We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    We Translate

Corporate Values

Overview

We Translate has a consumer rating of 4.36 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. We Translate ranks 6th among Translation sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
1
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate We Translate?
Top Positive Review

“Normal non-free translator”

Kristina B.
6/23/20

I used this service recently. I was pleasantly surprised that the service takes up narrowly focused topics in some areas that interest me. I checked the quality and everything turned out to be worthy. I will continue to use it or not, I don't know, the services seemed to me not cheap. But as a fallback, if other services do not translate my texts, I will completely contact this service.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“You delayed my order for half an hour!”

Daniel C.
7/18/20

Hello. I would like to express my disappointment about the fact that the time of your translation into English is longer that you claim. I needed a translation urgently, I paid for it according to your tariff rate. I fulfilled the conditions of the agreement that is placed on your site. But I got my translation only after an hour and a half, not in an hour as it was claimed! I find it unprofessional and some of your employees should be held accountable for this careless and poor work.

See critical reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

kelleyo26
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 5th, 2021

I made several orders through this company and was surprised at the promptness.
Nowadays, when the Internet is filled with different offers, it seemed to me that I was lucky the first time to find a reliable partner.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kristinab140
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 23rd, 2020

I used this service recently.
I was pleasantly surprised that the service takes up narrowly focused topics in some areas that interest me. I checked the quality and everything turned out to be worthy. I will continue to use it or not, I don't know, the services seemed to me not cheap. But as a fallback, if other services do not translate my texts, I will completely contact this service.

karinam60
1 review
3 helpful votes
August 14th, 2020

I would like to thank the team of specialists who completed my complex and very specific order. I have not yet received an assessment from my community, but I look forward to success. Thanks to everyone who worked on my order. You are best!

danielc1787
1 review
8 helpful votes
July 18th, 2020

Hello.

I would like to express my disappointment about the fact that the time of your translation into English is longer that you claim.

I needed a translation urgently, I paid for it according to your tariff rate. I fulfilled the conditions of the agreement that is placed on your site. But I got my translation only after an hour and a half, not in an hour as it was claimed! I find it unprofessional and some of your employees should be held accountable for this careless and poor work.

briank974
1 review
8 helpful votes
July 11th, 2020

A perfectly normal translator for my purposes
I had to make several translations of 10 A4 sheets. The service took 3 hours and everything was ready.
I have no complaints.

georges897
1 review
9 helpful votes
June 10th, 2020

I never would have thought that a translation could take so much time!
If you guys have been making translations for so long, then I will definitely turn to another company!

Q&A (3)

Answer:

I think they should fulfill customer orders on time.

By Daniel C.
See more answers (6)
Answer:

I will think about whether to rely on them. Next time I should think carefully before ordering from them

By Daniel C.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

J'ai choisi ce service en fonction du prix. S'étant inscrit sur plusieurs sites, j'ai comparé la qualité de la traduction. Ce service me convenait plus que d'autres

By Martin L.
See more answers (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the We Translate staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

silinsk
Silins K.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about We Translate?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about We Translate?