Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of WildBuddies

45 Reviews From Our Community

Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
1
Returns
3
Quality
3

All Reviews

conniec86
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/23/17

Who should I refer my lawyer to for illegally using my images? Guys, the women's profiles on this site are fakes.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Advertisement
rickr101
3 reviews
17 helpful votes
9/28/17

in my opinion it is close to impossible to date someone using this site. Don't even know where to start but u know what: Can't fool me!

raymondm67
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/1/17

Quick & easy to join, good mobile experience but must say some of the women here are so freaking annoying. Dont have that problem on hookuphangout. Another thing that annoys me is the functionality could be a lot better when you compare it with other sex search sites (again H hangout sets the bar high here and is prob the 1 to beat). Hope that helps y'all.

eugenel25
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/30/17

It seems every member just want to only chat and not meet. I also was billed $24.99 and $4.24 cents when I only just paid the $4.24 cents. Where did the $24.99 come from? I am going to call my bank to make a claim

gregs152
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
7/28/17

This is a fake site, fake people and fake chats. NO ONE WILL MEET, and the chats are very fake. You can not cancel unless you call then you sit in a que with music playing and nobody answers. Just a spam site that takes your money and provides no services. Then when I was able to finally speak with someone they just kept telling me they were going to sign me up for a different site then I could call back after one week and cancel if I didn't like the new site. Please, do not join this site, it is a scam!!!!

johnnyr39
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/27/17

This site is a female Haven for wanting "chat only". So if you are interested in pleasuring yourself, this is the place. Also, you have to call to unsubscribe. I feel that they misrepresented the " online dating". Find something else. THIS SITE SUCKS!!!

markc276
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/17/17

I cannot complete the "cancel repeat billing" process without calling. When I call, I get put into a que that no one answers.

Further, this site is a scam.

richardl142
1 review
9 helpful votes
10/20/16

I was super excited after joining this and checking out some of the chicks in my searches and for a while I figured I had hit the jackpot and found another 'hookuphangout.com'. As it turns out, WildBuddies fell short in the end, the hotties dryed up (litterally ha!) and I was left with a bill to pay and a raging throbber in my pants. Still, will probably try it again next month...sucker that I am :-)

aidanj6
1 review
12 helpful votes
10/4/16

One of the better sites I have used so far. I'd say it may be the best along with Vanessa69. Never had any problems. Decent and honest site. Guys complaining should admit that online dating is simply not for them.

cleganed
1 review
10 helpful votes
9/4/16

I've never ever signed up for their service but keep receiving spam mails all over!

daniels221
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/23/16

This site (WildBuddies) is super simple to use and aint too expensive either, in fact its pretty average priced compared with some out there. Id recommend it along with HookupHangout (hands down the coolest casual sex site out there IMO) as great options to get you laid. Give it the 3 month test, thats what i normally do. if I aint got lucky by then I move to another site, don't feel stuck with one site its a buyers market guys and there are plenty of options these days.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
srinivasg
1 review
7 helpful votes
8/22/16

this is by far the worst sight you can join and if your not a paying member forget getting any messages

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
dixiek1
1 review
5 helpful votes
8/11/16

I like WildBuddies and im surprised that there aren't more positive reviews. It sure takes a bit patience but it is a nice site for friendship with benefits. I'd rank it as one of the best sites and it comes pretty close to Vanessa69. Don't expect miracles and you won't get disappointed.

jamess418
1 review
5 helpful votes
6/6/16

Dont know about anyone else but im getting a bit bored of WildBuddies. I liked it at first as you normally got a few good saucy chats going, but recently I think its gone a little downhill. Ive not met anyone on the site (in person) for ages and the sex chat opportunities seem few and far between. So tempted to give another site a try, hookuphangout.com seems to get a lot of good reviews. I dont know if its down to the area I live in or what but for me this used to be 9/10 and now its dropped to six and a half. My b*lls are like watermelons, something has to change!

sebastiani1
1 review
14 helpful votes
5/23/16

I haven't met anyone!

shanew33
1 review
14 helpful votes
5/23/16

Are you f#in kidding me?!?!? Use your brain, people, user your brain!

dominict19
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/3/16

I think WildBuddies is pretty standard, a middle of the road kinda site. Its not got the same buzz as sites like HookupHangout.com or even FlirtyDater.com, but you can still have success on the site if youre in a major city or if youre just plane determined! Ive had some nice chats and a bit of cyber with one foxy minx, but other than that ive not seen all that much action. 3 stars would be my rating.

michaelh246
1 review
6 helpful votes
5/3/16

Years ago, this site was actually worthwhile, and I met a few really cool girls. Of course that was then. Now, the site is totally pointless, as there are more bots and fake profiles than anything else. Don't waste your money, your time, or even the keystrokes on your profile...you won't get anywhere. If you're a current member, cancel your membership and shut these fools down.

jarredb10
1 review
7 helpful votes
4/27/16

I have joined a while ago and have not met anyone in person:( I still kind of liked the site. Anyone ever used Vanessa69.com? It seems to be better than avergage? Inbox me if you have any information.

kimr79
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/8/16

Prefer sites like Hookuphangout.com but will probably still use this for a while cos the girls are real and sometimes do reply to me. Not had a shag yet, been over a month,if I only used this site Id be blind by now.

craigb56
1 review
6 helpful votes
4/8/16

this is by far the worst sight you can join and if your not a paying member forget getting any messages

jordans48
2 reviews
10 helpful votes
3/12/16

Many haters on here, LOL:) I have tested WildBuddies and I admit: It is not my type of site. Maybe I am just spoiled by the results CasualDating4u and AFF. But this site is not bad at all! What do you guys expect from a dating site? 100% real profiles? 100% chances to date other members within 2 hours? That is not gonna happen, not on Wildbuddies and not on any other dating site!

gerardb30
1 review
7 helpful votes
3/5/16

They just use your credit card data to remove monies from your account without your knowledge.
Gerard B

briand87
1 review
5 helpful votes
2/22/16

Men. Don't waste your money. No matter what you spend they find a way to take more. Not to mention half the messages are from women trying to scam you into getting"verified" so they feel safe meeting you. They send you links that ask for your credit card. What does that verify? Nothing! They are compensated somehow for scamming you onto another site and another hit on your card. Or they lead you on with explicit talk followed by the I'll give you a discount to see me on my cam show tonight. There are some real women online,but a lot have signed up to find boyfriends on a different site than wildbuddies. Flirt , fling ,wantubad,iamnaughty,momsgetwild and God knows how many others share the same pool of profiles and owned by the same off shore company. Do your self a favor. When your online surfing the porn sites don't sign up for anything they advertise because it is all b...s...!

allanf22
2 reviews
10 helpful votes
12/15/15

This a fake phony fraud site all of the so called members are bots not a real one in the bunch lol
Waste of money period .

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Questions? Get answers from the WildBuddies staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
WildBuddies?
Post Review