Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of LifeScript

LifeScript reviews

Is this your business?
94 reviews
7%
Categories: Fitness, Health, Magazines
1678 West Redstone Center Drive
Park City, UT 84098
Tel: (800)637-9382
abuse@lifescript.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

94 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
6
Value
5
Shipping
5
Returns
5
Quality
5

All Reviews

ajs23
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/20/17

Why i spent more than an hour of going through same questions and never getting to be able to choose anything. This was pathetic.

Advertisement
shazzd
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/19/17

Wow
From reading all of the customer complaint this Lifescrpt site should be investigated. And to think I thought they were honest.

melissar94
2 reviews
9 helpful votes
3/12/17

I hate this site so much! I wish they would go bankrupt and get forced offline. That's how awful the Lifescript site is! It runs you in circle for hours and you don't get anything. It's a SCAM! I wouldn't even give one star but zero stars isn't an option.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
calliec6
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/12/17

Has anyone ever gotten anything fromLifeScript? I have tried several times and I have spent hours filling out surveys or question and got tired of trying and not getting anything that I quit. So I would advise people to not even try. I like to try sample before I buy, But if it envolves LifeScript, I don't even bother anymore.

lindaa107
1 review
6 helpful votes
3/11/17

for months now i been online trying to get free sample been on your site for a very long time and never do i recevie a free sample you often say a also can get a box of free sample i answer all your questions and still not a thing do i get . Linda Amato at 5 heritage drive harriman ny 10926 unit B . Disapointed with your company . please send me some free samples . THANKS YOU VERY MUCH FOR LISTENING

Tip for consumers: say what you mean.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
doesi
1 review
8 helpful votes
3/4/17

I've never taken their surveys because I don't trust ANY company that promises little trinkets for me to sell my soul by devulging all my personal information??? Wake Up Sheeple!!! And STOP giving your blood to these mobile banks for movie tickets and free meals.

fucky72
1 review
8 helpful votes
2/26/17

$#*! you piece of $#*! get the $#*! off the internet you don't offer any advice at all you just keep switching page to page with absolutely no information at all you probably have $#*!ing clueless teenagers that don't know what the $#*! there existence in this world even means working for you if you are going to try offering your non existent advice then get the $#*! out of here you $#*!ing piece of $#*!!

kathyc119
1 review
8 helpful votes
2/17/17

It's just endless surveys and questionnaires and you never received anything. Every once in a while I see someone I know post on Facebook so I figured maybe it changed and I try it again. Nothing's changed, you never receive anything

michelleb244
1 review
11 helpful votes
2/16/17

I filled out information LifeScript asked for. Only to keep being directed to constant surveys. I never ever recieved anything from them ever. LifeScript should be stopped because they are misleading people when they know dang well they never send any freebies to anyone. You people are pathetic!!!!!!!!

denisel62
1 review
9 helpful votes
2/14/17

I have many times gotten excited by the samples shown and filled out the information. I have NEVER received anything from this company. In addition to that I've had one or two companies that I 100% checked no, not interested, called claiming I asked to be contacted! They are scamming us for the info and false leads to the companies! Double scam. Quite brilliant but isn't it illegal?

fdsfdsf1
1 review
9 helpful votes
2/13/17

FAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BSFAKE AND BS

fredg42
1 review
5 helpful votes
2/8/17

I took the "Will you live to 80" quiz, & I found it very incomplete:

--1-- It did NOT ask me my age -- I am 79.3/4 and think that I have a very good chance to live the next 3 months.

--2-- The "canned" recommendations at the end said that I should get a higher education. In 1964 I earned a B.S. (you know what that stands for), in 1967 an M.S. (more of the same), and in 1972 a Ph.D. (the same stuff, piled higher and deeper). The quiz needs to ask about "Higher Education."

christinaa45
1 review
8 helpful votes
2/2/17

I have not received one sample from them. I'm not signing up for anymore freebies until I receive samples in the mail!!

brennan23
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
1/24/17

Would give them a rating lower than 1. Have never received anything from this company except wasting my time. Sadly they are linked through Swagbucks---so I tried for the lousy 25 points, but it doesn't even register that you did the requirements. Want to waste time and give you information out---this is the site.

