We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Venturelite

Corporate Values

Overview

Venturelite has a consumer rating of 4.64 stars from 11 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Venturelite also ranks 6th among Jackets sites.

  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Venturelite?
Top Positive Review

“Fabulous design, fits well, good price”

Ning G.
3/31/18

My son's first ski jacket, and he loves it! It fits so well, it's warm and comfortable. It stands out so much. Delivery is less than a week, much faster than expected. When received, we also got a pair of matching colour gloves as a present, so sweet! Good quality with good value, highly recommended! We will definitely order more for the family in the coming winter.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“"Returns" are impossible! SCAM!”

Amanda Y.
5/26/20

I bought 3. Only 2 arrived. They were so late that I no longer had use for them. Returns are a HUGE HASSLE, lots of hoops to jump through. Plus it cost $150 to ship them back. THEN they were rejected by the company because they'd have to pay customs fees... Shady! So 5 months later they arrive on my door. Useless!

See critical reviews

Reviews (11)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

ningg1
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 31st, 2018
My son's first ski jacket, and he loves it! It fits so well, it's warm and comfortable. It stands out so much. Delivery is less than a week, much faster than expected. When received, we also got a pair of matching colour gloves as a present, so sweet!
Good quality with good value, highly recommended! We will definitely order more for the family in the coming winter.
amanday144
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 26th, 2020
I bought 3. Only 2 arrived. They were so late that I no longer had use for them. Returns are a HUGE HASSLE, lots of hoops to jump through. Plus it cost $150 to ship them back. THEN they were rejected by the company because they'd have to pay customs fees... Shady! So 5 months later they arrive on my door. Useless!

Tip for consumers: Lies and hurdles every step of the way to correct THEIR MISTAKE!

meil25
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 12th, 2018
Good deal, good quality in this price. Recommended it to my friends. I bought ski pants firstly in this low price, I thought it would be like last time when I bought cheap eyeshadow advertised in Facebook, TBH, which ended not well...My skin got allergic...Facebook sucks, they are just chasing money...WITHOUT caring about customers' benefits...Anyway, this time, I got lucky, I got good quality pants with low price, looking forward my next ski journey in JP.
arifa13
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 27th, 2018
Hi, just had a chance to go through the venturelite.co.uk , it's a wonderful shopping platform for surfers and snowboarders. This online shop offers wide variety of surfing items, easily avaiable in the reasonable prices, client service is friendly and feedback is prompt. I find trustworthy delivery service. The shirts and jackets, i got, are durable goods for all seasons. It quite convenient that all accessories are available at one click, the. Website offers new stuff along with upcoming sports-wear trends, this is smar choice for smart people.
jesss70
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 9th, 2018
I purchased the ski pants and absolutely love them! Great fit and super comfy. Look forward to buying more products soon :)
aliu5
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 9th, 2018
i really enjoyed using your products and i recommended it to my friends too. The size, quality, fashion....are perfect.
muzaffere
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 30th, 2018
Providing good quality products with high quality services satisfying the customers. Genuine business with ethical and professional business principles. The products sold are quite unique in the market. Ideal place to find what you ara looking for with very affordable prices.

Highly recommended.
diegom50
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 30th, 2018
I am not a big of winter sports and I kind of dislike them. But my girlfriend came with this suggestion to buy some gears online in Venturelite. Honestly, I had a very good time buying the products and their service was really nice. I would probably buy again.
haiyanw1
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 30th, 2018
Friendly customer service. Fair price. Fast shipping. Very happy with the purchase!
I received the ski jacket less than a week after I placed the order. Looove the fashion look!
romanam1
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 30th, 2018
Your products are adorable' i order your few products and got excellent products in vwry good quality. I assure everyone that u will find it always best. Better go for these products.
sajidh3
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 31st, 2018
Nice Brand. It is really trust worthy and beneficial brand. I come to know I have bought both products. I know these products inside-out and backwards and swear by them. They work incredibly and last forever.

The truth is, these products are wonderful and will change the way you clean but e-cloths perform as well as a fraction of the cost.

BUT I'M REALLY WRITING THIS REVIEW BECAUSE... I really liked the variety of winter cloths for their specific uses, and these are durable and well made. It is amazing .! When I like something I typically give it five stars, it's pretty rare for me to give a best remarks of the road review. 5 is approperiate number for this particular brand.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Venturelite staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

BE STYLISH, CONQUER YOUR WORRIES, BECOME A PRO Venturelite Outdoor advocates the new snowboard lifestyle with our stylish striking color outdoor snowboard jackets & pants, cater for the new generation's aesthetics.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Venturelite?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Venturelite?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more