SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of WildBuddies

WildBuddies reviews

Is this your business?
37 reviews
5%
Categories: Dating
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

37 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
0
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

cleganed
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/4/16

I've never ever signed up for their service but keep receiving spam mails all over!

Ask Clegane about WildBuddies
Advertisement
daniels221
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/23/16

This site (WildBuddies) is super simple to use and aint too expensive either, in fact its pretty average priced compared with some out there. Id recommend it along with HookupHangout (hands down the coolest casual sex site out there IMO) as great options to get you laid. Give it the 3 month test, thats what i normally do. if I aint got lucky by then I move to another site, don't feel stuck with one site its a buyers market guys and there are plenty of options these days.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Daniel about WildBuddies
srinivasg
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/22/16

this is by far the worst sight you can join and if your not a paying member forget getting any messages

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Srinivas about WildBuddies
dixiek1
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/11/16

I like WildBuddies and im surprised that there aren't more positive reviews. It sure takes a bit patience but it is a nice site for friendship with benefits. I'd rank it as one of the best sites and it comes pretty close to Vanessa69. Don't expect miracles and you won't get disappointed.

Ask Dixie about WildBuddies
jamess418
1 review
5 helpful votes
6/6/16

Dont know about anyone else but im getting a bit bored of WildBuddies. I liked it at first as you normally got a few good saucy chats going, but recently I think its gone a little downhill. Ive not met anyone on the site (in person) for ages and the sex chat opportunities seem few and far between. So tempted to give another site a try, hookuphangout.com seems to get a lot of good reviews. I dont know if its down to the area I live in or what but for me this used to be 9/10 and now its dropped to six and a half. My b*lls are like watermelons, something has to change!

Ask James about WildBuddies
sebastiani1
1 review
8 helpful votes
5/23/16

I haven't met anyone!

Ask Sebastian about WildBuddies
shanew33
1 review
8 helpful votes
5/23/16

Are you f#in kidding me?!?!? Use your brain, people, user your brain!

Ask Shane about WildBuddies
dominict19
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/3/16

I think WildBuddies is pretty standard, a middle of the road kinda site. Its not got the same buzz as sites like HookupHangout.com or even FlirtyDater.com, but you can still have success on the site if youre in a major city or if youre just plane determined! Ive had some nice chats and a bit of cyber with one foxy minx, but other than that ive not seen all that much action. 3 stars would be my rating.

Ask Dominic about WildBuddies
michaelh246
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/3/16

Years ago, this site was actually worthwhile, and I met a few really cool girls. Of course that was then. Now, the site is totally pointless, as there are more bots and fake profiles than anything else. Don't waste your money, your time, or even the keystrokes on your profile...you won't get anywhere. If you're a current member, cancel your membership and shut these fools down.

Ask Michael about WildBuddies
jarredb10
1 review
7 helpful votes
4/27/16

I have joined a while ago and have not met anyone in person:( I still kind of liked the site. Anyone ever used Vanessa69.com? It seems to be better than avergage? Inbox me if you have any information.

Ask Jarred about WildBuddies
kimr79
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/8/16

Prefer sites like Hookuphangout.com but will probably still use this for a while cos the girls are real and sometimes do reply to me. Not had a shag yet, been over a month,if I only used this site Id be blind by now.

Ask Kim about WildBuddies
craigb56
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/8/16

this is by far the worst sight you can join and if your not a paying member forget getting any messages

Ask Craig about WildBuddies
jordans48
2 reviews
10 helpful votes
3/12/16

Many haters on here, LOL:) I have tested WildBuddies and I admit: It is not my type of site. Maybe I am just spoiled by the results CasualDating4u and AFF. But this site is not bad at all! What do you guys expect from a dating site? 100% real profiles? 100% chances to date other members within 2 hours? That is not gonna happen, not on Wildbuddies and not on any other dating site!

