SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of LifeScript

LifeScript reviews

Is this your business?
74 reviews
9%
Categories: Fitness, Health, Magazines
1678 West Redstone Center Drive
Park City, UT 84098
Tel: (800)637-9382
abuse@lifescript.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

74 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
4
Value
3
Shipping
3
Returns
3
Quality
3

All Reviews

tinap36
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/23/16

I have filled out their surveys, questionairs, everything I was supposed to do. Still have not received the first thing from them, I think it's B.S., for three or four years I've tried.

Ask Tina about LifeScript
Advertisement
maryr192
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/13/16

your site is PITIFUL ! SO hard to navigate and so full of ads you can't even get to the meat of the articles. I cannot believe you give a damn about women's health or anyone's and the articles are flakey as hell.
What's the point ?

Ask Mary about LifeScript
stacyl67
1 review
6 helpful votes
11/3/16

Bunch of crap, I've signed up, over an over, an say no school, further education, I'm 51, an yet they keep calling... Bunch of crap to get your phone number... Sick of it.

Ask Stacy about LifeScript
aa1615
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/20/16

Infini Laser and Prp cost me $2750.00. No improvement. Money wasted. I will not do it again.

Ask A about LifeScript
jj248
6 reviews
14 helpful votes
10/19/16

The questions kept looping! And I never received my reward! It claimed to have a "continue" button but it was not there. And when I looked at the source code, it showed a lot of tracking was being done. THEY ARE SCAM & WASTE OF TIME!

Ask J about LifeScript
kurtisq
1 review
7 helpful votes
10/13/16

CLASSIC BAIT AND SWITCH CRAP!

Ask Kurtis about LifeScript
sandram128
1 review
10 helpful votes
10/10/16

Answered all the surveys and offers to be verified for a download which never came. Time and again I have tried but still this site will not verify to another site for my download. Another things is I have never received my free merchandise or samples as promised.

Tip for consumers: Stayaway

Service
Ask Sandra about LifeScript
amandaz7
1 review
12 helpful votes
10/10/16

After spending ages to get thru the ad riddled pages, I come to the end and guess what I got for all of my time and effort? 50+ spam messages a day. This site gives you nothing BUT spam. They advertise all of this cool free stuff and you don't get it. It's a trap to get your email so they can sell it to third party aps and so on. Don't fall for it.

Ask Amanda about LifeScript
owenm39
1 review
7 helpful votes
10/2/16

Quiz taken and no answer given by this quiz or website. This website is hopeless...definitely not worth clicking onto

Ask owen about LifeScript
laverneb29
1 review
10 helpful votes
9/25/16

SCAM, SCAM, SCAM, ALL DAY LONG .

Ask LaVerne about LifeScript
carolynm66
1 review
10 helpful votes
9/17/16

I habe played thier game answered ? They don't ever send you anything just Jam up your email with junk. I'm done. DONT USE THIS SITE.

Ask Carolyn about LifeScript
meip
1 review
11 helpful votes
9/9/16

I had to use this to get an "activation code"in order to download a game. I used all fake info because I knew it was a scam. Of course there was no activation code at all.

Ask Mei about LifeScript
rickm107
1 review
16 helpful votes
9/6/16

My wife signed up for a "trial", $300 later, we are fighting to get taken off the list. Called Visa, they are so aware of the scam, I didn't even have to explain it, he cancelled my card so they couldn't charge me anymore.

Ask Rick about LifeScript
valerieb39
3 reviews
14 helpful votes
9/5/16

I have tried repeatedly to get supposedly free items from lifescript.com. All I get is the same 14 questions over and over. No matter what I try to get free I get the same questions again, and have never ever gotten anything. I should have listrned to other people if they ssy it is free there is a catch. The scam is YOU GET NOTHING BUT THE SAME 14 QUESTIONS TO ANSWER. STAY AWAY FROM ANYTHING WITH LIFESCRIPT ON IT YOU GET NOTHING BUT QUESTIONS AND A HEADACHE.Has anyone ever written to the companies that lifescript suppossedly represent. I mean has everyone written to tell them how horrible this site is and how bad it makes their company look. Like Duracell batteries, Swifter, Mr. Clean, Tide, all the cosmetic and skin care companies. If we all do this maybe just maybe we can put Lifescript out if bussiness.. If so please let everyone know what they intend to do.

