We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×

Hani k.

  • 1 Review
  • 11 Helpful Votes
  • 0 Thank Yous

Experience: Beauty

Member since August 2019

  • Review

    1

  • First Reviews

    0

  • Thank Yous

    0

  • Fans

    0

  • Profile Views

    47

Review Distribution

1 Review by Hani

8/27/19

I bought a scale (digital)... from the get go it was very temperamental, I kept ur thinking I'd figure it out. It couldn't be that hard... thinking I'd figure it out soon enough. My co worker said it was faulty/ temperamental too. Well salon guys said it was non returnable. I would have to send in a video etc... what a huge disappointment. I spose I'll think very hard b4 I buy equipment from them again. Return policy sux. I bought it in June. I called to see if I could return it bc it's faulty. I had to buy another one from Framar. Much better with a gr8 return policy. The girl I spoke to was lovely & apologetic but I'm stuck with this useless scale that is now in the trash. $$$$ down the drain. Urghgg. Salon guys customer service. Sux dot com.

salong1
Salon G. – SalonGuys Rep

I am so sorry to hear this. Our scales have a one year warranty. Because you have already purchased a new scale, we will issue a full refund on the defected scale. If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to contact me directly at 916-388-1540. Sincerely, Annie.

Hani Has Earned 11 Votes

Hani K.'s review of SalonGuys earned 11 Very Helpful votes

Hani hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Hani doesn’t have any fans yet.

Hani isn’t following anybody yet.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber

yuliyab8
6/3/20

I ordered quiet a few Fanola products, almost all of them expired. The saying "you get what you...

megans217
6/27/19

Do Not Order From Salon Guys!* I ordered 6 salon chairs from salon guys. I noticed immediately...