Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Woollen-Wear.in

Woollen-Wear.in reviews

Is this your business?
19 reviews
B-32/E-14-6152, Sharman Enclave, G.T. Road
Ludhiana, Punjab 141002, India
Tel: 91465490136
info@woollen-wear.in

19 reviews with 4 stars

simthg
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/25/16

My friend told me about Woollen Wear as she purchased some winter Kurtas from their site and they were of such good material. After checking out their site, I ended up buying jackets, kurtas and some winter socks. I have to tell that so far they have been working great every winter. They do not get spoilt at all and are long lasting. The kurtas are so comfy and kept me warm throughout my college days. Love them a lot and I would tell all women to check these kurtas out. They are stylish, soft and incredible for the winter time.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
cherianj
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/10/15

Bought thermal wear, gloves, socks and cap. I had measured myself for making the order and the fit was correct when the clothes arrived.

Material seems good. I am yet to try it out when I travel but I am pleased with the product.

The only thing was that there was no confirmation e mail or sms after making the product whcih caused me a good deal of anxiety till my purchase arrived :-) Happy now. Apart from this .........Great stuff

I shall buy again if needed.

sonamg1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/15

Range of jackets for Men and Women are good there. Ladies cotton quilted jacket FS in blue I shopped for me and trench coat for my elder brother.
Clothes stuff is good, warmer and of course at manufacturer price. What do I need to know more.. It's amazing..

dineshk4
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/8/15

Last year I shopped some of my winter clothes from this store. So i thought to order some winter dressing once again. I ordered Trench Over Coat Long Sleeve Double Breast with detachable Hood and Sleeves inside jacket.
I will get it with me when I will leave to nainital for winter trip. Its so cozy and comfortable.

bellap5
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/14/15

I am gonna share my shopping experience with this online cloth store. This is for the first time I shopped ladies cotton quilted jacket FS in blue @ price of Rs. 3495 & Men's Parka long sleeve jacket in black color & price of it, is Rs. 3895
Fabric of jacket is fine and quality is good. It's a worthwhile shopping. I would love to recommend this winter exclusive store to others.

juliar34
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/21/15

Pashmina is known for its finest quality and long lasting results in chilly winters. I got butterfly printed semi pashmina stole from them. I got it in $60 & it's in butterfly color.
As of it has amazing looks, I made my mind clear to buy it when I saw it for the very first time. It's weight is 100 gm and brand is lilly. It's an amazing stole and I love to carry it.

gracew18
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/16/15

This is very nice clothing store with over a lot of clothing brands. Website layout is good for customers. Its easy to choose desirable clothing from any of section, as of its easy to use.
It takes a less browsing and better results with fully descriptive products. For every age group there are ampl varieties of clothing, which they offer to their customers. All the way I am much satisfied with this clothing store.

abbiew
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/25/14

I shopped men's & women's pure wool thermals combo for me and my husband. This pure wool combo is made from 100% pure merino wool fabric. It has very soft ribbed cuffs to prevent air from entering inside.
This is in the style of top and bottom wear for men's and women's. This winter wear gives the maximum comfort as it is made from the pure wool yarns to keep us cozy.

Tip for consumers: A great online shopping experience

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
bellap3
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/21/14

I shopped a ladies long jacket with belt which looks very trendy. this is a long sleeves jacket with fur and cap. This is made from the superior quality fabric for long lasting life and usability.
It can be worn over other outfits as well. It has detachable hood and one secure pocket inside & two front bottoms cross pockets. Every accessories used in this jacket is as per the style of jacket.

Tip for consumers: there you can get latest winter clothing in very reasonable prices.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
johnsons17
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/19/14

I shopped men's two in one FS jacket with detachable hood. It is a snow resistant jacket includes a fur lining for extra warmth. Every accessories used in this jacket is customized as per the style of the jacket.
This jacket can be used with other outfits as well. I love this jacket & my friends are asking for the same to purchase.

Tip for consumers: Great shopping

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
harshitar
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/12/14

I purchased pure wool reversible cap combo for me and my friend. This is a unisex winter cap combo. Fabric of the caps is 100% wool.
These caps are made from the finest fabric for long lasting life and usability. Caps combo is nice and can match up with other outfits as well.

aahnas
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/11/14

Last week I shopped Mens trench over coat full sleeves to gifting my brother. Mens Trench Over Coat Long Sleeve Double Breast with detachable Hood and Sleeves inside jacket Suitable for Heavy winter withhold up to 40 degrees.
Features included are like Outer layer made from nylon fabric, Detachable hood, Snow resistance, Includes a sleeveless jacket inside, Includes a Fur lining for extra warmth, Every Accessories used in this jacket is customized as per style of the jacket.

piyushk
8 reviews
3 helpful votes
7/17/14

I purchased a Winter Blankets with Inbuilt Hood for my nephews. It looks so nice. It is a cartoon design little heart blanket which is soft and Comfortable for infants.
It helps keeping baby warm and comfortable. It is available in gift wrap. Its product code is 168littleheart. The best thing is that it is very minimal in price. This blanket comes in Aqua blue, lemon yellow, light pink & many more color.

sakshit
6 reviews
3 helpful votes
7/4/14

I have a great experience with woollen wear, Last winter I shopped clothing from this store and all clothing was so warmth and comfortable. Customer service of this store is good and on time.
I am fully satisfied with quality and value of products.

amritk
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
7/3/14

Thanks to woollen wear for such a nice shopping experience. I shopped clothing for all my family through them. All the way I like it as of finest fabric clothing which everyone can get at manufacturer prices.
I mean prices are less and variety of brands are more. I think it's beneficial for customers to make a contrast between clothing.

kamyas
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/29/14

In the winter season, everyone desires to purchase the best quality winter clothes. In current state of affairs, good part is that people have the alternative of either visiting stores for purchases or they can even buy online.
Mostly I do shopping online and here at this store I found best of clothes and accessories for winter. I gifted winter parka jacket to my cousin sister also. All the way, it was a nice shopping experience here.

amits17
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/23/14

I bought a long ladies FS snow resistance stylish jacket. The product code is 2818. This is a trendy and exclusive jacket with long sleeves snow resistance with Sherpa inside. I bought it for a travel trip.
Awesome jacket with nice fabric and light weighted. I would love to shop more from the website again.

rohits12
5 reviews
4 helpful votes
6/17/14

I got this wool jacket known as Lure Sleeveless Checkered Men's Jacket from woollen wear flipkart. Its prices is Rs 2,895. Features this jacket is having are like cotton fabric, Checkered pattern and one can wear it any of formal occasion. Its style code is J6573copper and its a sleeveless jacket.
I found it great as a shopping experience and I am fully satisfied with the quality of fabric and comfort this jacket is having. Thanks for a nice deal offer.

poojam1
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
6/16/14

My feets get swollen in winter season every year but after whole kind of protection i didn't have had relaxation to my feet. After using pure wool anklet socks from this winter exclusive store, I find amazing results.
Clothing quality is at its best and the best thing is that it's affordable to my pocket.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Woollen-Wear.in staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Woollen-Wear.in?
Post Review