Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of TheUniTutor.com

TheUniTutor.com reviews

214 reviews
97%
25 Old Broad Street, London, England, EC2N 1HQ
London, EC2N 1HQ, England
Tel: +44 203 633 4229
info@theunitutor.com
The highest quality of work - with a GUARANTEE!
Learn More

183 reviews with 5 stars

lauraw134
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/21/17

The service is absolutely Amazing! I received help so quickly, and they knew exactly what i was referring to. I would % recommend.

kevins216
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/11/17

I have used this website on several occasions and really impressed by the quality of work they provide. Strongly recommended

davids698
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/3/17

I cannot rate this service enough. Discreet confidential services. Available to call anytime. Responded promptly to my email communication. Deadline met well within time.

A time when I was overloaded with deadlines I used their service. Hassle free, great knowledgeable writers that are dedicated beyond call.
Free edits available which was unneeded. I highly recommend these guys and will not hesitate to use again.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
paulr202
1 review
5 helpful votes
1/18/17

I have been using this service for a while now. I have tried other writing services before and I was never satisfied with their work. After I found The Uni Tutor and tried them, I was very happy with the quality of papers and customer service they provide. I highly recommend this service to anybody who are looking for quality A papers.

weis5
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/3/16

Ordered a biology task. Went well. I chose The Uni Tutor because they were very transparent and had fantastic reviews on many sites

hannahk22
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/4/16

I got my UNSW science biology task done by The Uni Tutor. Good quality, good seveice

douglasm75
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/22/16

I will recommend this site to everyone i know. They deliver the requested work in a timely manner and you can be sure of the confidentiality. Thanks a lot!

denisa23
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/21/16

I will definitely recommend them to my friends and relatives that will need help with academic writing in the future. I needed their help with my writing project and what I got is more than what I wanted. This is the level of service that I truly deserve!!

waltern7
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/21/16

Just had my Master's thesis proofread - the researcher took time to ensure that my work was perfect. It has saved me a fortune in time. Thank you for your hardwork; without you I would not be passing with a distinction.

kevinl124
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/18/16

I Have used this service many times. the papers are well written and receive on time.

matthewh86
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/18/16

I was struggling trying to write a English paper. I did some research online and when I found them I decided to give them a shot and ever since I use them all the time. They really are good at what they do and pretty fast as well.

jasong86
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/18/16

I've used this site on multiple times. Received on time and always a passing grade. Writers are prompt with answering questions and concerns.

garyc116
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/18/16

I have used The Uni Tutor for a few papers and my experiences have been great overall. When I did have an issue, it was corrected in a timely manner through customer support. I would recommend this service to anyone needing assistance anytime.

timothyl28
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/18/16

This website saved the day for me. I needed a paper done fast and they said no problem. Hey - it costs a bit more the shorter the notice but it gets done. My instructions were fairly complicated but they figured it all out. i will use again vs other site I was using.

joser89
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/16

I've worked with other sites before, but none compares to them. They are efficient, very responsive, and most importantly, I don't have to reread and reorganized their finish product.

larryw61
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/18/16

I had a huge paper that I needed done because i couldn't seem to really think of what to say. The Uni Tutor delivered and had my paper completed right on time and everything was perfect and I also received an A+! Will be using your services again!

stevem276
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/16

I would give this site a thumbs up. Awesome writers, they deliver as promised

georgeh116
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/18/16

I have been using them for several years now and each time the quality of services that I receive is impeccable and the best and would continue using them for all my degrees. I have recommended them to family and friends and they also feel the same and have receive same services if not better and are extremely satisfied. I just love all their great writers with great attention to detail as well as their diligence and great work ethics, professionalism, quick turnaround and most importantly great company and best out there by far.

ronaldw57
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/18/16

I have used The Uni Tutor many times for editing and for custom writing. I have had great

ar7508
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/10/16

The service was excellent. They delivered what they promised. Ordered an Essay and I don't need to follow up as they constantly gave updates and it was delivered on time. When I received it, It was awesome. It exceeded my expectation. I would recommend them to everyone.

kennethm71
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/9/16

I have been using The Uni Tutor for 3 years now and have never been more satisfied. They have helped me greatly. Very easy to use and the support team is always there if you have a question. Nothing bad to say.

edwardj35
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/9/16

This is a great site, I highly recommend it. If you are experiencing a tough time with getting your work done, this is the site for you.

briant90
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/9/16

Thank you for saving me during stressful times and helping me maintain my current A GPA standing.

anthonyl69
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/9/16

My writer was missing information from me to complete my order. As soon as I sent in the information in a matter of an hour my essay was complete. It was my first time trying this service and I loved it and have complete trust in these writers.

josephg77
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
8/1/16

I've used The Uni Tutor several times now and I am extremely pleased with their services. All of their work is 100% authentic and original. With a coupon code, their prices are fairly decent. Using their services gives me the greatest peace of mind from things I just do not have time for. I don't know what'd I do without them!

17 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the TheUniTutor.com staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
linosp
linos p.
4 days, 4 hours ago
Answer
frankd56
Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep]
A: Yes, of course! It's virtually impossible to get anything but a Pass grade by just putting references at the end. In addition, in-text citation demonstrate the writer has engaged different viewpoints etc.
3 days, 14 hours ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
sofiaw6
Sofia W.
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Answer
frankd56
Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep]
A: Hi Sofia, it really depends on what you need. You can have a look at our prices here: www.theunitutor.com/quick-calculator
2 weeks ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 15 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the TheUniTutor.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?
×
Have a question about
TheUniTutor.com?
Post Review