We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Visa house

Corporate Values

Overview

Visa house has a consumer rating of 4 stars from 16 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Visa house also ranks 10th among Jobs Other sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 33.3%
Positive
1
Neutral
0
Negative
2
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Visa house?
Top Positive Review

“Nice experience”

Shyam N.
5/15/20

Thanks to visa house for guiding me on diploma course at Singapore. Wonderful experience. I would suggest every one who are in dailama to go with visa house. Thanks to guru preeth g for assisting me. Thank you.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Fake Interview & Fraud People”

saravanan p.
8/14/20

This guys will collect money from people who get more than 12 CTC and above, they say that they will get a job in Australia / Newzeland / Canda and conduct fake interviews through their friends from that those countries and the question they ask in the interview is not relevant to the position which you appled for and after the interview they say that you didnt answer properly and the money which you paid will be for four interviews and then will ask you to pay one more time to take four more interviews. And they are targeting the people who are getting high salary becuase they will not create a big issues. I have send lot of email and mad more phones call, noone has responded. Pls be careful with this guys. Cheaters and Fraud

See critical reviews

Reviews (16)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

shyamn2
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 15th, 2020
Thanks to visa house for guiding me on diploma course at Singapore. Wonderful experience. I would suggest every one who are in dailama to go with visa house. Thanks to guru preeth g for assisting me. Thank you.
pankajt7
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 2nd, 2018
I was shown the doors to Visa house through a friend who got admission in Michigan College through them. They made it all possible for me. I didnt think it could have been so simple. Visa House made me understand the various colleges and courses for which I was eligible. They handled all my procedural details of the visa too. I am going to complete my degree soon and ready to embark on my optional practical training in this country.
saravananp2
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 14th, 2020
This guys will collect money from people who get more than 12 CTC and above, they say that they will get a job in Australia / Newzeland / Canda and conduct fake interviews through their friends from that those countries and the question they ask in the interview is not relevant to the position which you appled for and after the interview they say that you didnt answer properly and the money which you paid will be for four interviews and then will ask you to pay one more time to take four more interviews.

And they are targeting the people who are getting high salary becuase they will not create a big issues.

I have send lot of email and mad more phones call, noone has responded. Pls be careful with this guys.

Cheaters and Fraud
vinodg4
1 review
2 helpful votes
November 11th, 2017
I came to this search consultancy through extensive search and I was satisfied. I would advise their services to all of my acquainted because they are systematic. First of all they are so systematic. They ask for your resume, and then scrutinize it as to what you can do and where you can go. Then they suggest you options for which you can be approved, and then you can choose anyone country.
sonus5
1 review
8 helpful votes
March 3rd, 2017
Visa House is a company that can make sure that you can go anywhere in the world. It has immense knowledge in the visa services and knows about the point structure of every country. I am so happy that I came into contact with this organization. I am in America because of this consultancy.
ajays31
1 review
4 helpful votes
November 1st, 2017
I applied for my US visa. Thier documentation process is tough. But once you get the right result you simple forgrt that. Keep it up guys
sonamk2
1 review
4 helpful votes
December 20th, 2017
I am so happy Visa House guided me so rightly as far as Canada immigration is concerned. I didnt know that Canada immigration has become so easy because the CRS score has gone down immensely low. Now the qualifying score is 415. I am so happy because none of my time got wasted due to a rejected application.
manjub3
1 review
6 helpful votes
March 31st, 2017
Malaysia is rich in traditions and is home to the branch campuses of the most internationally recognized universities. Visa House counselors informed me about the international universities like Monash located here and were responsible for my enrollment there. I am studying here because of this study advisory firm.
smarta3
2 reviews
17 helpful votes
January 30th, 2017
Visa House can make sure that you are able to achieve your dreams of going abroad. They have an experience of 15 years and have dealt with numerous clients. So, they have a database of various study and immigration visa cases with different set of conditions. When I went to them, their counselor understood my case immediately and suggested the easiest of options. Now, I am happily studying in US, all thanks to them. Thanks Visa House for their incredible help in making me, get my US study visa. Name: Ashutosh Malhotra
rohits35
1 review
6 helpful votes
March 25th, 2017
Visa House is one of the most accomplished consultancies because it has helped so many people go abroad. I was helped so much by this consultancy in getting my Australia PR. My name is Rohit Srivastava
ravis100
1 review
3 helpful votes
December 6th, 2019
Visa House consultants are completely fraud especially Gurupreet and Manisha, guys dont trust these people... they will charge money and without proper documents they apply visa online which will lead to rejection and later they'll say visa approval is not in our hands. Without proper documents anything will lead to rejection these people will act as like put somuch of efforts and they have done a lot for you still it rejected. Now we can't do anything but they got there service charges and fees and fill there pockets now nothong matter to them they just say go to hell...
actona1
1 review
4 helpful votes
May 19th, 2017
I have never seen someone so humble as the counselors of Visa house. You can contact them all through out the day and they are ready to tell you where your application is and how soon you will achieve your desired visa. This company made me attain Singapore study visa.
mansig2
1 review
4 helpful votes
July 20th, 2017
I went there for visa assistance for overseas jobs. They gave me all the options for different countries and I was able to get a visa for Canada immigration, where I got a job later. Thanks to the, sweet counselors of Visa House, who helped me so much.
omairk
1 review
8 helpful votes
September 9th, 2017
It is really fake company. They are worst in the market. Please do not go there. 44000 INR of my money was wasted. First of all they will not give correct information about the process and when you will ask them to return your money they will just delay and delay and finally they will tell its over.
riyak6
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 15th, 2018
I was not so happy because I was not able to immigrate to the country of my choice, i. E. Hong Kong, but Visa house made sure it all happened to me. I was able to get the immigration of my desires with the counselors of Visahouse.
sonamy
1 review
3 helpful votes
November 23rd, 2017
I am pleased to announce that Visa house handled my immigration in a hassle free manner. I was confused about how to go about the process. Their staff knows all the aspects of the process and knows how to handle them for you.

Q&A (2)

Answer:

Ithey stole my nearly 75000. Guys dont trust visa house delhi they completeley fraud..

By Ravi S.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Visa house staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Visa House can help you immensely in attaining a Canada permanent residency status. We also provide complete assistance in achieving Australia immigration status. We also have all the help available for getting study visas for countries like USA, Australia, Canada, Malaysia, Singapore and New Zealand.

Company Representative

visah
Visa H.
Visa Consulting Company
Visa House is a visa consulting company with multiple branches in Delhi and Hyderabad. It will get you the study cum temporary immigration visas to countries such as New Zealand, Australia, Singapore, Malaysia, Canada and US. Aspiring immigrants can also contact us for Canada PR and settling in America.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Visa house?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Visa house?