We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    WatchCartoonOnline.io

Corporate Values

Overview

WatchCartoonOnline.io has a consumer rating of 2.72 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. WatchCartoonOnline.io also ranks 31st among Streaming Movies sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    0
  • Shipping
    0
  • Returns
    0
  • Quality
    1
View ratings trends
How would you rate WatchCartoonOnline.io?
Top Positive Review

“Fantastic”

Alex D.
7/18/19

Episodes take a bit to be uploaded to site, but other than that, it has everything I have ever searched for. No ads on the videos itself, I do recommend an adblocker though. Videos load fast, easy search system. You must type the title exactly and sometimes the Japanese title. 5 stars, best

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Freezing”

Brian A.
12/19/19

The website keeps freezing on me so ihave to close the brouser and open it back up multiple times while watching a show.

See critical reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

alexd311
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 18th, 2019
Episodes take a bit to be uploaded to site, but other than that, it has everything I have ever searched for. No ads on the videos itself, I do recommend an adblocker though. Videos load fast, easy search system. You must type the title exactly and sometimes the Japanese title. 5 stars, best

Tip for consumers: Use AdBlock Plus, it doesn't block the video

briana447
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 19th, 2019
The website keeps freezing on me so ihave to close the brouser and open it back up multiple times while watching a show.
jannaw10
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 21st, 2019
It won't open anymore on any of my devices but when it fid it was the best website to use to watch anime
alana457
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 29th, 2020
Now I can't watch Digimon fusion and I can't watch it on my mobile device and most of the shows now need a stupid payment
edwardj78
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 12th, 2018
I been use this site more then 3 year and it get better every time I use it .I would tell alot of my family and friends to check this site out and they they the same thing I said "I like this site I will tell other people to about this sit."
hannahb125
6 reviews
5 helpful votes
January 21st, 2019
It's okay but I still say don't watch on this website or any other watchartoon online whenever I watch episodes on here it keeps saying this video is either unavailable or not supported.
cofodd
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 18th, 2019
Videos are not loading and I've tried other browsers and it is not letting me contact support if it has any I had to use another site and am looking for a replacement

Q&A (3)

Answer:

The site may be down or your browser is not supported. Try a different browser or wait for a few days.

By Alex D.
Answer:

The site may be down, retry with a different browser or in a day or two.

By Alex D.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the WatchCartoonOnline.io staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about WatchCartoonOnline.io?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about WatchCartoonOnline.io?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business