Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Winni.in

Winni.in reviews

Is this your business?
389 reviews
560037
Tel: 7829463510
info@winni.in

389 reviews with 5 stars

akashv4
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

I had ordered a combo for friend. It is very easy to place order and the service is also very nice. I would love to place more order future.

swatis32
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/20/19

It's nice to order with winni.i. and nice customer support also on time chat. I was trying to find something bin combo and found winni is Best to go with.

kiranr10
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/20/19

It had always good experance with Winni.in and i expect it will be same in future. Thanks winni to fullfil my need

siddharthar1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/20/19

The cake was too yummy.we have celebrate our party with an awesome cake. Thanks Winni for making our day special

simendras
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/20/19

"Nikita, I've noticed that you have been a best service provider on how to succeed your work culture. You seem to be developing a reputation as someone that really understands how we do things around here. That's great. Thanks for helping me out, I really
Appreciate it. You're a role model for your values. Keep up the good work!!

rumits
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/20/19

I like the Winni.in because they provide services in my village. Every yera i order cake and flowers to my love one and they deliver on time.

nehas85
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/19

Cake is good and customer care is very good and all my product deliver in my home same time and good candtion love you Winni .niharika you osm

chiragb7
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/19

The cake reached on time provided.. and taste was excellent... It was a good experience with winni. I will always prefer winni in future..

mukeshc7
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/19

Amazing site, customer support services very good, time on delivery, I would to suggest Everbody

Special thx miss priya

vineets6
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/19

Amazing products... Great app. Really happy with the performance.... Good customer service...Valuable for money. Easy to handle.

julias194
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/14/19

Amazing service Winni.

Had a chat with Niharika.She is an amazing support to your customers.Provides a great help from choosing cakes and assists you really well.

amald2
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

Best website and most trustable site to order cake, flowers and gift etc.

Prompt delivery and good quality

sasipriyaa
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

I had an issue with the date of the order and spoke to a person named nikita from customer support! She was of great help!

vishalc12
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/10/19

i talked to one of the representative name Nikita. She provided me excellent support. Thanks a lot..

poornimar
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/10/19

Appreciate the effort taken by Nikita to help my order request ... Good Service...Keep it Going.!!!!

swaroopp
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/19

Thankyou for your prompt support. It has been a wonderful experience getting an online support which made my shopping easier

sureshk34
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/19

I had ordered for flowers to be delivered in Calicut , which was delivered on time -- the quality of the flowers was very good

the chat line updated me with the delivery
special mention to NIKHITA for the support rendered

arshs3
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/19

Nikita, is a rock solid superstar. She is valuable and helpful. I will always reach out to Nikita for any of my questions.

gokulp2
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/9/19

Nikita
She provided very nice information regarding delivery policies. Let's hope things work well.Am very happy for your services. You deal me very much excellent.It was a good experience Specially the help I got from live chat feature. Also I'm impress that Nikita was a great help and getting the issues sorted.Thanks a ton again

satinderd
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/19

Nikita provided very nice information regarding delivery policies.
Let's hope things work well.
Am very happy for your services. You deal me very much excellent

anushkaj1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/19

Winni has the best packages, thoughtful combos and professional online assistance. Nikita helped in resolving my issues with a delivery query and with such brilliant customer service, I believe I don't have anything to worry about while I send a bouquet of flowers to my parents in Bangalore while I live in Italy.
Thanks Winni and also helpful customer execs like Nikita! :)

ankits49
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/19

It always have been a great experience with Winni. Be it Birthday's or any other occassion, the gifts and cakes have always been good.
As for the chat support, Nikita has been of great help in getting the issues sorted.
Thanks Nikita.

latad
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/19

Kayra is good worker. Do your best always. Kayra but keep doing your job continously. Because it is good for other new costmers ok

sapnad3
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/19

Very good services.priya is a very supportive customer Executive.the cake and flowers are really nice

rahula12
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/19

Thank you Manveer Kapoor superb. Thanx
It's grt for me that I consider it to make it from ur side....

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Worst company ever. They spoiled my V day. Had ordered a cake and paid also a day in advance expecting early delivery on 14th Feb. My big mistake was selecting Winni over Ferns n Petals. Since yesterday Afternoon onwards, i tried calling them 100 times, number is always busy, written many emails but received no response. No one from the customer care bothers to call the customers. Hence if you do not want to spoil your Special Day then please DO NOT order from Winni. What is the point in ordering for Special day when the delivery is not made on the Special Day. They really need to improve their services and treat their customers as "KING" if they want to survive and sustain . My Account Information for the refund Sumit Bhowmik 055801587036 ICICI Bank Infosys Mysore Branch. ICIC0000052

By Sumit B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

After 4 hours

By MUTHUPALANIAPPAN a.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Worst company ever. They spoiled my V day. Had ordered a cake and paid also a day in advance expecting early delivery on 14th Feb. My big mistake was selecting Winni over Ferns n Petals. Since yesterday Afternoon onwards, i tried calling them 100 times, number is always busy, written many emails but received no response. No one from the customer care bothers to call the customers. Hence if you do not want to spoil your Special Day then please DO NOT order from Winni. What is the point in ordering for Special day when the delivery is not made on the Special Day. They really need to improve their services and treat their customers as "KING" if they want to survive and sustain .

By Sumit B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Worst company ever. They spoiled my V day. Had ordered a cake and paid also a day in advance expecting early delivery on 14th Feb. My big mistake was selecting Winni over Ferns n Petals. Since yesterday Afternoon onwards, i tried calling them 100 times, number is always busy, written many emails but received no response. No one from the customer care bothers to call the customers. Hence if you do not want to spoil your Special Day then please DO NOT order from Winni. What is the point in ordering for Special day when the delivery is not made on the Special Day. They really need to improve their services and treat their customers as "KING" if they want to survive and sustain .

By Sumit B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Winni.in staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Winni.in?
Post Review