Ask Jordan about WildBuddies
gerardb30
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/5/16

They just use your credit card data to remove monies from your account without your knowledge.
Gerard B

Ask gerard about WildBuddies
briand87
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/22/16

Men. Don't waste your money. No matter what you spend they find a way to take more. Not to mention half the messages are from women trying to scam you into getting"verified" so they feel safe meeting you. They send you links that ask for your credit card. What does that verify? Nothing! They are compensated somehow for scamming you onto another site and another hit on your card. Or they lead you on with explicit talk followed by the I'll give you a discount to see me on my cam show tonight. There are some real women online,but a lot have signed up to find boyfriends on a different site than wildbuddies. Flirt , fling ,wantubad,iamnaughty,momsgetwild and God knows how many others share the same pool of profiles and owned by the same off shore company. Do your self a favor. When your online surfing the porn sites don't sign up for anything they advertise because it is all b...s...!

Ask Brian about WildBuddies
allanf22
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
12/15/15

This a fake phony fraud site all of the so called members are bots not a real one in the bunch lol
Waste of money period .

Ask Allan about WildBuddies
monab4
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/26/15

A friend was threatened to be arrested if he didn't send a money order. He was sent e.mail and told he had 8 hrs to pay or there would be a Warren out for his arrest. The email letter heading actually said Justice government. He was extremely frightened and embarrassed and he did send a money order. When he told me about it I told him that what they were doing was illegal. My friend is young and be lived what he was told. I can only imagine how how many people get sucked into this. No legitimate business runs this way. This literally made my friend sick so if anyone out there is thinking of using this company or other like it" do some research and find out who you are dealing with. This sites name is wild buddies and the email address is for scottspring22@gmail.com

Ask Mona about WildBuddies
seana26
15 reviews
54 helpful votes
6/27/15

I got a lot of invite spam to join this site and would like them to stop.

Ask Sean about WildBuddies
edh17
1 review
5 helpful votes
1/6/15

I am a guy looking for a girl. I met one who seemed genuine, we agreed to meet, £380 for a "gate-pass" oh and to be sent to the Philippines. Mad, of course but having completed this transaction, I then paid another £800 for the hotel "this will be returned GodBless" and then the first gate pass expired so looking to stump up another £380 the brain rather than the balls finally took over. Is Wild Buddies to blame? Having been on the site for 3 weeks it is clear that there is NO interest in any genuine matching, its just another company maximising shareholder value. BEWARE BOYS and GIRLS, looks glam but slut bucket of criminology .

Ask Ed about WildBuddies
ericj26
1 review
9 helpful votes
8/7/14

A lot of the so called $#*!es on the site are on most of the other sites. You get bombarded with emails then when you pay "silence" then every once in awhile they throw a bone just to keep you on site. That's why I never sign up.

Ask Eric about WildBuddies
adamc51
1 review
15 helpful votes
7/3/14

Completely fake. Should have listened to SCAM reviews.
Been to bank many times to try and stop auto. billing.
Does anyone know how.
Wild Buddies = relatively well configured %@!!$hitting SCAM

Ask Adam about WildBuddies
daver47
10 reviews
13 helpful votes
5/1/14

I suddenly started to receive emails from them and I have never signed up. My wife and I sat there and laughed at the site as most of the people looked fake or photoshopped! The emails just stopped for about 5-6 weeks and now they're starting again. I just marked them as Spam and that is the end of it.

Ask Dave about WildBuddies
saulm17
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/2/14

after about a month on this site, i have found out that it is a fake dating site, to begin my experiance my in box was flooded with scam and redirect trolls claiming to be pole dancers visiting in my local area, quickly changing the in site security settings and i get ladies ask me to get a security id check at yet another dating site or cam site.
up my security again and i get bot programs with limited leading question responce and answer protocols.
DON'T WAIST YOU CASH GO SOME PLACE ELSE.THIS SITE IS FAKE

Ask SAUL about WildBuddies
natashaw3
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/23/14

everything

Ask natasha about WildBuddies
tonyq
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/23/14

complete scam email me at anthony_quinlan@yahoo.com if u want more details

Ask Tony about WildBuddies

2 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the WildBuddies staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
6/2/15
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
9/2/12
Answer
johno22
A: I sent a postal order too them 3 weeks ago & they claimed too have not received it
9/1/12
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the WildBuddies staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
WildBuddies?
Post Review