Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of TheUniTutor.com

TheUniTutor.com reviews

224 reviews
25 Old Broad Street, London, England, EC2N 1HQ
London, EC2N 1HQ, England
Tel: +44 203 633 4229
info@theunitutor.com
The highest quality of work - with a GUARANTEE!
Learn More

224 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

kennethm71
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/9/16

I have been using The Uni Tutor for 3 years now and have never been more satisfied. They have helped me greatly. Very easy to use and the support team is always there if you have a question. Nothing bad to say.

jeromek14
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/5/15

I ordered an essay off The Uni Tutor and found it wonderful. I ended up with an A+ on my essay. Couldn't be any happier

rebeccas71
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/28/15

I have been a writer for TheUniTutor for around 3 years now and I strive to complete all orders to an extremely high standard. I have never been penalised for plagiarism, I am based in the UK and I must say that it is a delight to work for this company. They are fair and honest and I have never had any problems.

jamies146
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/17

Awesome! I used The Uni Tutor to write my 7 page philosophy paper. The writer did a great job on my paper and I was able make a 95.

edwardj35
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/9/16

This is a great site, I highly recommend it. If you are experiencing a tough time with getting your work done, this is the site for you.

alekl1
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/15/17

The Uni Tutor is the best writing experience I've ever had! The writer truly helped me with writing and showed me different techniques and styles of how to better enhance my writing. She helped guide me and improve my essay writing. She is extremely patient and wants to understand what the issue is so she can better help you and improve. Highly recommended! You will not be disappointed!!

Response from Jessica D., TheUniTutor.com Representative
Hello there,

What a fantastic 5-star review you have left The Uni Tutor. Thank you very much!

From reviewing the Essay Writing Service order that you had placed with us, you had provided clear and specific order requirements. So, as you were aware of what exactly you needed, this made it easier for the researcher to achieve what you were looking for. We would like to encourage our customers to take the time to make sure all of the requirements are given to avoid anything being missed, we can then keep meeting their expectations.

When an order has been received from the researcher, it goes through the Quality Control process where the quality of references, content, relevance of arguments etc. are checked; we have this stage in place to ensure our customers receive only the best quality model answers on the market.

We are so pleased that you were happy with the service that we gave, we hope to see you again soon!

Best Regards,

Jessica
montieg
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/4/15

"The assignments I got from professional writers here definitely earned my degree.
That's super that such services exist. Especially the ones with such amazing quality. The assignments I got from professional writers here definitely earned my degree. They saved me quite a bit of time, health and nerves! Completely grateful to the service.

briant90
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/9/16

Thank you for saving me during stressful times and helping me maintain my current A GPA standing.

johns1385
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/24/16

Have used this discrete writing service for numerous years now. Turned in all my papers on time and never with any plagiarism. This has been validated over and over by turnitin.com.

Its my go to company when I need custom writing done in a pinch.

anthonyl69
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/9/16

My writer was missing information from me to complete my order. As soon as I sent in the information in a matter of an hour my essay was complete. It was my first time trying this service and I loved it and have complete trust in these writers.

salis1
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/8/15

I had a very intensive, high-end writing project that I couldn't find the time to do. I provided my assigned writer with a rough outline and some of the major points I needed in the final product. I was very impressed with the depth and thoroughness of the writing, as well as the attention to detail and the knowledge the writer had in thesubject area. The final product was completed 3 days ahead of schedule and was done in a professional manner with sections and details included that I hadn't originally thought of in my specification. Best of all, the final product required little to no editing on my part to make it fit my project. I was initially skeptical of using a writing service but I won't hesitate to use The Uni Tutor again. Outstanding service.

essier2
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/22/15

I was a bit hesitant at first about getting a paper written for me but then I found The Uni Tutor and the work they provided for me was amazing! I put in an order due in 5 days and 5 days later right on time there was my paper ready for download. In addition to the short turn around time, there was a promotional code that helped me out as well. Thewriter introduced themselves and if I had any questions or needed an update they were there to give me that update. WORTH YOUR MONEY! GREAT SERVICES! GREAT PAPER! GREAT RESULTS! If you need a paper done The Uni Tutor it's the place to go. The Uni Tutor is the best custom writing service available. They are based within the United States unlike many other writing services. Just an FYI I received A's on all papers.

brucew45
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/4/15

I have to say that I kind of thought two times before ordering, but I'm so so so glad I did! Very quick and easy, it's strictly confidential.
Great company and pleasure to do business with.
Very good customer service!

dustind15
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/25/16

Vey responsible and high-quality, I got expected marks on all the writings. There is only one problem is that they often submit the final paper a few minutes after the deadline.

robertj152
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/24/16

By my surprise, the company was wonderful. They respond very quickly to any questions or concerns. The writer was great, after requesting a revision, the writer understood my feedback and incorporated it well within the essay. Will use this company again!

