SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of LifeScript

LifeScript reviews

Is this your business?
80 reviews
9%
Categories: Fitness, Health, Magazines
1678 West Redstone Center Drive
Park City, UT 84098
Tel: (800)637-9382
abuse@lifescript.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

80 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
4
Value
3
Shipping
3
Returns
3
Quality
3

All Reviews

leer54
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/17

There will be an investigation into these lies and misleading info and promises. There is no documentation that anyone ever received free samples. This is a scam to get personal info and use it in illegal ways.

Advertisement
sierrad6
1 review
9 helpful votes
12/31/16

Lier lier lier life script lier in 8yrs not once have i received even 1 sample your freebie are bullsh!t you dont deserve any rating

susans282
1 review
9 helpful votes
12/26/16

This site has a hundred surveys and takes forever. You never get to the end of it. It constantly redirects you to more pages of surveys and you NEVER get anything in the mail. I have however gotten multiple phone calls about school, insurance, law suites and diabetes.... I haven't asked ANYONE to call me... Nor do I appreciate it. I got to where I had to have my number changed due to the ridiculous amount of unwanted calls...you need to be reported to the better business berau and possibly the IRS for an audit... Who else are you scamming besides John q public????

rosec57
1 review
6 helpful votes
12/22/16

I was completely right with my first review your site sucks Missy that got my first badge open! Haha

cheersw
1 review
14 helpful votes
12/21/16

THEN EXPLAIN IT IF WE AIN'T DOING IT RIGHT THEN BECAUSE I DO EVERY STEP THROWN AT ME EVEN COUNTLESS TIME DOING STUPID SURVEYS THAT GO ON & ON & ON & YOU ARE MADE TO DOWNLOAD CRAP OR ORDER MAGAZINES OR OTHER $#*!. THEY SAY OH DO THIS QUICK SURVEY YA BULL$#*! QUICK MY ASS THEN WHEN UR ALMOST DONE YOU GET HIT WITH SOME MORE BULL$#*! TO DO. I'VE NEVER IN MY LIFE HAD TO GO THROUGH SO MUCH $#*! JUST FOR A SAMPLE OF ANYTHING.THIS TO ME IS A LOAD OF CRAP. IF WE REALLY DO GET FREE SAMPLES THEN WHERE THE FK ARE MINE THAT I APPARENTLY QUALIFIED FOR & WAS SUPPOSED TO BE SHIPPED BUT IVE NEVER RECEIVED ANY THING IN THE MAIL AT MY DOOR NOTHING. TO ME THIS IS ALL A LIE.

kellya73
1 review
11 helpful votes
12/13/16

I use a certain website and lifescript is always posting "Get free Samples" we get points ( swagbucks) for filling out their ads. I have done many many and NEVER gotten a free sample. What I have gotten is THOUSANDS of spam emails.

tinap36
1 review
8 helpful votes
11/23/16

I have filled out their surveys, questionairs, everything I was supposed to do. Still have not received the first thing from them, I think it's B.S., for three or four years I've tried.

maryr192
1 review
12 helpful votes
11/13/16

your site is PITIFUL ! SO hard to navigate and so full of ads you can't even get to the meat of the articles. I cannot believe you give a damn about women's health or anyone's and the articles are flakey as hell.
What's the point ?

stacyl67
1 review
13 helpful votes
11/3/16

Bunch of crap, I've signed up, over an over, an say no school, further education, I'm 51, an yet they keep calling... Bunch of crap to get your phone number... Sick of it.

aa1615
1 review
7 helpful votes
10/20/16

Infini Laser and Prp cost me $2750.00. No improvement. Money wasted. I will not do it again.

jj248
6 reviews
21 helpful votes
10/19/16

The questions kept looping! And I never received my reward! It claimed to have a "continue" button but it was not there. And when I looked at the source code, it showed a lot of tracking was being done. THEY ARE SCAM & WASTE OF TIME!

kurtisq
1 review
12 helpful votes
10/13/16

CLASSIC BAIT AND SWITCH CRAP!

sandram128
1 review
15 helpful votes
10/10/16

Answered all the surveys and offers to be verified for a download which never came. Time and again I have tried but still this site will not verify to another site for my download. Another things is I have never received my free merchandise or samples as promised.

