SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Flirt.com

Flirt.com reviews

Is this your business?
120 reviews
44%
Categories: Dating
Tel: 1465487610
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

120 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
6
Value
6
Shipping
3
Returns
5
Quality
5

All Reviews

danielc163
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/28/16

Guys complaining are their worst enemy. Either wrong expectations or lack of communication skills. It is not impossible to meet up with women using Flirt.com but you need a little patience and also creativity. Just sending short messages like Hey Girl, wanna meet?! won't end up dating a woman. Ask me, Flirt.com is one of the better sites I have used so far. I have used it in combination with CasualDating69.com (never stake everything on one card) and it works just fine. Create a nice profile and prepare to comunicate properly and never be too pushy.

Ask Daniel about Flirt.com
Advertisement
johnnys43
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/8/16

JUST JOINED THIS SITE AND ANOTHER (HOOKUPHANGOUT) TOOK ME LESS THAN TEN MINUTES FOR BOTH. SUPER SIMPLE, FAST AND EVERYTHING MAKES SENSE. ALREADY BEEN CONTACTING A FEW FINE LADIES AND NOW WAITING TO SEE WHAT THEY COME BACK WITH. IM NOT EXPECTING TO BECOME AN OVERNIGHT CASANOVA BUT FROM WHAT IVE HEARD FROM MATES IF I PUT IN THE EFFORT ILL GET THE REWARDS. SOUNDS GOOD TO ME FOLKS, BRING IT ON! ITS GAME TIME! JOHNNY S

Ask JOHNNY about Flirt.com
jassec1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/5/16

Just keep an I on the payment page cuz I think some of the button are not so obvious. However I haven't had any problems with the payments. Also it's really important to say that it's only one thing which is freaking me out on flirt. Everything else is good so far

Ask Jasse about Flirt.com
willb53
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/4/16

Basically It is a porn site, do not pay then You " HAVE" to call an Indian boiler room to stop any more payments otherwise there is no way of knowing if by cancelling on line is actually cancelling any further payments.
As said before in other reviews it is full of cyber chat for money.

Service
Value
Ask Will about Flirt.com
maxb61
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/2/16

Never thought I would meet my future wife on a dating site. Guess who is about to get married to a girl he met on flirt.com...

Ask max about Flirt.com
jons144
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/29/16

It's scam city.
Loads of people flogging cam services; they try and flog other sites they own
and above all they take a £3 trial and insist it's a £30 one (it's in their 't&cs).
R I P O F F
AVOID.

Ask jon about Flirt.com
davidb533
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/26/16

Best thing about Flirt.com is the amount of girls you can search through. Some sites don't have many real girls but you can find real girls here and on a few other more trusted sites that I've tried, like HookupHangout and a few others. Once you know there are chicks there its half the battle anyway, the worst is when your paying on a site and you think there are girls and there are no girls! Nightmare! So yeah, give it a shot and if you have good banter & take your time then youll get laid, no doubt.

Ask David about Flirt.com
terryk52
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/23/16

AVOID AT ALL COSTS

This is the worst site I have ever been on
Like some others I signed up for 3 days for $3.99 and got charged the $24,99 as well
The responses seem automated but my guess is they are paying some poor women (or men) is a third world country to reply.
The conversations and responses are innane and if you try to ask anything outside of the square you get even more stupid responses!!!
AVOID AT ALL COSTS

25/7/16
So far the site has not contacted me in regards to my query about being charged twenty eight dollars despite their initial automated response of usually getting back to people within 24 hours - it has now been 72.
Again - every time I actually chat to someone who claims to be "real" and in my area - they are unable to answer a simple question like "how is the weather?" And not surprisingly soon after I insist on an answer the conversations stops!
I have also had several requests to chat on skype - for a fee of course!
DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY

25/7
Update: as expected - they have stated they will not return my funds - and I have informed them of my intention to continue updating and expanding bad reviews.
If you read this please add a vote.

8/8
The initial mass interest that a new profile gets dies off very quickly - once they have your money I suppose! So I started to have a bit of fun with the chat - asking basic questions about the weather and to specify what suburb as opposed to the general city. I even started responding with a "No, I wouldn't" when asked the usual questions of do you want a sexy chat. It was fun at first and then I got bored so even started being a bit offensive - I don't like to do this as I believe in manners. Even after displaying my uninterest and abuse, those that were in chat would still keep going until the inevitable - "I need to go now but you can please contact me at........"etc.
Th funniest response I got was "I want to ride on your huge dong" and so I asked "what is a dong?" :-) I tried to ask this a few times in a few different ways even suggesting that I only had a ding and no dong unfortunately.

This site is such a total scam!!!!!
DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!

Further Update 8/8 - Just checking my credit card amount they have charged me a further $44.27 two days after they stated that "my membership has been cancelled and no further payments would be deducted from my account"
Beware!!!!
Now in the hands of my bank

Tip for consumers: DON'T

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask terry about Flirt.com
chadb29
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/20/16

This site is a scam I haven't met or gotten one number from the woman I have chatted with on the site don't give them your credit card info I signed up for a 3 day trial for 2.99 and was charged 24.99 for a one month membership. Scam scam scam!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ask Chad about Flirt.com
sams285
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
7/18/16

Flirt is actually a good place to hang out when you don't have better plans for the evening or weekend, or maybe the whole week.

