Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Flirt.com

Flirt.com reviews

Is this your business?
139 reviews
40%
Categories: Dating
Tel: 1465487610
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

139 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
7
Value
6
Shipping
3
Returns
5
Quality
6

All Reviews

sass28
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/23/17

I was alerted to the site by a family member who wondered why I was offering him a hook up. They had stolen photos from a plenty of fish profile I set up 10 years ago, which is where I met my partner of 9 years now..
People, it's not me, and I am now 10 years older than those photos!!!

Advertisement
johnd340
17 reviews
240 helpful votes
3/13/17

These scam artists don't even try to hide the fact that they're going to rob you! I was still working on the first sentence of my profile when my inbox started going off the hook with women claiming to have already seen it, along with the photo that I hadn't even submitted yet, lol! For real? To try and answer anyone back, which is nothing but a bunch of Hindus in a garage somewhere sending fake messages, they want your credit card information! Let's see how that works out. Once they get your money, all the messages stop, but the charges to your card don't. You can be a thief, and you can be stupid. You can't be both.These clowns think otherwise. Avoid them and stay safe!

jimmym78
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/6/17

Im actually gonna defend Flirt a bit because it gets a lot of hate on the forums n stuff but its always been a good enuff option for me. Its not as good as hookuphangout and tinder for finding quick sex but it's still a LOT better than some of the money snatchin sites out there. Stick with what you can trust is what I say.

dennym13
1 review
8 helpful votes
3/1/17

Many of the reviews here are fake. The site is a pure scam and don't believe one single review that says they met real or even got a response from a real person. All computer generated, the women are hacked pictures and not real people.

I had never joined any dating website prior and was told it was the thing to do these days. Aaccidently ran into Flirt and said "what the Hey" and joined being a babe in the woods. After about a week and zero real responses when I would return a message, started messaging people and asking if they were a real person, to please respond back and just "Hi."

After messaging probably 70-80 people not one single one said "Hi." On top of that about a dozen had a Vista Rio, Texas address. There are less than a 1000 people in the entire town.

What does all of that say? Scam, Ripoff, avoid at all costs. Just another way of screwing people out of money.

Denny

jessiej15
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/9/17

I have been on this site for a few weeks and have YET to meet ONE person who is not a scam artist pretending they are from my area. It is THE worst dating site online and should be avoided like the plague.

gregf44
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/23/17

I like how Flirt.com is super easy to use so even a dummy like me can get laid on this lol! Only time ive ever used websites to get laid was with hookuphangout.com and if this is anywhere near as good as that site then ill be one happy dude :-)

cg83
1 review
6 helpful votes
1/20/17

Had the bull $#*! membership for about a week for hammered by messages from ladies. that wanted to talk dirty. Which is cool if they were real. When I would respond with a normal conversation. it went right back to dirty talk. Which made me believe these are robotic response's. LISTEN UP.... When you cancel you must call to have them stop you recurrent charge. But in addition they will try to give you a free trial to some other bull$#*! web site. which will then be told that you need to provide some feed back at the end or they will automatically bill you again.. SO LISTEN UP FOR THAT BULL $#*!.... Tell everyone about this scam site...

pranilb
1 review
6 helpful votes
1/19/17

I paid them $50 and nothing even works. When I call them at +1 2127965746 and explain to them that my account is not working, they tell me that it is. They do not even make any effort to ask me what is going wrong from my side.

From my side, none of the messages that I send get sent.

This is the first dating site I ever signed up on. Horrible experience. Lost $50 for nothing.

alexc164
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/9/17

Totally phyched about this site Flirt.com. Just joined yesterday and already got a few messages in my inbox. I use hookuphangout.com usually and if this turns out to be as good (and I have a great feeling about it) then im gonna be knee deep in clunge for the long term future haha! And to think all ma mates are in love, dont know what their missing haha!

tonym149
1 review
9 helpful votes
1/5/17

After creating my account I noticed that I immedietly started racking up messages but could not read them until I upgraded.. I tried numerous times to sign up for a 4 day trail but the site kept blocking that. For some reason the site did let me purchase a months trail. After upgrading, my inbox had over 50 messages. All of the messages were automated fake messages and the profiles were fake as well..

rickd76
3 reviews
16 helpful votes
1/4/17

I have been using it for one week now. I've been meeting three women on CasualDating69 before but it was a slow process so I decdied to try something new. Well, disullusion: It is a slow and patient process on any site. But it certainly seems to be a good one. Came across some nice profiles and hope to get in touch soon. If only some of them are real it was already worth joining. I'll keep you posted.

