We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Whispering Song School Of Energy Medicine

Whispering Song School Of Energy Medicine

Is this your business?
7 reviews
Corporate Values

Overview

Whispering Song School Of Energy Medicine has a consumer rating of 2.71 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Whispering Song School Of Energy Medicine ranks 13th among Medicine Other sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 66.7%
Positive
2
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
How would you rate Whispering Song School Of Energy Medicine?
Top Positive Review

“These fake review sites are such a fraud”

Kelly R.
12/10/20

It makes me positively sick when I see sites like this. A collection of black hearted reviews, a veritable witch hunt designed to tarnish reputations. No real way to defend oneself from the mudslinging and the hoards gather, emboldened by the word of others. Gaisheda is wise, kind and strong woman. Goddess Bless

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Valuable teachings... damaging manipulation”

Linda E.
2/19/20

It has been several years since I walked away from the Whispering Song Teaching Lodge and it has taken me that long to tease out the valuable teachings that were helpful to me and release all the anger, pain and frustration around allowing myself to be manipulated, led on and abused by this self appointed "Tribal elder" (a blatant appropriation of Indigenous culture). I was a student for many years, traveled to Sacred sites, and participated in many private and group "healings". I allowed myself to be seduced by promises of amazing experiences (granted, many of them were) and inclusion in a select group (but only if you allowed her complete control of everything). Being in her "circle" entailed walking on eggshells so you wouldn't unknowingly break any of the unwritten and often unexpressed rules. To do so left you open to a blast of her anger, often over the most trivial things. And there was no defense or excuse allowed! At one point I felt that she was attempting to hijack my creativity to help support the Lodge. I watched many people come and go over the years and wondered why. I finally had a chance to ask several of them and found out my growing unease was well founded and not, as she would have told me, me "running away from painful truths". My perceptions were valid! There are some valuable teachings to be had but only venture in if you have a very strong sense of self and can deal with manipulation and anger from this "teacher".

See critical reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

kellyr516
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 10th, 2020

It makes me positively sick when I see sites like this. A collection of black hearted reviews, a veritable witch hunt designed to tarnish reputations. No real way to defend oneself from the mudslinging and the hoards gather, emboldened by the word of others. Gaisheda is wise, kind and strong woman. Goddess Bless

patk503
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 13th, 2020

I know Gaisheda to be a person of integrity, with a strength of character that works from the soul level. Not only does she "talk the talk", she "walks the walk". She does not sacrifice honesty and strength for saving face for you. In all instances that I have had with her, I have been able to look at myself in a different light, accept her viewpoint (not necessarily always agree with it), and work on my own issues from there. She has strong boundaries which protect both of us. She asks for input on many issues and then chooses for herself how to handle each. If you have expectations that she will just treat you like a child and take care of you, then take care of yourself because she deals with you as an adult.

I have gained powerful Teachings from Gaisheda that have kept me always looking to better myself, ground myself, and continue to learn and grow.

I am appalled at the reviews from people that have gained many valuable experiences in their time with Gaisheda and still choose to malign and slander her.

Peace Elders do not look for accolades. Students of these people, such as Gaisheda, honour and respect them by living the Teachings with non-judgement.

lindae421
1 review
6 helpful votes
February 19th, 2020

It has been several years since I walked away from the Whispering Song Teaching Lodge and it has taken me that long to tease out the valuable teachings that were helpful to me and release all the anger, pain and frustration around allowing myself to be manipulated, led on and abused by this self appointed "Tribal elder" (a blatant appropriation of Indigenous culture). I was a student for many years, traveled to Sacred sites, and participated in many private and group "healings". I allowed myself to be seduced by promises of amazing experiences (granted, many of them were) and inclusion in a select group (but only if you allowed her complete control of everything). Being in her "circle" entailed walking on eggshells so you wouldn't unknowingly break any of the unwritten and often unexpressed rules. To do so left you open to a blast of her anger, often over the most trivial things. And there was no defense or excuse allowed! At one point I felt that she was attempting to hijack my creativity to help support the Lodge. I watched many people come and go over the years and wondered why. I finally had a chance to ask several of them and found out my growing unease was well founded and not, as she would have told me, me "running away from painful truths". My perceptions were valid! There are some valuable teachings to be had but only venture in if you have a very strong sense of self and can deal with manipulation and anger from this "teacher".

