.

J doesn’t have any fans yet.

J isn’t following anybody yet.