fayes10
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/8/15

TheUniTutor have really helped me write to the standard that i paid for. It does exactly as it says on the tin. I wrote an essay which was unsatisfactory and sent it to TheUniTutor to help me just revamp my essay and got a really good grade which wasn't really cheating. I just needed to rewrite the essay and didn't really have the time. I'm a very happy customer and would recommend TheUniTutor to all of my friends.

michaelw272
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/24/16

This service is fantastic and most importantly the customer support is very communicative.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
williamb219
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/24/16

The Uni Tutor produce quality product, and superior customer service. They are very professional and actually does what they offer, professionally. I have recommended the service, and will continue to recommend The Uni Tutor for their quality work!!!!! Thank you

andrewh187
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/15/17

After using The Uni Tutor I would have to say that the name really fits. The writer put me at ease right from the start because the whole focus of our interaction was all about my story and at the end I did not feel like it was coming out of a can.
It was significant to me to have the interview with the writer in person and she realized allot of things on the spot that I had not ever considered. We were able to quickly flesh out the details of these through our interaction and weave them into the product in real time. If you need help with your writing, don't hesitate. Go with them.

Response from Jessica D., TheUniTutor.com Representative
Wow, 5-stars! It’s magnificent to see that The Uni Tutor exceeded your expectations with the delivery time.

We are thrilled to hear the great feedback from our clients. We gather all feedback from our customers to ensure our service is consistent and fantastic throughout for everyone that chooses to order from us

Our writers are used to working under time constraints and when there is some availability in their schedule, like in our quieter seasons, they tend to be able to complete the order earlier than expected.

As soon as the order has been received, it goes straight into the queue to be quality reviewed. And when the Quality team has deemed the completed work up to standard, we make the order available to you as soon as possible.



It will be a pleasure to help you again in the future!



Best Regards,



Jess
davidj208
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/24/16

They have been a life saver. I always work with one specific writer and he is the bomb.com. I appreciate these writers they are life savers.

kalvinl11
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/22/15

I have been using this site exclusively and I have received excellent grades!!!!

ellai2
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/25/16

I've used The Uni Tutor several times now and I am extremely pleased with their services. All of their work is 100% authentic and original. With a coupon code, their prices are fairly decent. Using their services gives me the greatest peace of mind from things I just do not have time for. I don't know what'd I do without them!

jerichc
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/8/15

Pros:
I've used TheUniTutor a few times now for various pieces of coursework and they're always reliable. I wouldn't say that its cheating because they encourage you to do your own work and use the essay as a guideline - I don't really see anything wrong with that. I'm sure people look at example essays online or during lectures before they begin their essay...
The quality of the work is always great and its easy to make changes if you need them. None of my work has been plagerised, it was all 100% unique.

Cons:
I personally think the price is fine because you pay for top writers, but I can see why some people may find it a little expensive

kateh27
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/10/15

I recommend you use this site for any subject at anytime. I can promise you that all of your papers will be excellent!...

richardm196
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/24/16

Vey responsible and high-quality, I got expected marks on all the writings. There is only one problem is that they often submit the final paper a few minutes after the deadline.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, we can. But to be more sure, is it Phd level or undergraduate? Can you email us the question please

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The Uni Tutor has been part of the academic writing industry for a long time. This has been achieved as a result of our customers satisfaction. It is our mission to provide you with an original and custom written paper that is correctly formatted and referenced and that is created after a thorough research. We are ready to assist you in receiving a superior education and to achieve high academic performance. In order to ensure a pleasant and productive experience with our company, we dispose with a customer care service that is available for you 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. We also have assignment helpers who will support you during the entire process, from the beginning to the moment in which you hand in your assignment to your professor.

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, please send an application and we will review your experience.

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, we can certainly do that. In fact, Human Resources topics are very popular. Please email us if you have any further questions.

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Asseel, yes indeed. We can help with the Aplia website. We actually got 1 other request for the Aplia site this week.

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, of course! It's virtually impossible to get anything but a Pass grade by just putting references at the end. In addition, in-text citation demonstrate the writer has engaged different viewpoints etc.

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Sofia, it really depends on what you need. You can have a look at our prices here: www.theunitutor.com/quick-calculator

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Megan, Certainly, yes. We've got access to Lexis Nexis, Westlaw, and of course the FREE Austlii. It's quite common for us to get order for Australian Law subjects. We've also got some samples online. Here's a sample: https://www.theunitutor.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/Corporate-Law-Thesis-Sample.pdf

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Each and every paper, produced by our company is 100% original. We use an in-house plagiarism detection system that recognizes any kind of Internet content plagiarism. However, unlike popular plagiarism detection systems that are utilized by Universities (as Turnitin.com), we will not report the result in public databases. What our company provides is a plagiarism-free guarantee we check your paper to make sure that it is unique. A writing company can guarantee no plagiarism content against open Internet sources and some databases, but there is still no technology (except turnitin.com ) that perform plagiarism check against all sources, indexed by Turnitin.

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep]
Questions? Get answers from the TheUniTutor.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

5 Photos for TheUniTutor.com

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
TheUniTutor.com?
Post Review