Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Virtual Tax Accountant reviews

8 reviews
155 N. Lake Ave. Suite 800
Pasadena, CA 91101, US
Tel: (877) 333-1232
marlene@virtualtaxaccountant.com

8 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

coulterw
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/17

Avo was great at fixing my return at the last minute. I was using Turbo Tax to do my return and got stuck on the HSA/Medical sections - 3 days before the filing deadline. My wife found the Virtual Tax Account online (great reviews BTW) so I called. Not only did Avo fix our return, he saved me $3,400. I will definitely be back next year, but not at the last minute!

nalinik
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/17

Great accountants, would never use anyone else and always helpful and on hand to answer questions. I met these accountants a few years back and I would highly recommend Avo and Marlene.

susank124
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/17

This is my first time getting taxes done with Avo. He is awesome and very thorough. Marlene is also fantastic. They are a great team and I would highly recommend their services.

arthurs50
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/17

Excellent Team of CPA's who provide ongoing support and are always prompt in returning your inquiries. Always supportive.

rajp26
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/15/16

Avo and Marlene are very knowledgeable and professional, They are my accountant for life!

davidg327
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/16

I was recommended to Avo by my daughter who raved about his services. I now know why. He is quick and efficient and takes the time to explain complicated tax questions and concerns. I would highly recommend him to anyone who wants to do business with an accountant who provides above average service.

johnm826
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/16

The team we are working with are wonderful! They make everything superEASY! I have NO worries!!! Great people!

manuelm60
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/16

We were very happy with the service. Mr. Avo Astourian was very helpful and very knowledgeable.
Keep up the good work!!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Virtual Tax Accountant staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

7 Photos for Virtual Tax Accountant

From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Virtual Tax Accountant?
Post Review