Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of TheUniTutor.com

TheUniTutor.com reviews

212 reviews
97%
25 Old Broad Street, London, England, EC2N 1HQ
London, EC2N 1HQ, England
Tel: +44 203 633 4229
info@theunitutor.com
The highest quality of work - with a GUARANTEE!
Learn More

212 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

hazeld3
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/24/15

I just love the website and its services. They are very professional and instant. My task has
never been delayed. You guys are life saver. Thanks!

kevinl124
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/16

I Have used this service many times. the papers are well written and receive on time.

saram75
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/28/15

Writers in The Uni Tutor are highly experienced and would do a brilliant job for you. Quality and speed is guaranteed. The first time I dealt with The Uni Tutor resulted in an "A". Awesome!

jasong86
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/16

I've used this site on multiple times. Received on time and always a passing grade. Writers are prompt with answering questions and concerns.

nikkieb1
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/28/15

I have used this service for my whole graduate program, about 12-14 papers in total and I have only received one B on a paper and the rest were A's at an elite university. I must say I do perfere some writers over others, but that is the best thing about The Uni Tutor- they let you choose your writer (pending their availability, of course). But, I always stick with the same writers that bring me quality level Grad work. I find myself to be very intelligent, but I am older now with a child and life to worry about, but most of all I am a slower writer, because I am a perfectionist. With that said some may find that using this service is cheating your way through college. While I get your point, I also want to state that the real work is done in the classroom with presentations, tests, and participation. That is where I shine. These papers that you are made to do in Grad school are just a mere requisite and nothing more. I am very very very thankful for this site, bc it has allowed me to pursue grad school where I otherwise would not have been able to complete the papers. I am more than a research paper, however, Grad school doesn't care about that. So for that I thank you The Uni Tutor.

kathrynj6
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/29/16

I was swamped with assignments and needed a case scenario done in 2 days, I had it back and ready for review, not only on time, but early. I will use The Uni Tutor again.

matthewh86
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/16

I was struggling trying to write a English paper. I did some research online and when I found them I decided to give them a shot and ever since I use them all the time. They really are good at what they do and pretty fast as well.

garyc116
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/16

I have used The Uni Tutor for a few papers and my experiences have been great overall. When I did have an issue, it was corrected in a timely manner through customer support. I would recommend this service to anyone needing assistance anytime.

sussanap
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/29/16

The Uni Tutor surprisingly has good customer service and very talented writers. If there are problems with your order they will make it right, unlike some unscrupulous outfits. Most of the writers are true wordsmiths and write with great strength and imagery; all speak American English as their first language, and as a result there are no choppy,nonsensical submissions.

timothyl28
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/18/16

This website saved the day for me. I needed a paper done fast and they said no problem. Hey - it costs a bit more the shorter the notice but it gets done. My instructions were fairly complicated but they figured it all out. i will use again vs other site I was using.

olivial16
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/25/16

I have used their services multiple times and was never disappointed. They are professionals and complete your work very promptly and satisfactory

samm530
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/25/15

I just want to thank you and your team for your great support and help you provided me for my dissertation project. I just received my results, a 80 mark, which means a distinction. I couldn't have achieved such a good result without your significant and excellent work! Thank you so much.

joser89
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/16

I've worked with other sites before, but none compares to them. They are efficient, very responsive, and most importantly, I don't have to reread and reorganized their finish product.

larryw61
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/16

I had a huge paper that I needed done because i couldn't seem to really think of what to say. The Uni Tutor delivered and had my paper completed right on time and everything was perfect and I also received an A+! Will be using your services again!

georgeh116
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/16

I have been using them for several years now and each time the quality of services that I receive is impeccable and the best and would continue using them for all my degrees. I have recommended them to family and friends and they also feel the same and have receive same services if not better and are extremely satisfied. I just love all their great writers with great attention to detail as well as their diligence and great work ethics, professionalism, quick turnaround and most importantly great company and best out there by far.

lilyf10
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/25/16

The writers I have dealt with are more than accommodating. Their work was exceptional and the grade was a direct result of their professionalism and hard work. I have used other sites before and it was an awful experience. They are highly recommended and I would look no where else than them for help.

stevem276
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/16

I would give this site a thumbs up. Awesome writers, they deliver as promised

sophied14
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/25/16

I have used this service multiple times and have never had an issue with service or quality.

ronaldw57
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/16

I have used The Uni Tutor many times for editing and for custom writing. I have had great

ameliak4
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/25/16

Best site to go to if you have a paper due and you stressed regarding other exams or papers

jeffs128
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/6/15

Because it offers faultless quality of papers each order. I have ordered dozens of papers from various fields of study at The Uni Tutor.com and the high skilled professional writers never fail to deliver what Im asking for. So no doubt students can trust this service.

robertak4
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/6/15

I am very surprised because I got excellent essays from the The Uni Tutor.com.I decided to participate the essay competition but I have no idea about the essay writing. Many times I searched on the internet and finally I got this essay writing service. I handover my work within two days I got excellent essay from this service.

jessical129
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/25/16

I've used The Uni Tutor several times now and I must say, their services are accurate, timely, professional, and they are willing to work with you until you achieve the desire results in the service you are requesting. In today's environment, not everyone is equipped with the time or vocabulary to build professional quality documents and The Uni Tutor can truly deliver. I count on them often when I need writing assistance.

jimf51
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/6/15

It had helped me to submit a well quality paper work for my history essay assignment. I had ordered for a standard quality work from them. And the quality of the paper work was much better than I actually expected.

gracej21
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/25/16

I was introduced to this service by a fellow student, and because of it, my world of writing has given me hope not only in my grades, but a great future. I can't say how pleased I am with the services that I have received and just how economical it is on a student budget. My grad schooling is next, and I will continue to use them and maketheir name known to others as well! Thank YOU!

14 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the TheUniTutor.com staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
meganh38
Megan H.
on 8/5/16
Answer
frankd56
Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep]
A: Hi Megan,

Certainly, yes. We've got access to Lexis Nexis, Westlaw, and of course the FREE Austlii. It's quite common for us to get order for Australian Law subjects. We've also got some samples online. Here's a sample: https://www.theunitutor.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/Corporate-Law-Thesis-Sample.pdf
on 8/6/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
angeep
Angee P.
on 5/29/16
Answer
frankd56
Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep]
A: Each and every paper, produced by our company is 100% original. We use an in-house plagiarism detection system that recognizes any kind of Internet content plagiarism. However, unlike popular plagiarism detection systems that are utilized by Universities (as Turnitin.com), we will not report the result in public databases. What our company provides is a plagiarism-free guarantee we check your paper to make sure that it is unique. A writing company can guarantee no plagiarism content against open Internet sources and some databases, but there is still no technology (except turnitin.com ) that perform plagiarism check against all sources, indexed by Turnitin.
on 5/29/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 12 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the TheUniTutor.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?
×
Have a question about
TheUniTutor.com?
Post Review