Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

UnlimitedConferencing reviews

Is this your business?
1,007 reviews
Tel: (800) 834-6971

1,007 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

christophern55
Christopher N.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/11/17

Thanks so we have the right address and the right person and I can be a better source than that is a good thing that you have done that to your own point to a new job or
Thanks to my brother I am so much fun with my family I know I have the most amazing thing ever and will have the most important part about me I

jacka121
Jack A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/17

This conference service will cut down our travel time and save us money. Daisy is a fantastic and professional operator!

lisaz13
Lisa Z.
11 reviews
3 helpful votes
1/26/17

This conference line is going to be a great tool for our recruiting. The operator Russell at X905 was very helpful!

rosalync5
Rosalyn C.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/17/17

Fast and Friendly staff! Hector and Russell were very professional! This is a great way to connect to our associates overseas! Thank you Unlimited Conferencing!

colleenh58
Colleen H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/17

I was extremely pleased to be able to speak to a representative immediately before I completed the process.

briang207
Brian G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/17

We needed this conference account to connnect our family via phone calls. There is no contract and Russ was able to assign us our dial in numbers asap!

creigb
Creig B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/16

I tried to load the software and it failed. I cannot use the program and do not want to pay for it. The 30 day trial failed.

loisb45
Lois B.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/21/16

I'm hoping that if I find a need for the service long term, I can pay for the whole year, get the discount, and have the higher fee applied to ny account.

miken173
Mike N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/14/16

I have had limited use of your web meeting and conference call services, so it's tough to say if I would recommend you or buy again. Overall, the initial purchase experience has been straight forward and your team has been helpful. Thanks!

lindaa217
Linda A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/10/16

I have used your service before and cancelled it because I was not using it. When I tried to sign in with my original email address and purchase the service again by the month, it wouldn't allow me to use my email address that I originally used.

deanc69
Dean C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/24/16

With no contracts and no set up fees, Unlimited Conferencing gives you the highest quality HD audio, screen sharing, and video conferencing at the lowest rates you'll find anywhere.

kristinas84
Kristina S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/10/16

The process was easy and straightforward. The only thing that is missing is an explanation of what the services do.....like what is free call recording? Are you recording all the calls made and saving them somewhere?

russelld46
Russell D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/6/16

This service is great. I called in and spoke to Russell. He was very polite, professional, and explained the new technology well.

oscard51
Oscar D.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/4/16

There was some confusion on the numbers to use if outside of the US and a bit irritated when the person whom we talked to (a certain Russel) told us that we will get the number emailed to us but did not do so. We have to cancel our scheduled conference.

douglasw68
Douglas W.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/21/16

Very easy though not tailored to customers like myself that just want to call in to different recovery type conference meetings. Hard to figure out if calling toll and non toll numbers is allowed. Hard to figure out if unlimited call into recovery meetings is an option.

annb217
Ann B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/20/16

Unlimited meetings. Simplest interface. Clear communication. Unlimited Conferencing will work wonders to your productivity.

wesp11
Wes P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/27/16

Fast sign up Pesky request for rating that's taking longer and won't close until I leave this comment. Rethinking my choice.

cherylc174
Cheryl C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/11/16

Haven't used the service yet so I cannot recommend or say I'll buy. However, I am looking forward to superior service ~ hopefully !

carrollc15
Carroll C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/9/16

I am not sure why you are trying to get a rating for me entering my Credit Card. I'll let you know when I've had a conference tonight.

michaelw463
Michael W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/16

My only concern is that I would like to use my own business toll-free number instead of a metered toll-free number, as nothing more than a matter of convenience to my meeting invitees. I've opened up a support ticket about this question along with more info about the personalization option of the Pro package (company branding?).

jeffm301
Jeff M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/22/16

Amy, Customer Service was exceptional during our evaluation period. Highly recommended and great value!

936 additional ratings and reviews were submitted through Shopper Approved, but only the most recent reviews above 100 characters are displayed.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the UnlimitedConferencing staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
UnlimitedConferencing?
Post Review