SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of UpForIt

UpForIt reviews

Is this your business?
51 reviews
upforit.com
16%
Tel: +1.2134389926
bulovaltd@gmail.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

51 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
2
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
0

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

toddl23
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/16/16

I use UpForIt when im traveling as its a good way to keep yourself busy on those lonely nights when you dont know anyone in a different place and theres nothing to do or see. You can search a few weeks before you go and chat to women that are near places you are going to be staying. Sometimes there are a few girls that reply and sometimes you just end up chatting rather than getting lucky, but every once in a while you get a night out that ends with a BJ or night in a hotel and its all worth the effort and membership fees! When im traveling to smaller places that arent as built up I usually also try my luck on hookuphangout.com as well, having two sites together really boosts your chances of getting a bit of action. As I say, worst case scenario you end up chatting to some bird about if she prefers doggy or reverse cowgirl and swap a few sexts. Best case you get free sex and maybe even her digits for next time youre in town. Im happy but can see why poorer people couldnt afford it as the cost does add up but not as much as going out trying to meet girls would do so for me it makes sense and stops me getting bored.

Ask Todd about UpForIt
jasonr86
1 review
7 helpful votes
5/5/16

All those guys complaining usually expect to get laid within 24hrs! But not even on high quality hook up sites like CasualDating4u.com you will hook uo within 24hrs! Guys, it takes patience!

UpForIt.com seems to be a fun site. I haven't met anyone yet but again: Patience is key!

Ask Jason about UpForIt
darrenm29
1 review
5 helpful votes
5/3/16

what a waste of time, they talk to you until you fully subscribe then it goes quiet, so I canceled my subscription then they started talking again lol

Ask Darren about UpForIt
dkl
7 reviews
35 helpful votes
4/30/16

As with most sites like this one, don't waste your money. Absolute garbage. Funnily, just join for free without a photo and you automatically get messages from "girls" saying how handsome you look or how sexy blah blah blah. Pretty funny really. Anyway use your time better than wasting it here. cheers

Ask dk about UpForIt
jessiem54
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/19/16

I know some people never get a ride and ive had 2 but im well above average looking and have good chat (so im told) so getting sex two times for my 3 month subscription is not good enuff, im sorry to say. Cancelling membership and going back to Hookuphangout.com as I got more action there. Not sure why I changed in the first place but suppose u have to try whats out there eh?

Ask Jessie about UpForIt
jekyllh
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/12/16

Absolute waste of time - full of fakes and winks from people half a world away. After signing up I was bombarded with 25 messages from blatantly fake profiles. Absolute waste of time and money.

Ask Jekyll about UpForIt
jacobw17
1 review
6 helpful votes
4/4/16

IMO this is one of the best sites togerther with CasualDating4u.com. I have used it in the past and I sure met a real women!

Ask Jacob about UpForIt
ethanr16
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/4/16

Hey Eric, welcome to the club....:(

Ask Ethan about UpForIt
tims119
2 reviews
16 helpful votes
3/22/16

I cant say Ive been blown away by upforit.com. The site is easy enough to use, but these things are pretty standard now. The actual results have been mixed some limited success and a lot of rejection. Some of the girls definitely seem genuine, which is a big plus, Im just not really getting anywhere with most of them. I used to use FlirtyDater.com but with my 6 mnth membership coming to an end I decided to shop around for a few weeks. Overall I do like UFI, but think Ill be going back to FD again to get my average back up - better the devil you know, as they say!

Ask Tim about UpForIt
erich203
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/16

This place is scam central. I lost 200 dollars to scams.

Ask Eric about UpForIt
jefft36
2 reviews
29 helpful votes
3/8/16

I agree with many reviewers: It is not easy as 1-2-3 to get laid on UpForIt. But I don't believe that it is impossible. IMO, the site seems pretty cool. If you have not been lucky on this maybe you wanna try your luck on other sites (CasualDating4u, AFF,...there are quiet a few other good sites)

But always keep in mind: Patience, creativity and time will get you laid on HookUp sites. Never expect to get laid withing 24-48 hours.

Ask Jeff about UpForIt
bobs222
1 review
8 helpful votes
2/29/16

Been using UpForIt for just over a week and really enjoying the site. The girls ive been speaking to in Nashville are nice and even better most seem to love some sexy text chat. Even had a few nudie selfies sent to me! Aint banged nobody yet but promise yall it aint long off. Screwed a girl after ONE WEEK on HookupHangout last year so wont have any trouble getting my rocks off here! Beats hanging out in singles bars, I tell you that! 10 outa 10.

