Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Yoga Mart USA

Yoga Mart USA reviews

8 reviews
100%
Categories: Yoga
2201 Tucker Ave, Suite 101
Dallas, TX 75214, US
Tel: 214-238-2433
yogamartusa@gmail.com

8 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

nanetteh
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/17

Even though Yoga Mart was in the process of moving and during the holidays, I received my much needed props in record time. An excellent customer service company with quality products!

Advertisement
donalds83
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/17

Very good service and would certainly utilize yogamart again.

victorias82
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/23/17

I purchased 3 books, 2 t-shirts and 2 round sandbags. Everything was shipped fast and the quality of the items were great. Nothing but good things to say.

christinec84
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/16

I love my new T-shirt from Yoga Mart. It fits great and I got it so quickly ! Thanks

elinorg4
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/17

My experiences with The Yoga Mart has been excellent, prompt shipping and great communications, if any changes or delays. Quality products.

triciaa7
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/16

I know what I'm getting and was not disappointed.
Thanks Marg

evelynk11
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/28/16

Book arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The book is beautifully produced, and I am glad to own it. Thank you.

talm95
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/17

The service was good but description didn't match the product. There is a logo of yoga Mart on the belt which i wouldn't have bought if i knew.

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Yoga Mart USA staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Yoga Mart USA?
Post Review