Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Work Boots USA

Work Boots USA reviews

Is this your business?
65,644 reviews

65,644 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

buddyb18
Buddy B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/22/19

This is the third or fourth time I have used this site over the years always good products . It is very quick and easy, thanks

michaelw1210
Michael W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/22/19

Just ordered a pair of boots, easy to navigate your site, had exact pair i was looking for and size, easy to checkout, so far so good. Hope correct item arrives in fair time.

anonymousx381
anonymous X.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/21/19

Online shopping experience was flawless. When shoes arrive I’ll be happy to finish review based on that experience.

victorm203
Victor M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/21/19

Easy navigation through the website. Good product descriptions and photos with a large selection to choose. I found exactly what I was looking for and check out was safe and secure. I was happy to see this company in good standing with the Better Business Bureau and is A- rated. I'll be back again after my order has been filled.

joshh105
Josh H.
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/20/19

Great experience! Was in a bind and needed boots for training quickly. Made a phone call to customer service and they made it happen within a few days even with unforeseen conditions like heavy snow and carrier issues. Boots arrived, fit perfectly, and I can't thank workbootsusa enough! Note: I never write reviews so the above says a lot.

carlv20
Carl v.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/19

Found what I wanted, and received what I ordered, at a reasonable price. Will return for another pair.

matthews274
Matthew S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/19

You have the best price on Corcoran 10" tanker boots. The website is easy to navigate and purchasing was simple. I will buy from you guys again if the price is the same.

louc61
Lou C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/19

Completely satisfied with Workboots.com but shoes were not as good as I expected from the description. They are definitely not the most comfortable shoes I ever wore but they're good enough for now.

ginab158
Gina B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/19

I Like the ease of shopping, the price, and being able to use PayPal.
The only thing I did not see is the shipping time.

anonymousr395
anonymous R.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/17/19

Really appreciated the 20% off notification at the top of the site. Made my decision easy to order from you.

jeffu14
Jeff U.
11 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/17/19

Workboots USA carries my size 15w. Size is hard to find. Timberland Titan and Timberland Helix. Great boots and comfortable. Thanks

michaelc896
Michael C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/19

You have always treated me good and i really appreciate it so i make it a point to get my shoes from you. Thanks for being so great!

marcj55
Marc J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

Best price, hope shipping is expedient, update, shipped finally, not sure why fed ex would hold the order for 4 days in Ga, but still pleased to get great boots at a great price.

dalea32
Dale A.
9 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

Hello, initial order was out-of -stock, cancelled this and week later order different boot, but changed it. It still took about 2-3 weeks to receive it.

chelseat25
chelsea t.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/19

Thank you guys for finding us great prices and delivering so very promptly! My husband and I recommend you to all our friends and coworkers.

andrewj226
andrew j.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/19

quick n easy
Also I recommended it to a couple of guys at work and I know one of them bought the same name brand boots I got but different style..I will go nowhere else now for my boots..
Thank you !

mattw118
Matt W.
9 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/12/19

That particular style boot from Chippewa is hard to find. I can’t even find it from their direct website. I’ve tried different brand and also different style Chippewa and nothing compares to the comfort of that boot. It’s is more than I want to spend on boots but thankfully I got a 10 percent off. I have replaced the soles on these boots twice. They lasted me 6 years. The leather has finally broken down

reneo18
Rene O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/11/19

I am not aware of the service of the products because I did not receive them. An employee in Alaska received them. I have not received an complaints.

johnh590
John H.
49 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/10/19

I purchased the boots for a young officer that just started his Law Enforcement career. I recommended that he takes a look at workbootsusa.com before he looks anywhere else. Great product from a great website.

tomaszc8
Tomasz C.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/10/19

Description of shoes i was buying well explained in details. Price is right. Im very satisfied and recommend this site to other shoppers.

justins371
Justin S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/10/19

great service, great price on boots you guys are the best and you have my size boot for the large size guys.

rosemaryr39
Rosemary R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/10/19

I have tried on many occasions to get a live chat and never did. I had questions about other boots that I liked but will not buy them. You lost a couple of sales. I have ordered boots before and love them - so I am safe with them.

danielh578
Daniel H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/19

I bought one pair of boots here before and they were just as advertised and arrived quickly so I'm buying a second pair

leea76
Lee A.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/8/19

I've had these boots before when I was in the military and loved them. I now use these boots for correctional work. Workbootsusa had the lowest price and exceptional delivery time l. They arrived a lot sooner than I was expecting, even though their delivery estimate was quick, they got here quicker. I would use workbootsusa again.

josepho103
Joseph O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/19

I have never bought boots online before but I was having no luck in the stores so I looked the exact boot and size I wanted and these guys had the best price. Everything from their end was perfect. I am a man of instant gratification so I would have liked the boots in 2 days but I elected the standard shipping. Only problem I had with that was the UPS website said it would be here Friday and when I checked on the status that day it changed to Monday. But that was on UPS not workbootsusa. Overall a great experiance with workbootsusa I will be order my next pair from them in a year and half.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Work Boots USA staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Work Boots USA?
Post Review