Ask Bob about UpForIt
ralphk22
11 reviews
204 helpful votes
2/6/16

I believe that upforit is - together with HookupHangout.com and FlirtyDater.com -one of the best adult dating sites out there, but just as all the other sites, there are tons of fake profiles...I guess that is what we need to accept by joining "those" sites. Just use your common sense and you will be fine....

Ask Ralph about UpForIt
tomb181
5 reviews
16 helpful votes
2/5/16

Crook website , that's it , don't trust them.

Ask Tom about UpForIt
samk70
10 reviews
207 helpful votes
2/1/16

This site is "ok", not more/not less. Sure not as good as hook up sites like FlirtyDater.com, and some AFF sites. But I have seen much worse as well. in general average!

Ask Sam about UpForIt
warrene9
4 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/30/16

Total scam .. Total BS.. Your email gets messages that this person wants to contact u and nobody has viewed your profile.. Good luck getting ur money back with their guarantee... It's a total bot infested crap site

Ask Warren about UpForIt
petert93
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/30/16

rubbish

Ask Peter about UpForIt
williamb177
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/30/16

This is a scam please do not give ya credit card details they will carge you $39.99 they a con artist

Ask William about UpForIt
stuartc31
10 reviews
185 helpful votes
1/26/16

All these negative reviewers: Please explain why this site is a scam??? It is not! I admit you may find better sites (FlirtyDater.com for example, some smaller sites as well) but this is no scam!!!

Ask Stuart about UpForIt
sableb
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/31/15

I signed up for the free membership then I decided hey lets go for a premium account. Ok I paid for 3 months right, then I get a charge for their dam porn videos. I call and ask them to refund me all this time I hear a tv in the back ground their phone is statisticy the whole time. He tells me I agreed to it and I tell him no sure thing did I check or see a box to check. he says there is and I ask for the manager he spends 5 minutes of my time telling me there is no need and he has resolved me issue but there will be no refund. I will be messaging them thru email. If not resolved I'll file with the bbb, and possible cancel my card and claim those charges are frad.

Ask Sable about UpForIt
camc3
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
12/4/15

The people posted on this site are all fictitious...not real...they just tease you so you will keep paying. You will never meet anyone here.

Ask Cam about UpForIt
trevorr13
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/22/15

I had been a member of this site a couple of years ago and met a couple of really good women. Had a lot of fun and it was worth the membership fee. Now, the prices have gone sky high. I upgraded again on a 50% offer so it made it worth while. However, I have been charged twice and they are offering membership of another site as opposed to a refund. This is clearly a scam. Do not upgrade under any circumstances.

Service
Ask Trevor about UpForIt
andyt24
1 review
6 helpful votes
10/4/15

5 years ago I was a member of this site &I I mad 3 videos &I I had lots of fun,but now somebody has taken my videos away &I other people have lost there videos too,video calling has been taken away so if you have a web cam it won't work now,I came back to this site for some more fun &I in 3 months nobody has answered any of my messages PROBABLY BECAUSE EVERYBODY ON THIS SITE IS FAKE.

Ask Andy about UpForIt
jont34
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/29/15

WATCH OUT FOR THESE ADULT TRIAL WEBSITES!

I wanted to try something different from my regular websites and decided to give upforit a shot.

DON'T DO IT.

Upforit.com and ANY website that looks like it are ALL THE SAME.

Before you even have a chance to up date your photo, you are attacked constantly by bots.

Before, if you requested to cancel, they would simply cancel your account either on the website or via email. Now, they have upped their game.

Instead of allowing for cancellation through their website they make it so you have to call them and cancel and they send you an email with a phone number. And it is rittled with bots. This is a new scheme.

I never check the email account where I register with these websites. By the time I realized what happened I was already charged for a monthly subscription.

STAY AWAY!

Tip for consumers: JUST DON'T

Email I received: Dear member,
Thank you for contacting our Customer Support.

We do apologise for the inconvenience but in order to cancel the membership you need to call our hotline and our operators will assist you with the query:

AUS 1 800 982 508
CAN 1-800-839-6430
UK 0344 482 8868
USA 1-800-839-6430

We work 24/7. If you need further assistance, do not hesitate to contact us again.
Best regards,
Jane S.,
Customer service

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Ask Jon about UpForIt
seana26
15 reviews
52 helpful votes
6/26/15

I got a lot of spam from this site and would like to be taken off the list.

Ask Sean about UpForIt

10 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the UpForIt staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
16 hours ago
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
6/6/16
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
See 8 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the UpForIt staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
UpForIt?
Post Review