Tip for consumers: Stayaway

Service
amandaz7
1 review
18 helpful votes
10/10/16

After spending ages to get thru the ad riddled pages, I come to the end and guess what I got for all of my time and effort? 50+ spam messages a day. This site gives you nothing BUT spam. They advertise all of this cool free stuff and you don't get it. It's a trap to get your email so they can sell it to third party aps and so on. Don't fall for it.

owenm39
1 review
12 helpful votes
10/2/16

Quiz taken and no answer given by this quiz or website. This website is hopeless...definitely not worth clicking onto

laverneb29
1 review
15 helpful votes
9/25/16

SCAM, SCAM, SCAM, ALL DAY LONG .

carolynm66
1 review
15 helpful votes
9/17/16

I habe played thier game answered ? They don't ever send you anything just Jam up your email with junk. I'm done. DONT USE THIS SITE.

meip
1 review
15 helpful votes
9/9/16

I had to use this to get an "activation code"in order to download a game. I used all fake info because I knew it was a scam. Of course there was no activation code at all.

rickm107
1 review
20 helpful votes
9/6/16

My wife signed up for a "trial", $300 later, we are fighting to get taken off the list. Called Visa, they are so aware of the scam, I didn't even have to explain it, he cancelled my card so they couldn't charge me anymore.

valerieb39
3 reviews
17 helpful votes
9/5/16

I have tried repeatedly to get supposedly free items from lifescript.com. All I get is the same 14 questions over and over. No matter what I try to get free I get the same questions again, and have never ever gotten anything. I should have listrned to other people if they ssy it is free there is a catch. The scam is YOU GET NOTHING BUT THE SAME 14 QUESTIONS TO ANSWER. STAY AWAY FROM ANYTHING WITH LIFESCRIPT ON IT YOU GET NOTHING BUT QUESTIONS AND A HEADACHE.Has anyone ever written to the companies that lifescript suppossedly represent. I mean has everyone written to tell them how horrible this site is and how bad it makes their company look. Like Duracell batteries, Swifter, Mr. Clean, Tide, all the cosmetic and skin care companies. If we all do this maybe just maybe we can put Lifescript out if bussiness.. If so please let everyone know what they intend to do.

Tip for consumers: Let rhe companies know thar lifescript is a scam and you never receive their oroducts. If enough of us tell these companies then hopefully the lifescript site would have to be shutdown.

betsyw10
3 reviews
22 helpful votes
8/31/16

Where are my sample? I've fill out your things at least 100 times ,nothing

susanj92
1 review
29 helpful votes
7/24/16

Have taken the survey more than once thru Inbox Dollars, have never been credited. The survey is an endless loop no matter how you answer. Same offers, same results... Nothing.

annv12
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
7/18/16

Life script is easy to understand, easy to read .Nothing complicated to do.

beccap3
1 review
75 helpful votes
7/14/16

BEWARE!! Lifescript for women free samples is a SCAM!! They should not be allowed to post on pintrest or any other website for that matter. Shame on you Lifescript!!! I am going to make it my mission to expose and shut this fraud website down. Lifescript is advertising FREE samples on Pintrest. I have posted comments calling them out on their fraud and they have blocked my comments. if anyone reads this and posts on pintrest, look up Lifescript for women and warn others about this fraudulent company...

tanzeemr
1 review
38 helpful votes
7/13/16

They will show pictures of cool free stuff but the second you are done taking their surveys, they will show you the same old stuff. There are like 5-6 free samples but they come up everytime and you don't really get anything. Don't waste your time.

2 ratings were submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

29 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the LifeScript staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
nicoles160
Nicole S.
1 week, 6 days ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
lillyr5
Lilly R.
on 12/18/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the LifeScript staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
LifeScript?
Post Review