anonym42
Anony M.
1 review
3 helpful votes
July 29th, 2019

Gaisheda is quite the opposite of what the negative reviews entail- I'm writing this review, not because she cares what the negative reviews say but because they almost scared me off and what she does is truly immaculate in nature and totally from the heart and I think someone could benefit from this honest review as opposed to the ones that reflect absolutely nothing about her. Ironically, she's accused of taking advantage of empaths- but her empathy is what brings out the narcissism in many of her clients.I have seen it first hand, people come to her from their busy 9-5s and expect her to exorcise them and heal them, and she puts them in their place- she tells them to do most of the work themselves- in a way that honours everyone's individuality and our souls- a cult leader would pretend that she's your solace- and that is exactly what sets Gaisheda off is when people treat her like she's the only one with the answers. She is a messenger, but she preaches the message, she doesn't even use her medicine name out loud very often because she's aware of the difference between religion and spirituality. she does not verbally abuse anyone- she requires and demands respect- in its true nature- not praise like a narcissist would. She literally bows to her clients without expecting them to bow back to her- which is the complete OPPOSITE of what a cult leader would do. When I first got there I was amongst two newcomers- and she was harsh on the other girl and sang praise to me because I'm not deluded and disrespectful like some others. She tells it like it is, she doesn't sugarcoat but she also doesn't have a mean bone in her body- which is why she can stand in her truth. She's not for the faint of heart- if you want to criticize and question her- especially if you're some new age hippie that has no respect or care for old age teachings, Native, Celtic and ALL sacred teachings (Gaisheda embraces and loves both the old and new age- but if you ignore the truth- especially the truth of who you are in this soul contract and who she is- and who's land you're galumphing on when you're spouting slander because her much warranted rage triggered a wound in you bc your ancestors were lil $#*!nuggets- then don't bother coming to her! She offers literal heaven to those who can stand the truth, but she makes it clear that it's not ALL sunshine and roses.) (She loves sunshine and roses, literally, but she also speaks about the patriarchy and wounds, karma, boundaries, etc!) most spiritual leaders ARE fake, full of woo woo and those are the ones with 5 star reviews from the masses because most people who seek that kind of respite are running from themselves, and the most covert abusers will welcome these wounded people with a fake smile and serve them a cup of tea while constructing a narrative about their life based on their own wounds to project onto you, and will make you feel all good for a while and then once you become empowered- they will create problems for you so that you never spread your wings. This has been my experience with everyone besides Gaisheda Kheawok. The most reputable of healers have really, really done me wrong- have advised me to delve deep into my "shadow" and to get jobs that did not serve me at all- to make themselves feel good about their intellectualization of the truth- they take from me and my struggles more than they give me advice- I've paid thousands of dollars to people so that I could teach them through example about spiritual enlightenment and for them to just take what I say and use my methodology and ways without crediting me at all. they neglect that living in 3d in Canada also means understanding where we are, who's land this is. My mission in 3d is not to get a job as a receptionist for Canada Post so that i can make money and pay more taxes to the patriarchy. The healers with 5 stars will tell you to embrace your shadow and in the same breath, will say that connecting with passed loved ones is "bad". Will say that beautiful fairy paintings are "fake" and that the goblin-esque ones are "real", will preach about oneness but will spout divisiveness. They will whisper their sweet nothings in your ear & the wounded will keep coming back to give them money and these people will not acknowledge this because they are being coddled and living in pixie dust land with these leaders that are considered most auspicious. Gaisheda just doesn't want people coming to her to seek bliss and nirvana FROM her, she doesn't permit people to TAKE from her, as, if you've been to her retreats, you'd know she has a FAMILY to provide for. She is very much an empath and she puts her foot down when narcissistic people try and use her as a codependent- as an idol or a respite or something of the sort. She gives and gives and what does she get out of it? She gets a bunch of negative reviews from ungrateful people, and those who truly know & love her, don't speak up because they know she doesn't want praise, in fact she feels uncomfortable with any sort of praise- she just honours her role as an elder and her heritage & asks for respect. I ask that those who come to this page to understand who Gaisheda Kheawok is, read this from a place of non-judgement- and seek the truth for yourselves.

rebelheartx
1 review
5 helpful votes
March 12th, 2020

I want to elaborate on a review I wrote earlier. I left out some very important details. I've been working on healing with people who I DO trust & who've never abused or manipulated me or anyone else, and I feel ready to share this now. I feel obliged in many ways. I don't want anyone else to get hurt. I'm still recovering from the trauma of having gone to her retreat, twice. I've heard horror stories, now, about some of the other people who left her "school" and how she treated them.