THEY LIE!!! Or as the President put it "alternative truths"

leer54
1 review
13 helpful votes
1/19/17

There will be an investigation into these lies and misleading info and promises. There is no documentation that anyone ever received free samples. This is a scam to get personal info and use it in illegal ways.

sierrad6
1 review
19 helpful votes
12/31/16

Lier lier lier life script lier in 8yrs not once have i received even 1 sample your freebie are bullsh!t you dont deserve any rating

susans282
1 review
20 helpful votes
12/26/16

This site has a hundred surveys and takes forever. You never get to the end of it. It constantly redirects you to more pages of surveys and you NEVER get anything in the mail. I have however gotten multiple phone calls about school, insurance, law suites and diabetes.... I haven't asked ANYONE to call me... Nor do I appreciate it. I got to where I had to have my number changed due to the ridiculous amount of unwanted calls...you need to be reported to the better business berau and possibly the IRS for an audit... Who else are you scamming besides John q public????

rosec57
1 review
13 helpful votes
12/22/16

I was completely right with my first review your site sucks Missy that got my first badge open! Haha

cheersw
1 review
22 helpful votes
12/21/16

THEN EXPLAIN IT IF WE AIN'T DOING IT RIGHT THEN BECAUSE I DO EVERY STEP THROWN AT ME EVEN COUNTLESS TIME DOING STUPID SURVEYS THAT GO ON & ON & ON & YOU ARE MADE TO DOWNLOAD CRAP OR ORDER MAGAZINES OR OTHER $#*!. THEY SAY OH DO THIS QUICK SURVEY YA BULL$#*! QUICK MY ASS THEN WHEN UR ALMOST DONE YOU GET HIT WITH SOME MORE BULL$#*! TO DO. I'VE NEVER IN MY LIFE HAD TO GO THROUGH SO MUCH $#*! JUST FOR A SAMPLE OF ANYTHING.THIS TO ME IS A LOAD OF CRAP. IF WE REALLY DO GET FREE SAMPLES THEN WHERE THE FK ARE MINE THAT I APPARENTLY QUALIFIED FOR & WAS SUPPOSED TO BE SHIPPED BUT IVE NEVER RECEIVED ANY THING IN THE MAIL AT MY DOOR NOTHING. TO ME THIS IS ALL A LIE.

kellya73
1 review
17 helpful votes
12/13/16

I use a certain website and lifescript is always posting "Get free Samples" we get points ( swagbucks) for filling out their ads. I have done many many and NEVER gotten a free sample. What I have gotten is THOUSANDS of spam emails.

tinap36
1 review
12 helpful votes
11/23/16

I have filled out their surveys, questionairs, everything I was supposed to do. Still have not received the first thing from them, I think it's B.S., for three or four years I've tried.

maryr192
1 review
15 helpful votes
11/13/16

your site is PITIFUL ! SO hard to navigate and so full of ads you can't even get to the meat of the articles. I cannot believe you give a damn about women's health or anyone's and the articles are flakey as hell.
What's the point ?

stacyl67
1 review
15 helpful votes
11/3/16

Bunch of crap, I've signed up, over an over, an say no school, further education, I'm 51, an yet they keep calling... Bunch of crap to get your phone number... Sick of it.

aa1615
1 review
9 helpful votes
10/20/16

Infini Laser and Prp cost me $2750.00. No improvement. Money wasted. I will not do it again.

jj248
6 reviews
25 helpful votes
10/19/16

The questions kept looping! And I never received my reward! It claimed to have a "continue" button but it was not there. And when I looked at the source code, it showed a lot of tracking was being done. THEY ARE SCAM & WASTE OF TIME!

2 ratings were submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

33 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the LifeScript staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
rhondam55
Rhonda M.
1 day, 21 hours ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
michelles277
Michelle S.
1 week, 5 days ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the LifeScript staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
LifeScript?
Post Review