Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Winni.in

Winni.in reviews

Is this your business?
576 reviews
560037
Tel: 7829463510
info@winni.in

576 reviews with 5 stars

vijays51
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/19

I had ordered a combo for my friend. It is very easy to place order and the service is also very nice. I would love to place more orders further whenever required from this website. Thanks so much for this awesome platform to deliver smile to our love ones.

ronuv
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/19

I wanted to wish my mom on her birthday this year as she is going to be 70 now.Due to busy schedule, as a last minute emergency arrangement, all I could think of was google search.Winni.in showed up on the search list. I had already looked up several search results but unhappy

sonuk17
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/19

I highly recommend winni mainly for those who live overseas as I am in Melbourne and I ordered cake and othet stuff for my dad's b'day, the assistance provided by shalini was very helpful and the dad liked the surprise which was awesome. cheers! winni

angilp
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/19

I m amrit .It is a very comfortable& good product soi will suggest yo to all the guys.pls join this& get enjoy on the site for shopping & give the 5 star rating to this site.for get the on the the online achievements on the internet.so please don't ignore thi

preyad
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/19

Was getting confused but online support helped me a lot. will gonna order it from here now onwards. Will recommend to other too to order it from here plus value for money as well.Thanks you Winni keep up the good work & thanks for making smile several people out there

archito1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/19

Cakes are very delicious and service is excellent my every order delivered on time and I can trust him blindly I should advice u all to use this this is awesome trustable and mind blowing their cakes are fabulous and good in quality and also very aesured delivery in time

sonamg4
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/19

I placed one order one Winni. I got good support from the Winni staff and also quility of the products was good.

anilc4
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/19

I really recomanded the Winni services to everyone to deliver cake and Fowler's. Because of Winni deliver the happyness not flower's and cake's

gangadharans
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/19

Timely delivery and yummy cake. The cake is so delicious and loved the heart shape. The writing on the cake was missing though. Thank you guys.

arshit
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/19

Very nice service. Keep it up .It is helpful in this fast world with great facility beating the traffic and hectic schedule of everyoneand delivering things in just no time.

rajatr
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/19

I ordered flowers and a bamboo plant to be delivered in patna.Although there are many such Gifting portals but I always prefer and choose winni.

ankitc4
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/19

the delivered cake is really nice and the the delivery is really quick and the flowers are also fresh

sachins40
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/19

I ordered a cake for yamunanagar and winni delivered the order within 3 hrs and the product was really good

sunnyk31
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/19

i ordered for the roses and they delivered the fresh flowers on time and the flowers are really good

sahila7
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/19

keep going winni.in I am the regular customer of winni.in and the quality is really up to the mark keep it up

architc
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/19

I ordered a cake for my friend archit, hi really like the cake in lives in panchkula now i always use winni

ankits55
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/19

Although there are many such Gifting portals but I always prefer and choose winni. cake was really frsh

sahils25
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/19

I always prefer and choose winni. they delivered the order on time and the quelity is really fresh i love it

archits5
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/19

I ordered a cake for my best friend the winni delivered the cake within 2hrs and the quality is really good good going

poojay4
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/16/19

This is the 1st exp. N really it was gud exp. The service was on time n the flowers were fresh.. It's worth.. Thank you

naveena6
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/19

Although there are many such Gifting portals but I always prefer and choose winni.

I am fan of their punctuality and they understand the need and anyone's urgency.

And my personal experience - Even they deliver at such remote places where no other gifting portals deliver the flower and cakes.

Keep it up Winni. Way to go miles ahead !!

saurabhs31
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/19

5 star's for Aisha she was really helpful and guided me through the process very nicely . Deserves a A star rating !!
cheers !!!

anushas7
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/10/19

Loved the cake it was delivered on time and taste was too good would recommend it to my friends also. Looking forward to place more orders thanks for baking a good cake and sending a message also

rohits109
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/10/19

You can include more gifts not too expensive in addition and reach out to more places in India and abroad.

javedk8
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/10/19

Nice product fast delivery keep doing well.................nice good service i love this app..................................

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Worst company ever. They spoiled my V day. Had ordered a cake and paid also a day in advance expecting early delivery on 14th Feb. My big mistake was selecting Winni over Ferns n Petals. Since yesterday Afternoon onwards, i tried calling them 100 times, number is always busy, written many emails but received no response. No one from the customer care bothers to call the customers. Hence if you do not want to spoil your Special Day then please DO NOT order from Winni. What is the point in ordering for Special day when the delivery is not made on the Special Day. They really need to improve their services and treat their customers as "KING" if they want to survive and sustain . My Account Information for the refund Sumit Bhowmik 055801587036 ICICI Bank Infosys Mysore Branch. ICIC0000052

By Sumit B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They don't complete fraud. Never order from winnys

By Aryan A.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

After 4 hours

By MUTHUPALANIAPPAN a.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Worst company ever. They spoiled my V day. Had ordered a cake and paid also a day in advance expecting early delivery on 14th Feb. My big mistake was selecting Winni over Ferns n Petals. Since yesterday Afternoon onwards, i tried calling them 100 times, number is always busy, written many emails but received no response. No one from the customer care bothers to call the customers. Hence if you do not want to spoil your Special Day then please DO NOT order from Winni. What is the point in ordering for Special day when the delivery is not made on the Special Day. They really need to improve their services and treat their customers as "KING" if they want to survive and sustain .

By Sumit B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Even I received the cake without any message on it

By Sangeetha K.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Winni.in staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Winni.in?
Post Review