SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of UpForIt

UpForIt reviews

Is this your business?
58 reviews
upforit.com
17%
Tel: +1.2134389926
bulovaltd@gmail.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

58 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
3
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
1

All Reviews

ronaldb82
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/28/16

I did not have one single normal conversation. All the messages are bots which try to lure you into a membership!

Ask Ronald about UpForIt
chrisp166
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/28/16

Very suspicious site

Ask Chris about UpForIt
markm284
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/18/16

This site is nothing but bots in my experience. I ask the "girls" simple questions and they reply with canned questions. 100% fake site in my opinion.

Ask mark about UpForIt
michaele89
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/8/16

Im living the dream thanx to a couple of NSA sites like this. Who would have imagined this stuff ten years ago, man our parents generation must be so p*ssed! We are lucky to be able to sign in to a site, scope out the honeys and shoot some intros to our choice of chicks for the coming weekend! Boom!!!!!!!! Im a satisfied customer in more ways that one LOL Also would say if you like this site then you'll love HookupHangout check it out for sure - that site is off the hoooook!

Ask Michael about UpForIt
donn2192
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/2/16

I was double charged for hidden/unwitting features by LDTFEE.COM and LDPAY4ALDT.COM. When attempting to seek refund, was asked 1st 10 and last 4 digits of CC, that leaves only 2 numbers left to be "Brute Forcibly" guessed... REALLY GUYS? DO NOT give them any personal information, other than your email. I felt that was the only informal piece of information linking me to account. Needless to say, i asked them to cancel everything immediately.

Tip for consumers: DON'T USE. RISKY/DANGEROUS.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Don about UpForIt
danc108
2 reviews
16 helpful votes
8/1/16

No real chance of meeting someone. Seems to be just as bad as all the other sites.

Ask Dan about UpForIt
markb295
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/1/16

Use this site in combination with Vanessa69 and AFF and you will get laid. Never put all eggs in one basket. Use those three sites and it will maximize your chances. I have used this strategy for two years now and I get laid. Reason why I use this membership rotating strategy is because for some reasons all the sites don't always work. Women join, women delete their profiles. You need to catch them before they get annoyed. Using this strategy with patience I got laid on UpForIt: 3 times, on Vanessa69: 5 times, and on AFF 2 times within this year. Put some effort into your hunting game or complain and go to some porn tube.

Ask Mark about UpForIt
toddl23
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/16/16

I use UpForIt when im traveling as its a good way to keep yourself busy on those lonely nights when you dont know anyone in a different place and theres nothing to do or see. You can search a few weeks before you go and chat to women that are near places you are going to be staying. Sometimes there are a few girls that reply and sometimes you just end up chatting rather than getting lucky, but every once in a while you get a night out that ends with a BJ or night in a hotel and its all worth the effort and membership fees! When im traveling to smaller places that arent as built up I usually also try my luck on hookuphangout.com as well, having two sites together really boosts your chances of getting a bit of action. As I say, worst case scenario you end up chatting to some bird about if she prefers doggy or reverse cowgirl and swap a few sexts. Best case you get free sex and maybe even her digits for next time youre in town. Im happy but can see why poorer people couldnt afford it as the cost does add up but not as much as going out trying to meet girls would do so for me it makes sense and stops me getting bored.

Ask Todd about UpForIt
jasonr86
1 review
12 helpful votes
5/5/16

All those guys complaining usually expect to get laid within 24hrs! But not even on high quality hook up sites like CasualDating4u.com you will hook uo within 24hrs! Guys, it takes patience!

UpForIt.com seems to be a fun site. I haven't met anyone yet but again: Patience is key!

