We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Yobit.net

Corporate Values

Overview

Yobit.net has a consumer rating of 4.79 stars from 19 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Yobit.net also ranks 31st among Cryptocurrency sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 94.7%
Positive
18
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Yobit.net?
Top Positive Review

“Friendly exchange”

Simon R.
6/21/20

I saw some complaints about the exchange and want to express my opinion there. As a experienced trader can honestly tell you that for 5 years of using this platform I have never had any troubles. Probably, it was a not the strongest support system but currently the exchange has friendly and fast customer support in the Telegram community. Otherwise, the exchange is fair for all criteria: fees, currencies rate, security

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Scammed by Yobit.net”

francesco o.
8/28/20

I tried to withdraw my $2350 from my yobit.net account and within 2hrs muy account was closed with no explanation. I tried contacting customer support and my efforts have been futile. It has been 5months and i am yet to hear from yobit.net. They are scammers stealeing hard earned money from people

See critical reviews

Reviews (19)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

simonr111
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 21st, 2020
I saw some complaints about the exchange and want to express my opinion there. As a experienced trader can honestly tell you that for 5 years of using this platform I have never had any troubles. Probably, it was a not the strongest support system but currently the exchange has friendly and fast customer support in the Telegram community. Otherwise, the exchange is fair for all criteria: fees, currencies rate, security
maxg106
3 reviews
17 helpful votes
June 15th, 2020
I read many controversial reviews about yobit support system. As for me, support is the most important criteria for any product/service that I personally use. However. I also read that yobit improved their support by includiong direct Telegram support. I decided to try it myself. It's pretty fast, I'm surprised. To ask support team you just have to write PM in official Telegram and they deal with any question just in 5-10 minutes. After that I decided to use yobit as a main exchange for trading
aleksandra10
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 19th, 2020
Not many exchanges do regular listings, IEOs and airdrops for users. YOBIT knows how to attract people and make people trade, their ideas sometimes really cool. For example. Yopony game. It's the best crypto gambling I've ever seen, it's better than casinos and betting. Another nice feature is support of new forks of many coins. With this forks traders just receive additional money for free. Isn't it good? Sure.
alexl512
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
June 15th, 2020
YObit.net is very well known exchange in crypto community. I see their ads and banners through the all Internet and on many offline conferences. The exchange has been working stable since 2014. It's not just empty words, it's famous crypto brand with loyal community. For example, more than 80000 users in the Telegram chat.
jimmis3
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 19th, 2020
Crypto industry becomes very complicated. Nowadays, I have to always verify myself, leave my personal data and ween that it would be in a safe place. YoBit does not bind me with these things and still provides easy to use interface, real anonimity and very wide range of coins. Guys, do not believe rumors and stories from the past, the exchange worths it to hold and trade your digital assets there.
olivers135
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 27th, 2020
There are a lot of great coins on this exchange. Many of them grow in price by 10 times per year. Great place to invest
sems9
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 15th, 2020
I trade crpyto quite rare because I'm a holder but if I trade I always use yobit. BTC rate on this exchange is always higher than on competitors so I deposit my bitcoins from the cold wallet (very fast, notice it), then sell the particular amount then withdraw money with low commission fee straight to my VISA debit card. Last but not least, this feature is available without KYC
olyak2
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 19th, 2020
Great trading website with vert responsible and qualified support. Fees on exchange are ok, especially for platform without verification and KYC. YoBit's communities are also very active, I usually meet new people to chat with and discuss promising coins and trading ideas
alexd223
5 reviews
6 helpful votes
June 15th, 2020
One of the best crypto exchanges in my view. Registration proccess is very easy, interface is minimalistic, coin variety is really wide and liquidity is real. Besides, I use payeer and yobit supports this payment system. I just linked my payeer account to yobit and easily withdraw fiat money from the exchange. And all of this completely anonymous!
daniela684
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 19th, 2020
Few years ago I took a part in numerous ICO tokensales. I forgot about the many projects and coins. But still I have many ICO altcoins in my pockets. Some of them are not listed on any exchange but I always can find it on YoBit.net. Truth, there are trading pairs for all altcoins that I know. Even these trading pairs are active. So now my altcoins are not useless becsue I trade it on yobit and sometimes receive real profits. If you don't have bitcoins just use some nameless tokens and trade it on yobit.
etrr
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 21st, 2020
When I had started in crypto I started with YoBit. Moreover, I'm still on YoBit. The industry made a huge progress since 2017 and YoBit follows the most important trends too. Personally, I've seen many improvements in the website performance, customer support service and community management
romank96
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 26th, 2020
The exchange has existed since 2015. For 5 years, it has never been hacked! There are 3 ways to protect your account.
adamw451
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 18th, 2020
I enjoyed trading on this exchange. You can top up in dollars with a commission of 0%! I recommend that you try participating in IEOs on this exchange, they are very profitable.
vyacheslavm2
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 27th, 2020
I trade 1 year on this exchange, I have never encountered any problems. A very good platform for making money on investing. But it is not suitable for trading.
gayg18
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 27th, 2020
No problems with the exchange, all transactions went perfectly. The conclusion is quick and easy. The exchange does not require verification!
mlam
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 27th, 2020
This exchange has a lot of bad reviews, but now they are not relevant. No scam. Now the support is fast and no one has a problem with this exchange.
stepanf1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 27th, 2020
Support responds quickly, there are no problems with the withdrawal. Support is responsible for 15 minutes, this is the fastest support from all exchanges.
olgab100
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 19th, 2020
I truly keen on all activities on YObit: airdrops, IEOs, crypto games and invetments plans. Spot trading is not for me, I prefer use different tools to earn more crypto. This exchange provide wide choice of tools. But the main one feature is anonimity. KYC and verification is not for me, sorry guys. I vote for YoBit.
francescoo2
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 28th, 2020
I tried to withdraw my $2350 from my yobit.net account and within 2hrs muy account was closed with no explanation. I tried contacting customer support and my efforts have been futile. It has been 5months and i am yet to hear from yobit.net. They are scammers stealeing hard earned money from people

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Yobit.net staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

YoBit.net - is the leading cryptocurrency exchange operating since 2014. The platform provides the widest range of available cryptocurrencies (more than 500) and trading pairs (more than 4000). Regular daily trading volume on YoBit is more than $60 million. The exchange respects the privacy of users and allows them to trade fully anonymous without KYC and verification. YoBit.net was founded by the group of European developers and crypto enthusiasts and incorporated in Panama. Registration in the closed offshore zone helps exchange keep funds and data of users confidential without third-parties interventions.

Company Representative

petrm12
Dan Y.
YoBit administrator

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Yobit.net?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.8
19 reviews
Have a question about Yobit.net?