We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Your Little Helpers

Corporate Values

Overview

Your Little Helpers has a consumer rating of 1 star from 2 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. The most common issues with Your Little Helpers are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Your Little Helpers?
Top Critical Review

“FRAUDS!”

Gwen S.
5/7/20

Yourlittlehelpers are FRAUDULENT! DO NOT BUY FROM THESE PEOPLE FOR ANYTHING! I ordered 2 MiniEye DV 1080P Camera - Black way back in January 2019 and as of today, May 7th, 2020 have NEVER received my product after emailing them over and over again! No response, no NOTHING! They scammed me out of $68.00 CAD plus I know of a lot of others that they did this too as well! So how much money did they bring in, then never ship? I am attaching the PayPal confirmation showing it is paid PLUS they supposedly have a VERIFIED account!

See critical reviews

Reviews (2)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

gwens89
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 7th, 2020
Yourlittlehelpers are FRAUDULENT! DO NOT BUY FROM THESE PEOPLE FOR ANYTHING!
I ordered 2 MiniEye DV 1080P Camera - Black way back in January 2019 and as of today, May 7th, 2020 have NEVER received my product after emailing them over and over again! No response, no NOTHING!
They scammed me out of $68.00 CAD plus I know of a lot of others that they did this too as well!
So how much money did they bring in, then never ship?
I am attaching the PayPal confirmation showing it is paid PLUS they supposedly have a VERIFIED account!
tinae63
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
April 15th, 2019
Yourlittlehelpers SUCK!

Bought a minieye camera online from this site on the 17/01/19. The transaction was completed on the 21/01/19.

So far I have received only one email confirming the order from them. I have sent several emails but there has been no response.

Some reviews stated that it might take 5 weeks but that the product would arrive - it has now been over 10 weeks, and still no product or the usual email saying the product has been shipped.

It seems as if I am trying to communicate with a brick wall, but Yourlittlehelpers is portraying itself as a reputable business even its website states that it has 100% back money guarantee.

I am very upset about their service, or lack of it so far. I will keep sitejabber posted, and I do hope they surprise me and come good on this transaction, but I'm not holding my breath...

Tip for consumers: I am going to find out as much as I can about this site and I will add any info I come across

Q&A (4)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Your Little Helpers staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Your Little Helpers?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Your Little Helpers?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business