We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    WireClass

Corporate Values

Overview

WireClass has a consumer rating of 3.7 stars from 10 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. WireClass also ranks 349th among Business Services Other sites.

  • Service
    3
  • Value
    3
  • Quality
    3
See all photos
How would you rate WireClass?
Top Positive Review

“Lucky me I found Wireclass, which was really helpful”

Rose H.
7/6/15

After working in Whistler, unfortunately my contract was unable to be renewed and lucky me I found Wireclass, which was really helpful for. From their I spoke with Rocky and Jai, and everything was sorted out. I got my work permit and now I'm currently working with Wireclass I got promoted to supervisor and from there I referred my friends from Whistler, AR If you're looking for a good and brighter future you must settle in US. It will all be possible if you find a good employer plus a good agency like Wireclass that will help you.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Useless Joined ours not this company”

hemant S.
5/12/17

Company is not worth working, just try other but not them. Most of them have half information and don't know what they should to to deliver things. Any other proper company would be far better than them. Just Don't Stick to them Trust me their are many other good company lined up to work with.

See critical reviews

Reviews (10)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

roseh33
1 review
4 helpful votes
July 6th, 2015
After working in Whistler, unfortunately my contract was unable to be renewed and lucky me I found Wireclass, which was really helpful for. From their I spoke with Rocky and Jai, and everything was sorted out. I got my work permit and now I'm currently working with Wireclass I got promoted to supervisor and from there I referred my friends from Whistler, AR If you're looking for a good and brighter future you must settle in US. It will all be possible if you find a good employer plus a good agency like Wireclass that will help you.
Service
Value
Quality
davidw218
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 22nd, 2015
The BA training of Wireclass is very informative and properly tailored to business market needs, It covers the course in great detail with various project examples. The best part was to have knowledgeable trainers. It was a hands-on experience for me, coupled with interactive sessions on case-studies. Overall a very nice set of trainings provided by Wireclass with experienced instructor and professional director and coordinator. They also have aggressive marketing team who help me to have a job within a month.

Tip for consumers: Go ahead to take online training from there.

Service
Value
Quality
hemants3
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 12th, 2017
Company is not worth working, just try other but not them. Most of them have half information and don't know what they should to to deliver things.
Any other proper company would be far better than them. Just Don't Stick to them Trust me their are many other good company lined up to work with.
rakeshp8
1 review
10 helpful votes
April 28th, 2016
I lost $700 in return for nothing. These are world class scammers, Don't fall for any positive review about this company, its posted by their own employees. I dealt with Ravi Sharma, he now works with sister company called Globle IT experts. Both of these companies are robbing people of their hard earned money.

This companies are ran by Indians (i am also Indian), and i am ashamed to say these as*****s are making us all look bad. Their target audience is International students (mainly from India, just bc its a easy target).

I dont have time to write a huge post, but use your common sense and dont give these people your money, if you do decide to work with them, don't pay them first, make them do their job that they are offering and then happily pay them double of what they are asking, but until don't pay them a penny.

Job interview calls: these calls are fake. The big fortune 500 companies will call you, the only problem is that these are not fortune 500 companies calling you, its wireclass people who are pretending to be AIG, Amazon, and others. You will only here Indian accent and same questions, and some noise in back ground.

I hope i was clear enough to save you your 700 bucks.

If you still want to take a chance, then go ahead, bc i was one of you too. I fell for the money they promised me.

Good luck and dont read any positive reviews about this company, its posted by wireclass people just like their big fortune 500 companies.
evan664
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
July 13th, 2015
Thank you very much for being nice and helpful to all of us. All of the guys here in Wells Fargo was very happy to see you and want to thank you for giving us a chance to work here in US and we are very lucky to have you, hope to see you again soon!
Service
Value
Quality
rishavr
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 26th, 2017
Good company to start your career. At least their responses are good not like the other companies who dont want to respond.
kater91
1 review
4 helpful votes
May 3rd, 2016
This is 100% a scam, do not give them any money. You've been warned!
joen37
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
May 9th, 2016
My OPT period was about to end when I heard about the company from one of my college mate. And after getting in touch with them I got exactly what I wanted.

What I liked the most about this company is the way they work. Whenever I came up with a query or any confusion regarding the process, they were more than happy to help me even before joining them.

Without giving any false assurance they showed me the clear picture, which I actually found to be true after hitting the job market.

My advice will be, yes they have their clause, they have their part of policy but the service they are giving, it's totally worth it.

Happy to be a part of Wireclass.
neiln5
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 6th, 2016
Initially dint have the idea where to go, to whom I can trust and simultaneously my OPT period was about to end. Joined them and got the result. Got selected with one of their client. Thanks to the entire team of wireclass for your immense support and fruitful help.
manishd3
1 review
4 helpful votes
June 17th, 2015
Help me to grow in my career, Wireclass has allowed me many things in my career thus far. I have been promoted 2 times and I've had the pleasure of being part of a world class culture in 3 different offices.

Q&A (5)

Answer:

I am also aware about this company and I know about their cons and pros but still I am happy with them because they have given me what exactly I wanted from them.

By Rajdeep G.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

Wireclass are not e-verified, they do all the paperwork through their parent company

By Rishav R.
Answer:

Wireclass are not e-verified they do H1 by their parent company.

By Rishav R.
See more answers (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the WireClass staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about WireClass?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about WireClass?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business