Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Warcraft

Warcraft reviews

Is this your business?
19 reviews
Irvine, CA 92618, US
Tel: +1-949-242-8393

19 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

robertg316
9 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/4/17

Had so much trouble downloading the game I gave up trying I also met a friend online that was a regular player world of warcraft, he said don't waste your money because they changed the venue he was quite pissed he lost a lot of money to that game, so he quit and all his followers quite too.

lucasw24
9 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/15/17

World of Warcraft and all Warcraft series, it's the best what i meet in my short life. Hours of really good fun and adventures, that is what is Warcraft.

hubertb19
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/29/16

I spent smth like 10-15 hours per week playing Warcraft

davort
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/25/16

legion is far the best expansion blizz has ever made. I am not regrett any hour spend in this game :)

benjaminm49
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/3/16

IN a movie or in a game it doesn't matter believe me
you have the completely same experience
because is actually a RPG game you don't actually get everything in 3D dimensions but still its an amazing adventurous game :D

pauls325
10 reviews
7 helpful votes
7/1/16

Always up to date and fun to play

rosss51
8 reviews
11 helpful votes
4/13/16

I am a dedicated Warcraft fan since 2003. I even tried to write my own novel based on the Warcraft lore. I met a lot of cool frieds at WOW and we actually spend time together for about 2 years now. I would recommend everyone to try Warcraft if you have a lot of time and if you are looking for a fun time!

harryg32
5 reviews
19 helpful votes
3/8/16

I love me some Warcraft

brednac
34 reviews
20 helpful votes
1/1/16

This is a game I have played with m y kids and it is a fun game but intense. it is a social network as well you can talk to others and play with them. I love the game Brenda Carlton

randyg15
9 reviews
15 helpful votes
11/22/15

Like watching cartoons - is that an elf or bat ears like that it could hear a grasshopper fart at 300 yards. Sure hope they roll down or fold up big gust of wind and that thing is also flys.

navarror
20 reviews
4 helpful votes
10/5/15

- Hello, I'm Navarro and I'm WoW-coholic :( :))))

sunt2
15 reviews
21 helpful votes
10/1/15

When WoW was released, I started playing it. The game is addictive, user friendly, suits to the needs of a player that loves MMOs perfectly. However since WoD pricing is still 44.99, a full game's price, I am not playing it until it drops to the price that it's fair to be in. And no the %50 percent discount does not make it so since players already have to pay a monthly fee. That is just my view of the matter, as WoW also will have to cater to the MMO world that is changing. Just because it has the name and the history, does not make it fair for a company to overcharge it's products value.
Don't even get me started on the race/sex change etc & the overbloated, e-peen enlargement items they sell on the game shop.

Tip for consumers: You really don't need that ''Prismatic-silk-tail-dream-unicorn'' with the rainbow waste coming out of it's rear end. Don't.

Service
Value
Quality
johnb437
13 reviews
10 helpful votes
9/10/15

It dont get any better

gwenf
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/25/15

How crazy is that? I was playing it a lot back in the day, spent over $300 on it!!!

usucka
5 reviews
14 helpful votes
8/15/15

too much cpu use

alexb99
10 reviews
6 helpful votes
3/29/15

I have only played the game a handful of times but this site is stunning!

anthonyd40
18 reviews
46 helpful votes
2/5/15

A good rts with rpg type elements. Warcraft was always rpg like anyway so its good they move from the strategy game series.

stephanek
10 reviews
28 helpful votes
2/2/15

THIS IS SCAM AND I AM HERE TO MENTION IT OUT

warrene5
1,261 reviews
2,388 helpful votes
1/18/15

I have played Warcraft for quite a while. Lots of fun, its like a whole world online. Places to shop, buy and sell at. Crafts to learn and Dungeons to explore. I'm scared to back online, I end up spending to much time there!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Warcraft staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Warcraft?
Post Review