Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of TheUniTutor.com

TheUniTutor.com reviews

224 reviews
25 Old Broad Street, London, England, EC2N 1HQ
London, EC2N 1HQ, England
Tel: +44 203 633 4229
info@theunitutor.com
The highest quality of work - with a GUARANTEE!
Learn More

224 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

mikec217
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/29/16

I was struggling trying to write a English paper. I did some research online and when I found them I decided to give them a shot and ever since I use them all the time. They really are good at what they do and pretty fast as well.

johnv70
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/12/15

As a researcher with TheUniTutor I can state, unequivocally, that the team is nothing short of highly professional and the quality of work that they provide to the client is a reflection of the pride they show in both their brand and the manner in which they conduct business. The internal quality control systems that are utilised are second to none in the academic writing industry and they, along with the efficiency of the team, are the hallmark of what I consider to be the market leader.

lisap128
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/25/15

The Uni Tutor.com has helped me with a lot of papers already and I always had excellent experience with them. I was happy with the end result (and my teachers too) and the writing is on a really high level. Writers were always available to give them more directions on how to write my paper and they made sure that they exactly knew how my paper should be written. I can only recommend this service and it is totally worth the money.

alexanderg34
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/20/16

I was introduced to this service by a fellow student, and because of it, my world of writing has given me hope not only in my grades, but a great future. I can't say how pleased I am with the services that I have received and just how economical it is on a student budget. My grad schooling is next, and I will continue to use them and maketheir name known to others as well! Thank YOU!

tonec
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/29/16

I have used The Uni Tutor for a few papers and my experiences have been great overall. When I did have an issue, it was corrected in a timely manner through customer support. I would recommend this service to anyone needing assistance anytime.

alia183
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/20/16

Honestly, I read through reviews before I chose to move forward with them doing my dissertation... I was freaking out because while there are other companies that do this they all quoted me way more money and they didn't guarantee that it would be done when I needed it... The Uni Tutor want above and beyond what I was expecting and their customer service was epic. I am so happy that I ignored all the crappy reviews and went with my gut instinct. The paper was beautiful, stress free and more than worth my money... Thank you for being my life saver...

samanthac58
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/29/16

Very prompt service

andrewt81
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/29/16

This website saved the day for me. I needed a paper done fast and they said no problem. Hey - it costs a bit more the shorter the notice but it gets done. My instructions were fairly complicated but they figured it all out. i will use again vs other site I was using.

macys3
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/25/15

Really happy, the researcher has worked really hard, and I think it is great for me to be able to follow and adapt. I really appreciate the work and also having it amended so quickly.

brandonj23
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/25/15

My writer kept an open line of communication which made for a smooth process. I received an introduction from the writer which described their educational background and writing abilities. My paper was completed well within the timeline. There was a level of sophistication in the vocabulary used to write my paper and I am most appreciative. I highly recommend The Uni Tutor for your writing needs. I plan to use The Uni Tutor going forward.

douglasm75
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/22/16

I will recommend this site to everyone i know. They deliver the requested work in a timely manner and you can be sure of the confidentiality. Thanks a lot!

pawc1
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/15/15

I ordered 3 Model answer essays for all my Biology exams, and I had no idea what to write, I was really panicking and basically just asked the researcher to decide.

They chose a brilliant topic, one that i would never have thought of doing and I ended up getting 75% in my exams!! The work was delivered on time and was of a very high quality, the staff kept me updated every step of the way and were always very friendly and polite! :-)

emmaa32
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/29/16

I've worked with other sites before, but none compares to them. They are efficient, very responsive, and most importantly, I don't have to reread and reorganized their finish product.

ritas30
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/4/15

This is the best website I have ever used! Professional, courteous, prompt and friendly is how I would describe my experience. I am so thankful that they go out of their way to make sure I have what I need. The services they provide are well worth the investment! I recommend this company over any other company worldwide. They are just that Good!

demetrig1
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/29/16

I had a huge paper that I needed done because i couldn't seem to really think of what to say. The Uni Tutor delivered and had my paper completed right on time and everything was perfect and I also received an A+! Will be using your services again!

reaganl2
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/29/16

I have been using this company since July 2015. I have used other sites in the past and not service like this. I have received papers that were well written and if there was a problem or delay I have not had a problem getting it resolved. I am definitely happy and will continue to use them.

jcw5
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/28/15

I used The Uni Tutor to write my 7 page philosophy paper. The writer did a great job on my paper and I was able make a 95.

tonyg57
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/9/15

First of all I need to mention the quality offered by them. I haven't ever seen and received such quality papers in any other essay writing websites and also as well as the money charged is also very low comparing to other essay writing websites.

roberts596
1 review
4 helpful votes
5/2/17

It was an amazing experience working with you. I have used this service a few times and have always been more than pleased with the quality of papers received. I have always gotten a good grade on the papers too! The Uni Tutorhas been a total lifesaver for me. They are fast & reliable. Communication is great as well!

