Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

UnlimitedConferencing reviews

Is this your business?
934 reviews
Tel: (800) 834-6971

934 reviews with 5 stars

rogerl162
Roger L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/31/19

shopping was easy - my requirements are simple - lets see how it works. I have used twice now and it's very convenient and easy to use. I needed to upgrade to more participants and that was also very easy. I'm fully satisfied

stevep396
Steve P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/19

Used the service last year for our annual corporate call and it worked perfect. I only need it for one call in the month of March each year.

owenc46
Owen C.
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/5/19

the "start trial" thing was a bit confusing ... I finally noticed that the "trial is included" ... ah. thank you.

karenj254
Karen J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/19

This is the first time we have used this kind of service. At first look, it appears to be relatively easy to use.

robertc1169
robert c.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/18

Hector was most helpful and professional upon my first contact.... now switching from goto to your company.

kendelh1
Kendel H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/18

User friendly site but I can't say how likely I am to purchase again when I've not used the service that I just purchased

joyd69
Joy D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/4/18

Haven't experienced the conference capabilities yet, so let me do that first then I can provide feedback.

kathleenw152
KATHLEEN W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/16/18

SIGN UP WAS GREAT. WE WILL SEE HOW SETRVICE GOES ...THEN DISCIIDE IF I WILL CONTINUE OR NOT... RECOMEND TO OTHERS, ETC

miket347
mike t.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/18

I inquired about upgrading to the plan where I pay for the toll calls, but I received no response to my phone message a week ago.

jenniferh565
Jennifer H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/22/18

I think I need to use the product before I actually recommend it. you are asking for my feedback and I have only entered my cc number.

robertr685
robert r.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/15/18

I will let you know after the 7 day free trial. I just made the first conference call. the parties on the call were all heard well. so far, I am satisfied.

angelv29
Angel V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/16/18

Easy to use unlike the other options. Simple number no computer needed! The Sales Rep was very friendly and helpful.

ashas7
Asha S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/13/18

Hello, I have used your services before and am glad to be back. Please bear in mind that currently I am on a free trial but keenly look forward to confirming it by end of week. I will need to speak with a representative on 4/9 please. Currently I am at a Client site
Thanking you

andyp89
Andy P.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/1/18

I sent in a request to be contacted and Russel followed up immediately. He was very knowledgeable and patient in setting me up with my dial in numbers.

beckyr52
Becky R.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/21/18

Russell Bode was very nice to work with, he was extremely quick to respond to all of my questions and answered them clearly.

crystalc135
Crystal C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/23/17

haven't used the service yet, please allow time to actually use your product prior to requesting feedback.

emilyd96
Emily D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/17

Representative was very knowledgeable on how to successfully host your first call and friendly! Will definitely recommend. 5 stars!

dorcasa2
Dorcas A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/9/17

Ease of access......great! Looking forward to smooth, interrupted, struggle and gimmicks free experience continuously. Thanks

mandyd29
Mandy D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/17

We used this service in the past and it was exceptional. The new Unlimited plans are a wonderful bargain for the ease of use and high quality analog conference bridge. Give them a call to immediatly establish your pin numbers!

mehrzadb
Mehrzad b.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/17

My free service was not allowing my client to call in so I had to find another solution. Russle was very helpful!

lindah505
Linda H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/17

Extremely reliable and efficient conference service for our business Mercedes Benz of Knoxville! Russel was very helpful setting up our new account.

laurenm152
Lauren M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/4/17

I really appreciated the patient and knowledge customer service colleague I connected with on the phone as well as the info on your website. looking forward to getting started! thanks

rudyr21
Rudy R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/17

Much better than Freeconferencecall.com, they are an unreliable service! It's simple, you call in and that's it!

russelld46
Russell D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

This service is great. I called in and spoke to Russell. He was very polite, professional, and explained the new technology well.

kristinas84
Kristina S.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

The process was easy and straightforward. The only thing that is missing is an explanation of what the services do.....like what is free call recording? Are you recording all the calls made and saving them somewhere?

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the UnlimitedConferencing staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
UnlimitedConferencing?
Post Review