SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Lifescript

Lifescript reviews

Is this your business?
59 reviews
12%
Categories: Fitness, Health, Magazines
1678 West Redstone Center Drive
Park City, UT 84098
Tel: 1111113551
dnsadmin@lifescript.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

59 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
3
Returns
3
Quality
3

All Reviews

susanj92
1 review
13 helpful votes
7/24/16

Have taken the survey more than once thru Inbox Dollars, have never been credited. The survey is an endless loop no matter how you answer. Same offers, same results... Nothing.

Ask Susan about Lifescript
Advertisement
annv12
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/18/16

Life script is easy to understand, easy to read .Nothing complicated to do.

Ask Ann about Lifescript
beccap3
1 review
42 helpful votes
7/14/16

BEWARE!! Lifescript for women free samples is a SCAM!! They should not be allowed to post on pintrest or any other website for that matter. Shame on you Lifescript!!! I am going to make it my mission to expose and shut this fraud website down. Lifescript is advertising FREE samples on Pintrest. I have posted comments calling them out on their fraud and they have blocked my comments. if anyone reads this and posts on pintrest, look up Lifescript for women and warn others about this fraudulent company...

Ask Becca about Lifescript
tanzeemr
1 review
25 helpful votes
7/13/16

They will show pictures of cool free stuff but the second you are done taking their surveys, they will show you the same old stuff. There are like 5-6 free samples but they come up everytime and you don't really get anything. Don't waste your time.

Ask Tanzeem about Lifescript
joelm71
1 review
31 helpful votes
6/28/16

You fill out surveys and they never send you any samples. Never received one sample. Don't waste your time.

Ask Joel about Lifescript
antonyj3
4 reviews
58 helpful votes
6/20/16

I have never received any of their samples.Took survey for about 6 months.When contacted they said they run out of samples.They also gave my info to other companies.Real crooks.

Ask Antony about Lifescript
karenp107
1 review
27 helpful votes
6/14/16

I am so disgusted at this supposed to give free stuff away but I am still taking their surveys over and over again and I still have not received anything from you . I have Had to Fill Out THAT name, Address Phone Survey Over 4 times and as I get almost to the end it starts back at the beginning and all of my information is completely gone . I have heard some good stuff about free stuff but I am still
Wanting to try it .

Ask Karen about Lifescript
luannag2
1 review
21 helpful votes
6/9/16

Extremely disappointed! I feel like a fool ! I dont mind doing the survey that they tricked me in to but feel that they should have to send what they offered ! Some people like myself dont go around deceiving people and dont expect to be deceived by what you think is a reputable company!

Ask Luanna about Lifescript
katies69
1 review
17 helpful votes
6/8/16

it was my first time, and it hasn't come for over a month now, I ordered a few things, they never came! something seemed fishy about it though. it gives things that can sometimes be worth hundreds of dollars! plus, usually big companies wouldn't give you lots of samples, and just let you give them out to random people! plus, why does it need your email address!? On other review websites, they said that hackers got their address, email info, and nobody from lifescriptadvantage did anything! They only take surveys to give that info. to hackers! they completely ignore some people, sell some people's info, and just gain trust from people that they think own a big company to get money from them! Stupid! Stay away from this if you can! or at least don't give them important info!

Ask katie about Lifescript
marciec1
1 review
34 helpful votes
5/18/16

I've tried it and it's one survey after another and you have to put in your phone number and as soon as you click next page you start getting phone calls like, "you tegistered online to go back to school", or "to approve you for a fake grant ", don't waste your time!!

Ask Marcie about Lifescript
sueg35
1 review
39 helpful votes
5/2/16

I never got ANY samples of anything. What I DO get are endless phone calls from scammers telling me my computer has been hacked or the IRS is going to sue me. I never got these kinds of calls before I signed up with lifescript now I get several a week. BOGUS!!!

Tip for consumers: Don't do it!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Sue about Lifescript
cindys80
1 review
23 helpful votes
4/26/16

Total LIE! HOURS wasted n all u get is bs emails trying to sell u stuff. NO SAMPLE EVER CAME!

Ask Cindy about Lifescript
carenw2
1 review
31 helpful votes
4/14/16

I have never even been able to reach the end of survey they want you to do to get your samples..It just stops at the end so you waste your time and never get anything..shouldnt be allowed on web!!

Ask caren about Lifescript
jenniferh148
11 reviews
15 helpful votes
4/1/16

Come on people the quizzes have no answers and are just crap but I just read the articles anyway.

Ask Jennifer about Lifescript
davidc332
3 reviews
19 helpful votes
3/15/16

This company does not return emails or phone calls. I don't understand how they make money but it can't be legitimately.

Ask David about Lifescript
crowdogf
1 review
23 helpful votes
3/14/16

You will never receive anything that they say you will there is nothing free but your time that you're giving away for free. They will never write you back either no one answers the phone it's not a real company is just a scam to get your personal information.

Ask Crowdog about Lifescript
melissac92
1 review
17 helpful votes
3/7/16

This is all bull$#*!! Stop putting crap like this on the internet!

Ask Melissa about Lifescript
carlas32
1 review
30 helpful votes
2/23/16

This is my first time trying and I found it very successful I did all the questions and now I wonder will I actually get the samples?p.s I orderd about 15 things

Ask Carla about Lifescript
emmah52
1 review
33 helpful votes
2/3/16

Scam, scam, scam. They only want your information so they can try and sell you something, like car insurance , ect. You never ever receive anything free.

Ask Emma about Lifescript
conniec30
2 reviews
45 helpful votes
1/24/16

All you do fill out forms over and over! Never a free sample.

Ask Connie about Lifescript
christyw7
2 reviews
46 helpful votes
1/4/16

You will fill out the same forms over and over again and NEVER get a free sample.

Ask Christy about Lifescript
jens269
4 reviews
64 helpful votes
1/2/16

I filled out surveys for free samples, once a week, for a year. I NEVER received a single item from them. NOTHING! I don't know what kind of scam they have running but, I no longer buy products from the companies that associate themselves with this SO CALLED lifestyle website. Obviously, something fishy is going on. Do NOT give them your personal information. Just STAY FAR, FAR, FAR AWAY!! belladiajen@gmail.com Minneapolis, MN

Ask Jen about Lifescript
cozettej
1 review
25 helpful votes
1/1/16

This site is bogus

Ask Cozette about Lifescript
aaront27
1 review
31 helpful votes
12/29/15

Any survey site or company that assosiates themself with these people risks losiing loyal members and reputation. Many of their offers don't work. I'm trying to warn you with this review don't waste your time and do not support these people on your website. You might be able to complete their offers if you put enough time into it, but only after providing screenshots and fighting tooth and nail with their support team which will straight up lie to you. Test them. Don't say you were not warned when your customers or users complain.

Ask Aaron about Lifescript
sarahb171
1 review
28 helpful votes
12/3/15

They should be up front with how to answer each set of questions/offers. Never finishes correctly and I get stuck with junk mail in my inboxes anyway.
Do not use unless you want to waste your time over and over again.

Ask Sarah about Lifescript
2 ratings were submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

23 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Lifescript staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
1 week ago
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
1 week ago
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the Lifescript staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Similar Pages

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Lifescript?
Post Review