Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Uni Study Notes

Uni Study Notes reviews

79 reviews
support@unistudynotes.org.uk

79 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

trisc1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

Very helpful revision notes across many subjects and universities. Would recommend this to my friends.

ruiw2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

it is absolutely helpful during revision, really appreciated, and it's my third order here, come and buy the one you need!

ruiw1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

I will definitely recommend it to my friends, I love it very much and I will tell everyone there are great notes here

gagandeept
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/19

they make life soo much easier. I use them every year to purchase notes so i could fill my knowledge gaps

ushu
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/19

This is one of the best websites!! It has given me so many notes that are helpful for my classes in all my uni years.

camlos
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/19

great website great websitegreat websitegreat websitegreat websitegreat websitegreat websitegreat website

zidaneb
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/19

Always on point - Not too pricy - Easily accessible via email and fast service every time for everything

saeedc1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/15/19

Absolutely fantastic service providing and ensuring quality notes/ revisions guides are delivered in a timely manner. Also the website is easy to navigate.

martaa14
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/14/19

Very useful for revision notes across all subjects and universities notes are well structured by bullet points.

adelk6
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/19

Made my life much easier during exam period. Lot of useful material, and the solutions for problem sets truly helped.

armanj3
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/19

I found the notes I brought very useful for my courses. I purchased past solutions to exams, and since my department don't provide these, the notes were invaluable. Great value for money too.

yiannist1
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/7/19

Great notes that are we'll written and also solutions at great price that arvery helpfull. Evert student should use them.

melissal357
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/6/19

Notes are concise and well-organised. Provide excellent summary for the courses. Good to have for exam.

giorgosg7
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/5/19

The notes and revision guides offered are very well written and structured and provide an excellent way to ace your revision for the exams!

amnat1
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/4/19

Notes are very detailed and cover the content well. Purchased notes for all modules for all three years at the LSE.

thanushng
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/2/19

Very good notes , was able to learn quickly and helped me for exams , very happy with it. Used it for all my first year modules

muhammadr45
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/2/19

Notes were good but I think we should just be able to know exactly what year they come from. Because they might not exactly align with your year of study so make sure of that before hand. Otherwise good service.

flos7
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/30/19

...if you are pressed for time preparing for exams! It made studying for my exam much easier and helped me by providing a good summary of course material.

anjalit6
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/19

Very helpful and everything was clearly laid out. A lot of different courses available and content specific for university programmes.

sitir
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/19

good selection of notes but I'm not sure about the refund policy if you are unsatisfied with the notes

Response from UniStudyNotes L., Uni Study Notes Representative
Hi Siti, refunds are fully offered if access to the files have not been granted yet. If you ever have a quality issue you can email us and we'll fix the problem for you by compensation or suitable replacement. Thanks! Uni Study Notes Team
amyraha
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/27/19

Easy to navigate website with high quality notes for all my courses. Comprehensive notes to aide revision and supplement lectures and classes.

shaunh50
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/3/19

Great site which provides access to a huge array of notes. Purchased a few sets which have saved me time when it came to revision.

samuele64
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/28/19

Really solid notes! Aids in understanding lecture besides providing pointers on how to do well in exams. WOuld recommend for pre-exam.

wangc3
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/23/19

I bought a set of notes which is immensely helpful with my revision. It saves me a lot of time from gathering bits of information in one place. It is useful in helping me to understand the key concepts of a particular topic.

bobs600
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/21/19

I recently used this service to obtain some notes for one of my modules, the notes proved very useful summarising key concepts and helping to explain things in an easier format

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Uni Study Notes staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Uni Study Notes

From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Uni Study Notes?
Post Review