Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of TheUniTutor.com

TheUniTutor.com reviews

215 reviews
Education, Essay Writing, Homework
25 Old Broad Street, London, England, EC2N 1HQ
London, EC2N 1HQ, England
Tel: +44 203 633 4229
info@theunitutor.com
The highest quality of work - with a GUARANTEE!
Learn More

25 reviews with 4 stars

sarak55
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/9/16

Quick responses on the online chat and the website itself, very helpful and Sarah helped me a lot and being in retail and knowing how to deal with customers, she was very good. Being a Uni student I feel she understands the stress and pain we have to go through and she also helped out my friends.

vanessat33
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/15/16

I hired The Uni Tutor to do some extra research for my thesis. They did very good research and found many useful journal articles.

Their communication was good and it helped a great deal to speak directly with my writer

aliyahr2
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/18/16

Pretty good essay. Im happy

alexg129
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/2/16

After trying lots of essay writing services, I found The Uni Tutor to be, without a doubt, the best. Their service is good.

henryl48
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/31/16

30,000 word thesis. happy.

isaace7
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/11/16

Great quality essay. But not cheap. Their customer service is amazing. Thanks Jessica

jamesj147
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/29/16

Easy as 1-2-3,

ryans132
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/29/16

Awesome writers, they deliver as promised

islal
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/25/16

Employees are professional and knowledgeable. Effective and efficient.

lucyl39
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/25/16

Reliable...

emilyp45
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/25/16

Great job, work hard and do a great job

jackl96
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/12/15

I used this and got a B- on my paper, all in all I'd say it did a good job because I usually don't do well in this class....

phillipb33
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/4/15

College is all about parties and finding the right people. So why waste time on essays and subjects when I can get my custom essay with just a few clicks? Exactly. These guys deliver totally what I need and precisely on time. Cool stuff.

elainep13
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/26/15

Great service....great paper

brandonj22
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/25/15

My writer kept an open line of communication which made for a smooth process. I received an introduction from the writer which described their educational background and writing abilities. My paper was completed well within the timeline. There was a level of sophistication in the vocabulary used to write my paper and I am most appreciative. I highly recommend The Uni Tutor for your writing needs. I plan to use The Uni Tutor going forward.

sharont38
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/25/15

I have used this company for sometime now, and they have a wonderful support staff. Always answer any questions I may have. I trust the writers to always provide a amazing product.

willb42
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/22/15

I already ordered many time essay, every time I get a good grade

emilyp33
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/22/15

I ordered a couple of papers on The Uni Tutor before, and they did them well. I would recommend it to anyone in need with a paper deadline.

duncanb46
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/15/15

When I found out about The Uni Tutor, I thought OMG. I have some much needed relief. Trying to read 4 chapters in the textbook, each consisting of 30-40 pages. Who can do that, work and write papers? In the short period of time that I have used The Uni Tutor, they have gotten me out of some sticky situations. Thanks The Uni Tutor!!! I have only had one bad experience, which consisted of a 12 hour turnaround, but the writer did not contact the company regarding my paper after several attempts. So, I ended up receiving a 10% penalty for being late. They did assign it to another writer and compensated me with a discount.

isabellam11
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/8/15

loved it. helped me get an A+

davida206
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/8/15

I have been using this service for a while now. I have tried other writing services before and I was never satisfied with their work. After I found The Uni Tutor and tried them, I was very happy with the quality of papers and customer service they provide. I highly recommend this service to anybody who are looking for quality A papers. You will not be disappointed.

crish8
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/8/15

The people that work here are fast and helpful. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing help with school.

dustind13
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/2/15

I have used this service a few times and have always been more than pleased with the quality of papers received. I have always gotten a good grade on the papers too! The Uni Tutorhas been a total lifesaver for me. They are fast & reliable. Communication is great as well!

wadet7
6 reviews
35 helpful votes
11/1/15

t is unbelievable how quickly The Uni Tutor provided me with a quality essay. I placed an order on Monday and had my essay delivered to me by Wednesday. I appreciate the quick service, it kept me out of trouble in my class, thanks again.

tajinders
1 review
4 helpful votes
1/28/15

I bought a law essay from The Uni Tutor. Ended up with a 1st. I really liked the friendly service, too.

18 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the TheUniTutor.com staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
on 4/6/17
Answer
on 5/17/17
Answer
on 4/22/17
Answer
on 4/10/17
Answer
on 8/5/16
Answer
on 5/29/16
Answer
on 5/29/16
Answer
on 5/29/16
Answer
on 5/29/16
Answer
on 5/29/16
Answer
Questions? Get answers from the TheUniTutor.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?
×
Have a question about
TheUniTutor.com?
Post Review