SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of TheUniTutor.com

TheUniTutor.com reviews

211 reviews
97%
25 Old Broad Street, London, England, EC2N 1HQ
London, EC2N 1HQ, England
Tel: +44 203 633 4229
info@theunitutor.com
The highest quality of work - bar none!
Learn More

211 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

salis1
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/8/15

I had a very intensive, high-end writing project that I couldn't find the time to do. I provided my assigned writer with a rough outline and some of the major points I needed in the final product. I was very impressed with the depth and thoroughness of the writing, as well as the attention to detail and the knowledge the writer had in thesubject area. The final product was completed 3 days ahead of schedule and was done in a professional manner with sections and details included that I hadn't originally thought of in my specification. Best of all, the final product required little to no editing on my part to make it fit my project. I was initially skeptical of using a writing service but I won't hesitate to use The Uni Tutor again. Outstanding service.

Advertisement
essier2
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/22/15

I was a bit hesitant at first about getting a paper written for me but then I found The Uni Tutor and the work they provided for me was amazing! I put in an order due in 5 days and 5 days later right on time there was my paper ready for download. In addition to the short turn around time, there was a promotional code that helped me out as well. Thewriter introduced themselves and if I had any questions or needed an update they were there to give me that update. WORTH YOUR MONEY! GREAT SERVICES! GREAT PAPER! GREAT RESULTS! If you need a paper done The Uni Tutor it's the place to go. The Uni Tutor is the best custom writing service available. They are based within the United States unlike many other writing services. Just an FYI I received A's on all papers.

brucew45
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/4/15

I have to say that I kind of thought two times before ordering, but I'm so so so glad I did! Very quick and easy, it's strictly confidential.
Great company and pleasure to do business with.
Very good customer service!

dustind15
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/25/16

Vey responsible and high-quality, I got expected marks on all the writings. There is only one problem is that they often submit the final paper a few minutes after the deadline.

robertj152
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/24/16

By my surprise, the company was wonderful. They respond very quickly to any questions or concerns. The writer was great, after requesting a revision, the writer understood my feedback and incorporated it well within the essay. Will use this company again!

fayes10
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/8/15

TheUniTutor have really helped me write to the standard that i paid for. It does exactly as it says on the tin. I wrote an essay which was unsatisfactory and sent it to TheUniTutor to help me just revamp my essay and got a really good grade which wasn't really cheating. I just needed to rewrite the essay and didn't really have the time. I'm a very happy customer and would recommend TheUniTutor to all of my friends.

michaelw272
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/24/16

This service is fantastic and most importantly the customer support is very communicative.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
williamb219
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/24/16

The Uni Tutor produce quality product, and superior customer service. They are very professional and actually does what they offer, professionally. I have recommended the service, and will continue to recommend The Uni Tutor for their quality work!!!!! Thank you

davidj208
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/24/16

They have been a life saver. I always work with one specific writer and he is the bomb.com. I appreciate these writers they are life savers.

kalvinl11
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/22/15

I have been using this site exclusively and I have received excellent grades!!!!

ellai2
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/25/16

I've used The Uni Tutor several times now and I am extremely pleased with their services. All of their work is 100% authentic and original. With a coupon code, their prices are fairly decent. Using their services gives me the greatest peace of mind from things I just do not have time for. I don't know what'd I do without them!

jerichc
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/8/15

Pros:
I've used TheUniTutor a few times now for various pieces of coursework and they're always reliable. I wouldn't say that its cheating because they encourage you to do your own work and use the essay as a guideline - I don't really see anything wrong with that. I'm sure people look at example essays online or during lectures before they begin their essay...
The quality of the work is always great and its easy to make changes if you need them. None of my work has been plagerised, it was all 100% unique.

Cons:
I personally think the price is fine because you pay for top writers, but I can see why some people may find it a little expensive

kateh27
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/10/15

I recommend you use this site for any subject at anytime. I can promise you that all of your papers will be excellent!...

richardm196
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/24/16

Vey responsible and high-quality, I got expected marks on all the writings. There is only one problem is that they often submit the final paper a few minutes after the deadline.

charlesd103
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
7/24/16

Employees are professional and knowledgeable. Effective and efficient.

cooperd1
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/22/15

Excellent. Reliable, and professional service. Definitely recommend it.

ricks87
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/25/16

I found them to be friendly and helpful. Timely response from my writer and overall great paper, this service literally saved my life. i highly recommend them.

daisyh9
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/25/16

This website has been a blessing to my life, they make me feel safe whenever my personal life monopolize my entire life. Working two jobs and going to school can take a huge toll.

mikes334
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/22/15

The Uni Tutor is a great writing service that stand by there work with awesome customer service reps and writers. Austin and Bitt is very helpful and helpful in meeting your writing needs.

hannahs35
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/8/15

I have tried a few other sites that offer the same services, but most didn't meet my standards or my schools. When using other websites for a job I would get foreign writers and it was obvious, so I was skeptical of The Uni Tutor, at first, even though they said they have American writers, but after my first order that skepticism went away becausethey were as advertised and I was satisfied with the job!
"

tashab12
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/22/15

This is a good professional place to have your school work done. I love it

hajp
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/7/15

First of all I would like to thank you at TheUniTutor for such excellent support and also many thanks to the researcher for such effort. I went through the amended dissertation proposal document submitted yesterday which looks strong and clear...
Thank you again for your service and understanding.

emmad28
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/25/16

I have used this service a handful of times, And have done an awesome job. I'd recommend it for anyone who needs help with any kid of writing.

lauriec26
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/22/15

I love, love, love this site! The people at The Uni Tutor has been a massive help over the years when I needed some work accomplished. The work is professional and customer service has always been helpful when I called. Thanks a bunch!

chrisw135
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/22/15

Great Service and Fast writing service. They are very reasonable and the people are very helpful. I would highly recommend to anyone needing writing help. They are legit

14 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the TheUniTutor.com staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
meganh38
Megan H.
on 8/5/16
Answer
frankd56
Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep]
A: Hi Megan,

Certainly, yes. We've got access to Lexis Nexis, Westlaw, and of course the FREE Austlii. It's quite common for us to get order for Australian Law subjects. We've also got some samples online. Here's a sample: https://www.theunitutor.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/Corporate-Law-Thesis-Sample.pdf
on 8/6/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
angeep
Angee P.
on 5/29/16
Answer
frankd56
Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep]
A: Each and every paper, produced by our company is 100% original. We use an in-house plagiarism detection system that recognizes any kind of Internet content plagiarism. However, unlike popular plagiarism detection systems that are utilized by Universities (as Turnitin.com), we will not report the result in public databases. What our company provides is a plagiarism-free guarantee we check your paper to make sure that it is unique. A writing company can guarantee no plagiarism content against open Internet sources and some databases, but there is still no technology (except turnitin.com ) that perform plagiarism check against all sources, indexed by Turnitin.
on 5/29/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 12 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the TheUniTutor.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
TheUniTutor.com?
Post Review