I will preface this by saying, yes, I have done some things that weren't super becoming of me. I've made several mistakes. On account of the abuse I'd faced at her retreat coupled with a very strange phenomenon that took place this summer, where a very overwhelming amount of synchronicity occurred, I acted in what I could only describe as a fever dream-like state. Those who know, know. I have never hurt anyone, though.

There is a lot more that happened to me during the 2 retreats I went to, besides stuff I'd mentioned in my previous review.

First and most importantly... she violated me. She touched my genitalia and felt it up... she asked me "what is this?"... I am a biologically female, assigned female at birth, cis woman, but even if I were not, grabbing me there is not within her rights. She did not ask, she did not have me sign a waiver for this "energy healing"... she just grabbed me by the pussy, Trump-style, and asked me what it was she had felt. I am athletic in build, but feminine... I imagine she felt the small layer of fat on my pubic bone and the toned muscle underneath and imagined she'd felt something else. This is the kind of woman Gaisheda is. Not only does she not see the truth energetically, she can grab a woman by her actual sex, and imagine it's a penis because that's what she wants to see. You may ask yourself why she wanted to see that in me. I'm guessing it has to do with the man who had my attention at the time being her family. He wouldn't be interested in me if I were transgendered, she must've figured. Either that or she was totally projecting his image onto me.

This was amongst the most traumatizing moments in my life. I do not think it's shameful for someone to be transgender. I can only imagine how I'd have felt during that experience if I were. Someone's gender is extremely personal. I am cisgender, but I felt absolutely humiliated... when did it become her business what was in my pants? If I were trans, to force someone "out of the closet" by grabbing their genitalia is absolutely horrendous behaviour in my eyes. To agree to an energy healing given by someone you trust, and have them grab your pussy is pure degradation and a huge breach of trust. She didn't touch my shoulders or neck, where I carry my tension. I want people to know what they could be at risk for, if they see Gaisheda. She does not understand her actions are wrong. She proceeded to essentially force me to show up for dinner when I was sick to my stomach. I have survived rape on more than one account, by more than one person. I was sexually violated by my stepdad. My brother has raped women in front of me... but to have paid to be near this woman and trust her with my healing, to know she still goes to psychic fairs (aside from the ones where I live) and people pay for her readings and she is capable of doing this to people makes me want to vomit. As strange as I may be, I have never hurt anyone aside from self defence. I don't need to apologize for making mistakes or being a little wounded, myself, when I'm getting help... Gaisheda is playing the saviour while she needs help more than anyone else.

Secondly... she asked me "when I had my first psychotic break" and tried to convince me to bring evidence of my medical history in to her retreat. She implied I was psychotic. She also gave that as a requirement for hiring me to work in her garden, which is illegal. I have had 1 drug induced psychosis, years ago... I definitely was not a poster child for mental stability at the time I showed up to her retreat. I was depressed & I lived totally in 5d, as a means of escapism, and was very ungrounded. I have sought help. I am what people would call "a character", a divine oddball. A misfit. I do have quite a few close friends... but I'm always the "different" one in any group I find myself a part of. I am not and have never been psychotic. This was just more gaslighting on her part whether she was aware of it or not. I am not shy about my medical records or history, I just did not owe any of that to Gaisheda. I spent weeks in the hospital for one drug induced psychosis and was diagnosed with depression, bipolar & an eating disorder. I went back several times between suicide attempts and admitting myself for my own safety, and by the end of it, which was months before I saw her I was diagnosed with Borderline Personality Disorder. Since then, since going to therapy and meditating every day, I have met with the doctors and they've said I show no signs of any mental illness. Regardless, none of this was up to her to demand from me. She was so convinced I was psychotic that she wanted my medical records to prove it. I can assure anyone reading this, I've been diagnosed with many things (not all at once) but never as a psychopath and I've had one drug induced psychosis that lasted for a few weeks... I had a strange temporary insanity last summer around the time of this retreat because I could not handle all the stress and there was a very strange phenomenon of synchronicity, very Celestine Prophecy-like, taking place and the combination sent me into fantasy land. My friends, family, doctors, lightworkers, lawyer and therapist would all say that was the only time I ever did anything like that. Because it was. (Let's just say I became genuinely confused about what was 5d and what was 3d and became hopelessly devoted to the man I'd met in a feverish way, despite him not reciprocating my affections in 3d, just based on the ridiculous amount of signs... real, slapping me in the face signs, but aside from some social media craziness, there was no stalking or anything of the sort)