Ask Jason about UpForIt
darrenm29
1 review
6 helpful votes
5/3/16

what a waste of time, they talk to you until you fully subscribe then it goes quiet, so I canceled my subscription then they started talking again lol

Ask Darren about UpForIt
dkl
7 reviews
44 helpful votes
4/30/16

As with most sites like this one, don't waste your money. Absolute garbage. Funnily, just join for free without a photo and you automatically get messages from "girls" saying how handsome you look or how sexy blah blah blah. Pretty funny really. Anyway use your time better than wasting it here. cheers

Ask dk about UpForIt
jessiem54
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/19/16

I know some people never get a ride and ive had 2 but im well above average looking and have good chat (so im told) so getting sex two times for my 3 month subscription is not good enuff, im sorry to say. Cancelling membership and going back to Hookuphangout.com as I got more action there. Not sure why I changed in the first place but suppose u have to try whats out there eh?

Ask Jessie about UpForIt
jekyllh
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/12/16

Absolute waste of time - full of fakes and winks from people half a world away. After signing up I was bombarded with 25 messages from blatantly fake profiles. Absolute waste of time and money.

Ask Jekyll about UpForIt
jacobw17
1 review
8 helpful votes
4/4/16

IMO this is one of the best sites togerther with CasualDating4u.com. I have used it in the past and I sure met a real women!

Ask Jacob about UpForIt
ethanr16
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/4/16

Hey Eric, welcome to the club....:(

Ask Ethan about UpForIt
tims119
2 reviews
16 helpful votes
3/22/16

I cant say Ive been blown away by upforit.com. The site is easy enough to use, but these things are pretty standard now. The actual results have been mixed some limited success and a lot of rejection. Some of the girls definitely seem genuine, which is a big plus, Im just not really getting anywhere with most of them. I used to use FlirtyDater.com but with my 6 mnth membership coming to an end I decided to shop around for a few weeks. Overall I do like UFI, but think Ill be going back to FD again to get my average back up - better the devil you know, as they say!

Ask Tim about UpForIt
erich203
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/16

This place is scam central. I lost 200 dollars to scams.

Ask Eric about UpForIt
jefft36
2 reviews
30 helpful votes
3/8/16

I agree with many reviewers: It is not easy as 1-2-3 to get laid on UpForIt. But I don't believe that it is impossible. IMO, the site seems pretty cool. If you have not been lucky on this maybe you wanna try your luck on other sites (CasualDating4u, AFF,...there are quiet a few other good sites)

But always keep in mind: Patience, creativity and time will get you laid on HookUp sites. Never expect to get laid withing 24-48 hours.

Ask Jeff about UpForIt
bobs222
1 review
8 helpful votes
2/29/16

Been using UpForIt for just over a week and really enjoying the site. The girls ive been speaking to in Nashville are nice and even better most seem to love some sexy text chat. Even had a few nudie selfies sent to me! Aint banged nobody yet but promise yall it aint long off. Screwed a girl after ONE WEEK on HookupHangout last year so wont have any trouble getting my rocks off here! Beats hanging out in singles bars, I tell you that! 10 outa 10.

Ask Bob about UpForIt
ralphk22
11 reviews
204 helpful votes
2/6/16

I believe that upforit is - together with HookupHangout.com and FlirtyDater.com -one of the best adult dating sites out there, but just as all the other sites, there are tons of fake profiles...I guess that is what we need to accept by joining "those" sites. Just use your common sense and you will be fine....

Ask Ralph about UpForIt
tomb181
5 reviews
17 helpful votes
2/5/16

Crook website , that's it , don't trust them.

Ask Tom about UpForIt
samk70
10 reviews
207 helpful votes
2/1/16

This site is "ok", not more/not less. Sure not as good as hook up sites like FlirtyDater.com, and some AFF sites. But I have seen much worse as well. in general average!

Ask Sam about UpForIt
warrene9
4 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/30/16

Total scam .. Total BS.. Your email gets messages that this person wants to contact u and nobody has viewed your profile.. Good luck getting ur money back with their guarantee... It's a total bot infested crap site

Ask Warren about UpForIt
petert93
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/30/16

rubbish

Ask Peter about UpForIt
williamb177
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/30/16

This is a scam please do not give ya credit card details they will carge you $39.99 they a con artist

Ask William about UpForIt

10 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the UpForIt staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
1 week ago
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
6/6/16
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
See 8 more questions
See more Q&A
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the UpForIt staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
UpForIt?
Post Review