Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Water Filters Fast reviews

Is this your business?
47,139 reviews

47,139 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

teresaa145
Teresa A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/13/19

I've ordered from waterfiltersfast.com several times and always get reliable products and fast delivery!

tomv65
TOM V.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/11/19

REPEAT CUSTOMER. YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. ORIGINAL PARTS ALMOST ALWAYS BETTER THAN CHEAPER KNOCKOFFS.

richarda175
Richard A.
18 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/9/19

I was unhappy that within days of my order a special was advertised and it was not offered to me at the time of my order. I know now to only order during sales.

gregn54
Greg N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/19

This my second purchase my last purchase was about ten years ago, I expect I will be just as pleased as I was with my first purchase

vivianv29
Vivian V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/19

Your service is excellent! It's very easy to find the product you are looking for on-line. Thank you. '

debraf122
Debra F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/19

I chatted online and found filters compatible with my fridge......hopefully this will work on my Kenmore!!!!

elizabeths565
Elizabeth S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/4/19

I have purchased refrigerator filters and air filters for the AC at Water Filters Fast for as long as I can remember. I saved $15.00 on the filter for my new LG refrigerator by shopping here, plus the service is always great. Love you guys!!

tiap16
Tia P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/19

It would be helpful to have which model #s it fits for all the replacement filters. Could use better pictures of whole-house filters - not sure which one is right.

carolynb119
Carolyn B.
11 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/26/19

I am hoping that you will soon stock Electrolux Water Filter Replacement Cartridge #EWF02. I used to buy my Bosch replacement filters here, but have to go elsewhere for my water filters. I can only get my Air Filters from you.

deborahh294
Deborah H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/19

It was quite quick and easy, but I prefer to get an idea of how long shipping will take BEFORE I make a purchase so that I can be assured that I will be at the delivery location when the package arrives.

joycem202
Joyce M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/19

ordered filters for last fridge and was always satisfied with price, service and quality of filters. I still have one filter if anyone needs it, since I over ordered only by one filter till the last fridge quit.

mattp191
Matt P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/21/19

I ordered filters, I got filters. I would have been upset if I ordered filters and got a box of salamanders.
Pleased that there were no salamanders in my box.

dawna104
Dawn A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

Service was great! Delivery time was great! Only wish the filters were not so pricey, but they are everywhere so has nothing to do with this company!!

deel78
dee l.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/19

I ordered the wrong filters but when I called the company (several times) for assistance, they never called back. Poor customer service, I would NOT recommend this company.

winstonc29
Winston C.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/16/19

Web site is very easy to browse. I appreciate that from my previous IT experience. Prices for products appear to be rich in the ballpark of previous purchases from other stores.

bobl179
Bob L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/19

Do not have a complete stock, SPC-45-1020 filters, PUR RF-9999 filters. Prices too high. I do like the bulk packs.

judithw124
Judith W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/10/19

had trouble with coupon codes and getting past payment method to checkout but was probably me i am not tech savvy

tamalr
Tamal R.
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/5/19

This is the second time that the WHER25 replacement filters I received from you, stopped working within a week. I have been using this filter system for the last two years and have used filters that last at least 6 months. Can I expect a return label OR a Replacement Please

robertm640
Robert M.
13 reviews
3 helpful votes
4/3/19

Transaction was smooth and painless, as always. However, this order arrived faster than expected.
Thanks for another great job.

anonymousd392
anonymous D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/30/19

glad to be a returning customer but how do I find out if I can join the autoship program for my water filter and save money

virgilc22
Virgil C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/19

Very customer service.

I was very pleased with service received. I was having a problem finding the right dimensions H-300 water filter. In fact, I bought one from another company and it was the wrong length 21 inches. I had to return it. I called your company and spoke to Janice (Support Manager) to confirm you had the right length 17 inches. She had the filter measured and emailed me a picture. It was just what I needed. Great service!

jamese227
james E.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/21/19

Two issues:
1. I put in my payment information, then clicked the billing is same as shipping checkbox. All my information disappeared.
2. Would be nice if you could help those who are not at home, find their refrigerator model. I forgot to look this morning but I thought I could find it. I've ordered it before, but couldn't find my account.

patriciab568
Patricia B.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/20/19

Water Filters Fast always has had exactly what kind of filter I needed in stock and ready to ship to me. This is the only place I buy my water filters from. Thank you for being a wonderful company and having reasonable and respectable prices in accordance with the fine quality of your products. Thanks again

anonymousk395
anonymous K.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/18/19

Buy 3 packs every 18 months, and purchase has always been smooth; however, like all things, the price always seems to go up, this time about $10 although shipping is always free.

alexs757
Alex S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/19

One of very few places it seems that carries the LT600P water filter that I need for my LG refrigerator.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Water Filters Fast staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Water Filters Fast?
Post Review