Third, she had accused me of channeling the man. She said I was invoking him (a living human being) and projecting him. I never once did that, despite some of the battiness that occurred online because I fell in puppy love, and was like a butterfly out of a cage for the 2nd time ever, I knew that doing that was not safe & wouldn't help him or myself... I did the opposite, if anything. I only spoke with him in 5d. I never did any spell work on him. I'd already feel him with me all the time. That made my life more difficult than anything. "Invoking" him was absolutely not on my agenda. Gaisheda did not want to believe that him & I mirrored each other, naturally. It offended me that she thought my personality, my looks, my story, my likes and dislikes were not my own. When I went to the psychic fair after the retreat, and I brought my mother one of the days, she stopped to talk with some ladies who'd commented on my outfit... I was dressed like a fairy. They said their kids would love me! My mom said "*my name* absolutely loves children and dogs, always has!" and at that, the ladies at Gaisheda's booth looked startled... they looked at each other and seemed to be at a loss. Imagine if I really was who I said I was?! Then Gaisheda really DIDN'T know everything! Perhaps she'd convinced them against their own unique traits too, and their whole world was collapsing. Who knows. I wasn't about to spy on them, like they did me.

There were several other nuances that also really bothered me... she laughed when I stubbed my toe, she seemed to think there was something wrong with me enjoying swimming, like I was supposed to just be miserable or something, she made little disapproving, mocking glances at her tribe when I'd say or do just about anything. There were a few ladies there that took the time to get to know me and they had nice things to say about me, but Gaisheda would call on them, in specific, for "private talks".

And lastly... her teachings are dangerous and detrimental to anyone truly wishing to understand the Divine, consciousness, enlightenment or anything really spiritual. What she was correct about was elementary. What she was wrong about was extremely misleading. She said things like "the inner child is evil, it wants! It desires!"... this can be so harmful to someone's healing journey. Your inner child wants to be reparented with unconditional love... wants to be held in times of sadness, is the unadulterated part of you. There are so many resources that explain the inner child impeccably. Gaisheda preaches on behalf of the very wounded inner and outer parent that she is. She said healthy energetic boundaries are right up close to your physical body, when our auric fields naturally expand far beyond the physical body & the physical realm. I believe this comes from her own sense of fear. There are no boundaries in 5d. All is one. In 3d, setting healthy personal boundaries and boundaries in relationships can prevent harm. But having your energy field closed right around your body isn't healthy. She said that the depth-psychology term "the shadow" is essentially a dirty word. Ironically she believes in shallow-psychology, but she does not believe in depth psychology &! That what's buried in the unconscious mind, collective and personal, can only be revealed with truth (that she reveres!). There's a lot she denies & seems to have 0 intentions of owning. This is the personal shadow. But hey, why own it when you can just lash out on people on account of your denial, and call that expression?

Gaisheda teaches with little to no education, formal or otherwise, on these topics. She states her personal opinions like they are facts in her teachings and her readings, and because her shadow owns her & she does not want to individuate her own shadow or own what she denies, she projects, like she accused me of doing. She projects as it serves her, from her own shadow. If she wants to build you up, you're a Priestess, you're unique, you're powerful, you're creative like her! If she wants to fear you down, you're crazy, you're delusional, you're a liar and you're projecting! She's intuitive, so she blends it with what she's energetically picking up from your auric field and she calls it "the truth". Like Carl Jung said, when you disown and deny parts of yourself in favour of a nicer reality, you end up projecting that disowned self on everyone around you. (This is why it's called the Shadow) and this is what Gaisheda does.

If you research the shadow, it will explain her behaviours. Shallow-psychology makes it very easy to put people in boxes and use them for your benefit... this is of use to Gaisheda, & I believe the reason why is because as long as she has her tribe singing her praises, she can diagnose everyone else, but her diagnosis would remain untouchable. If the same rules apply to everyone, Gaisheda is a psychopath. If she were to take part in understanding depth-psychology, not only would her career involve actually getting to know people without projection, she would also need to face her own shadow. And boy, does she have a lot that it serves her outwardly to deny.

