Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Winni.in

Corporate Values

Overview

Winni.in has a consumer rating of 4.11 stars from 1,189 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Winni.in also ranks 1st among Bakery sites.

  • Service
    29
  • Value
    27
  • Shipping
    27
  • Returns
    21
  • Quality
    27
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Great products, good service, and good support provided by the Customer Support executive, Ankita.
  • Excellent service from winni team beyond their call of duty and exceptional service that made my day so much special.

Critical highlights

  • Seriously disappointed by its customer service.First of all they won't pick up the call
  • Yesterday, I have ordered a cake for my friend's B-day.
How would you rate Winni.in?
Top Positive Review

“Nice”

Vishal A.
7/29/19

Really nice service provided by the customer support kayra was really helpful and she helped me to get my order safe and on time

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Poor team poor servies”

Amit k.
2/12/18

BAD BAD BAD BAD BAD BAD BAD BAD BAD BAD BAD BAD BAD BAD BAD BAD BAD BAD BAD BAD BAD BAD BAD BAD BAD BAD BAD BAD BAD BAD BAD BAD BAD BAD - The service of this site is very very poor. - No coordination regarding your courier. - Price of each item is Very High, specially with such a bad service. Yesterday, I have ordered a cake for my friend's B-day. Delivery time was mentioned at Midnight 12:00 AM. Even I have also paid the extra money for midnight delivery, but till now (at 10:00 AM next day) there is no information of the delivery and items havent reached even after more than 10 hours late. You guys have just ruined the B-day. You should have understand the meaning of such presents and its timely delivery. Here the only important thing is the TIME. Friends, I'll request all of you to JUST IGNORE Winni.in

See critical reviews

Reviews (1,189)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer service (92) customer support (65) cake (544) customer care (84) excellent service (37) good service (50) order (579) time delivery (29) midnight delivery (24) cake quality (14) delivery time (13) great service (35)
geetab4
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 3rd, 2019
I am very happy can't even express very overwhelmed this is my first time purchasing from this site and very happy and satisfied best purchase ever diliver on time cake flower both were very fresh my husband told me cake also very delicious my surprise was worth it i definitely recommended this site thank you guys you make my day i give you five stars
bashas
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 27th, 2019
This is very good website for any occasion to send & share your emotional feelings
with your friends and relatives. I am really happy about the customer service. I wish You to continue the best service to customers all the time. I strongly recommended for everyone. My small suggestion in future please update your website & Add more pictures
with more gift packages.

