Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Zazzle.com.au

Zazzle.com.au reviews

11 reviews
1800 Seaport Boulevard
Redwood City, CA 94063, US
support@zazzle.com.au

11 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

kimg198
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/23/18

Want to leave a feedback on the Zazzle marketplace, just great one. It is simple to find accessories as presents. Support team is very responsive, answered me within 2 hours to help me with my problem. Thanks guys

theresaz4
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/7/18

Easy inexpensive quick love the selection of products will keep them in mind when looking for items suggestion you try this site with all your needs they have a little something for everyone!

ghislaineg
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/4/18

Spoke with Jan to return an item for a refund. She was very polite and very helpful. I was very satisfied with the results of the call and wiil order from the site again in the future.

eh123
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/17

If I could rate this company below zero, I would.
I ordered a custom hat online:
1st - Beware of their 12 day delivery advertisement, that really means from when they actually decide to make it, from there its 12 days to get delivered to you. OR as in my case, you don't get the product at all. I patiently waited a month before following up that my product still hasn't arrived.

They then said they would remake it. It has now been 2.5 months and still no product. Best of all I contacted them SEVERAL times and every time they couldn't even give me a simple ETA. I would get generic emails from a "Customer Service" representative. I ended up having to cancel my order, because clearly they don't care about their customers or delivering products. I don't even think they are a real company. USELESS

Tip for consumers: DO NOT USE!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Zazzle S., Zazzle.com.au Representative
Hello ,

I am so sorry to hear of the delay you experienced regarding your recent Zazzle order. I know how frustrating and disappointing this experience has been for you.

I see we have already been able to further assist you via email.

Thank you,
Tram
abbyl12
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/4/16

Hi,

I ordered a Trotsky mug for my class teacher. I am an Australian HSC History student and are awaiting the arrival of my mug. I ordered it on the 14th of September hoping it would arrive in time to present before school finished and it has not arrived. I did not order tracking as it was as expensive as the product itself. Any information about the whereabouts of my order would be greatly appreciated so I can pass it on to my classmates.

I understand it may be my end however I would like some confirmation if the product has arrived in Australia.

Many thanks,

Hope to hear from you.

Response from Zazzle S., Zazzle.com.au Representative
Hi Abby,

I'm so sorry to hear you have not yet received your order. That is definitely not that kind of customer experience we strive for and we would love the opportunity to make this right. I'll be reaching out to you directly via e-mail.

I look forward to assisting you further!

Thank you,
Christine
shelleyf4
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/16/14

I recently ordered two shirts from Zazzle for my partner, I have used the site before and had no problems. This time however has been a nightmare. I updated my address on the site and made my purchase, for some reason the site only updated my billing address but not my shipping address. My shirts are now being sent to an address I no longer live and have no idea who lives there. I have emailed the company three times with no replies, the only contact numbers they have are American number. I now receive an email saying my order is being shipped, still to the wrong address. 'This situation is so stressful and upsetting, these shirts were meant to be a gift and now I probably wont even receive them. Terrible customer service.

melissan9
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/7/14

This is a terrible company to go through. They're very unreliable and don't reply when trying to contact them. I have emailed them twice about a wrong order me no response! I don't know how they can keep their business going..

sarahb97
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/23/14

Don't waste your time or money I ordered my wedding invitations through Zazzle.com.au and still have not received them looks like I will have to buy more from some where else. I have been emailing them flat out and no response not once and there is no phone number to call if you live in Australia this is a scam and I would not recommend anyone to buy anything of this site

selbyg
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/4/14

Ordered invitations and apparantly was shipped 3rd June. No order yet. Have emailed customer care 4 times, NIL Reply!. Tried calling them and cant get them. They say there EST time and there not even in Australia. Missleading company. Buyer beware of this company, shocking, missleading and do not support this company, you will not receive your order.

mattc43
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/22/14

Terrible service and quality products. Ordered a lovers mug which I'm quite sure nobody would appreciate as a gift, as it was not what was described on the site. Their site also claims to have a "return it if you don't love it" policy. So far its been a week and I have not received a single reply for my complaint. Will not shop at zazzle ever again.

dough8
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/19/12

I placed an order for "NATO Magnets" with Zazzle on 21 February 2012. It was processed on that date and shipped two days later. Although it took longer then promised to receive my shipment, I did not take into consideration the interminable delays that would occurr as a result of the enhanced security system between the USA and Canada. I spite of these delays, I still received the items in a very reasonable time.
The items that I ordered totally met my expectations, and at a very reasonable price. I was allowed to customize my magnet to include the words "NATO" and "VETERAN", something that I had never encountered on any other site. I highly recommend Zazzle to any serving and/or ex-military member for the great selection of military memorabilia and, for providing a very satisfactory online shopping experience. THANKY YOU ZAZZLE.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Zazzle.com.au staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Zazzle.com.au?
Post Review