And serving herself on a surface level is what she's about. Don't be fooled by her presence. Sure, she's cool looking and has a lot of natural leadership qualities. She's also dangerous. Stay away at all costs. Trust your gut. Go to anyone else for a reading at the psychic fair, but please don't go to her. If you do, I pray that she doesn't grab your genitals or insult you. If she does... please speak up. She needs to take accountability. She needs to be stopped.

rm225
1 review
25 helpful votes
July 25th, 2018

I was a student of Gaisheda Kheawok's for over 10 years, and members of my family and some of my friends also worked with her. Watch out and steer clear. Gaisheda is very charming, a gifted psychic, orator, and teacher with a solid grasp of spiritual teachings, emotions and relationships, and she uses her gifts to draw students in by helping them, then manipulating and abusing them for money and to feed her own ego. She is a true spiritual narcissist who feeds off of others, and she conducts her practice, school, and lodge like a cult - she is beyond any criticism, error or reproach, takes absolutely no responsibility for herself or her behaviour, and screams at, degrades, and emotionally and physically abuses her students. Most of her students eventually catch on and leave, except for the few empaths who are so wounded she keeps reeling them in. Anyone who challenges her is told that they are 'in their $#*!' and it's all their fault... and that she is just 'strong' and 'fierce' and anyone who criticizes her is in a 'patriarchal construct'; which is how cult leaders operate, and Gaisheda Kheawok is absolutely one of them.

marinam113
Rebelheart x.
1 review
9 helpful votes
October 21st, 2019

Held off on posting this for a while. This is not coming from spite; I want to do what's right and spare others the trauma. It is incredible to me that her business is allowed to run the way it does, still... but I know the main reason for that is because her tribe is brainwashed into defending her every fault. That doesn't make this any easier. The entire empire is dangerous and toxic. She runs her retreats like a summer camp from hell.

I don't want to make this bold of a claim with no evidence, so I'm willing to divulge a bit of my personal experience. I was love-bombed upon my first retreat, as well as lied to by her about her relationship with my parents- she'd told me she'd consulted them about me; they had never even spoken once. I showed up quite depressed...didn't take care of myself. I believed her lies at the time & this made me trust her a lot. After the retreat, on my own behalf, I started regularly seeing a light worker & a therapist (both of whom are like family to me), as I'd met a man at the retreat who made me see my own worth...I started healing rapidly...I showed up to the second retreat happy, with flowers in my hair and a sundress where I'd normally be wearing sweats or baggy shorts. She assumed it was a show for the aforementioned guy (who I was well aware of not being there). She was verbally abusive to me over this assumption. I was quoting movies, media & books, I am a huge geek, reading books at the age of 14 months old and naming most of my pets after LOTR, she accused me of channeling the guy & not actually being a geek myself, lol. (Imagine a hot 23 year old being a nerd!? Preposterous!) & she accused me of channeling him in general, which is also absurd...this guy & I spiritually, emotionally, mentally and physically mirror one another, does she think our physically mirroring is also channeled? (you got me, I manifested pointy canine teeth, deep set eyes and a toothy grin just so I can resemble him! oopsies)

I spent thousands on this retreat, from my education fund, and she assumed I was there to see this guy. For someone who talks about smashing the patriarchy as often as she does, she's quite bold to assume that everything I do as a 23 year old woman is for this guy, but it speaks to the perspective she holds about love and relationships in a general sense.

I am quite a free spirited and "out there" person, I am very outgoing & loving, like a flower-child from the 70's according to most people who know me, and I'm misunderstood by most people in the matrix...she told me on behalf of the guy, that "he knows I'm beautiful" but that he's "unique"...(in other words, he's special & I'm just a pretty face.)

She offered 3 free healing sessions to me, in which all she did was assume things about my character based on how I express myself. She did not "see" anything about me that was underlying or unknown, she judged me the same way anyone would judge me egotistically/upon observing my identity in a superficial or external sense and not actually getting to know me.

She said to me, unprovoked, "do not hurt anyone in my tribe- or I will make your life a living hell." I had been depressed for years and I come from an abusive family- I have only acted out towards myself with the exception of self defense. This was totally unfounded and uncalled for, with absolutely no evidence or explanation, only the ridiculous statement that her fear must mean something. (which really does expose her as a narc if you understand these things lol)

She also told me that I'm 'also kinda smart' in a very patronizing manner as a part of the reading.