marcom53
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/26/16

Flirt.com is a good site for anyone who hasnt tried it for finding hot action with a girl, but I think you prob end up with 90% dirty chats and 10% of the time actually meeting for sex. If you look at hookuphangout.com I find that its much closer to 50/50 and so it always has my vote for the best hookup site, not found anything that comes close yet.

kenb108
1 review
11 helpful votes
12/21/16

I signed up for one month of this site, and every message I get is completely fake. The 'persons' contacting me all say exactly the same stuff and then drop off. Then they repeat the same things over and over. Not once did I get a legitimate response to a message I sent. Avoid this site at all costs.

lancel15
1 review
11 helpful votes
12/16/16

this site is fake, all the way...supposed local women don't even know anything about where they supposedly live. Women will chat for a few minutes then suddenly saw good-bye. Do not waste your money like I did on this site!!!

toms275
1 review
14 helpful votes
12/16/16

Worst people ever, scum website, not real profiles and they taking money from your bank account with out your permission.

joec188
1 review
14 helpful votes
12/14/16

HUGE F'IN RIPOFF SAVE YOUR MONEY !!!!!!

andyc88
1 review
5 helpful votes
10/31/16

No surprises here folks. You aint hitting Ron Jeremy levels of poontang if you join this, but sure you might get the odd lucky lay. I've had them but you can just as easily spent your dough on a month of celibacy. I prefer hookuphangout.com personally, just more reliable at the end of the day.

johnr398
1 review
12 helpful votes
10/21/16

This site is $#*!ed , I have been on there a month and not one reply to my messages to local women .All I get is some indian talking dirty to me that cant answer any questions , really disappointed in this site .So I don't recommend this to anyone

steves273
1 review
5 helpful votes
9/5/16

Do not listen to the haters who say Flirt.com doesn't work when they've not properly tried it BUT also don't listen to the people who say you get laid in minutes on the site - the simple truth in the matter is that the ONLY way to make online hookup dating work is to get signed up to a FEW sites (i.e not just one) preferably that you have heard are good or read good things about and then you just have to work your ass off until you get lucky. I added my profile on this site to my portfolio and its been a good choice, i find it compliments my fave site (HookupHangout.com) nicely. Once you hit the jackpot on any of these sites the first time you realise it works at that point and so you start doubling up on your efforts. My advice (assuming anyone will actually read this) is go hell for leather early doors, send a whole bunch of messages instead of 1 or 2 and youll be better off for it.

Service
Quality
danielc163
1 review
10 helpful votes
8/28/16

Guys complaining are their worst enemy. Either wrong expectations or lack of communication skills. It is not impossible to meet up with women using Flirt.com but you need a little patience and also creativity. Just sending short messages like Hey Girl, wanna meet?! won't end up dating a woman. Ask me, Flirt.com is one of the better sites I have used so far. I have used it in combination with CasualDating69.com (never stake everything on one card) and it works just fine. Create a nice profile and prepare to comunicate properly and never be too pushy.

johnnys43
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/8/16

JUST JOINED THIS SITE AND ANOTHER (HOOKUPHANGOUT) TOOK ME LESS THAN TEN MINUTES FOR BOTH. SUPER SIMPLE, FAST AND EVERYTHING MAKES SENSE. ALREADY BEEN CONTACTING A FEW FINE LADIES AND NOW WAITING TO SEE WHAT THEY COME BACK WITH. IM NOT EXPECTING TO BECOME AN OVERNIGHT CASANOVA BUT FROM WHAT IVE HEARD FROM MATES IF I PUT IN THE EFFORT ILL GET THE REWARDS. SOUNDS GOOD TO ME FOLKS, BRING IT ON! ITS GAME TIME! JOHNNY S

jassec1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/5/16

Just keep an I on the payment page cuz I think some of the button are not so obvious. However I haven't had any problems with the payments. Also it's really important to say that it's only one thing which is freaking me out on flirt. Everything else is good so far

willb53
1 review
7 helpful votes
8/4/16

Basically It is a porn site, do not pay then You " HAVE" to call an Indian boiler room to stop any more payments otherwise there is no way of knowing if by cancelling on line is actually cancelling any further payments.
As said before in other reviews it is full of cyber chat for money.

Service
Value
maxb61
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
8/2/16

Never thought I would meet my future wife on a dating site. Guess who is about to get married to a girl he met on flirt.com...

jons144
1 review
8 helpful votes
7/29/16

It's scam city.
Loads of people flogging cam services; they try and flog other sites they own
and above all they take a £3 trial and insist it's a £30 one (it's in their 't&cs).
R I P O F F
AVOID.

21 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Flirt.com staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
michaelw311
michael w.
on 1/18/17
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
dianneg17
Dianne G.
on 11/2/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 19 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the Flirt.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Flirt.com?
Post Review