Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

CustomCarsCentral reviews

13 reviews
Auto Parts, Car Accessories, Car Racing
11515 N 91st St #244
Scottsdale, AZ 85260, United States
Tel: 6027185074
sales@customcarscentral.com

13 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

miguelc24
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/15

beast!

Advertisement
michaelb268
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/15

Excellent service.As a performance and restoration shop we are used to ordering special parts and waiting weeks for them to be shipped. The clutch arrived surprisingly the following day! needed a flywheel also and it arrived the day after ordering ! My customer was very happy for the turn around time.

One of the best on line services I have done business with !

Thank you.

kylel43
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/16

Pricing was awesome and my parts were exactly as described. Shipping was a tad slow though.

chetanj
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/15

Happy

jamesh406
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/17

I purchased a NM Turbo-charger lube oil line manufactured by NM and sold by Custom Car Center and their product was delivered on time and a few dollars below manufactures cost. That's OK in my wallet, allows me to save and purchase more toys later.

matthewk31
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/15

Very smooth purchase and delivery. Very fast delivery. Got exactly what I wanted. Couldn't be happier.

travism56
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/3/16

Cheap prices for what you'll need, large variety of parts, fast and cheap shipping too!!

nelsonn8
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/15

Awesome. Calls right away if there are any problems. So good customer service. Still waiting for my shipment though, UPS's fault I suppose.

williamf114
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/15/17

Parts for my Del Sol were on time and as expected! I would order again, and refer this retailer to my friends.

ronb62
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/15

Easy site to work with & super fast shipping

richardr96
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/15

Ordered several items over a short period of time. Parts frequently arrived ahead of schedule. One item (distributor) arrived with a broken wire (plug) and had to be returned. Customer service was excellant and the distributor was quickly replaced. A very satified customer. I will definately use again for auto parts.

adamm108
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/16

Ordered a Cluster for my 07 WRX all the way to Alaska it got here in a timely manner.

rickl58
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/28/16

The suspension set is fine. On my particular car, so many things were far too rusted, that at this point I could only replace the sway bar bushings. That is with air tools and impact wrenches. I will figure out how to get the rest changed but it will have to wait for now. The set is very complete and included items I was not aware of. The bushings I put in are performing well. Thank you.

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the CustomCarsCentral staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
CustomCarsCentral?
Post Review