Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of TheUniTutor.com

TheUniTutor.com reviews

212 reviews
97%
25 Old Broad Street, London, England, EC2N 1HQ
London, EC2N 1HQ, England
Tel: +44 203 633 4229
info@theunitutor.com
The highest quality of work - with a GUARANTEE!
Learn More

25 reviews with 4 stars

sarak55
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/9/16

Quick responses on the online chat and the website itself, very helpful and Sarah helped me a lot and being in retail and knowing how to deal with customers, she was very good. Being a Uni student I feel she understands the stress and pain we have to go through and she also helped out my friends.

vanessat33
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/16

I hired The Uni Tutor to do some extra research for my thesis. They did very good research and found many useful journal articles.

Their communication was good and it helped a great deal to speak directly with my writer

aliyahr2
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/16

Pretty good essay. Im happy

alexg129
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/2/16

After trying lots of essay writing services, I found The Uni Tutor to be, without a doubt, the best. Their service is good.

henryl48
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/31/16

30,000 word thesis. happy.

isaace7
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/11/16

Great quality essay. But not cheap. Their customer service is amazing. Thanks Jessica

jamesj147
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/29/16

Easy as 1-2-3,

ryans132
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/29/16

Awesome writers, they deliver as promised

islal
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/25/16

Employees are professional and knowledgeable. Effective and efficient.

lucyl39
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/25/16

Reliable...

emilyp45
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/25/16

Great job, work hard and do a great job

jackl96
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/12/15

I used this and got a B- on my paper, all in all I'd say it did a good job because I usually don't do well in this class....

phillipb33
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/4/15

College is all about parties and finding the right people. So why waste time on essays and subjects when I can get my custom essay with just a few clicks? Exactly. These guys deliver totally what I need and precisely on time. Cool stuff.

elainep13
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/26/15

Great service....great paper

brandonj22
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/25/15

My writer kept an open line of communication which made for a smooth process. I received an introduction from the writer which described their educational background and writing abilities. My paper was completed well within the timeline. There was a level of sophistication in the vocabulary used to write my paper and I am most appreciative. I highly recommend The Uni Tutor for your writing needs. I plan to use The Uni Tutor going forward.

sharont38
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/25/15

I have used this company for sometime now, and they have a wonderful support staff. Always answer any questions I may have. I trust the writers to always provide a amazing product.

willb42
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/22/15

I already ordered many time essay, every time I get a good grade

emilyp33
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/22/15

I ordered a couple of papers on The Uni Tutor before, and they did them well. I would recommend it to anyone in need with a paper deadline.

duncanb46
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/15/15

When I found out about The Uni Tutor, I thought OMG. I have some much needed relief. Trying to read 4 chapters in the textbook, each consisting of 30-40 pages. Who can do that, work and write papers? In the short period of time that I have used The Uni Tutor, they have gotten me out of some sticky situations. Thanks The Uni Tutor!!! I have only had one bad experience, which consisted of a 12 hour turnaround, but the writer did not contact the company regarding my paper after several attempts. So, I ended up receiving a 10% penalty for being late. They did assign it to another writer and compensated me with a discount.

isabellam11
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/8/15

loved it. helped me get an A+

davida206
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/8/15

I have been using this service for a while now. I have tried other writing services before and I was never satisfied with their work. After I found The Uni Tutor and tried them, I was very happy with the quality of papers and customer service they provide. I highly recommend this service to anybody who are looking for quality A papers. You will not be disappointed.

crish8
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/8/15

The people that work here are fast and helpful. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing help with school.

dustind13
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/2/15

I have used this service a few times and have always been more than pleased with the quality of papers received. I have always gotten a good grade on the papers too! The Uni Tutorhas been a total lifesaver for me. They are fast & reliable. Communication is great as well!

wadet7
6 reviews
35 helpful votes
11/1/15

t is unbelievable how quickly The Uni Tutor provided me with a quality essay. I placed an order on Monday and had my essay delivered to me by Wednesday. I appreciate the quick service, it kept me out of trouble in my class, thanks again.

tajinders
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/28/15

I bought a law essay from The Uni Tutor. Ended up with a 1st. I really liked the friendly service, too.

14 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the TheUniTutor.com staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
meganh38
Megan H.
on 8/5/16
Answer
frankd56
Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep]
A: Hi Megan,

Certainly, yes. We've got access to Lexis Nexis, Westlaw, and of course the FREE Austlii. It's quite common for us to get order for Australian Law subjects. We've also got some samples online. Here's a sample: https://www.theunitutor.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/Corporate-Law-Thesis-Sample.pdf
on 8/6/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
angeep
Angee P.
on 5/29/16
Answer
frankd56
Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep]
A: Each and every paper, produced by our company is 100% original. We use an in-house plagiarism detection system that recognizes any kind of Internet content plagiarism. However, unlike popular plagiarism detection systems that are utilized by Universities (as Turnitin.com), we will not report the result in public databases. What our company provides is a plagiarism-free guarantee we check your paper to make sure that it is unique. A writing company can guarantee no plagiarism content against open Internet sources and some databases, but there is still no technology (except turnitin.com ) that perform plagiarism check against all sources, indexed by Turnitin.
on 5/29/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 12 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the TheUniTutor.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?
×
Have a question about
TheUniTutor.com?
Post Review