Thanks
Basha
My Order Ref: *******9748
vishala8
1 review
3 helpful votes
July 29th, 2019
Really nice service provided by the customer support kayra was really helpful and she helped me to get my order safe and on time
karthikak
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 16th, 2019
Ankita is a good representative, she sorted my query within one minute.. Thank u so much keep it up
ridhimaj
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 11th, 2019
Honestly, Winni.in is one of the best online flowers and gift delivery website that you can trust! They are on time, sends you the photo of the items you have ordered via email before handing over to the recipient, quick and easy website interface and manymore. I have ordered 3 times in a month with them and for me living far from my partner, they became my way of sending my love to my partner. By the way customer service is also suprb! Very very quick response through there whatsapp number. Specially thanks to Lavnaya who assisted my concerns. The best! 10/10.thanku winni team
ankits64
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 25th, 2019
Winni, the best place for you to make every moment unique by adding some beautiful surprises in it. It has gifts like cakes, flowers, accessories, soft toys, etc. that can express every moment of your life. After serving in India for many years now, they have also moved to other countries. Some of the international places where you can get their delivery services are Australia, UK, USA, UAE, Canada, and many other countries. They assure you to provide their excellent service with 100% satisfactory guaranteed
chocolateb1
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 14th, 2019
I just wanted to say WINNI is amazing honestly, i am in a different continent and winni has connected me and my friends and family so well. i just order and it delivers perfectly and accepts payment. also customer service is very good and helpful. Also Niharika really helped me out.
Thanks Winni.
Keep up the amazing work!!!!!
marshallp39
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 9th, 2019
It is helpful in this fast world with great facility as i had ordered birthday cake and choosen the midnight delivery.Definitely recommended to others. And was Yummy cake and great service and timely delivery. Busy schedule, limited time and not waiting to miss love one birthday, so i got suggestion from my collegue to order from this website. Great Service ! !
amits137
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 6th, 2020
It was nice dealing with you ANJU, will wait and see for the order to arrive and will leave further feedback accordingly
sumitk52
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 7th, 2020
App is really good. Delivery is also fine.
Products are decent. I found it very useful.
Thanks you Divya.
sandeepk95
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 7th, 2020
Its was a spectacular experience with this app. I really find this app useful . Thanku so much divya.
durgeshm2
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 9th, 2019
Here, I want to share my points about why I choose winni every time rather than other Online portals?
1. Quality of products
2. Timely Delivery
3. Affordable Price
4. Discount on special occasions, etc.
nirajs11
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 24th, 2019
I think it should be delivered on time. That will help me a lot. And the product will be good in terms of taste. Thanks
arthurt56
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
October 15th, 2019
Customer support is very prompt and helpful.Really nice service provided by the customer support and was really helpful and they helped me to get my order safe and on time. I would recommend this to everyone.Overall great experience.........
kiranm26
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 24th, 2019
Good and effective communication. The customer care executive called Anju was very helpful.. Thank you
Kiran
shrutis20
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 24th, 2019
Excellent online service is provided by winni. In
Especially ANJU.. She has helped so well.. Thnk uuu
ashishg34
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 9th, 2019
It was very good experience with Winni.in. The product and services are value for money. Product quality, online delivery and the support are the really good.
amanm7
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 12th, 2019
Thank you Anju for helping me to update the birthday message. I also want to greet Manish and Preet for their quick help early to my order.
abubackern
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 7th, 2019
Good Service.
Very satisfy with this Site and my request also accepted at same.
Thanks to Ms.Trisha (Customer Support, winni.in)
nehas104
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 26th, 2019
The services was excellent..Thanku winni for helping me in making my fiance bday special..The cake was delicious and the fresh rose bouquet was very beautiful too
sukhaa
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 20th, 2019
Initially reading at the reviews ...I was a bit nervous ..if it would get delivered at palayamkottai (a city in Tamil Nadu)..I had ordered for a fruit cake and a greeting card...but It got delivered at right time...and the quality was also good...m so happy with the service...they even wrote best wishes msg on the card...super happy
vijayaknthb
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 26th, 2019
GREAT SUPPORT FROM ANKITA DURING CHAT. AWAITING THE DELIVERY. TIME CONSERVATIVE PROMPT REPLY. EXPECTING SAME RESPONSE IN DELIVERY.
REGARDS
VIJAY
gopik9
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 21st, 2019
Perfect timing.. I searched in online bakery delivery service in banglore.. I found this site. Ankita helped me to find the cake also..Good team. Nice service
srilathap
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 26th, 2019
i have submitted order on a wrong date by mistake. Ms. Ankita helped in a very mean time to update the order.
neelut
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 28th, 2019
winni delivers my order very quecik and the cake was very tasty keep it up guys and i would suggest to everyone to use winni once

Q&A (12)

Answer:

They don't complete fraud. Never order from winnys

By Aryan A.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

Worst company ever. They spoiled my V day. Had ordered a cake and paid also a day in advance expecting early delivery on 14th Feb. My big mistake was selecting Winni over Ferns n Petals. Since yesterday Afternoon onwards, i tried calling them 100 times, number is always busy, written many emails but received no response. No one from the customer care bothers to call the customers. Hence if you do not want to spoil your Special Day then please DO NOT order from Winni. What is the point in ordering for Special day when the delivery is not made on the Special Day. They really need to improve their services and treat their customers as "KING" if they want to survive and sustain . My Account Information for the refund Sumit Bhowmik 055801587036 ICICI Bank Infosys Mysore Branch. ICIC0000052

By Sumit B.
See more answers (4)
Answer:

It was delivered by the end of the day after contacting them so many times

By Shwe R.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

After 4 hours

By MUTHUPALANIAPPAN a.
Answer:

hello Do i have sameday delivery in Madanapalle? what time before I need to order? Pin code : 517325

By reddi k.
Answer:

Worst company ever. They spoiled my V day. Had ordered a cake and paid also a day in advance expecting early delivery on 14th Feb. My big mistake was selecting Winni over Ferns n Petals. Since yesterday Afternoon onwards, i tried calling them 100 times, number is always busy, written many emails but received no response. No one from the customer care bothers to call the customers. Hence if you do not want to spoil your Special Day then please DO NOT order from Winni. What is the point in ordering for Special day when the delivery is not made on the Special Day. They really need to improve their services and treat their customers as "KING" if they want to survive and sustain .

By Sumit B.
Answer:

Even I received the cake without any message on it

By Sangeetha K.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Winni.in staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Winni provides best cake delivery service across 480 cities of India. Choose Winni for flowers delivery, cake delivery for birthday, anniversary occasion and get same day delivery, midnight delivery, fixed time delivery options

Company Representative

winni
Winni G.
Other
Typically does not respond to reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Winni.in?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Winni.in?