Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of WorldofHarry

WorldofHarry reviews

8 reviews
Office 608, X3 Tower, Jumeriah Lakes Towers, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
San Francisco, CA 94111, US
Tel: 1 (716) 235 57 71
support@worldofharry.com

8 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

barbarar449
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/3/19

SCAM! No replies to numerous emails. No item.. Website is now defunct. Facebook ads have been taken down.

hannahg71
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/19

Do not buy!!!
No item, no real tracking, no response to emails. 100% scam.

Tracking number takes you to a Hong Kong postal site, but does not work. Contacted staff 4 times, no reply. No item has arrived. I am completely sure it's a scam. Do not buy.

michellek256
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/19

Beware! This company is a scam. I ordered a calendar in December, as did another reviewer. They provide false tracking numbers from Hong Kong, but the item never shows up as having been shipped, as there is no record of the tracking number in the system. They did not respond to multiple emails. If you ordered from this company, contact your credit card company and have the charges taken off your card. This company needs to be shut down. It is nothing but a fraudulent operation.

karenr477
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/14/19

I ordered a Christmas calendar in December and I still have not received it and they do not answer any emails or messages. I am very disappointed. My order number and emails for the purchase came through but no goods and no communication.

nidak
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/25/17

I ordered Christmas presents for my little daughter, but the purchase is late for almost 2 weeks already. My daughter did not get presents, so I would like to cancel order and get a refund, however customer support did not answer my emails.. I would not reccommend this shop, there is a big chance that it is a scam.

darias5
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/17

Ive ordered several gadget cases and a couple of posters from the website. Thanks to support team really friendly and willing to help with your choice. Not only did I manage to buy some stuff on sale, I also enjoyed the benefits of free shipping worldwide!

mariap132
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/30/16

I never received my order, which I payed for, and never got any answer to my inquiries.

Response from Feya F., WorldofHarry Representative
Hello! Have you contact us? You can white to us at establishedstore@gmail.com, our manager will answer all of your questions. Our store has many satisfied customer all over the world. We have 45 business days guaranteed time so you can submit refund request.
igorb7
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/27/15

Ive noticed a Facebook ad for World of Harry webstore recently. I have to admit Im a huge fan, so there was no way to keep from visiting the store. As a result, Im a proud owner of a bunch of really awesome items, plus now I have some nice gift ideas. Free shipping worldwide is a huge bonus, btw.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the WorldofHarry staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
WorldofHarry?
Post Review