Response from Jessica D., TheUniTutor.com Representative
Hello there,

Thanks very much for your fantastic 5-star review!

If you would like any assistance with any other assignments, we do have a range of products.

For further details about these, please see our website.

We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Kind Regards

Jessica
leeo12
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/25/15

It had been many years since I had been in school. As I was taking several classes at once the writing became too much for me. I searched for a company to assist me with some of my writing requirements, and noticed a lot of online companies that were not even in the United States. I came across Uitius, realized they were located here in theStates, a member of the BBB, which is very rare. I have been using them for almost a year, and I am very please. There have been a few times that were unable to assist me, however they worked very hard to ensure my needs were met. I would recommend them to anyone looking for assistance with writing.

rickj34
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/28/15

. My thesis paper was written so professionally, even I didnt know all the requirements of thesis paper, but the writer did the job beyond my expectations.

bobm151
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/9/15

The Uni Tutor.com is very helpful for my essay writing submission as good. They provide best and good quality essays and provide guaranteed custom delivery. The Uni Tutor.com provides best services rather than the other essay writing services. Definitely I will always dependable to this service for my any essay writing.

markd139
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/29/16

Very knowledgeable.

rons65
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/15/15

At first I was weary because of bad reviews, but they are not true at all! I mentioned this to the staff when placing an order and I was told that a lot of competitors post fake reviews about them, but they never "fight back" as it is unethical.

I couldn't work out how to do half stars! But I would have put it as 4 and a half, my work was way better than I expected! :) Delivered on time and the staff were all so nice and friendly, the only one bad thing i could say which isn't really that bad is that during the busy period it took a day and a half to find a writer, but they did tell me that during busy periods it can take longer! I am just trying to leave a fair review!

Will definately use again and am very happy with TheUniTutor!

francisc388
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/29/16

Customer service oriented.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, we can. But to be more sure, is it Phd level or undergraduate? Can you email us the question please

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The Uni Tutor has been part of the academic writing industry for a long time. This has been achieved as a result of our customers satisfaction. It is our mission to provide you with an original and custom written paper that is correctly formatted and referenced and that is created after a thorough research. We are ready to assist you in receiving a superior education and to achieve high academic performance. In order to ensure a pleasant and productive experience with our company, we dispose with a customer care service that is available for you 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. We also have assignment helpers who will support you during the entire process, from the beginning to the moment in which you hand in your assignment to your professor.

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, please send an application and we will review your experience.

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, we can certainly do that. In fact, Human Resources topics are very popular. Please email us if you have any further questions.

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Asseel, yes indeed. We can help with the Aplia website. We actually got 1 other request for the Aplia site this week.

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, of course! It's virtually impossible to get anything but a Pass grade by just putting references at the end. In addition, in-text citation demonstrate the writer has engaged different viewpoints etc.

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Sofia, it really depends on what you need. You can have a look at our prices here: www.theunitutor.com/quick-calculator

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Megan, Certainly, yes. We've got access to Lexis Nexis, Westlaw, and of course the FREE Austlii. It's quite common for us to get order for Australian Law subjects. We've also got some samples online. Here's a sample: https://www.theunitutor.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/Corporate-Law-Thesis-Sample.pdf

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Each and every paper, produced by our company is 100% original. We use an in-house plagiarism detection system that recognizes any kind of Internet content plagiarism. However, unlike popular plagiarism detection systems that are utilized by Universities (as Turnitin.com), we will not report the result in public databases. What our company provides is a plagiarism-free guarantee we check your paper to make sure that it is unique. A writing company can guarantee no plagiarism content against open Internet sources and some databases, but there is still no technology (except turnitin.com ) that perform plagiarism check against all sources, indexed by Turnitin.

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep]
Questions? Get answers from the TheUniTutor.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

5 Photos for TheUniTutor.com

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
TheUniTutor.com?
Post Review