Tip for consumers: Let rhe companies know thar lifescript is a scam and you never receive their oroducts. If enough of us tell these companies then hopefully the lifescript site would have to be shutdown.

Ask Valerie about LifeScript
betsyw10
3 reviews
15 helpful votes
8/31/16

Where are my sample? I've fill out your things at least 100 times ,nothing

Ask betsy about LifeScript
susanj92
1 review
25 helpful votes
7/24/16

Have taken the survey more than once thru Inbox Dollars, have never been credited. The survey is an endless loop no matter how you answer. Same offers, same results... Nothing.

Ask Susan about LifeScript
annv12
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
7/18/16

Life script is easy to understand, easy to read .Nothing complicated to do.

Ask Ann about LifeScript
beccap3
1 review
70 helpful votes
7/14/16

BEWARE!! Lifescript for women free samples is a SCAM!! They should not be allowed to post on pintrest or any other website for that matter. Shame on you Lifescript!!! I am going to make it my mission to expose and shut this fraud website down. Lifescript is advertising FREE samples on Pintrest. I have posted comments calling them out on their fraud and they have blocked my comments. if anyone reads this and posts on pintrest, look up Lifescript for women and warn others about this fraudulent company...

Ask Becca about LifeScript
tanzeemr
1 review
34 helpful votes
7/13/16

They will show pictures of cool free stuff but the second you are done taking their surveys, they will show you the same old stuff. There are like 5-6 free samples but they come up everytime and you don't really get anything. Don't waste your time.

Ask Tanzeem about LifeScript
joelm71
1 review
38 helpful votes
6/28/16

You fill out surveys and they never send you any samples. Never received one sample. Don't waste your time.

Ask Joel about LifeScript
antonyj3
4 reviews
78 helpful votes
6/20/16

I have never received any of their samples.Took survey for about 6 months.When contacted they said they run out of samples.They also gave my info to other companies.Real crooks.

Ask Antony about LifeScript
karenp107
1 review
33 helpful votes
6/14/16

I am so disgusted at this supposed to give free stuff away but I am still taking their surveys over and over again and I still have not received anything from you . I have Had to Fill Out THAT name, Address Phone Survey Over 4 times and as I get almost to the end it starts back at the beginning and all of my information is completely gone . I have heard some good stuff about free stuff but I am still
Wanting to try it .

Ask Karen about LifeScript
luannag2
1 review
26 helpful votes
6/9/16

Extremely disappointed! I feel like a fool ! I dont mind doing the survey that they tricked me in to but feel that they should have to send what they offered ! Some people like myself dont go around deceiving people and dont expect to be deceived by what you think is a reputable company!

Ask Luanna about LifeScript
katies69
1 review
23 helpful votes
6/8/16

it was my first time, and it hasn't come for over a month now, I ordered a few things, they never came! something seemed fishy about it though. it gives things that can sometimes be worth hundreds of dollars! plus, usually big companies wouldn't give you lots of samples, and just let you give them out to random people! plus, why does it need your email address!? On other review websites, they said that hackers got their address, email info, and nobody from lifescriptadvantage did anything! They only take surveys to give that info. to hackers! they completely ignore some people, sell some people's info, and just gain trust from people that they think own a big company to get money from them! Stupid! Stay away from this if you can! or at least don't give them important info!

Ask katie about LifeScript
marciec1
1 review
41 helpful votes
5/18/16

I've tried it and it's one survey after another and you have to put in your phone number and as soon as you click next page you start getting phone calls like, "you tegistered online to go back to school", or "to approve you for a fake grant ", don't waste your time!!

Ask Marcie about LifeScript
2 ratings were submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

27 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the LifeScript staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
valerieb39
Valerie B.
2 weeks, 6 days ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
carolet5
Carole T.
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the LifeScript staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
LifeScript?
Post Review