Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of TheUniTutor.com

TheUniTutor.com reviews

216 reviews
Education, Essay Writing, Homework
25 Old Broad Street, London, England, EC2N 1HQ
London, EC2N 1HQ, England
Tel: +44 203 633 4229
info@theunitutor.com
The highest quality of work - with a GUARANTEE!
Learn More

216 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

alia183
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/20/16

Honestly, I read through reviews before I chose to move forward with them doing my dissertation... I was freaking out because while there are other companies that do this they all quoted me way more money and they didn't guarantee that it would be done when I needed it... The Uni Tutor want above and beyond what I was expecting and their customer service was epic. I am so happy that I ignored all the crappy reviews and went with my gut instinct. The paper was beautiful, stress free and more than worth my money... Thank you for being my life saver...

samanthac58
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/29/16

Very prompt service

andrewt81
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/29/16

This website saved the day for me. I needed a paper done fast and they said no problem. Hey - it costs a bit more the shorter the notice but it gets done. My instructions were fairly complicated but they figured it all out. i will use again vs other site I was using.

macys3
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/25/15

Really happy, the researcher has worked really hard, and I think it is great for me to be able to follow and adapt. I really appreciate the work and also having it amended so quickly.

brandonj23
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/25/15

My writer kept an open line of communication which made for a smooth process. I received an introduction from the writer which described their educational background and writing abilities. My paper was completed well within the timeline. There was a level of sophistication in the vocabulary used to write my paper and I am most appreciative. I highly recommend The Uni Tutor for your writing needs. I plan to use The Uni Tutor going forward.

douglasm75
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/22/16

I will recommend this site to everyone i know. They deliver the requested work in a timely manner and you can be sure of the confidentiality. Thanks a lot!

pawc1
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/15/15

I ordered 3 Model answer essays for all my Biology exams, and I had no idea what to write, I was really panicking and basically just asked the researcher to decide.

They chose a brilliant topic, one that i would never have thought of doing and I ended up getting 75% in my exams!! The work was delivered on time and was of a very high quality, the staff kept me updated every step of the way and were always very friendly and polite! :-)

emmaa32
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/29/16

I've worked with other sites before, but none compares to them. They are efficient, very responsive, and most importantly, I don't have to reread and reorganized their finish product.

ritas30
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/4/15

This is the best website I have ever used! Professional, courteous, prompt and friendly is how I would describe my experience. I am so thankful that they go out of their way to make sure I have what I need. The services they provide are well worth the investment! I recommend this company over any other company worldwide. They are just that Good!

demetrig1
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/29/16

I had a huge paper that I needed done because i couldn't seem to really think of what to say. The Uni Tutor delivered and had my paper completed right on time and everything was perfect and I also received an A+! Will be using your services again!

reaganl2
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/29/16

I have been using this company since July 2015. I have used other sites in the past and not service like this. I have received papers that were well written and if there was a problem or delay I have not had a problem getting it resolved. I am definitely happy and will continue to use them.

jcw5
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/28/15

I used The Uni Tutor to write my 7 page philosophy paper. The writer did a great job on my paper and I was able make a 95.

tonyg57
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/9/15

First of all I need to mention the quality offered by them. I haven't ever seen and received such quality papers in any other essay writing websites and also as well as the money charged is also very low comparing to other essay writing websites.

roberts596
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/2/17

It was an amazing experience working with you. I have used this service a few times and have always been more than pleased with the quality of papers received. I have always gotten a good grade on the papers too! The Uni Tutorhas been a total lifesaver for me. They are fast & reliable. Communication is great as well!

leeo12
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/25/15

It had been many years since I had been in school. As I was taking several classes at once the writing became too much for me. I searched for a company to assist me with some of my writing requirements, and noticed a lot of online companies that were not even in the United States. I came across Uitius, realized they were located here in theStates, a member of the BBB, which is very rare. I have been using them for almost a year, and I am very please. There have been a few times that were unable to assist me, however they worked very hard to ensure my needs were met. I would recommend them to anyone looking for assistance with writing.

rickj34
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/28/15

. My thesis paper was written so professionally, even I didnt know all the requirements of thesis paper, but the writer did the job beyond my expectations.

bobm151
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/9/15

The Uni Tutor.com is very helpful for my essay writing submission as good. They provide best and good quality essays and provide guaranteed custom delivery. The Uni Tutor.com provides best services rather than the other essay writing services. Definitely I will always dependable to this service for my any essay writing.

markd139
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/29/16

Very knowledgeable.

rons65
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/15/15

At first I was weary because of bad reviews, but they are not true at all! I mentioned this to the staff when placing an order and I was told that a lot of competitors post fake reviews about them, but they never "fight back" as it is unethical.

