SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of DIYTrade

DIYTrade reviews

Is this your business?
6 reviews
0%
Categories: Atv, Auto Parts, Bathroom
Tel: +86.75536992288
pollylo@gmail.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

6 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

tylerb41
1 review
4 helpful votes
1/21/16

Any company selling high quality or pmbrand name electronics are fake they will take your money never use Western union as a form of payment if only insures that you will never see the money again I tried to buy from different sellers they all do the same thing take your money and send you cardboard

Ask Tyler about DIYTrade
Advertisement
lyndzc
3 reviews
18 helpful votes
10/5/15

THIS WEBSITE IS A FRAUD THEY WILL GET MONEY TO YOU AND NEVER RETURN IT! THEY WILL POST THEY WILL HELP AND A WARN FOR FRAUD BUT THEIR SITE IS PURELY HOAX! YOU GUYS GO TO HELL!

Ask lilyhater about DIYTrade
rochellec5
1 review
5 helpful votes
9/9/15

sept 3 2015 sent money for laptops they never sent product stay away from diytrade they even broke into my email. stay away from them full warning not safe.. sent alot of money to them want to start online business.. stay away PLEASE!!!

Ask rochelle about DIYTrade
wilsonh10
1 review
10 helpful votes
2/8/15

They don't send their product once you send it thru western union.. They are all lies as advertised.

Ask Wilson about DIYTrade
miroh
1 review
9 helpful votes
2/9/14

stay away from anyone asks for western union or bank transfer, stick to Paypal or credit card so u get a hold of your money if they are crammers!!!

Ask miro about DIYTrade
raymonh
1 review
11 helpful votes
1/18/11

bought ipod and they never shipped it.

Ask raymon about DIYTrade

3 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the DIYTrade staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
3 weeks ago
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
6/16/16
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
See 1 more question
See more Q&A
Loading...
Questions? Get answers from the DIYTrade staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Similar Pages

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
DIYTrade?
Post Review