Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

UnlimitedConferencing reviews

Is this your business?
988 reviews
Tel: (800) 834-6971

988 reviews with 5 stars

dawnnm
Dawnn M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/10/19

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

harrietc32
Harriet C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/9/19

This is the first time we will be using teleconferencing and you have made it very easy to understand and sign up

toddw73
Todd W.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/19/19

It's hard to leave a comment until after I've had some time to experience your product. I can't recommend or not recommend until I've used it for a period of time. Why ask these questions until we have used it?

rogerl162
Roger L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/19

shopping was easy - my requirements are simple - lets see how it works. I have used twice now and it's very convenient and easy to use. I needed to upgrade to more participants and that was also very easy. I'm fully satisfied

stevep396
Steve P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/19

Used the service last year for our annual corporate call and it worked perfect. I only need it for one call in the month of March each year.

owenc46
Owen C.
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/5/19

the "start trial" thing was a bit confusing ... I finally noticed that the "trial is included" ... ah. thank you.

karenj254
Karen J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/19

This is the first time we have used this kind of service. At first look, it appears to be relatively easy to use.

robertc1169
robert c.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/18

Hector was most helpful and professional upon my first contact.... now switching from goto to your company.

kendelh1
Kendel H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/18

User friendly site but I can't say how likely I am to purchase again when I've not used the service that I just purchased

joyd69
Joy D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/4/18

Haven't experienced the conference capabilities yet, so let me do that first then I can provide feedback.

kathleenw152
KATHLEEN W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/16/18

SIGN UP WAS GREAT. WE WILL SEE HOW SETRVICE GOES ...THEN DISCIIDE IF I WILL CONTINUE OR NOT... RECOMEND TO OTHERS, ETC

miket347
mike t.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/18

I inquired about upgrading to the plan where I pay for the toll calls, but I received no response to my phone message a week ago.

jenniferh565
Jennifer H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/22/18

I think I need to use the product before I actually recommend it. you are asking for my feedback and I have only entered my cc number.

robertr685
robert r.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/18

I will let you know after the 7 day free trial. I just made the first conference call. the parties on the call were all heard well. so far, I am satisfied.

angelv29
Angel V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/16/18

Easy to use unlike the other options. Simple number no computer needed! The Sales Rep was very friendly and helpful.

ashas7
Asha S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/6/18

Hello, I have used your services before and am glad to be back. Please bear in mind that currently I am on a free trial but keenly look forward to confirming it by end of week. I will need to speak with a representative on 4/9 please. Currently I am at a Client site
Thanking you

andyp89
Andy P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/18

I sent in a request to be contacted and Russel followed up immediately. He was very knowledgeable and patient in setting me up with my dial in numbers.

beckyr52
Becky R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/18

Russell Bode was very nice to work with, he was extremely quick to respond to all of my questions and answered them clearly.

crystalc135
Crystal C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/17

haven't used the service yet, please allow time to actually use your product prior to requesting feedback.

emilyd96
Emily D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/23/17

Representative was very knowledgeable on how to successfully host your first call and friendly! Will definitely recommend. 5 stars!

dorcasa2
Dorcas A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/2/17

Ease of access......great! Looking forward to smooth, interrupted, struggle and gimmicks free experience continuously. Thanks

mandyd29
Mandy D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/28/17

We used this service in the past and it was exceptional. The new Unlimited plans are a wonderful bargain for the ease of use and high quality analog conference bridge. Give them a call to immediatly establish your pin numbers!

mehrzadb
Mehrzad b.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/28/17

My free service was not allowing my client to call in so I had to find another solution. Russle was very helpful!

lindah505
Linda H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/17

Extremely reliable and efficient conference service for our business Mercedes Benz of Knoxville! Russel was very helpful setting up our new account.

laurenm152
Lauren M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/17

I really appreciated the patient and knowledge customer service colleague I connected with on the phone as well as the info on your website. looking forward to getting started! thanks

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the UnlimitedConferencing staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
UnlimitedConferencing?
Post Review