She is probably not used to meeting people who aren't afraid of her at her retreat & is frustrated that someone like me DOES exist, cause her empire can not grow if she keeps up the bull$#*! when goodness and justice still do prevail in this world & she's mad first & foremost that I proved to her that it does, without needing to yell or verbally abuse anyone <3

If I could tell you who the guy I've mentioned is, it would complete the puzzle a little more. lets just say she has an unhealthy attachment to him, and his relationship to her is such that they are definitely not romantic. I'm not in competition with her in any way.
She has instilled conditional love, codependency and fear into this man and she's been able to do so to him for his entire life up to this point. I can show him the light & that scares her for all the wrong reasons. Like I said, knowing exactly who this person is would fill in a blank but it also makes Gaisheda a lot more guilty. (I'm sparing him, not her.) What's important as far as explaining this to the matrix is that he's PAINFULLY single & he is close in age to me.

Everything she said to me proves that she's wounded & doesn't know her own sense of yes or no.
That she sees the world through eyes of competition, that she doesn't understand that PERSPECTIVE varies and that though there is one truth, that truth never comes from the part of spirit which is rooted in fear and low vibrations...that she truly believes everyone is externally motivated to where she can not comprehend people doing anything on behalf of self love & truth.

She is convincing to where she's convinced her own self that she isn't hurting anyone- she'll go out of her way to make people see their worth without actually feeling empowered (by feeding their egos w love-bombing tactics) so when anyone besides Gaisheda makes them see it, they get wary. (she uses brainwashing tactics to run her empire. I'm not sure whether she planned it that way- but she uses them to a T)

None of these people truly love themselves; it's sad to see. after years of attending such a place, and loving Gaisheda as much as they do- you'd think one of them would have found happiness themselves or credited her for a notable success. No one is empowered enough to even write a google review for her. Gaisheda IS their happiness, like a Queen Bee in a highschool clique. & much like that dynamic, she is the most wounded of the tribe. It's all fake- she's not happy to show off results of people finding bliss; and she couldn't if she wanted to; she's proud to show off 'her' tribe. She preaches about ego and identity, when that's all this career is to her. She doesn't take people's livelihoods seriously & she's so convinced she's doing it for the right reasons that she will bully an 8 year old child in front of the tribe to assert her dominance.

Her students and her tribe follow her example in acknowledging fear and watering the external voices and perceptions that keep people feeling small. She is no exception at all to this, she is the ringleader. Like I said, her career drives her in an external & egotistic sense and EVERYTHING about her little empire is reflective of that. When a true spiritual person stands before her, she creates a narrative that discredits them & manipulates her tribe to do her dirty-work of keeping tabs on them and reporting back to her. She instilled fear about me into every member of her tribe and there were several women scurrying around me- scared by the fact that I had bags of tarot cards, books & dresses & asking me about them obsessively because Gaisheda had told them I brought them for twisted reasons. (heaven forbid you do not show up in rags with none of your belongings as though its an actual cult!...oh wait)

The #1 reason I brought some of that stuff is because she taught about regalia in her lesson- so I wanted to show I had listened...but lo and behold; only Gaisheda can wear regalia. A young priestess wearing a flower crown and butterfly face jewels is materialistic and attention seeking, in her eyes.

I can say with full conviction that everything she projected onto me came from a place of her seeing me as a threat to her empire, not to anyone's life- as well as fear that stems from her knowledge that she's doing something immoral.

And I'm writing this because the spiritual community is very near and dear to my heart and I don't want anyone who is truly seeking truth, love or tribe to end up in the snares of this woman.

Gaisheda is a wounded woman and she serves to dis-empower you & take credit for your well-being. No matter how spiritual you are, I can guarantee 99% of you would make more auspicious leaders. Please do yourselves a favor and run <3 Narc abuse isn't cool. I encourage others who've had a similar experience to share your voices, I also encourage you to send love to Gaisheda. Her actions and behavior is her responsibility but it takes true unconditional love to forgive yourself, and I truly wish to see her happy as well...she needs love. (like hell if I'm going to pay out of my pocket and put up with her abuse for days in a row to spread love to her though.)

Seeing people truly empowered drives the souls of every whole person & spirituality is wonderful...there are several reputable examples of spiritual empowerment and leadership by people in Ontario if you want to venture into the rabbit hole of the divine, but Narcissistic abuse isn't a mysterious part of the whole adventure. It's exactly what it sounds like, and it comes from fear.

I genuinely don't want anyone to end up hurt.

Approach her with caution. Or don't approach her at all.

<333

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Whispering Song School Of Energy Medicine staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Whispering Song School Of Energy Medicine?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Whispering Song School Of Energy Medicine?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business