I couldn't work out how to do half stars! But I would have put it as 4 and a half, my work was way better than I expected! :) Delivered on time and the staff were all so nice and friendly, the only one bad thing i could say which isn't really that bad is that during the busy period it took a day and a half to find a writer, but they did tell me that during busy periods it can take longer! I am just trying to leave a fair review!

Will definately use again and am very happy with TheUniTutor!

francisc388
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/29/16

Customer service oriented.

jackyl6
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/21/15

always give my work on time ! Thank you

jessicak93
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/17

I looked long and hard for a company that could complete my PhD thesis of 150,000 words. I decided on The Uni Tutor after reading positive reviews online and speaking to their PhD team. They did not over-promise. They delivered on everything they said. It was a 1 year task and it was well worth it

carolyns34
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/21/15

my writer was very pleasant to work with. they covered all the material with detail. will use again

juelm1
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/29/16

Thank you The Uni Tutor. You really help me balance out my projects this year. The professor really throw a lot of material which is due on a weekly basis. Thank you for helping me jungle three weekly assignments. Great work!

jacobl41
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/21/15

The Uni Tutor is absolutely a life saver. They do wonderful work and they are extremely dependable and affordable. I was leaving the country for a few weeks and had no time to focus on a 20 page research paper that was due while I was gone, but The Uni Tutor stepped in and took care of it. Because if them, I got to enjoy my Caribbean vacation and I received an "A." I have and I will continue to recommend The Uni Tutor to my friends!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, we can. But to be more sure, is it Phd level or undergraduate? Can you email us the question please

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep] on 4/6/17
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Asseel, yes indeed. We can help with the Aplia website. We actually got 1 other request for the Aplia site this week.

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep] on 5/17/17
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, of course! It's virtually impossible to get anything but a Pass grade by just putting references at the end. In addition, in-text citation demonstrate the writer has engaged different viewpoints etc.

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep] on 4/22/17
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Sofia, it really depends on what you need. You can have a look at our prices here: www.theunitutor.com/quick-calculator

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep] on 4/10/17
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Megan, Certainly, yes. We've got access to Lexis Nexis, Westlaw, and of course the FREE Austlii. It's quite common for us to get order for Australian Law subjects. We've also got some samples online. Here's a sample: https://www.theunitutor.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/Corporate-Law-Thesis-Sample.pdf

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep] on 8/5/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Each and every paper, produced by our company is 100% original. We use an in-house plagiarism detection system that recognizes any kind of Internet content plagiarism. However, unlike popular plagiarism detection systems that are utilized by Universities (as Turnitin.com), we will not report the result in public databases. What our company provides is a plagiarism-free guarantee we check your paper to make sure that it is unique. A writing company can guarantee no plagiarism content against open Internet sources and some databases, but there is still no technology (except turnitin.com ) that perform plagiarism check against all sources, indexed by Turnitin.

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep] on 5/29/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

In such case you can request a revision. To do so, go to the Files list of your Personal order page and send your comments to the writer, who has worked on your assignment, including the timeframe in which s/he should have the revision completed. If serious changes are to be applied to the original order, a re-writing fee will be charged as well. The amount of this fee is calculated having in mind the complexity of the task. Please, follow this link to learn more about our revision policy.

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep] on 5/29/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, we have a staff of 5000+ writers and researchers with expertise in all subjects. They are professionals, who have completed their studies in an wide range of subjects.

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep] on 5/29/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, of course. You can contact them via the details we have on file.

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep] on 5/29/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We guarantee that all our papers are written to a 1st class or 2:1 standard. We manage to keep our promises, because the writers and researchers we hire, possess a high level of expertise and extensive experience in their respective fields.

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep] on 5/29/16
Questions? Get answers from the TheUniTutor.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?
×
Have a question about
TheUniTutor.com?
Post Review