Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Yoga Mart USA

Yoga Mart USA reviews

10 reviews
Yoga
2201 Tucker Ave, Suite 101
Dallas, TX 75214, US
Tel: 214-238-2433
yogamartusa@gmail.com

10 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

nanetteh
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/17

Even though Yoga Mart was in the process of moving and during the holidays, I received my much needed props in record time. An excellent customer service company with quality products!

Advertisement
donalds83
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/17

Very good service and would certainly utilize yogamart again.

victorias82
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/23/17

I purchased 3 books, 2 t-shirts and 2 round sandbags. Everything was shipped fast and the quality of the items were great. Nothing but good things to say.

jessiej19
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/17

The book got to me on time so that made me happy. The book was as expected. What ever rating thing you are, I have no more to say so if you truly want a review you should let me write what I have in mind

christinec84
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/16

I love my new T-shirt from Yoga Mart. It fits great and I got it so quickly ! Thanks

elinorg4
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/17

My experiences with The Yoga Mart has been excellent, prompt shipping and great communications, if any changes or delays. Quality products.

triciaa7
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/16

I know what I'm getting and was not disappointed.
Thanks Marg

evelynk11
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/28/16

Book arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The book is beautifully produced, and I am glad to own it. Thank you.

talm95
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/17

The service was good but description didn't match the product. There is a logo of yoga Mart on the belt which i wouldn't have bought if i knew.

filippob15
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/16/17

I purchased 2 books (Geeta S. Iyengar,Yoga in Action - The Preliminary Course and Yoga in Action - Intermediate Course I). Everything was delivered quickly but the condition of the products I received was pitiful. The packaging was too poor and the books were spoiled (also because of the spiral binding). The corners of the volume were very damaged and the pages crumpled. Shipping costs were too high for such a service.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Yoga Mart USA staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Yoga Mart USA?
Post Review