Ask Sam about Flirt.com
jimk71
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
7/16/16

Please discontinue my contract and don't make it so difficult that it feels like a scam...............
Please!

Ask Jim about Flirt.com
donaldk26
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/8/16

Just tell me that you have found the site which is better then flirt and I'll spit you in the face. Ofc it's not perfect. I've found anything perfect in the world yet lol. But I have chosen flirt cos for me it's the easiest way to hook up. Nice ladies, easy search, sometimes troubles with messages.

Ask Donald about Flirt.com
kathyl62
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/16

Flirting and some dates that all I do here! I'm glad the men on here looking for the same!

Ask Kathy about Flirt.com
larya
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
6/30/16

Thanks for this site I've met a nice lady, So I want to remove and for me it's so difficult to do.

Ask Lary about Flirt.com
ianh70
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/27/16

Took 3 month membership and gave it a real shot. Last night after a few near misses I finally hit the jackpot! I was probably the biggest doubter of online dating, never mind hookup dating, but there comes a point where if youre single you just have to jump on the bandwagon. Its a bit like facebook Ive resisted so far to avoid following the herd but when it comes to getting laid sometimes you gotta sell out on your principles LOL! Anyway joined this site and hookuphangout.com (hell if youre gonna sell out, you sell out in style!) and after a slow start I figured a few things out (e.g you need to message a lot of girls before you start getting the hot chats going) and now its all paying off. Its not as easy as most would like it to be im sure, but I thought it was all just nonsense and im pretty stoked that it actually works!

Ask Ian about Flirt.com
justinm86
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/26/16

Create an account and immediately get targeted by bots and fakes. Automessages fill up your inbox without even browsing! The whole site is a scam. Search for it on scambook to see more opinions.

Ask Justin about Flirt.com
kanonl
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/16/16

Few years ago used this service. Found my ex wife. So site works

Ask Kanon about Flirt.com
tamarak15
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/16/16

I'm lesbi, it was really difficult to met a homo woman in the bar or somewhere else, so I registered here and found perfect woman Jess. We are perfectly filling each other

Ask Tamara about Flirt.com
maaang
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/13/16

GOT SOME ACTION THANKS 2 THIS SITE LAST NIGHT. THOUGHT ID SPREAD THE WORD THAT IT DOES WORK LOLZ. WAS READY TO GIVE UP, HAD BEEN MESSGING THIS GIRL FOREVER BUT IM ON A ROLL NOW, ALREADY GETTING ANOTEHER CHAAT GOING! UNTIL LAST NIGHT THE ONLY SITE ID EVER MET A GIRL ON THAT WANTED TO SCREW ME WAS HOOKUPHANGOUT.COM SO ITS GOOD TO KNOW THAT WASNT SOME RANDOM FLUKE. BRING ON THE BOOTY!

Ask Maaan about Flirt.com
septynig
1 review
6 helpful votes
6/11/16

Learn from mistakes we did! Don't read even fake reviews here! I wont explane why, read other comments, people telling true!

Ask Septyni about Flirt.com
rachelb86
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/10/16

There are so much of sex addicted men on flirt so it'll take ages to count them all lol. Thought it's another website with serious people on it and I glad it's not true!

Ask Rachel about Flirt.com
adyg1
3 reviews
7 helpful votes
6/6/16

Not clever scam site , fakery all over the place , save your time and money people keep away from this huge waste of time and life is short . .

Ask Ady about Flirt.com
michaelc322
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/31/16

Joined this site by mistake however I don't regret abou it.Actually at the start Ive been disapointed a little however I've found it really usefull for dates. Nothing really special have had couple date nice girls but it's not for me. I need something serious.

Ask Michael about Flirt.com
applew3
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/30/16

Damn it! I'm stuck on this website! Each time I have a free minute I log in to chat with sassy girls. I love and hate it!

Ask Apple about Flirt.com
beckyn6
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/29/16

Maybe its cos Im a girl but I expected to see more posotives for this site. Sure, its maybe not quite as good as hookuphaangout.com youll probably agree but come on people, lighted up! You can find casual fun here, I do. Of course I get thats its tougher for guys but it seems a lot of people arent even bothering to make an effort. Yes, im easy im the first person to admit it LOL but it doesnt mean ill reply to every single message I get. In not super women! And that oesnt make me fake. Believe me, im real lol! If you had a bit more patience (and didnt insist on showing me your damn pecker before i get to see your face) then maybe you would have a chance with us ladies. To finish, because this rant has gone on for waaay too long and Ive too hungry dogs that are needing fed, this site isnt the best, granted, but can work well if you know how to use it. Thanks for reading, Becky x

Ask Becky about Flirt.com

18 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Flirt.com staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
3 weeks ago
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
6/6/16
Answer
terryk52
A: I had the same experience - and they don't respond to your query's
The site is a massive scam DO NOT USE IT!
7/25/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
See 16 more questions
See more Q&A
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the Flirt.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Similar Pages

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Flirt.com?
Post Review